EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase.
By:Nettie
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromCookeville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have purchased the Bergan Turbo scratcher replacement pads for many years. They are wonderful scratchers as well as the holder and ball that goes round and round. We have seven cats and many of them are elderly. Even our older cats use the scratchers and still play with the ball. I am so glad that Entirely Pets has the replacement scratcher pads in large quantities. Very pleased and satisfied with our purchase.
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect
By:MichaelT
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromClarks Summit, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
The cats love the TurboScratchers and these inserts are the perfect replacement for worn out scratchers. I have two issues: 1. The cardboard comes out and comes apart (I mean, really, that's why they're refillable). It just makes a mess where ever you put the TurboScratcher. 2. The scratcher comes out of the TurboScratcher while it wears. I fixed that by drilling a hole in the middle of the TurboScratcher and putting a bolt, a couple washers, and a nut on it. Now they stay in until they're ripped-through.
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever for cats
By:Vegas
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromBelize
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have used this product for many, many years. We have three cats and they prefer the Turbo Scratcher to the furniture!!!!
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
By:SPIKE
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromHemet, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:House Cats 2
Spike just loved to have his pads back could not find them he is one happy cat
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great way to help your cats scratch!!!
By:Meowgirlgot2
Date:January 22, 2013
 fromAlbany, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black and Tabby
This toy is amazing! My cats love it. Believe it or not, I went to a pet store (unnamed) looking for replacements, and they stated they didn't sell them any longer! I was so upset.
Then I found them here on Entirely Pets. If your kitty is a little shy at first, I put cat nip in between the cracks, and the kitties love it!!!! That is probably why I go through so many replacements!
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scratcher Replacement Pads
By:Angel
Date:December 30, 2012
 fromFarmington Hills, MI
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short hair
I recently purchased a 6-pack of the Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads and am very glad I did. While I was waiting for the Replacements, I had to put the Turbo Scratcher up and out of my cat's sight. They were both quite distraught that it had vanished. Since I received the Replacements, and have been able to give the cats their Turbo Scratcher back with the Replacement in place, they are happy :)
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
By:T & F
Date:July 31, 2012
 fromGettysburg, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:alley-cat
For some reason, I have found it difficult finding the replacement pads for my old turbo-scratchers; and if I do happen to find them, they are terribly expensive. Finding your six-pack at such a good price is great, and the pads fit "purr-fectly" - my cats are delighted. Thank you!
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Place I Could Find Them
By:Kittens Dad
Date:June 6, 2012
Pet:Cat
The local pet stores quit carrying the inserts for my cats favorite toy. I am very glad that I found them on this website. The cat is happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Angie
Date:December 12, 2011
Pet:Cat
My cats love this to play with and to scratch on to sharpen their claws.
Review 10 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stuck together
By:jqsadams
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Cat
The "6-Pack" was comprised of three individually shrink-wrapped 2-packs. The two corrrugated cardboard disks in one pack were stuck together, requiring sawing them apart. The other two packs haven't been opened yet. Our two cats enjoy these disks, and this is the first time we've encountered a manufacturing defect. I emailed EntirelyPets and Bergan Pet Products a couple of days ago, but haven't heard from either.