EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
52 out of 54(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
Review 1 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Practical Necessity
By:
Date:August 16, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
This item acts as a toy to keep the cats busy and a scratching disk for their nails...I put catnip on turbo and they all use the scratcher as it was intended....replaced all my scratchers with an item that looks better on my floors than square boxes
Review 2 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher & Star Chaser Cat Grass.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat grass
By:
Date:July 17, 2015
 from92879
Pet:Cat
Breed:Unknown
Seems to work well, the cat seems to like it.
Review 3 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cat loved it, but could be sturdier
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromIowa City
Pet:Cat
My cat immediately jumped on this and began scratching and playing, but within about 15 minutes was able to pop the ball out and was playing with that instead. This is also a cat that is able to take off his own collar though...
Review 4 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher & Star Chaser Cat Grass.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Nice Addition
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 5 cats, 2 horses -- all rescues
Since you grow the grass from seed it takes at least eight days before you can put the insert in the toy. My cats have been enjoying it for about five days now--I'll be anxious to see how long the grass lasts.
Review 5 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Cat
The cats really enjoy this and love the cat scratcher in the middle. I also got the cat grass insert and they enjoy that also. But be warned--you have to grow the cat grass from seed and it actually takes at least eight days before it's ready.
Review 6 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best cat product
By:
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:poi dog and 2 saved cats
My cats love it! they go thru it fast. I Will purchase again.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Cat
My can ruined my furniture once but not since I buy him turbo scratchers!
Review 8 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is from3 Pack Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Ball - Assorted.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT ATTENTION GETTING
By:
Date:September 11, 2014
 fromWINNETKA, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:TAN TABBIES
MY CATS HAVE A TERRIFIC TIME PLAYING WITH THE BALLS ON THE TRACK. IT'S THE LIGHT THAT MAKES THIS ITEM SO GOOD.
Review 9 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toy and scratcher
By:
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
Currently I have three cats, 1 senior and two 4-yr olds.
All use the center to scratch and enjoy pushing the ball around for play.
Review 10 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
My one cat loves scratching on cardboard; the other one does not.
Review 11 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase.
By:
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromCookeville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have purchased the Bergan Turbo scratcher replacement pads for many years. They are wonderful scratchers as well as the holder and ball that goes round and round. We have seven cats and many of them are elderly. Even our older cats use the scratchers and still play with the ball. I am so glad that Entirely Pets has the replacement scratcher pads in large quantities. Very pleased and satisfied with our purchase.
Review 12 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is from3 Pack Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Ball - Assorted.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun Ball
By:
Date:March 8, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:I run a cat rescue. We have all colors
My cats love the turbo rings and love to get this ball rolling fast.
Review 13 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Almost Perfect
By:
Date:January 22, 2014
 fromClarks Summit, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
The cats love the TurboScratchers and these inserts are the perfect replacement for worn out scratchers. I have two issues: 1. The cardboard comes out and comes apart (I mean, really, that's why they're refillable). It just makes a mess where ever you put the TurboScratcher. 2. The scratcher comes out of the TurboScratcher while it wears. I fixed that by drilling a hole in the middle of the TurboScratcher and putting a bolt, a couple washers, and a nut on it. Now they stay in until they're ripped-through.
Review 14 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good exercise
By:
Date:February 18, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:All different. I operarte a cat rescue.
My cats love these scratchers and the rings they go into. Keeps my guys very active.
Review 15 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Cat Toy (Assorted).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Very entertaining to watch the cats with this toy. They love it!
Review 16 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great scratcher
By:
Date:September 2, 2013
 fromSalem NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have two Turbo scratchers and it saves the funiture. Cats love it.
Review 17 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turbo Scratcher Refills
By:
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromClarksville, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic
Excellent product; have been using for a long time. Cats love them and they hold up.
Review 18 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best purchase ever for cats
By:
Date:April 16, 2013
 fromBelize
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have used this product for many, many years. We have three cats and they prefer the Turbo Scratcher to the furniture!!!!
Review 19 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
This review is fromBergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (2-Pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:May 2, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:tabby
I love the turbo kitty replacements. My cats play for hours on end with this toy.
Review 20 for Bergan Turbo Scratcher Replacement Pads (6-Pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
By:
Date:March 9, 2013
 fromHemet, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:House Cats 2
Spike just loved to have his pads back could not find them he is one happy cat
1 2 3 next>>