EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this- and its a supplement!
By:D in Philly
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer, Amer bulldog
My dogs can be finicky sometimes, so I'm always looking for supplements that they will take without giving me a hassle or that I don't have to hide in treats. These probiotic supplements are like treats in themselves. My dogs love them. Even my most finicky pup loves these things and he won't eat joint or heartworm preventive chewables. Proflora also seems to reduce their flatulence. Oh joy!
Review 2 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent supplement for sensative tummy
By:Bichon Mom
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromUSA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Wonderful probiotic that is strong enough for a bichon frise with food allergies and sensative/digetive tummy issues! My dog loves eating these crews, and I use them in daily training commands. There is no more runny stools,throwing up bile during the night, or picky eating habits!
Review 3 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sunny
Date:December 24, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherds
My dog loves these and they keep her digestive system balanced. I only use these probiotics now and they're economical as well.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works
By:RVR
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
I used to use powder probiotic and had to mix it in with pumpkin so my labs would eat it. Very time-consuming... I found these chews and my dogs love! It seems to be doing the trick. Both of my dogs are over 100 lbs each and I give them 2 a day each. I could probably bump it up to 3 a day do to size. In short, neither has had stomach trouble since. I hope this is the magic formula!!
Review 5 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for dogs with sensitive stomachs
By:Lucy Loves Dogs
Date:July 1, 2013
 fromCorpus Christi, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel.
One of my 3 dogs has a very sensitive stomach (undoubtedly due to the amount of stuff he finds to eat outside which he shouldn't). This product really seems to help a lot. I had previously tried a powder that I got from the vet, but this works better.
Review 6 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff
By:Cath
Date:April 21, 2013
 fromNew Zealand
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouiver des Flandres
This is an amazing product and I would recommend it to any body that has a dog with a sensitive stomach. My dog used to get loose bowel motions often and smelly wind. Since going on Proflora Probiotic she does not suffer from these problems and seems much happier in herself and our noses are happier. She has not had to go to the vets and go on scour ban(vet drug) for 9 months, she has been on Proflora for about 10 months. GREAT PRODUCT! We send from New Zealand to get this product that is how good it is.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Anti-Fartiness Treats
By:toys
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed; Large
These seem to take quite a while to help regulate our dogs' digestive system, but once they have been taking the supplement consistently for a few weeks... we can really smell a difference. We are all breathing much easier.
Review 8 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
By:bittersweet
Date:January 12, 2013
 fromst louis mo
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shorthair Pointers
I have used a different product in powder form for my dogs for years. Although we have just started this, it is early to tell. However, my pups always love little treats so they enjoy them. Good service and pricing.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Products and Service
By:Bustruca
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromNaples, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniels
I enjoy shopping on this website as the products are quality and the service is great
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:abrennie
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromFort Payne, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Maltipoo and a Labradoodle
I bought these to help my dogs after they both got a yeast infection due to a change in their food. Trying to get their good bacteria back into their systems after antibiotics. This product has changed my little dog from being a pickey eater to he eats all his food each meal and his "poops" are regular instead of hit and miss. I know from his actions he must be feeling better and am happy to have found this product. I did not even know he had a problem until I saw how regular he has become.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 6 PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
By:Shelleybean3
Date:June 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
I purchased this 6 pack as several of my dogs have taken antibiotics recently. I always give them probiotics in between the times they take the antibiotic. This helps maintain the good flora in their intestines. I've been buying a tablet version and came across these online. My dogs love them so much more than the white tablets I purchase locally. These are actually like treats and have a much higher count of probiotics. They are also much cheaper than the other product I buy locally. Will definitely buy this product again.