EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Dental Guide part 1: Dental statistics, common problems, & myths or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
119
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
10
154 out of 171(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (90 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves 'Em
By:SWMO dog lover
Date:April 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 2-year old Scottie loves these and the vet was glad I was giving her these every day. If I try to get my breakfast before she gets her chew I hear a lot of whining. One of us is well trained!
Review 2 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dogs hated them
By:julie
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs wouldn't eat them. Total waste for me. Would have given zero stars if possible.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alternative to CET Chews
By:Rappwizard
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I bought these when the CET chews were not available. My dog likes them but the CET chews come in a bigger bag. I might reorder or just stick with CET as it is such a great brand.
Review 4 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitest teeth ever
By:JB
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these chews!! He sits and waits after he is done eating until we give him one, they arent messy, and he has the whitest thheth ever. Will always buy these.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora clens chews
By:Droopyjeff
Date:March 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These really keep my beagles teeth clean.
Reduce plaque.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Chews
By:Sue F
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Greyhound rescues 7&9
We have two Greyhounds, they love these
chews. Race down the hall when they know
that is what I am going to get. Keeps them busy
for a while chewing away.
Review 7 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for dogs' teeth
By:KK
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are great for controlling plaque and tartar buildup . Important to always supervise your pet while chewing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice product with room for improvement
By:K. inChicago
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
These chews are good and my dog eagerly takes them as an after-dinner snack. The downside is that they can often be thin and not very chewy. For a 75 pound dog, they are lacking a little in substance. I would but them again, but my expectations are lower.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora cleans chews for dogs
By:great stuff
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromhickory nc
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab, and mixed
The size is right for my dogs but some of the chews can be too big or too small, but overall they are fine. I mainly buy them because they help clean teeth, but also do not cause any stomach problems.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
taste good
By:nick
Date:January 4, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:labodoodle
my dogs seem to enjoy the taste I have tried ones at the vet and they did not like them but the ora-clens chews are liked
Review 11 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Pat
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier/border collie mix
My dog loves these. These are actually the perfect size for my 75lb shepherd/retriever mix as well. The price is reasonable, too, as compared with the product cost at my vet's office for a different brand.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (45 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:Pat
Date:February 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd/golden retriever mix
The pieces are not uniform in shape; some are really thick and my large shepherd/retriever mix can't chew through them. I think I'll just use the large size for her from now on. Otherwise, she loves them.
Review 13 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Chews
By:KS
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love them. What I like about these chews is that they are not messy and they don't cause any stomach problems for them.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My canine kids love these.
By:MommaLucy
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
My kids are 8 years old and have been chewing these regularly and our vet says their teeth are in great shape.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Bargain
By:beadingtreasures
Date:January 7, 2014
 fromVancouver, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker/Jack Russell
Was initially concerned about changing from CET HEXTRA chews, but my dog had no problem with the Ora-Clens. She just loves them as much as the CET HEXTRA! Good bargain and will buy again.
Review 16 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Keller5Pack
Date:October 28, 2013
 fromBend OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Beagles 1 Harrier 1Sheltie
This is the best product for my 5 pack. They look forward every day to a chewy. I will be ordering again soon.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews SMALL (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog like this
By:zzz
Date:November 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dogs like this. They wait for this as treat after breakfast and dinner always. I'm not sure how this works for their teeth yet. Hope their teeth keep healthy as long as they chew this twice a day.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large
By:Pat
Date:November 18, 2013
 fromFort Worth, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
We have three Golden Retrievers who absolutely love these chews. The Ora-Clens chews help keep their teeth cleaned and are thick enough to where the dogs do not choke on them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Hawley
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Golden Retriever mix
I have been giving this product to my pet for over a year. My pet is extremely pleased and has been receiving excellent dental reports from the vet.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farvoite Chew Yet!
By:browndog
Date:November 7, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Brown Dog really enjoys these chews. And it actually takes awhile for him to "chew" them which I know is cleaning his teeth. Brown Dog gets excited everytime he sees the bag!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>