EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(198)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
10
206 out of 226(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromMillington, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell mix
My dog loves these chews and they help keep her teeth clean and healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money Saver
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Cocker Beagle mix - Brothers
About 5 years ago I had to have my dogs teeth cleaned to the tune of $500 each. Since that time I make sure they get a minimum of 1 of these every other night. These are best for small dogs. Smaller dogs take the time to chew them. Lager dogs will need a larger chew.
These are a bit pricy but it comes in small amounts and not $500 a whack. Plus their teeth and gums stay healthier.
Review 3 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOLLY LOVES HER CHEWS
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Molly dances around the house with her chew before she devours it in about 2 minutes!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed small dogs
These have been great for my smaller dogs. I give them one every 2 - 3 days. My dogs are 8 years old and since their last checkup I have not had any tooth problems. These are a bit pricy but they sure do save on a dental cleaning for the dogs.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups are addicted!
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgis
These chews are a daily treat for my two corgis and if I happen to forget to give them the treat first thing in the morning they "herd" me till I do!! I had initially bought the 3 pack and decided the six pack was a better deal, especially since the "kids" love them so much.
Review 6 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needs improvement
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
There are more chewable pieces in the Oraclens variety than in the CT chews I used to buy but the number of pieces that are too THICK for my 30 lb. dog to chew is disappointing. The small size is too small to give him a dental benefit because he swallows them like dog food. The medium size is good except for the THICK ones. The price is not a good deal unless one can use the product. It would be preferable if all of the pieces could be used.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
60% price increase
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Good product at a fair price as of early July. Now on August 2nd the cost is $95.99! I'll have to shop another source since this price increase cannot be absorbed in my budget.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as CET
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
Our baby loves these. She gets one when we eat dinner. She started on the CET chews when she was a puppy and loves the Ora-clens just as much. They are much cheaper too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these chews
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I give one to my dog daily and she enjoys the treat. It helps with her tartar and breath.
Review 10 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for removing tarter
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I use this product in between brushing their teeth and not only does it remove tarter but also keeps them busy for a while.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than nothing, still over priced...
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 rescues.
Had been using C.E.T dental chews by Vibac. Seems everyone was out of them, so I bought these. They are less substantial than C.E.T. Chews. Also the large is for smaller dogs than the competition. So I am not sure there is any savings. Definitely better than nothing.
Review 12 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied repeat purchaser
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I look forward to having my daily chew, in fact, I won't let my owners forget to get it for me!
Review 13 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens chews
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromForked River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/shephard
Purchased this product since it was on sale, what a bargain. My Riley (lab/shepherd mix) loves them and at the price I paid, can't beat it.
Review 14 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these chews and they are priced right and ship quickly
Review 15 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more bad breath in dogs
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
our two Great Danes just love the chews, and put an end to bad breath.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromIndio, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Decided to try this brand instead of one I normally purchase and was not disappointed. Actually like the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews much better!!! Excellent product as stated above and my dog LOVES the chews.
Review 17 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromAustin,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Lab and one Coton
Switched to these years ago after using Virbac for ages. I prefer these as the size of the chews is more consistent and they are not as messy. Both my 1/2 year old Lab and my 3 year-old Coton expect one daily after dinner as their dessert. Neither one has ever needed a tooth cleaning. If I remember correctly, these may be less expensive than Virbac.
Review 18 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I tried another brand that was recommended by my vet but, these are just as good and work great. It's the only brand they'll eat. My previous dog chewed them all her life and never had to have her teeth cleaned! Can't beat that!
Review 19 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alpha Blue Blood Bulldogs
Works great and they love them! Bought 3 bags will be buying more!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chews
By:
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coonhound and German Shorthair Pointer
Really like these chews for my dogs. The problem is the dogs try to swallow them when they have chewed them for a few minutes no matter the size so I can no longer use them. The only complaint I have is the sizes are not always large as stated on bag.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>