EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(181)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (205 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
10
187 out of 205(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT VALUE!
By:RANDY
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGrand Haven, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound - A pair of girls!
The large Chews are just the right size for my pair of greyhounds(60 lbs each). Coming off the track, the greyhounds need all the dental care they can get. Ora-Clens provides both the enzyme treatment and entertainment that my girls need.
Great Value!!
Review 2 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens hygiene chews (medium)
By:vvickib54
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromVashon Is., WA state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is a 2-for-1 product review. There are two main enzyme-coated chews on the market today. Of the two, Ora-clens are much smaller, thinner and lightweight than the other brand. Tucker likes both of them (he usually licks off the coating first) then chews up the whole thing. I think the Ora-Clens would be much more suitable to little dogs . Both products come in 3 sizes but the comparable sizes are very different in overall size and thickness. Tucker, being a Cocker Spaniel. will eat ANYTHING and doesn't seem to really prefer one over the other. The "other product" does last much longer, but I know Ora-Clens seems very easy to chew up and digest. Always be around your dog when giving them rawhide treats because they often try to swallow them when it really is still too big. I just reach to the back of his throat and pull it back out. Anyway, I don't advise giving your dog any rawhide treat if he is going to be home alone or unwatched. Bottom line is, what kind of chewy does your dog like, thicker or thinner?
Review 3 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Dig These!
By:Dawn
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund and Lab Mix (both rescues)
These chews are the best thing ever! They keep my dogs happy and busy while I wind down from work. Once they finish their chews (30 min. or so) I am in the mood to snuggle! Without the chews, they are immediately all over me wanting my attention and I just need some ALONE TIME!
Review 4 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:krish
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Have been giving this to my dog on a regular basis between brushings and it really works in keeping her teeth in good shape. She also loves to chew on it and it keeps her busy Just need to keep watch when she comes to the end and she tends to swallow and cough it out a few times before she is done.
Review 5 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
I have used the Ora-Clens Chews with Marnie, and even though she is 4 years old, her teeth are totally tar free and perfectly white!
Review 6 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Dental Chews
By:mrsneu
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 5 cats, 2 horses -- all rescues
These help to keep our dogs' teeth clean and they consider them a big treat. My only problem is that the sizes are so inconsistent. We've purchased the Large size (30 chews per pack) and the X-Large size (15 chews per pack and more expensive) and have noticed that many times we get several Large-sized chews in our X-Large pack. Since we're paying extra for the X-Large chews, it seems they should all be the X-Large size.
Review 7 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beagles love them!
By:zoesmom
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromQueen Creek, AZ
Pet:Dog
My young beagle likes to chew up everything and these keep her busy and her teeth clean.
Review 8 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hygiene Chews
By:Amarthaler
Date:March 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have tried so many Hygeine chews for my dog and these are the best ones I have ever tried!
Review 9 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Breath
By:Ralph
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhaodesian Ridgeback
It is great as both my dogs enjoy it. Bad breath is GONE..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good for the price!
By:Pegg
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgis
I was just trying these to see if my pups would like them as much as the CET chews they were used to. To my surprise they actually prefer these . . . and they are less expensive. Think I've just met my new favorite chew for my dogs.
Review 11 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean teeth & breath made easy
By:Hawaii K-9s
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
My rescued little terrier had pretty bad teeth and we use a combination of oral aids to help her condition. She's not a fan of brushing so we're happy she took to this product. These oral hygiene chews are the perfect size for my 13-lb dog. She takes about 10 minutes to finish a stick - just enough time to let the product work on her teeth & breath. After a month I've seen (and smelled) good results :-)
Review 12 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom, I want to clean my teeth!
By:Sadie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:pitbull,beauceron, pharoah-ibezen, schnauzer-mini
My four dogs LOVE the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews. They are the perfect chewables...and I've never had any problems with them....
Review 13 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:amnda412
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Jaxson really loves his new treats. Good quality treat..he doesn't devour through them in 5 minutes like most other treats. His breath smells fresher too!
Review 14 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still the best...
By:AngelTerry
Date:February 23, 2015
 fromBuda, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Lab
No matter which "cookies" I try with our dog, this one remains her favorite. I buy the ones for small dogs, even though she weighs 130 lbs, and she'd rather have this than any other cookie.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
quality product
By:Nonalee
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBangor, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Husky mix, Pit/lab/terrier mix, lab/shepherd mix
The dogs seem to like these chews, however I do with they came in a smaller size. I have a dog who is overweight (he came to me that way) and he's lost some weight, but my other two dogs get treats and I don't want to leave him out....so I cut these in half. They're kinda hard to cut, so I just with they came smaller.
Review 16 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the cost
By:Jay
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature poodle
This product really helps keep my pets teeth cleen and my dogs love to chew them!
Review 17 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews)
By:Iceman
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromFort Myers, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and German Sheppard
Good Product but for extra large they seem too small. They should add 20% to the size of these chews.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty good, big and takes a while to chew
By:AD
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, OA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull
Had to buy the XL which by the way I think is ridiculous because my dog is 65lbs and can walk under an actual XL dog like a great dane but that's the pet dog industry for you. The XL are a good size for my pit bull mix. Takes him a good 5 minutes or so of chewing so you can really see him working those back teeth. As extra help and to not waste money, I bought a while ago a dog dental spray that my dog loathes. But if I spray this stuff on his dental chews he still loves the chews. I would never recommend to give your dog these without any supervision. Fortunately for me, my dog is a chewer, not a swallower. If your dog tends to swallow big chunks, no type of rawhide is recommended. Results: I think my dogs teeth are cleaner but still had bad breath or at least not minty fresh human standard breath.
Review 19 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morning "Treat" for dental hygiene!
By:Nancy
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My Zoe loves getting a dental chew each morning. It's her "good bye for the day treat" that's good for her!
Review 20 for 6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evening Treat
By:Sadie
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
My mini Schnauzer loves this chew as he looks forward to it each evening before bedtime. They are easily digestible and cause no stomach nor intestine issues.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>