EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Dental Guide part 1: Dental statistics, common problems, & myths or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (182 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
28
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
10
164 out of 182(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:sandy
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromkorea
Pet:Dog
veru great product. happy.
my dog is like it
good good. good!!
i love it
Review 2 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews SMALL (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Chews
By:Deedee
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog has always enjoyed a good chew bone, however, with her being up in years now (15 years old), her teeth needed something softer that would break apart more easily. These chews enable her to still enjoy chewing while being of benefit to her oral hygiene as well.
Review 3 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right!
By:MuuMuuMama
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I had been buying a similar product at the vet for my Beagle 'Molly.' She loved them; so I thought I'd try your product which was 1/6th the price of the vet product. I could find no difference in the two-even made in the same country (not China). I started out with two bags, but plan to order more. Thank you for your product and the great value!
Review 4 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Callie
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog loves these. Great as usual. Will order again.
Review 5 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (90 Chews).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thinner is better!
By:LJ
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromFort Collins, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed - Wheaten with lab??
My 70 lb. mixed breed Molly really likes these, but she (and I) continue to frown on the inconsistency of thickness. I'd been buying the Ora-Clens for small dogs for quite some time, but she devours them so fast, so thought I'd give the Medium ones a try again. She loves the really thin ones, but will chew on the thicker ones maybe a minute or two, then walk away from them. Her teeth are in pretty good shape for her age (almost 13), and we get them cleaned every 18 months or so. Wish they made the Ora-Clens small version in a larger size (for those reading this - it's not the same as just buying a larger size - they are "ground and molded" for lack of a better term, into shape, and therefore, are easier to chew).
Review 6 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
By:sandi
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit Bull, Basset, Chihuahua's and Maltese
My vet recommended these chews for my dogs...I had never bought them before..surprise...my dogs' loved them! It's a great way to help keep their teeth clean and avoid those costly Vet dental bills!
Review 7 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews SMALL (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaner teeth
By:Yid
Date:June 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
My two Yorkies seem to like them as well as the more popular and more expensive brand. As always purchasing and receiving supplies from EntirelyPets was a breeze.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:punkie
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromcentennial, co
Pet:Dog
Breed:Puggle
I thought I would give these a try instead of buying the more expensive dental chews I always purchased. She likes these better and she can chew on them longer. They keep her teeth nice and white and no tarter build up. I am about to order my 6th bag.
Review 9 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews SMALL (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love It!!
By:Scootr
Date:May 12, 2014
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pomeranians and a Flame Point Siamese
I found these when comparing the C.E.T Brand chews. They are the exact same, better priced, and my dogs absolutely LOVE these chews.
Review 10 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Woody
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coonhound
These are so much better for your dogs teeth, not too hard. I purchased the medium size which is way too small for my dog. Should have purchased large.
Review 11 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whitest teeth ever
By:JB
Date:May 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Our dog loves these!!! He waits for them as his treat.
Review 12 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from3 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (90 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves 'Em
By:SWMO dog lover
Date:April 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
My 2-year old Scottie loves these and the vet was glad I was giving her these every day. If I try to get my breakfast before she gets her chew I hear a lot of whining. One of us is well trained!
Review 13 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alternative to CET Chews
By:Rappwizard
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I bought these when the CET chews were not available. My dog likes them but the CET chews come in a bigger bag. I might reorder or just stick with CET as it is such a great brand.
Review 14 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Whitest teeth ever
By:JB
Date:April 8, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these chews!! He sits and waits after he is done eating until we give him one, they arent messy, and he has the whitest thheth ever. Will always buy these.
Review 15 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora clens chews
By:Droopyjeff
Date:March 29, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These really keep my beagles teeth clean.
Reduce plaque.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Chews
By:Sue F
Date:March 15, 2014
 fromPahrump, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Greyhound rescues 7&9
We have two Greyhounds, they love these
chews. Race down the hall when they know
that is what I am going to get. Keeps them busy
for a while chewing away.
Review 17 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Chews
By:KS
Date:January 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs love them. What I like about these chews is that they are not messy and they don't cause any stomach problems for them.
Review 18 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for dogs' teeth
By:KK
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
These are great for controlling plaque and tartar buildup . Important to always supervise your pet while chewing.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-LARGE (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice product with room for improvement
By:K. inChicago
Date:March 4, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
These chews are good and my dog eagerly takes them as an after-dinner snack. The downside is that they can often be thin and not very chewy. For a 75 pound dog, they are lacking a little in substance. I would but them again, but my expectations are lower.
Review 20 for 6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews LARGE (180 Chews)
This review is from6 PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews MEDIUM (180 Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dogs hated them
By:julie
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs wouldn't eat them. Total waste for me. Would have given zero stars if possible.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>