EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (571 reviews)
5 stars
488
4 stars
67
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
6
551 out of 561(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin Works :-)
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromCentral Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Torbi
Our vet recommended this for our 15 year old cat to help her with the arthritis in her hips and knees. He said that we would not see results for at least two months. Well, it's been about two months and we see a big change in her. Rather than walking slowing, she even runs short distances. She has gotten playful again too. But what we've seen that we like best, she is able to jump up onto the coach or our bed to join us in cuddling. We are all happier now and we know the the Cosequin is a big part of this result.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very satisified
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 fromAmarillo, TX
Pet:Cat
Delivery was very speedy. Product was as ordered with an expiration date about three years out. Good price.
Review 3 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hooray for Cosequin!
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
My 11 year old Maine Coon, Luigi, began having serious trouble, jumping up or down from a standard height chair, as well as problems with steps. He also was walking very gingerly. I took him to the vet and he got an exam and I was told to put him on cosequin 2 times a day for 30 days and then 1 a day. After 3 days, Luigi was back to being able to easily get up or down whatever he wanted and was walking normally again and even began to bat some toys around. I am happy and I know Luigi is even happier!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin seems great
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromWashington state
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico domestic short hair
My kitty Merrie has been on the cosequin for about 3 weeks now, and she seems to be in much less pain/stumbling from her arthritis in her lower spine. She's a picky eater, and it doesn't seem to change the taste of what she does like.
Review 5 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to administer, seems to be working
By:
Date:August 11, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Cat
Our vet recommended this for our 14-year-old cat who was limping, most likely due to arthritis. It's easy to administer (just open the capsule, pour the contents on wet food, and mix in). Our cat is no longer limping, though she still shows signs of arthritis.
Review 6 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy with product
By:
Date:August 4, 2015
 frommexico
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic SH
My oldest cat is quite arthritic, having trouble going up and down stairs, and after getting the Cosequin for a couple of weeks he is moving better, with more ease. I'm happy and amazed he responded so well and so quickly.
Review 7 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multiple reasons
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed breeds and Himmies....
I have a cat who experiences FUD and it was suggested that this product might help for joints as well as urinary issues.... so far so good
Review 8 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unsure if it's the supplements making a difference
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMilwaukee, WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
My 18 yo cat, who is in the very early stages of kidney disease, has been put on this supplement - along with Azodyl and something called Renal Support 5400 - and he seems to have fewer "old man" days when he seems to experience more pain and eat less. He's having more "good days" where he's my same old "puppycat" that is always close by, no matter what I'm doing. Is it the supplements that help him feel better? I'm not sure, but I keep giving them to him.
The capsules are easy to open and mix in his food. He doesn't seem to notice/object to the taste when I mix them in.
Review 9 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromOH
Pet:Cat
My cat was less mobile than he should have been for only being 6 yrs old. His vet suggest a daily regimen of Cosequin. I just sprinkle the contents of one capsule in his food once a day. That's it. He has been more his old self since he started the Cosequin for Cats 4 months ago. No more limping and walking gingerly. He can jump, climb and run up and down the stairs again without pain. I can't say enough about this product.
Review 10 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improve their quality of life
By:
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:6 different breed shelter cats
Have 6 shelter cats and 4 of them are taking Cosequin. The improvement in life quality for all of them has been impressive. EntirelyPets has allowed a significant cost savings with the convenience of home ordering and delivery of the same product costing twice the price at the Vet. Very Happy!
Review 11 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:manx mix
My rescue cat, a petite little girl, had a high break in a hind leg, probably as a kitten, healing without medical help. Hind leg mobility was limited and painful. After receiving cold laser treatment and inflammatory medication we began the Cosequin for cats. I open one capsule each morning pouring the powder in a few tablespoons of water. She loves it and looks forward to it every morning. I call it her "cocktail". LOL...This is a wonderful medication. It made a tremendous difference in her quality of life. Her gait has somewhat improved. She's quite active now. She's shed a couple pounds. She has far less pain and this is the only medication that I'm giving her. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!
Review 12 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:May 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats
We have used for over a year, is helping our pets.
Review 13 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:
Date:July 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Cat was slightly arthritic in hips. Product seems to have alleviated the problem and he walks without any noticeable difficulty.
Review 14 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommended by the vet
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give this to one of the cats who seemed to be having pain when he jumped onto a chair and wouldn't jump higher than that at all. Since we've been giving him the stuff, he seems to be totally pain-free and he's back to his old self.
Review 15 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequan for cats
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Cat
Excellent! My cat has been on this for her arthritic joints for several years.
Review 16 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Great product at a fantastic price. Great company to do business with. I have ordered products from them for several years and have always been happy with the service, product and price.
Review 17 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says it will do
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromLenexa, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange long haired tabby
I started using this product for my aging male cat as he was having trouble moving around due to arthritis. He doesn't seem to mind the taste and gets around a lot better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Think long term rewarding effects!
By:
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various
Cosequin has been proven to alleviate joint pain in cats and preventing urinary pain also! So I have 6 cats and three are on daily long term doses ...with great results! You have to know your pet to know if they are in pain or need relief from possible urinary pain. Once you know you can see for yourself how well it works! Great product! Great for dogs too....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
16yr Olds Act Like Kittens
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Siamese, 1 half Siamese, 1 black mixed breed
We started using a different, more expensive brand and didn't notice any appreciable difference in their behavior.
This is the second round of Entirely Pets Cosequin for Cats and their behavior is markedly noticeable. They are running, playing more and just seem to be overall more energetic.
Thanks for a reasonably priced product that actually does as it advertises.
Review 20 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Still Early to Tell if its Helping
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Seal Point Lynx Himalayan
I have been sprinkling the powder on his wet food, which he doesn't seem to mind at all. Not sure if it's helping very much yet as it's only been a few weeks, but I think I see some slight improvement in mobility in climbing the stairs. Since its very easy to give him (1/2 capsule powder 2x a day on his wet food) I am not giving up.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>