EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (524 reviews)
5 stars
450
4 stars
60
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
505 out of 514(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:AKisgreat
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromPalmer, Alaska
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon Mix, Calico
This product seems to help our kitty who has arthritis. She seems to feel much better since we started given it to her. I will continue to use it.
Review 2 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps my older cat
By:phylnow
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromErie Pa
Pet:Cat
My oldest cat was having problems with his joints and this has definitely helped him
Review 3 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps the bladder
By:Jean
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNJ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair orange tabby
My vet recommends this for cats who get urinary tract infections.
Review 4 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
One of my cats has had surgery on three of his legs and was limping on one of his rear legs, His vet recommended giving him Cosequin which I have been doing and it does seem to help.
Review 5 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to mix with food
By:Pam
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromStatesville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
My cat is finicky and does not like to take medicine, but I mix a Cosequin caplet with her food and she laps it up. She has arthritis and it does seem to help her be a little more mobile. Thanks for offering a good product and a reasonable price!
Review 6 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:WBL Gardener
Date:January 19, 2015
 fromWBL MN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed - Female
Arthritis is more manageable for 15 yr old female cat. She's active again. Playing & Happy.
Review 7 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:Randy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromVashon, Washington
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
It really helps a cat that is starting to have arthritis and limping. I haven't seen a limp in several weeks. Easy to open a capsule and sprinkle in his food twice a day and he eats it without hesitation.
Review 8 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product really works!
By:Jo
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromLancaster,New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair tabby
I have purchased this Cosequin for cats for quite a long time and it has always been shipped promptly and arrives in perfect condition, but most of all, my oldest cat loves it in her wet food. It has really helped her joints and her mobility. I am truly satisfied with this product and believe that "Entirely Pets" is highly reputable and efficient . I recommend them to anyone who wants great products for a reasonable price!
Review 9 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint improvement
By:healthful
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromDurango, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed breed rescue
My cat is 17 years old and has arthritis. The cosequin capsules are easy to sprinkle on a spoonful of canned food. She eats it right up and it seems to help her joints.
Review 10 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:nana
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromHigh Point North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all no specail breed
Has worked wonders in my 14 year old cat. She had started laying around a lot because of her arthritis . Now she is literally, bouncing off the walls. I open the capsule and distribute it in her food , and she hasn't refused it yet. Great product, so glad I ordered it!
Review 11 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:kim
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromWarren, Mi
Pet:Cat
my cat has gotten a uti, and my vet put her on these along with methigel and antibiotics, she has to take 2 of these a day and has been on them for over a year, I get them here because they are cheaper than the vet. and the vet said she would be on these for the rest of her life
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin really works.
By:Ace
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
When I Noticed my beloved Matilda having joint pain I Went to my Vet.And was recommended Cosequin for Cats and it helped 100%.She now has no noticeable pain in her legs It Really helped her .And I would recommend it to others.
And at Entirely Pets I Found the Absolute best price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
for joints
By:joyce
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:black short hair, part siamese
This is my second bottle. I put on her wet food, &
she eats. Seem to help.
Review 14 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Preventive Medicine
By:SMQMC
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNorthern Illinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black shorthaired cat
My little "Maggie" is newly adopted and had surgery on her leg just prior to that. The vet had put her on Cosequin for Cats in order to help prevent arthritis from setting into her leg since she is a senior at 11 years old. I have continued this regimen for the past three months hoping to keep her "on her feet" and active for as long as possible. So far, it seems to be a good choice considering her age. She doesn't seem to mind the taste, so it can't be distasteful. I'm just happy that she's happy now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent supplement - good value
By:Aleta17
Date:October 1, 2014
 fromAZ
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed
This was recommended by my vet for sterile cystitis in one of my cats (Maya/pictured). I have three cats, all over the age of 11 and the vet advised this was a good supplement for all. It cleared up the cystitis issue in the one cat and the others seem to be doing just fine. The cost for this product on this site is the lowest I have discovered and I did quite a bit of searching/research before making my purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product Ever bought for Cat
By:Smoofysmom
Date:September 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:shorthair tabby
My male cat was constantly getting urinary tract infections and being treated with antibiotics every 3 months. After I changed vets, she recommended giving him Cosequin every day, and he hasn't had one since! That was 7 years ago. He is 20 now and I still give it to him, it is now helping with his arthritis too as he still goes up and down the stairs multiple times a day.
Review 17 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:vromeo1957
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic long hair
We have been ordering this product from Entirely Pets for quite awhile and have always been satisfied. Speedy delivery and a good price.
Review 18 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:mja
Date:August 26, 2014
Pet:Cat
Our 11 year old cat was becoming very inactive with obvious joint discomfort while walking. After about a month of 1 capsule per day he started running and jumping again. Now he is back to his rascally self!
Review 19 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Cat
By:Fluffy
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromThomaston, CT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Short Hair Domestic
Since my cat Ashton has been on Cosequin he has been a healthy cat.
Before Cosequin I spent over a thousand dollars in vet bills for his bladder issues. Grit in his bladder was his problem and Cosequin took care of that.
Review 20 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin product works!
By:the cats' maid
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromMarlboro, MA
Pet:Cat
Breed:all domestic shorthair
Vet recommended this brand because ingredients are better than those in similar supplements. I've been using Cosequin for over 5 years & it has definitely improved the mobility of our older cats.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>