EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Cosequin DS (Double Strength) - Cosequin for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.835 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (467 reviews)
5 stars
405
4 stars
54
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
451 out of 457(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Marty S.
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Cat
Breed:I have a herd of mutt cats :)
I use this product on three cats, one of whom is 19+ years old and has arthritis. Cosequin has enabled her to move far better than she used to and results were seen within a month of starting treatment. A younger cat-age 14-has arthritis also and she too has been helped a great deal and now jumps up on things that she was unable to do prior to treatment. The third cat has a torn ligament and the Cosequin is a preventative for further damage to her. Love this stuff!!
Review 2 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price!
By:Flojo93
Date:April 4, 2014
 fromBrooklyn, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
One of my cats has been on Cosequin for several years for urinary tract issues, and his crystals have been under control. I shop Entriely Pets for the best price!
Review 3 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin helps our oldest cat
By:Carl
Date:March 30, 2014
 fromLehigh Valley, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Our oldest cat started to limp with no evidence of injury. With no improve after a few weeks, our vet recommended Cosequin. The capsules are easily opened and contents mixed with soft food. Our cat ate her food as usual so there was no problem administering Cosequin. After a few weeks we are noticing some improvement in her limp and plan to use it as an ongoing maintenance supplement.
Review 4 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Luna Loves it!
By:LindaZac
Date:March 12, 2014
 fromWinnipeg, MB
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My sweet 15 year old cat, Luna, suffers from arthritis in her joints, and has been losing some mobility/flexibility. Since using this product (which I typically mix in her food, but she will also lick it off my finger), she has become more limber! I'm glad to have found such a great product at a great price!
Thanks
Review 5 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:AngryhippyXer
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromSan Juan Capistrano
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Short hair
This is the best value I have seen anywhere. Also my cat loves this stuff, she will actually eat her UTI food with this on it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (55 Sprinkle Capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Caro93
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromLenexa, KS
Pet:Cat
Breed:Orange tabby
My 12 year old cat had started limping due to age and a couple of mishaps. A friend suggested I try this and within two days he had stopped limping and was moving better in general. I have kept him on it because he is acting more like a kitten again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product for my cat
By:katzenlubber
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromSt. Louis, MO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My male Persian cat is 8 years old and my vet suggested preventive care for his joints. He seems even more energetic now and he can really run and jump like a kitten. He is very picky about what he will eat, but I sprinkle the powder in with his wet food and he ate it right from the start. He's been on this about four months now. I will continue to get him this supplement. I give him one capsule every other day as he is a small cat.
Review 8 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Fred going!
By:High Desert Ratona
Date:April 8, 2014
 fromRio Rancho, New Mexico
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese X
I like Cosequin. It was also prescribed for another cat I had a few years ago (Willie), and it helped both cats regain their typical cat mobility!
I have already recommended it to friends. And in return, my friend in New Mexico recommended your web site to me.
You saved me a lot of $$$ on this medication and Fred is doing well & no longer lethargic. Thanks for your great prices!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:sidjes
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromColumbus, OH
Pet:Cat
Works great on my 14 year old cat. Has improved his quality of life!
Review 10 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps hip problems
By:catwhisperer
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have been giving my cats Cosequin for years. I have two eleven year olds that were highly active kittens. Unfortunately they both sustained hip injuries that the vet said could not be corrected (both from falls, cats may land on their feet but that doesn't mean they won't get hurt). So Cosequin was recommended and it does seem to make a difference in their mobility. I will definitely continue to use this product and would highly recommend it to others. It's also easy to mix with their food.
Review 11 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product and price
By:happykitty
Date:February 11, 2014
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My vet recommended this for my arthritic kitty. I've been giving this to her for over two years now. It's simple to use - just open the caplets and mix it some wet food and down it goes. Since she has been on it for so long now I have checked the prices and find this site to be one of the most reasonable.
Review 12 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I swear by this
By:Annzo
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromLong Island, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:American standard
I have a cat that suffers with a great deal of artritis pain and can hardly get down to sit some days. This was recommended by my vet and it is a God sent. The cat now takes 3 of these a day, but it does help him get around the house with less pain.
He will be 18 next month and with age comes more problems Cosequin definitely helps.
Review 13 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal
By:Cleo209
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromMadrid, IA
Pet:Cat
I have two 15 year old cats that use this. Because I use four capsules a day, I was constantly going to the vet to buy them at $23 per box. I discovered EntirelyPets and that they carried these in a 4-pack at such a reasonable price. Love the value since I buy a 4-pack every three months.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callie says YUM!
By:Lollipop
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromAlbany, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico
My thirteeen year old Calico cat, CALLIE, has been having Cosequin sprinkled on her breakfast for several years . She gobbles it up, licking her chops each morning. She has the agility of a teenager and looks forward to breakfast each day!
Review 15 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Denice
Date:February 2, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed breeds
m am an LVT. I have several cats of various ages {2 yrs to 17 yrs old. I believe in preventive medicine and suppliments in order to keep every one at their optimal health. Cosequin for cats is a GREAT product!
Review 16 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
COSEQUIN FOR CATS
By:KOKO
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromFORT MYERS, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:SEAL POINT SIAMESE
I HAVE NOTICED A MAJOR IMPROVEMENT IN MY CATS MOVEMENTS SINCE USING THIS PRODUCT. I SIMPLY SPRINKLE TWO CAPSULES IN HIS WET FOOD EVERY MORNING AND HAD NO PROBLEM WITH HIS ACCEPTANCE. HE JUST TURNED 14 YEARS OLD AND THIS PRODUCT AND DOSAGE WAS RECOMMENDED BY OUR VET.....HAPPY OUTCOME!!!!
Review 17 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Mom
Date:March 18, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bombay
I noticed a little over a year ago my 13 year old cat George was not jumping up on my bed or the sofa. The vet said to give George Cosequin to try and within 2 weeks he was jumping again. The vet said he has arthritis in his spine and hips. Cosequin had changed George's life.
Review 18 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For more than just joint issues
By:2-Siamese
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Siamese
My vet recommended cosequin for my younger cat when he showed issues of urinary infections. Since he went on it, he's had no further problems. My older cat seems to have joint issues, so he's on it too. The older cat won't eat it in his food. Instead I open the capsule & mix with a little water, then feed it w/ a dropper.
Review 19 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps more than the joints
By:Pat
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
My vet recommended this product for bladder problems for two of my cats. They have found it keeps the lining of the bladder moist which helps to keep it healthy. It surprised me. I have been using it for 7 years on all my cats and have not had any bladder problems with even my senior cats. This is unusual. The joint benefit is a given and they still all (7 seniors) act like youngsters.
Review 20 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosequin
By:Max's Mom
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromFredericksburg, Virginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
X-rays did not show why Max was limping on right front leg, said it might be arthritis. Gave him Prednislone in Nov. and after a month it started again, gave a 2nd dose, and started the Cosequin 2wks before the medication was finished. It has been a month and so far he is running and not limping. He would not eat it on his food and kept spitting it out if I tried to get him to swallow it (bigger than what he has swallowed before). Now I soak it in water until it is soft and slippery and make sure he is sitting up because if he is laying down, he will do the alligator in the floor and spit it out.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>