EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (555 reviews)
5 stars
478
4 stars
62
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
6
535 out of 545(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
Review 1 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:Joy
Date:May 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 cats
We have used for over a year, is helping our pets.
Review 2 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequan for cats
By:Donna
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Cat
Excellent! My cat has been on this for her arthritic joints for several years.
Review 3 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:GRF
Date:May 8, 2015
Pet:Cat
Great product at a fantastic price. Great company to do business with. I have ordered products from them for several years and have always been happy with the service, product and price.
Review 4 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Think long term rewarding effects!
By:Rachel46
Date:May 3, 2015
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:various
Cosequin has been proven to alleviate joint pain in cats and preventing urinary pain also! So I have 6 cats and three are on daily long term doses ...with great results! You have to know your pet to know if they are in pain or need relief from possible urinary pain. Once you know you can see for yourself how well it works! Great product! Great for dogs too....
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat Tipper is Pain Free!
By:Rosie
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromEdina, Minnesota
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Ragdoll Cat
Cosequin for Cats is amazing!! My cat Tipper is 17 years old and suffers from arthritis. I tried all kinds of expensive remedies but nothing seemed to work. I looked on the Entirely Pets website and found other options. I bought 2 of them including Cosequin. I tried the one product and nothing happened. Then the Cosequin. Amazingly, Tipper stopped limping and started to relax. We are now on our 2nd bottle and dosing every other day. Thank you Entirely Pets! Rosie Horner
Review 6 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For joint and bladder health!
By:catlover
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
I just sprinkle a capsule in my cat's wet food and he doesn't even know it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help with joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
Review 7 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For joint and bladder health!
By:catlover
Date:May 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
I just mix the contents of a capsule with my cat's wet food and he doesn't even notice it's there. Glad to know I'm doing something to help his joint and bladder health, as my cat has had UTI issues in the past.
Review 8 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems like a good one!
By:stephy56
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Cosequin works well on my cat's joints. I give him 1 capsule a day.
Review 9 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Improves quality of life
By:BJ
Date:March 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have a cat that is overweight. I have been giving him Cosequin 2 times a day for over a year. This allows him to maintain mobility with less pain. His movements seem to be more normal now.
Review 10 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is fromCosequin for Cats (80 capsules).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:lindseysw
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product is so easy to use...sprinkle it on the cat's food and they eat it right up. I assume it's working. It's hard to tell since I never don't give it to my cat.
Review 11 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Minga
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromPhiladelphia, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
Cosequin was recommended for treatment of crystals in female cat's urine. It seems to have improved her condition and she always looks forward to this supplement on her morning meal.
Review 12 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutely The Best Glucosamine
By:hammettmom
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Sort of Burmese
Without Cosequin joint support, my 17 year old cat would be unable to walk. I wish I'd started him on it before the arthritis got so bad, since high-quality glucosamine can help prevent as well as help heal joint damage. And Cosequin is the best there is. I've tried less-expensive brands, but the old boy was clearly in much more pain within a week.
Review 13 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin for cats
By:Dick
Date:March 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
I have an 18 year old cat that has been on
Cosequin for Cats for several years. His authritus was so bad I was considering putting him down, but after putting him on two capsules per day he is able to play and enjoy life.
Review 14 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what is says it does
By:Joycecat
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Russian Blue
My one kitty, Sebastian, has some arthritis as he is getting older. This helps with the stiffness that he feels in the mornings.
Review 15 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin for Cats
By:mkc
Date:February 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
We have 3 cats and we purchased this primarily for our oldest which is 16 however we have found that all of our cats are benefiting from this product. It helps with their overall health.
Review 16 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Kelly
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ginger & white tabby
My cat was originally prescribed this in 2012 for the bladder inflammation present when he had cystitis.
Sence he is around 11 yrs. old now, I have continued to give it to him as a preventative for his joints. I give it to him for maintenance, as prescribed on the bottle, every other day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior motivator
By:Dan
Date:April 3, 2015
 fromMitchell, IN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Longhair mix
My cat, Cricket, is 19 years old and since starting her on a daily dose of 'Cosequin for Cats' many years back she has not shown any signs of joint pain or stiffness. I have her exercise by climbing up on footstools and short jumping up on me while I sit.
Her appetite is good and she is usually willing to exercise for treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mamacow
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Cat
Cosequin by itself is a great product for older or arthritic cats who just need a little pick me up! I've found EntirelyPets to have the best pricing and quick easy shipping!!
Review 19 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
This review is from2 PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 count (160 CAPSULES).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price and Product
By:cass
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromtraverse ity michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:one regdoll one heinz 57 Vareity(saved from a dumpster)
We use cosequin for our 2 older cats both are over 14 years and in good health one is a rag doll and is a little over weight and has some joint issues. This product helps his mobility and allows him to function with ease. I found this product pricing at Entirely Pets about 1/3 of the price that i have to pay locally. Online ordering was quick, easy and delivery time was acceptable.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 4- PACK Cosequin for Cats 80 Count (320 CAPSULES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosequin
By:MaryAlyce
Date:February 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
works for us - does as intended - have been using for years
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>