EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
Review 1 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Camp2354
Date:January 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
Favorite treat of my dogs...long lasting
Review 2 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as long-lasting as other chews
By:Krans
Date:January 7, 2013
 fromIndianapolis
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Grayhound
My dog LOVES this product, but they do not last as long as things like cow ears or other rawhide products.
Review 3 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My dog loves the spizzle wishbones
By:JT
Date:January 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Got these at a great price and my Husky really likes them. They last him long enough to keep him out of trouble.
Review 4 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog wishes
By:jessie
Date:December 18, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:boxer, chesepeke bay retriever, persian ,egyptian mau, manx.
Both dogs loved these. I bought 6 and they wish i had gotten 60!
Review 5 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
3 of 11 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Chew
By:timy
Date:December 17, 2012
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
Only regret is that this does not last long enough!
Review 6 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is not a bully stick.
By:Kennay
Date:December 16, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My lab goes through bullysticks like nothing and it was the same with these wishbone things.
Review 7 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase!
By:Sherrie
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog is very large, goes through treats quite quickly, but these last him a good little while. I'm not talking days or anything, but a good half hour... that's good for him and he really enjoys them!
Review 8 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:Hazey
Date:August 26, 2012
 fromJackson, NJ
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs really relish these wish they were cheaper so I could give it to them more often.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is fromSpizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luke loved these!!
By:Sherrie
Date:August 15, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane mix
My dog really loved these! No smell to them, no mess and he's a voracious chewer, so even though one only lasts about 20-30 minutes, that was good for him. Will definitely buy again.
Review 10 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justine loves them.
By:Cess
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:retired racing greyhound
My greyhound used to love bully sticks. All of a sudden she turned up her nose at them. I ordered the monster angus wishbones. She loved them. It took about one week to get my order. I plan to place another order soon.
Review 11 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All-day Treat
By:Joan
Date:June 5, 2012
 fromBethlehem, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:an Aussie and a mix Lhasa/Havanese
these are wonderful. I have an Aussie who loves to chew and with one of these I know he's occupied for hours! Even my Lhasa/Havanese will chew at it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 48 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Monster Angus Wishbone (10"-12").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love Them!
By:sassy
Date:April 19, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I only purchased a dozen to see if my 4 - now fussy - rescue dogs would like them. Well, I'm coming back for more because each dog gave them paws up!