EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Bully Sticks & Natural Animal Parts or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")

GetthebestdealwiththeSpilesbulkboxSpiles&regAustralianfree-rangebullysticksare100%naturalandcontainnoadditivesorpreservativesThisextralongpilehasbeengrilledtoholdtheflavorsintact,soyourdogwillnotonlyenjoyitstaste,butsavoritforalongtimeItislowinfatandanexcellentwaytoreducetartarbuildupSpilesbrandbullysticksareeasytodigestandhavepassedourinspectionstandardsWhatsmoretheycomefromfree-range,grassfed,hormone-freeAustraliancattleSpilesbuysdirectfromthesource,soyougetthesavingsandyourdoggetstheenjoyment
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
Review 1 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps 'em busy!
By:
Date:June 19, 2016
 fromNew Albany, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mini Aussie shepherd, and a Pomeranian
Great product for my dogs. Next time I need to double my order!
Review 2 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Winner
By:
Date:March 7, 2016
 fromAlbright, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:boxer, bojack and jack russell
My three (2 boys and a girl) loved these Bully sticks. They actually smell pretty good. I would highly recommend them for your pet.
Review 3 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always Enjoyed
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromKent, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our Great Dane and Boxer mix both enjoy these. They manage to chew through them more quickly than I think they will, but they seem satisfied afterward.
Review 4 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For something so hard...
By:
Date:June 11, 2015
 fromWilliston, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russel & Lab Mix
When I took it out of the box I thought, "Wow this is pretty hard and tough should last a while."...Cut it in two, one for each...gone in 15 minutes!
Might be better for a single dog with no food competitor.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Dog's Delight!
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromTacoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab mixes; Pom mixes; Cats
My nephews two big dogs can't wait to get their bully stick! Happy ! Happy!
Review 6 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Short-lasting
By:
Date:December 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
My pug devoured this entirely in about an hour. She never chews any bullies that fast. They usually last her days to weeks and are shorter than this one. She did love it, but I'd stick with the Red Barn ones.
Review 7 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzle sticks
By:
Date:June 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Terrier
These are a tasty treat that is healthy for dogs. Not rawhide, but protein! Our dog really enjoys them.
Review 8 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
8 of 15 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not what I expected
By:
Date:March 18, 2013
Pet:Dog
They were greasy, very thin and devoured by a 10 lb dog quickly
Review 9 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzles grilled bully
By:
Date:December 28, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Plott Hound
Our Plott hound seemed to like her Spizzle grilled bully just fine. It did not last very long though, she had eaten it inside of 20 minutes. Thankfully it settled in her stomach ok and had no adverse effects. Kind of expensive to buy individually, the multipacks look like a better deal.
Review 10 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is fromSpizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love 'em
By:
Date:December 2, 2012
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Great for keeping dogs happy and busy! A bit pricey though.
Review 11 for 48 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18")
This review is from12 PACK Spizzles Australia Free Range Grilled Bully (18").
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:November 19, 2012
 fromAustin, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler and two sighthound mixes
I was disappointed with the longevity of these bully sticks. My dogs tore through them. They barely lasted 15 minutes while other brands I have purchased lasted for hours.