EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,104)
Dog Toys(3,161)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
Review 1 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prostora Max
By:Loli
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromtampa, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
Help my dog with tear stain. I tried other product and didn't help
Review 2 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product that really does WORK
By:Monty boy
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromMadison Heights, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
This works great. My German Shepard had some stomach/digestive issues that I couldn't get under control. He is 11 years old and been on this the last 6 months. It has cured about 90% of his issues. The first month he needed one pill a day but now we have it down to 3 a week. Highly recommend!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works. Period.
By:Ann
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromGainesville, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de Tulear
Prostora tablets have completely solved the issue of tear stains on our white dog. From a pathetic looking stained face to a bright, smiling countenance, we began with one tab per day and have decreased the dosage to a half-tab per day. Even better, she likes the taste!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prostora controls tear stains!
By:Biscuit
Date:February 8, 2014
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton de tulear
The Prostora tablets have had a noticeable effect on Biscuit's tearing, and the stains on her white fur are almost completely eliminated. We're hooked for life, and Entirely Pets has the best price and service!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Judy
Date:March 23, 2013
 fromMidland TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
This is the greatest. My Maltese dog now has white eyes and looks just like the calendar pictures. Thank you for making this product
Review 6 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Hamisch's Mom
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Best price, packaging and delivery any where. thanks
Review 7 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product
By:Tucker
Date:March 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
My 5 year old dachshund has off and on stomach issues and this product is a lifesaver. There are other cheaper probiotic products out there, but this is one he will take even when he is feeling his sickest and not eating other things. It was recommended to me by a specialist vet clinic when he first started having stomach issues and I find it really helps him and is worth the cost.
Review 8 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful product
By:Carol
Date:January 8, 2013
 fromPoconos,PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
Vet recommended for my dog's digestive problems. Immediate positive results-less gas and firmer stools. Delicious chewable tablet makes for easy administration.
Review 9 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:kobie
Date:December 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
I almost ordered a four pack of Prostora Max from a different company until they told me that there would be an additional $20.00 charge for "cold shipping." When I checked EntirelyPets they had the identical product with zero "cold shipping" fee. That was a huge savings and I am thrilled with the product.
Review 10 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Has really helped
By:Pubsmom
Date:November 26, 2012
 fromStaten Island, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:west highland terrier
We have been very happy with Prostora and how it has has helped our 10 year old Westie keep her acid stomach under control. After a couple of months of 1 tablet per day we are now giving one tablet every other day and everything is still good.
Prior to using Prostora our dog had stomach grumbles and periods when she could not eat for several years. This product has helped tremendously.
Review 11 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iams Prostora probiotic
By:Kat-
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromPleasant View, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound, pitbull mix, lab mix, and shih tzu
Easy shopping experience with Entirely Pets - this is my second purchase in the last three months. The packaging was excellent both times and prices are good. I will continue to buy this product, and more, from Entirely Pets. One last thing, I do not normally rate products or service as I am not easily impressed, but an excellent shopping experience should not go unnoticed.
Review 12 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think it is working
By:Pubsmom
Date:August 7, 2012
 fromNY
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland Terrier
Have been using Protora Max for my Westie for about 2 months now. It seems to be working to clear up her stomach issues. Want to try another month at least to be sure because her diarhea and acid stomach problems were not every week - only 1 -2 times per month, but often enough that we had to give her meds for a week to clear it up. So far much better and when I did give her meds it was only for 24 hrs and it cleared up. Last month no issues at all so hoping this will be the answer
Review 13 for 4 PACK Iams Veterinary Formula Prostora Max (60 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for dog getting chemo
By:em
Date:June 28, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:basset
Prostora has been a great thing for my dog who has been facing chemo for lymphoma, helping to keep her insides balanced and settled. Entirely Pets has been amazing in terms of price (or price matching other less reliable places), quick shipping, and customer service. I so appreciate it!