EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Tapeworm Tabs for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)

ThisitemhasbeenmanufacturerdiscontinuedWerecommendtryingSENTRYWormAwayforCats(12capsules)TapeWormTabsforCats3-PACK(9tablets)TapeWormTabs(praiquantel)forCatsinatabletformThisproductremovesthecommontapeworms,DipylidiumcaninumandTaeniataeniaeformis,fromcatsandkittensTapewormsareoneofthemostcommonparasitesseenincatsandkittensTapewormTabsforCatsaresafeandeffectiveinremovingtapewormsWherepetownersfindfleas,theyllfindtapewormsFleasarecarriersoftapewormeggsYourpetsmayingestthefleaandbecomeinfectedAtreat
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (215 reviews)
5 stars
179
4 stars
28
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
201 out of 206(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always Works
By:
Date:April 29, 2016
 fromflorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:american shorthair
These have always worked to help my cat when he gets a pest.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromEastern Washington State
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic house
This product works very well. I have trusted it for many years.
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ferrell Cat application
By:
Date:April 17, 2016
 fromPueblo, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair ferrell
Not sure if this will be helpful to others, because I gave Tape Worm Tab to a Ferrell cat.
Crushed the tablet to powder and mixed into wet food. Unfortunately this guy didn't like the first taste. I added and added more wet cat food, canned tuna and tuna juice. Not sure he got it all. Waited the recommended 2 weeks to TRY to check him for worm segments.
Not confident that he is worm free, because I am not able to hold him still to look.
Hoping for the best based on the many 'success' reviews I have read online.
Thankful this is a non-prescription option.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good purchase
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
Pet:Cat
I only had to give my cat one pill, and I haven't seen any more worms
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trustworthy
By:
Date:February 12, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:tiger cat
Our kitty was able to have this problem solved with one dose
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:
Date:January 10, 2016
Pet:Cat
Breed:Various breeds
I am so glad I found this website! I purchased these pills a while ago for one of my cats and one dose did the trick. I have 6 other cats and so far so good but in the event I will need more I know where to find them at a great price!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:November 7, 2015
Pet:Cat
Gets the job done, just wish the pills were smaller.
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:
Date:September 4, 2015
 fromDeLand, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mixed rescues
I buy these once a year for my cats. I now have a few more now, so I went to the pet store where I usually get them and the 3 tablet bottle went from 14.99 to 23.99. I just couldn't afford to buy 3 bottles for 8 cats. I went online and found Entirely Pets and the price for the 3 pack was wonderful.
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and price!
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:All kinds
I have been using these for years for all the cats and dogs I have rescued and fostered and adopted out and it works great and is much cheaper than from the vet and no prescription is needed.
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Company and Product
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromSanford, Fl
Pet:Cat
I only buy these tabs from this company. Its the only product I buy to rid the worms from my 3 cats.
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appears to have worked!
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Tabby
When my cats get tapeworms, I never actually see them. What I do see is an extreme drop in weight and lethargy. One day after using these tabs, both of my cats perked up. I haven't noticed a weight gain yet, but that takes awhile. I will monitor them to see if they will need another pill in a week or so to make sure the tapeworms are gone. Using this product saved me a couple of hundred dollars between paying for appointments & pills for 2 cats at the vet's office.
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have used this product for years. It works great. It is a bit pricey for three tabs a bottle but it is the only thing I trust to get the job done.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:persian,siamese,tabby
Glad to be able to finally buy something that works without having to pay a vet 100.00 to tell me my cat has worms.Then pay way too much for the medicine he has.
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tape worm tabs
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromFort Worth, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Have been using these for some time. They work as advertised. I wish they were a little cheaper.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tap worms pills
By:
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromGastonia, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I am very excited I found this website. I work for a Cat rescue and we rely on donations to take care of our animals. It was so wonderful to find such a great price on the tapeworm tablets. Will but from Entirely Pets again. Even referred them to a few friends.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheapest and best tape worm meds
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromOregon Coast, Oregon
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all mixed breeds and strays and ferals
We have 9 cats and I am a volunteer for a local non profit group and foster even more cats.
So I use a lot of this med and it is the cheapest I have found and same med you get from the vet.
Right now we have 12 cats here and they are tapeworm FREE:) Good product and place to buy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Satisfied Customer
By:
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromAustin, Tx
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
The Prolab Tape Worm Tabs worked fast. I only needed to give my cat one tablet in her wet food.She didn't care for the taste but ate it anyway.I noticed that she wasn't leaving segments anywhere within a week.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromChambersburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic cats
The tapeworm tabs worked right away!! No more nasty tapeworm segments!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well
By:
Date:February 23, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product is awesome! it works instantly and quickly :)
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
This review is fromTape Worm Tabs for Cats (3 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very effective
By:
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromNew York City
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
If you can get your cat to swallow them they're very effective.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>