EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.827 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
73 out of 73(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Tape Worm Pills
By:AnonymousJohnDoe
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Besides the actual act of giving the cats the pills, the cats didn't seem to notice the medication. It took care of the worms in 24-48 hours.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves a huge hassle
By:Karen
Date:February 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
After bringing my cat to the vet twice over the past years to be treated for worms, paying the high price for the office visit, and for 1 dosage of worm pills, I was amazed when 1 of the vet techs was kind enough to mention that I could simply buy the pills on own, at some pet supply companies. I easily found the pills at Entirely Pets, and have been purchasing them online ever since. Because the cost is reasonable, and I am an experienced cat owner, I now just preventatively dose my cats every 4 months or so - to avoid any possible worm issue altogether. A huge money and hassle saver.
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:shelby
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:All stray cats, 8 of them
It really does only take one pill to see the effect this product has on tapeworms. With my group, I keep these on hand all the time.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:Flo
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:All were strays
Great to have on hand in case your cat gets tape worms. My cats have no problem taking the medication and it works right away.
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worms GONE
By:MICI
Date:November 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Although it is a pill, it works very well. The tape worms are gone. Use a pill gun and it is easy to give.
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
By:Myrna
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromrural northeast Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bulls and border collies
In the distant past, tapeworm elimination was difficult and a mess. This product makes it easy! All you have to do is give the tablet and the parasite is gone. I especially love the generic that is sold here; even the price is right.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:lchuckles
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromBethel, CT
Pet:Cat
this product works great and the price is better than I can find anywhere else.
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked!
By:bluesky
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
We adopted 2 bottle babies whose feral mamas left them behind and they came equipped with tape worms. Once they were old enough, I researched and found this easy remedy. Jag took the pill easily, Tig not so much but once fully consumed...it took only one pill to rid them of the nasty critters worming through their insides. I would have bought less had I known how quickly and thoroughly it worked but now I have extra pills in the event it is needed again. They are happy boys!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make them chewable
By:Patm
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long and short hairs
These pills work well, and are reasonably priced, but giving pills to cats is taking your life (well maybe just your fingers) in your hands. Would be great if they could be fish flavored like treats
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price
By:Rose
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Since we have 7 cats and a dog in our household it was great to find a great price for the tapeworm pills. Since we live in SC the weather is ideal for fleas which transmit tapeworm. All our pets are on flea medications but they still can get tapeworm. The only thing I do not like about this brand is that it is a larger pill and cats are not easy to medicate. But it was the best price around and it is great to have on hand so we can treat our pets the moment we see a tapeworm.
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:guitar107
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
The Tape Worm Tabs for cats were very effective.
I treated my cat and after 3 days there were no more traces of tape worms.
As effective as Profender, which I have used in the past.
Great product. Highly recommended!
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm tab's for cat's
By:littlebit
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromSweeny, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabbies
I really love this product. I have six cat's and they are worm free as of now. Would recommend these to anyone who have cat's. I've used it before and it worked for over 6 month's. Only place I could find this product at a very reasonable price was at Entirely Pet's. Thank's so much for a great product and a great price.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Dee
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromWashinton
Pet:Cat
It works quickly and the results appear in the feel of their coat.
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Product
By:tbs
Date:May 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have 6 cats and fighting the fleas is an ongoing battle. Ocassionally, I will find that one of the cats has developed tapeworms. I've only had one cat that seems to have a consistently recurring problem so I recently tried another product on him to see if it would make a difference. Other than that one issue, I have been very happy with this product.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked like a charm
By:Lilymom
Date:April 27, 2013
Pet:Cat
The tape worm tabs were simple to administer to my house cats and were easily crushed and added to canned cat food for the outdoor kitties. They really worked.
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
By:dshaffer
Date:March 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
super fast shipping and works great.Both of my cats are worm free and happy:-)
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bandit
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromCanada
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I am very happy with my purchase. I was unable to purchase this product locally. The delivery was quick and efficient. I was able to track the delivery every step of the way. I will definitely purchase further products from your company. Thank you.
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very happy
By:BJ
Date:March 12, 2013
 fromwestern NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed rescues
I ordered my cats tape worm tabs and they happened to be on sale. This is the only place I can get them at a reasonable price. I was very pleased with the quick shipping too.
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat tapeworm tabs
By:Melynda
Date:March 8, 2013
Pet:Cat
Kills the tapeworms! Cheaper than the vet! Love this product!
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sure beats the vet's price
By:Cat Lady
Date:March 3, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Plain ole wonderful cats!
Tapeworm tabs, same medication I have purchased from the vet for years. Now it is generic and EntirelyPets even beats Walmart's price - and for sure beats the vet's price! Vet will not snooker me into buying a newer, patented, less proven, potentially more dangerous, more expensive product to treat tapeworms.
1 2 3 4 next>>