EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
82 out of 82(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
Review 1 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and price!
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:All kinds
I have been using these for years for all the cats and dogs I have rescued and fostered and adopted out and it works great and is much cheaper than from the vet and no prescription is needed.
Review 2 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Company and Product
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromSanford, Fl
Pet:Cat
I only buy these tabs from this company. Its the only product I buy to rid the worms from my 3 cats.
Review 3 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appears to have worked!
By:
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromAtlanta
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Tabby
When my cats get tapeworms, I never actually see them. What I do see is an extreme drop in weight and lethargy. One day after using these tabs, both of my cats perked up. I haven't noticed a weight gain yet, but that takes awhile. I will monitor them to see if they will need another pill in a week or so to make sure the tapeworms are gone. Using this product saved me a couple of hundred dollars between paying for appointments & pills for 2 cats at the vet's office.
Review 4 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs for Cats
By:
Date:June 4, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
I have used this product for years. It works great. It is a bit pricey for three tabs a bottle but it is the only thing I trust to get the job done.
Review 5 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 30, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:persian,siamese,tabby
Glad to be able to finally buy something that works without having to pay a vet 100.00 to tell me my cat has worms.Then pay way too much for the medicine he has.
Review 6 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tape worm tabs
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromFort Worth, Texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:Tabby
Have been using these for some time. They work as advertised. I wish they were a little cheaper.
Review 7 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromChambersburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic cats
The tapeworm tabs worked right away!! No more nasty tapeworm segments!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:July 2, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair rescues
Product was easy to obtain, easy to use, and easy on my cats.
Review 9 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!
By:
Date:June 6, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:All are mixed breeds
Worked very quickly with no side effects!!
Review 10 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Tape Worm Pills
By:
Date:March 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Besides the actual act of giving the cats the pills, the cats didn't seem to notice the medication. It took care of the worms in 24-48 hours.
Review 11 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saves a huge hassle
By:
Date:February 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
After bringing my cat to the vet twice over the past years to be treated for worms, paying the high price for the office visit, and for 1 dosage of worm pills, I was amazed when 1 of the vet techs was kind enough to mention that I could simply buy the pills on own, at some pet supply companies. I easily found the pills at Entirely Pets, and have been purchasing them online ever since. Because the cost is reasonable, and I am an experienced cat owner, I now just preventatively dose my cats every 4 months or so - to avoid any possible worm issue altogether. A huge money and hassle saver.
Review 12 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:All stray cats, 8 of them
It really does only take one pill to see the effect this product has on tapeworms. With my group, I keep these on hand all the time.
Review 13 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worm Tabs
By:
Date:January 1, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:All were strays
Great to have on hand in case your cat gets tape worms. My cats have no problem taking the medication and it works right away.
Review 14 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tape Worms GONE
By:
Date:November 22, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Although it is a pill, it works very well. The tape worms are gone. Use a pill gun and it is easy to give.
Review 15 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
By:
Date:August 28, 2013
 fromrural northeast Ohio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:pit bulls and border collies
In the distant past, tapeworm elimination was difficult and a mess. This product makes it easy! All you have to do is give the tablet and the parasite is gone. I especially love the generic that is sold here; even the price is right.
Review 16 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:
Date:August 20, 2013
 fromBethel, CT
Pet:Cat
this product works great and the price is better than I can find anywhere else.
Review 17 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked!
By:
Date:August 10, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
We adopted 2 bottle babies whose feral mamas left them behind and they came equipped with tape worms. Once they were old enough, I researched and found this easy remedy. Jag took the pill easily, Tig not so much but once fully consumed...it took only one pill to rid them of the nasty critters worming through their insides. I would have bought less had I known how quickly and thoroughly it worked but now I have extra pills in the event it is needed again. They are happy boys!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Make them chewable
By:
Date:August 4, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic long and short hairs
These pills work well, and are reasonably priced, but giving pills to cats is taking your life (well maybe just your fingers) in your hands. Would be great if they could be fish flavored like treats
Review 19 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best price
By:
Date:July 31, 2013
 fromMyrtle Beach, SC
Pet:Cat
Since we have 7 cats and a dog in our household it was great to find a great price for the tapeworm pills. Since we live in SC the weather is ideal for fleas which transmit tapeworm. All our pets are on flea medications but they still can get tapeworm. The only thing I do not like about this brand is that it is a larger pill and cats are not easy to medicate. But it was the best price around and it is great to have on hand so we can treat our pets the moment we see a tapeworm.
Review 20 for Tape Worm Tabs for Cats 3-PACK (9 tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
The Tape Worm Tabs for cats were very effective.
I treated my cat and after 3 days there were no more traces of tape worms.
As effective as Profender, which I have used in the past.
Great product. Highly recommended!
1 2 3 4 5 next>>