EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz

ChiknRingsareringshaped100%naturalchickenfilletsthatareabsolutelymouthwateringfunandplayfultreatforyoursmallerpetsChiknRingsarehigh-protein,low-fat,naturalandhealthysnackEachtreatiscarefullyroastedtoensuretheultimatequalityandflavorNOadditivesNOpreservativesNOcoloringLow-fat,naturalandhealthysnackIngredients100%ChickenBreastGuaranteedAnalysisCrudeProteinMIN700%,CrudeFatMIN20%,CrudeAshMAX45%,CrudeFiberMAX02%,MoistureMAX180%,Calories/35o312
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
Review 1 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 18, 2016
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky/jack russel
My dog really loves these, and I believe they help clean his teeth and chicken is better for dogs than beef.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little treats
By:
Date:January 13, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachsound
my little guy loves these but the bigger brother can't eat them cuz they will get stuck in his upper mouth I've found out. So these are perfect for little teeth.
Review 3 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got 5 Dogs and ALL Love it!
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Not often do all my dogs love the same thing and all 5 of them ranging in breeds and sizes absolutely love these Chik 'n Rings. I have a lot of treats for them but they get the most excited when I pull these out.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pet'n Shape Chik 'n Rings
By:
Date:April 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell and Shihtzu/Pomeranian
Best treat my small dogs have ever had! Hands down!
Review 5 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 7, 2011
Pet:Dog
Best product ever.My little puppy loves this product ,using at training and treat.will keep buying it.
Review 6 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Little Maltese Loves the Chinx' rings
By:
Date:December 6, 2011
 fromMartinsville,Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I tried these a long time ago,to see if my picky little maltese would like them& she loves them,I also buy the chix skewers & Chix & sweet potatoes.I am always trying something new for her because she gets tired of the same old like.A lot of the treats i buy at the store i wind up giving to my sons dogs,they will eat anything.I am so very glad that i found these on your website.I have bought them for a long time& this is one thing she always looks for when i give her a treat after going outside. .I am so glad that i found your website& all your wonderful products.Thank you for always having such high quality products.Sincerely Shirley L.Watkins
Review 7 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Puppy
By:
Date:November 27, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japenese Chin
My Dog love's the Chicken Ring's and I love the price!
Review 8 for 3 Pack Pet 'n Shape Chik 'n Rings - 12oz
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isabella Loves Them!
By:
Date:March 31, 2009
These are all natural. Great for finicky pooches. I tried 50 different kinds of treats and these are the only ones she will eat. I contacted the company about the product coming from China and they assured me with a detailed description of all the safety precautions they take. Your little one will love them!