EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,653)
Dog Supplies(14,106)
Dog Toys(3,162)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!!!
By:AAI
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOklahoma City
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Told vet I was giving to Jake and he said to be sure and continue. I do think there is a possibility it has helped with his shedding. Jury is still out on that. Jake seems to like it!
Review 2 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Bouvier owner
Date:May 19, 2014
 fromBatonr Rouge, LA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flandres
I bought this based on the results another owner had and I'm very, very pleased with the product. Dogs love it and their coats look great.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product and beautiful coats
By:Robert
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromBaton Rouge
Pet:Dog
Breed:Various
My wife and I own four dogs; two German Shepherd Dogs, an elderly miniature Dachshund, and a one-year old English Springer Spaniel. We started using salmon oil with our dogs about six months ago, and tried a couple different products here at EntirelyPets. We settled on Simply Wild Salmon Oil because it was the most economic, and the dogs love it. Each dog receives their recommended amount each day with one meal, and the results have been spectacular. Other members of the local dog club we belong to have asked what we were doing with our dogs that have made their coats so beautiful and shiny, so we tell them about the salmon oil. Because we normally order the three-pack, we have shared a bottle with friends, and in each case, they have become sold on the oil. Highly recommended!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:merr
Date:April 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
Great product and good value. My dogs love it on their food.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs and Cats Love It!
By:Critters
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German Shepherd, Corgis, Himilayan, DSH
So easy to give - and they love it. Great for their coats too!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent buy
By:gg
Date:January 18, 2013
 fromcity and country
Pet:Dog
Breed:alsatian
good stuff - wonderful for pooches coat and excellent nutrition, too
Review 7 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
By:Timmo
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromValley
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd
Excellent price for a great supplement for your pet's immune system! Compare the price for buying 3 and you'll see why it's worth it! Keep in a cool spot until ready to use - our dog loves it and her coat couldn't be more beautiful!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 pack simply wild salmon oil
By:dadmcsorley
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:One is an all American Mutt and the other is an Alaskan Huskie
The dog's seem to like it quite a bit more than other brands.
It takes a lot less to meet the dog's weight recommendations.
Shipping was quick enough to get here before we ran out of the previous brand.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Blucollar Chesapeakes
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromAmsterdam, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chesapeake Bay Retriever
Great product at a great price!
Dogs love it!
Review 10 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (96 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value for the Money
By:Critterlady
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Dog
My vet recommends fish oil and Simply Wild Salmon Oil is a great value. My dogs like it and it is easy and economical to use.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo