EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,277)
Dog Supplies(12,626)
Dog Toys(2,558)
Harnesses(87)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Skin & Coat Supplements or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yum yum fishhhhh
By:The 3 bandedos
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromMinnetonka MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepherd collie mix
a daily necessity for all animals. this product has given my shepherd the no itch lifestyle he deserves. He is my little problem child allergies dry skin etc.. and this has brought him comfort and a itch free winter here in MN oh and cost and quality match up nice here. with 4 boys to tend to cost is a factor but quality is a must
Review 2 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always the right choice, quality and value!
By:jswaid
Date:August 25, 2013
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Best value and quality product. Results in the the skin and coat are obvious.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with purchase
By:Jan
Date:July 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed collie and malamute
Since using the Simply Wild Salmon Oil we have noticed a huge difference in our dog's coat and overall well being. We would definitely recommend this product.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any excuse to give fish oil
By:Bea
Date:June 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescued English Springer Spaniel
When I asked my vet about adding fish oil to Casey's diet, he said, "I support any excuse to give fish oil." That started a months long search to find an easy way to give high-quality fish oil. First I tried the pills. Casey would eat them and that was fine, until he developed an unrelated swallowing problem. So I tried opening the capsules to put the oil on his food. More oil on me than the food, plus yucky smell.
Did a web search for fish oil and saw Simply Wild. It was priced right and met all my other criteria.
Casey loves the stuff. It's easy to use and his coat shines light a bright new copper penny. I am so satisfied with this product and would recommend it to everyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product
By:kssnart
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromPhoenixville, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippet
I've been using this product for three years after I found that my dog had very dry skin and dandruff. It helped a lot. I noticed after I ran out for several weeks that the flaking started again. I won't run out of it any more. Nothing else seems to work as well.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product for a Shiny Coat
By:MLS
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromCape Cod, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I've been adding Simply Wild Salmon Oil to my black Lab's dry food twice a day for about three years now. Her coat looks and feels great. People, including her vet, always compliment her beautiful shiny black coat.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
By:sugar
Date:February 5, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepard dog
dogs skin is much better, not so itchy and flaky. It took about 3 weeks to notice a difference. Great product!!!! Thank you
Review 8 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love It
By:Kris
Date:December 22, 2012
 fromOhio
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Muttigree
It was recommended that I start my cats on fish oil to boost their immune systems. I had adopted two kittens that had major health issues, most were treated with antibiotics and/or steroids and they were getting healthier, but slowly. I ordered just one bottle of the Salmon Oil and within 3 weeks noticed an improvement in their overall health. I'd recommend it to anyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:DeltaBluezTess
Date:November 29, 2012
 fromCarnation, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
this is exactly as described...nice product. fresh and the dogs love it....it will help with their coats...highly recommend.....
Review 10 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We LOVE Simply Salmon
By:Ginny C
Date:November 22, 2012
 fromLong island ny
Pet:Dog
Great prouduct all the kids love it and their coats look great! Thx
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Summerdaze
Date:November 16, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My dog has a thyroid problem and has always had very dry wild hair. Since he began the salmon oil his hair is silky and smooth. I will not miss a day of use on his food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Simply Wild Salmon Oil
By:bc
Date:November 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgebacks
I bought the salmon oil because the salmon capsules are out of stock. The salmon oil is not as good--it makes my dogs smell fishy and their coat is not as shiny. Please start carrying the salmon capsules again!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:Jeri
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 mixed breed "rescues"
I bought this originally to try to help my dogs' very dry skin. It DOES help that... they are no longer flaking and itching. I have 3 dogs and put 2 or3 squirts in their food before mixing it and doling it out. They really like it! And it's GOOD for them. A great product!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff!
By:Annie
Date:October 28, 2012
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
I feed my dog a raw diet, and this is the topping! The pump style makes it easy to measure, and having a 3-pack is convenient.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:ks
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
Fantastic product for skin and hair. Use this product on my terrier and lab-mix. Highly recommend.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product
By:kaw
Date:May 30, 2012
 fromcolorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:blk lab
Jet has been using this for several months and I have seen an improvement in his skin and coat. This is important for us as we visit nursing homes and schools. And he loves the taste.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy great benefits
By:tamicknj
Date:March 17, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:A golden retriver mix & a brown lab mix
My dogs love the fish oil and I feel good about giving them healthy omega 3 fatty acids with their meals. The health benefits are tremendous especially for their joints.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:Bess
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Dog
We have a bully breed with allergies and this product works well to control her itchy dry skin. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a pet with allergies:o)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TASTES GREAT & STORES WELL
By:TexasJazz
Date:November 5, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dog tires of many of the "treats" that are healthy, but he always loves having Simply Wild Salmon Oil added to his breakfast. I buy the 3 pack and store the bottles in the fridge. They keep well until ready to use. Entirely Pets has not only great prices, but extremely fast dilivery. I receive orders from Entirely Pets in the time it takes some companys to get the order in the mail. Entirely Pets is the first place I look for anything my 200 lb. Great Dane needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Simply Wild Salmon Oil (51 fl oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:UpNorth
Date:October 29, 2011
Pet:Dog
Very good value & product. I have 2 dogs schnauzer & schnauzer mix and their coats are very soft because of it.
1 2 next>>