EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
Review 1 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
okay for dogs
By:MJ
Date:January 8, 2014
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Multiple Pets
Dog will let me use this with him. Cats are not happy with the taste.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tartar and Plaque Control
By:Tux&Slick
Date:October 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pure bred mutts!
I use Ora-Clens after brushing our dog's teeth. They are both 4 1/2 years old and have yet to have their teeth cleaned at the vets!
Review 3 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not a substitute, but
By:Joanne
Date:April 4, 2013
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
I use this in addition to brushing for a dog who tends to bleeding gums and who hates to have his under teeth brushed. Apply it with a rough cosmetic pad and use it to massage gums and teeth.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT ASSIST
By:STORM'S MOM
Date:February 12, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer - Black
This is a great follow-up to cleaning our dog's teeth. The only thing I wish is that the nozzle would be LONGER and "bent". The first time I used this, directions say not to touch the dog's mouth with the tip, it went all over our dog--and even though it is clear, it hardens. Still, this along with brushing our dog's teeth, it has helped with his bad breath and condition of his teeth.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Butch
Date:February 3, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Seems to keep our dogs teeth and breath clean. Have been using it for several years. I am satisfied with Ora-Clens.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-clens Dental Rinse
By:Anne
Date:July 19, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:goldens & border collie
Product was fine but if the bottle had a longer spout it would be easier to reach the back teeth.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:husky_love
Date:August 3, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
Easy to use and seems to be working on my husky's teeth and breath.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mouthwash
By:doglover3
Date:July 20, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua & papillion
I pour this into a small (like travel size) spray bottle and spray their mouths on each side. They do not mind it at all. They lick their mouth and it gets all over to cleanse their teeth. I use it twice daily.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great on removing plaque
By:Farm Chick
Date:June 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies/Bichon
If you are consistent in using this product, it really does break down the plaque on your dog's teeth!
Review 10 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
not sure yet
By:LRM
Date:February 8, 2012
Pet:Cat
Bought this for my cat who I adopted with teeth/gum issues when my trying to brush her teeth made her lose a tooth. Not sure how effective it is yet since I have only been using it for a couple weeks and then only a couple days a week so far. Hoping it will help somewhat and improve her breath/gums. Problem so far is the nozzle is always clogged up everytime I go to use it and I need to rinse it first. Infrequent use is probably not helping.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
This review is fromOra-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!!
By:Carol Elledge
Date:November 27, 2011
 fromWatauga, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
Great Product works well! Would recommend to a friend!
Review 12 for 3 Pack Ora-Clens Dental Rinse for Dogs and Cats (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Gum Disease!
By:Dog Lover 1.0
Date:August 19, 2011
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Various
Great product, safe, mild & gentle and helps fight gum disease and the bad breath that is caused by it. Our Dachshund came to us with really bad gum disease and missing teeth. After his teeth were cleaned, we began using this product every other day along with brushing and Plaque Off in his food. After just 6 months of use, I am happy to learn from our vet that our Dachshund is now growing new gum tissue and there's no sign of tartar! Can't beat the price either!