EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,480)
Dog Supplies(13,672)
Dog Toys(2,489)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
Review 1 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gentle on stomach
By:Christina D.
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
I bought this because it was recommended by another dog owner who also has a dog with a sensitive stomach. My dog liked it. I didn't give it 5 stars because it isn't grain-free.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pegetables
By:jerschef
Date:February 25, 2014
 fromwaldwick, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
my dog loves these and at this price it is alot better to buy, since most food products are expensive. great product good price
Review 3 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:ALLI
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dog loves these and apparently they are pretty healthy too. He ate these pretty fast. The only downside is it's a little pricey but your dog will love them.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great alternatives to greenies
By:arianah
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromsanta cruz, ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull mix
My dog loves Pegetables, not just because of the gimicky shapes (carrot sticks, celery sticks, and mini corn cobs) but because they don't seem to have all the disgusting slaughterhouse/rendering plant ingredients that Greenies and other chewy edible dog bones have. That is, the ingredients, flavor, and texture are perfectly suitable for the sensitive palate of my discerning vegan dog. (My brother's non-vegan dog loves them too!)
Review 5 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product, great service, good price
By:Hagans mom
Date:April 6, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
My 4 legged child has tried pegetables before and really enjoyed them. When I tried to get some more they seemed to have stopped selling them anywhere. The other day I googled them and found this site whith a large supply and a good price. Ordered some and within a week I have a very happy 4 legged child who loves to eat her pegetables
Review 6 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy treat
By:dee
Date:February 12, 2012
 fromSouthern New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle & Bischon
My dogs love them, and would eat more if I would give them to them. They act as though they are real vegetables.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:soozeeque
Date:January 25, 2012
 fromBlanchard, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Std. Poodle, and 2 mutts
My pupsters love them. I cannot keep enough of them in the house.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gooood
By:yvonne
Date:November 11, 2011
Pet:Dog
my little doughter loves this.
But sort of expensive than other site.......
Review 9 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves them
By:barb
Date:November 5, 2011
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:wheaton/carin terrier mix
Great treats......Mallerie loves them. She looks forward to a nightly treat of a pegetable.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:tlp143
Date:October 20, 2011
 fromHOLLYWOOD, FLA.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mutts, I love them best. Bigger than smaller.
My dogs love them, a bit pricy$, But I love the smell and they turn circles for them when they hear the bags. A HEALTHY AND ASSUMABLY TASTY TREAT.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pegetables
By:Donna
Date:April 23, 2010
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pugs and 1 Yorkie
I have 3 dogs that dance in circles when they see the pegetables bag. They just love them and prefer them over any other treat.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Mixed Pegetables (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite treat!
By:Emily
Date:October 30, 2008
This is my dog's favorite treat! She loves them.