EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(176)
Dog Bones(233)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)

TheALLNEWGreeniesisnewandimprovedwithanALLNEWFORMULARewardyourdogwithcleanteeth,freshbreath,andloadsofvitaminsandmineralswitheverydelicioustreatFormulatedwithanoptimalblendofsoyandwheatproteinforeaseindigestionToothbrushshape,taperedshaftandcontouredknuckleofferabettersurfaceforteethcleaningChewiertexturehelpsreduceplaque,andkeepsgumshealthyScientificallydevelopedin5differentsiestoensureaperfectbitebasedonyourdogsskulltypeDesignedtooffercompleteandbalancednutritionwith52%proteinandlowinfatNEWChe
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
54 out of 57(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
our dog loves them
By:
Date:June 20, 2016
 fromOcala, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
Our 10 year old Pekingese loves these treats, and while they satisfy her wanting a snack, they are keeping her teeth strong and healthy. I can see a real difference in how clean and strong her teeth are becoming.
Review 2 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
By:
Date:April 27, 2016
 fromSuffolk, VA
Pet:Dog
Thought my dog would like these but she will have nothing to do with them.
Review 3 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever Favorite!
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
My dogs have a lot of different treats but always love these
Review 4 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One at bedtime
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
 fromLindsay,Ontario,Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog Molly goes mad every night when she knows it's GREENIE time !
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love em
By:
Date:October 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great treats that also help with dental health. Price from Entirely Pets is much better than in the retail stores.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treats, and helps keep the teeth clean
By:
Date:October 12, 2015
 fromLakewood, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cockapoo, and Maltese Poodle.
The girls know exactly what Greenies are when we say, " Ok girls, you were good girls, lets get a Greenie, they get all exited, and perform various tricks to get the Greenies.
Review 7 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for their teeth!
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Peke-a-poo
My dogs love to chew and these are one of their favorites!
Review 8 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent treat
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
my pup loves greenies and I like them because they are small enough to reward her without adding calories.
Review 9 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 26, 2015
 fromPenn Yan, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
my dog loves Greenies and they do a great job in cleaning her teeth!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Papillons
Great for my small breeds!! They love them and I love to give them it for a treat
Review 11 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy Dog Treats
By:
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Poodle
We have used the Greenies as daily treats for many years. Our Miniature Poodle has an excitement fit every time we give him one. They not only provide him with a tasty treat, they also help to keep his teeth clean and tartar free. Other than his toothpaste, it is the only other product we have used for this purpose. We plan to continue to do so!
Review 12 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freshest products ever!
By:
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromCampbell, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
I love ordering from "Entirely Pets". Has a good web site, and all my products are always so fresh. Also, the orders arrive so quickly. Very good in case I don't order soon enough, my pet doesn't have to wait that long to get her treats. Thank you very much, Catherine
Review 13 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggie Dental Floss
By:
Date:March 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Love the Greenie Bones. We have 2 small dogs so we cut them in half.
Price was much better than pet stores. TThe greenies help with dental health and the dogs love them
Review 14 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fresh breath
By:
Date:January 28, 2015
 fromSan Francisco Ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston terrier/jack russell mix
this is a daily treat for our pet and sure does the job
Review 15 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brush your teeth
By:
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
I actually buy these for my Aunt's tea cup Yorkie. Zoe loves them, and her teeth stay so clean that she rarely needs a professional cleaning. Great money saver and treat!!!
Review 16 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They Love greenies!!
By:
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle and yorkie
The 3 pack teenie greenies is an excellent buy for the price!! 129 bones!! I have 4 dogs in my house and they love those greenies!!
Once I bought another brand and my dogs did not like it. I will continue to buy them!!
Review 17 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBracey,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat/Chi
Product works as they are supposed to wlll purchase again......
Review 18 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs say "YUM"
By:
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese CHins
My dogs can't wait until I go downstairs because they know I will give them each a Greenie. They absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must Have
By:
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranians
I have 2 pomeranians and they beg for Greenies every evening. I would be in trouble if we ran out of them. Entirely Pets ships quickly every time.
Review 20 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easier for my old dogs to chew
By:
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd retriever mix, pure labrador retriever
they like bonies, but the greenies cause
them to make saliva and are less brittle
for them. the bonies crack and break, whereas the greenies get slobbered on and softly disappear.
1 2 3 next>>