EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,839)
Dog Supplies(14,318)
Dog Toys(3,167)
Harnesses(67)
Specialty(10)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
41 out of 43(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brush your teeth
By:Kate
Date:September 1, 2014
 fromMontreal
Pet:Multiple Pets
I actually buy these for my Aunt's tea cup Yorkie. Zoe loves them, and her teeth stay so clean that she rarely needs a professional cleaning. Great money saver and treat!!!
Review 2 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They Love greenies!!
By:Marilyn
Date:May 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle and yorkie
The 3 pack teenie greenies is an excellent buy for the price!! 129 bones!! I have 4 dogs in my house and they love those greenies!!
Once I bought another brand and my dogs did not like it. I will continue to buy them!!
Review 3 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Sal
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromBracey,VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat/Chi
Product works as they are supposed to wlll purchase again......
Review 4 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs say "YUM"
By:Tweety
Date:January 3, 2014
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Japanese CHins
My dogs can't wait until I go downstairs because they know I will give them each a Greenie. They absolutely love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must Have
By:bj
Date:January 1, 2014
 fromMD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranians
I have 2 pomeranians and they beg for Greenies every evening. I would be in trouble if we ran out of them. Entirely Pets ships quickly every time.
Review 6 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easier for my old dogs to chew
By:sir
Date:February 10, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd retriever mix, pure labrador retriever
they like bonies, but the greenies cause
them to make saliva and are less brittle
for them. the bonies crack and break, whereas the greenies get slobbered on and softly disappear.
Review 7 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's favorite
By:gypsy561
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromYuma Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:rat terrier
My dog can't wait to get her chops on this evening treat.
She gets one a night, so they do go a long way when you buy in big bags,
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies dentist treats
By:CynLION
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromCortland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chichuahuas
My dogs really love it. The great price for 65 treats than any stores a bit expensive. Will more order when running out.
Review 9 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always a hit
By:sdsundog
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dogs really think they are getting something special when they get one of these.
Review 10 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fresh breath
By:Puggles
Date:January 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:[ih
My pugs have to take fish oil. I mix the oil in tuna so they will take it. I give them each a greenie every few days and it takes care of the tuna breath very nicely. They are one of my boys' favorite treats.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teenie Greenies for Christmas!
By:pixietrix
Date:December 30, 2013
 fromwestern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
I give these as treats to my doggie friends, you can never go wrong with Greenies. :)
Review 12 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Work As Advertised
By:Grandpa John
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy Poodle
Our Toy Poodle loves his Teeny Greenies! They do help to keep his teeth clean and free of tartar, along with regular brushing with Virbac CET Pet Toothpaste. He likes the Chicken Flavor!
Review 13 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No Brainer
By:Kim
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromMill Hall, Pa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russel
These Greenies are a big bargin. Good for the dog and good for me. Cabo loves them.
Review 14 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
His favorite
By:Jenni
Date:October 11, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn terrier/schnauzer mix
Healthy and tasteful. He looks forward to theses treats after his walks.
Review 15 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies-Teenie Great for teeth!!
By:art
Date:October 8, 2013
 fromKissimmee, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Havenese
I have always brushed my dogs teeth. Now I continue to brush her teeth but also give her the Greenies. She loves them! I use them as a treat after a walk. They really help to keep her teeth clean and her breath fresh. She is now five and has not needed a teeth cleaning and her vet continues to be amazed at how clean her teeth are. Thank you Greenies for helping to keep my little girl's teeth in excellent condition!
Review 16 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Go Green
By:jantex
Date:August 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Our Yorkie loves her special Greenies treat.
She will toss it in the air - retrieve it, then take
off to enjoy it all by herself.
Review 17 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 p-ack teenie greenies
By:marsha
Date:June 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Zhu
Buying the teenies this way is the most reasonable priced I've found; they are just the perfect size for my 6 lb. and 8 lb. Shih Zhu's
Review 18 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Teenie 65 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase Deal
By:Calmom
Date:July 22, 2013
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon and Maltipoo
My dogs love the Greenies I bought. They are the best treats by far and the best part is they are good for them and VOC approved. Also a great price compared to other pet stores.
Review 19 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
To small
By:chris
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund, Brindle 2 yrs old. Chance is his name.
was afraid he'd choke. but he doe's like them, so
I stay right with him.
Review 20 for Greenies - 3 PACK TEENIE (129 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - TEENIE 43 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:BayHouseGal
Date:June 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle/Terrier
Don't know what's in 'em, but my dog LOVES them. He is almost 13 years old, and does puppy circles to get a Greenie.
1 2 3 next>>