EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies Dental Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)

Average Customer Rating:
4.95 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These Dental Chews
By:Joanne
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo, Doberman
These seem to help prevent "doggie" breath and so far seem to prevent plaque buildup. Time will tell whether or not the dog will need a dental cleaning.
Review 2 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 old girls, 9 and 10, love them
By:sir
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:one is a lab, other is a shepherd cross
very little difficulty for an older dog to bite and then chew
also no slobbering
no accumulation of saliva juices like other dental treats
Review 3 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dogmom246
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
The dogs always love these and they were a great price!
Review 4 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:migwag
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good treat, my dog likes it. Her teeth shine
Review 5 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:Carol
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromAlpine, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
My dog loves Greenies and I give him one after every meal to keep his teeth clean and his breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:jerschef
Date:July 27, 2013
 fromwaldwick, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
my dog loves them, she enjoys hiding them then the challange of getting it out from where she buried them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!
By:DRAGONQUEEN3756
Date:June 21, 2013
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Cocker Spaniel
My cocker spaniel has been enjoying these since she was a puppy, & she is 9yrs old now. Her vet is absolutely thrilled with how beautiful her teeth are & how she has hardly any tartar on her teeth, especially for being as old as she is. I absolutely love this product & so does my dog. Greatest invention ever!!!
Review 8 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love 'em
By:Anskey
Date:July 29, 2013
 fromBritish Columbia, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie and a Corgi
Recently purchased greenie, my little male Corgi, runs outside to hide while he chews his greenie, it really does keep the tartar from their teeth, my older Border collie gets the joint supplement every evening on her dinner, it does help with the arthritic joints, with the green lipped muscle supplement, they both swim each day, and have a "whale" of a time.
Review 9 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:cocker mom
Date:July 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker spaniel
My dogs love greenies and they do seem to help the teeth.
Review 10 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well to keep breath and teeth clean
By:Kathy
Date:July 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Greenies really work to keep my golden retriever's teeth and breath clean. I give her one regular Greenie every evening, even though by weight she should get a large. The 18 treat pack (18 oz) is a good deal.
Review 11 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ist time user
By:chris
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie, named Butterscotch
The Dog loves them. I do think it helps his breath.
Review 12 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:Mar
Date:June 17, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Fast delivery. Fresh product. One of my dogs favorite treats
Review 13 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:baby fast
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromOklahoma City, OK
Pet:Dog
Breed:shih tzu, boston terrier, 1/2 lab, 1/2 vislea hines mix
If I allowed it, my dogs would eat the whole bag at one time. I rattle the bag and they come running.
Review 14 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps cure bad breath
By:scooter
Date:January 21, 2013
 fromSeattle, wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden lab
Our dog enjoys them, we give to her once a week and it seems to help with the DOGGIE BREATH
Review 15 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR SINGLES.
13 of 25 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Treat
By:Nanspud
Date:August 21, 2012
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
My dogs love Greenies and this size was just right for them.
Review 16 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good!
By:Lisalisa
Date:June 16, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cattle dog
My dog really likes these greenies and they clean his teeth!
Review 17 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
13 of 26 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Healthy treat
By:Buffy
Date:July 1, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel mix
I feel good about giving these treats out as they have good benefits including tartar control.
Review 18 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:suki
Date:June 10, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:shorthaired german pointer 6 years old
my brandi lovessssssssssssss these greenies she cant get enough of them and her breath is better and her teeth look whiter very very pleased and entirely pets is one of the best!!!!pet supplies that i have purchased from very quick shipping also!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:tlp143
Date:October 20, 2011
 fromHollywood, Florida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:strays rescued
I am always looking for treats that keep my dogs sound and healthy, happy too. The treats I alternate are pig chews, greenies, pegetables and hard biscuits and kibbles & bits hard & soft dry dog food. Their teeth are white and no tartar. They eat at their liesure and get pleanty of activity. Heart worm meds and vaccines are really important too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
12 of 24 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:Belle
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Dog
My dog loves greenies! She knows every day wnen she's expected to get this treat & twirls in circles in anticipation. Her breath smells a lot better too.