EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(173)
Dog Bones(230)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Greenies or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)

TheALLNEWGreeniesisnewandimprovedwithanALLNEWFORMULARewardyourdogwithcleanteeth,freshbreath,andloadsofvitaminsandmineralswitheverydelicioustreatFormulatedwithanoptimalblendofsoyandwheatproteinforeaseindigestionToothbrushshape,taperedshaftandcontouredknuckleofferabettersurfaceforteethcleaningChewiertexturehelpsreduceplaque,andkeepsgumshealthyScientificallydevelopedin5differentsiestoensureaperfectbitebasedonyourdogsskulltypeDesignedtooffercompleteandbalancednutritionwith52%proteinandlowinfatNEWChe
Average Customer Rating:
4.971 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
34 out of 34(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for your dog
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromGorham, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
My dog loves these greenies! I give them as a treat but also to help keep her teeth clean. She has not had any trouble digesting them so I believe they are quite safe for your dog! I would not use them if not. I have been ordering these for the past couple of years. So far we are real pleased with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coal LOVES Greenies
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
 fromFt Myers, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix. Rescue
Web site so easy to use and I can shop for Coal's treats, vitamins and flea protection in one spot
Expedient and reliable for years. Love shopping at entirely pets
Review 3 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Them is and Understatement!!
By:
Date:May 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Greenies are HUGE at my house. Both my pups love them and come running at the word Greenies!! I think if I tried, they would probably vacuum the house for me to get one...oh only if they could!!
Review 4 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great quality treats
By:
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromOriskany, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I give my 3 dogs greenies every day and they love them. A high quality treat that helps with teeth cleaning and fresh breath.
Review 5 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are Great!
By:
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:both are hound dogs
Both my dogs love Greenies, and my Vet says their teeth are very clean for being almost 8 years old. I have not had to have their teeth cleaned in their lifetime--because their gums are in good shape from Greenies.
Review 6 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies 3 pack reg. 36 bones
By:
Date:August 28, 2014
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow, Chow
My 2 dogs Rusty and Oprah loves the Greenies.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
entirely pets prices are the best I have found on greenies. I have purchased them for my pets over the years because greenies are great for any age dog because they are not a hard bone. and they really do clean their breath and teeth and the dogs always love them!
Review 8 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler/Border Collie
Freddy loves them . His breath smells better.
Review 9 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies are the best
By:
Date:July 24, 2014
 fromboston, ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
My dogs have always loved Greenies. They have been eating them for over 10 years now. I would highly recommend them for the taste and the cleaning capabilities.
Review 10 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
My corgi, Theo, loves the Greenies I purchased for him. He gets so excited when I give him one that he throws it in the air, jumps and runs around it likes it's the greatest thing he's ever received. It's more than a treat for him!
Review 11 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog's favorite treat!
By:
Date:May 13, 2014
 fromSacramento, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog gets a greenie everyday and he's still not sick of it. He loves this stuff and can't get enough of it. It's healthy and good for his teeth. I noticed it's helped with plaque and tartar build up in his teeth, but I wish it was cheaper. Greenies do get expensive, especially when my dog gets one a day.
Review 12 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite Treat
By:
Date:May 4, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
My dog loves these and anxiously waits for one each evening. She loves the taste; I love that it helps to keep her teeth clean.
Review 13 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog Loves These Dental Chews
By:
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo, Doberman
These seem to help prevent "doggie" breath and so far seem to prevent plaque buildup. Time will tell whether or not the dog will need a dental cleaning.
Review 14 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies
By:
Date:April 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilwer
Dog loves them, and her teeth are reasonably clean and have little tarter. NOT a substitute for periodic professional cleaning, but time between the need for Vet cleaning is prolonged. Expensive, but a size smaller than recommended for dog weight seem to do the job, however.
Review 15 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - REGULAR 12 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy and Happy Treat
By:
Date:April 24, 2014
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/golden retriever mix
Our dog (a lab mix) loves the greenies bones treats.
We feel good about giving them to her since it is also a healthy snack item and helps to clean her teeth as well. So it is a win/win situation for all !
Review 16 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 2 old girls, 9 and 10, love them
By:
Date:March 6, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:one is a lab, other is a shepherd cross
very little difficulty for an older dog to bite and then chew
also no slobbering
no accumulation of saliva juices like other dental treats
Review 17 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippet
The dogs always love these and they were a great price!
Review 18 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:November 13, 2013
 fromSudbury ontario
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
Good treat, my dog likes it. Her teeth shine
Review 19 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Regular 18 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:October 30, 2013
 fromAlpine, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett Hound
My dog loves Greenies and I give him one after every meal to keep his teeth clean and his breath fresh.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Greenies - 3 PACK REGULAR (36 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies
By:
Date:July 27, 2013
 fromwaldwick, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
my dog loves them, she enjoys hiding them then the challange of getting it out from where she buried them
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>