EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dental Dog Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)

TheALLNEWGreeniesisnewandimprovedwithanALLNEWFORMULARewardyourdogwithcleanteeth,freshbreath,andloadsofvitaminsandmineralswitheverydelicioustreatFormulatedwithanoptimalblendofsoyandwheatproteinforeaseindigestionToothbrushshape,taperedshaftandcontouredknuckleofferabettersurfaceforteethcleaningChewiertexturehelpsreduceplaque,andkeepsgumshealthyScientificallydevelopedin5differentsiestoensureaperfectbitebasedonyourdogsskulltypeDesignedtooffercompleteandbalancednutritionwith52%proteinandlowinfatNEWChe
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
29 out of 30(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
Review 1 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies Large
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromEaston, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
What's not to love about Greenies? A treat your dog will love too. Our guy is nuts about Greenies
Review 2 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Gordon loves these!
By:
Date:April 4, 2016
 fromGorham, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
My dog loves greenies. I give her a large on some days, regular on others. She has not had any trouble digesting these and they are good for her teeth and gum health. I have been using these for over a year and plan to use them on a regular basis now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Health
By:
Date:November 21, 2015
 fromElk Grove, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Retired racing greyhounds often have bad teeth. Greenies help clean their teeth and keep them clean with regular use. The dogs love them!
Review 4 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal
By:
Date:November 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
I have been purchasing Greenies from Entirelypets.com for many years now. They offer the best prices and the service is great. My dog loves Greenies. He gets one every night. He would be very unhappy if he didn't get his Greenie. So, I always need to keep a surplus on hand. I would highly recommend Entirelypets.com. and Greenies for your pet.
Review 5 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Greenies
By:
Date:December 16, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and mastiffs
My dogs loves these greenies. They are a great treat for them at the end of the day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE SINGLES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Needed something to add a buck to get free shipping. This worked. Sadie liked it.
Review 7 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREENIES
By:
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromHouston Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great pyrness
He loves them and the price is great, especially compared to pet store prices.
Review 8 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
greenies and bonies
By:
Date:January 31, 2014
 fromboston
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixture shep/retriever and pure Lab
My 2 dogs are ages 10 and 11 and very much enjoy their greenies. My only comment is that. compared to Bonies, the greenies produce more saliva - the Bonies none at all, but I think that
is a good thing, to keep things moist and sliding down easily. They really enjoy their Bonies too. Basically, they both have great appetites. I simmer chiecken thighs until tender and give them bits of chicken and some broth, every day. also a spoonful of salmon oil for their coats.
Review 9 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
By:
Date:February 7, 2014
 fromSequim, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog loves Greenies. Entirelypets.com has the best price. I have purchased many Greenies and will continue to do so in the future.
Review 10 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for big dogs
By:
Date:January 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
sorry, I really wanted to like these but I have two Labs and both dogs gobbled them up in two seconds so there was virtually no chewing which is what you need to clean teeth . In fact I was most concerned that they had swalllowed a mass that could be a problem. I'm sure they are great for little dogs but until they make them significantly harder I'd stay away from them if you have a big dog
Review 11 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies - Can't live without them!
By:
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromSanta Venetia, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Our dog hounds us until he gets his "greenie a day". And the price from Entirely Pets can't be beat - especially when you couple it with one of their many discount coupons.
Review 12 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal
By:
Date:October 6, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Samoyed
My dog loves Greenies. He gets so excited when I go to the cupboard to get him one. He doesn't get it right away though. We play a game. I hide it and he has to go and find it. When he finds it, he is so happy. Greenies are definitely the best dental chew that I have found for my dog.
Entirelypets.com has the best prices on Greenies. I purchase the 3 bag, large bones.
Review 13 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expensive but good
By:
Date:September 19, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
I buy these when I can afford to-they are expensive and don't last long, but they do work.
Review 14 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE 8 BONES.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenies - Large
By:
Date:July 8, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
These are my girl's favorite treat! I actually keep them in the freezer so she'll get extra chew time. Her teeth and gums have improved, her breath is fresh and best of all, they don't make her gassy. Even with sensitive stomach issues, they're easy for her to digest. It's probably why she prefers Greenies over any other dental chew!
Review 15 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Greenies
By:
Date:June 24, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
My dog LOVES Greenies and the online price is far, far better than that in a pet store. Ordering online was fast and easy, as was delivery. Thank you
Review 16 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Love These!
By:
Date:June 22, 2013
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great dane
On sale, a great value! I don't know if my dogs teeth are cleaner but the dogs really enjoy Greenies.
Review 17 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Value for large size of all quantities
By:
Date:November 28, 2012
 fromKerrville, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
THis is the best value for the money. I priced the 8 greenies bag and the larger value boxes and this is the best overall value. Trust me. I don't have the breakdown anymore because I did this last month but this it the best value, the "3 Pack Large(24 Bones)". Even the BIG BIG box of greenies comes out more expensive per bone.
Also I trust greenies because its sold by my vet, at a much more expensive price than this price found on the entirely pets website.
But be warned, after you dog eats a greenie, he won't eat any other kind of dog treat. They get spoiled because greenies is so good, its also really good for them. I know you are supposed to give one a day but I give one every other day because they are so expensive.
Review 18 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - Large 12 Treat Pack (18 oz).
7 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog loves greenies.
By:
Date:December 26, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Golden Retriever Loves Greenies and can't get enough.Great Price on Entirely Pets.
Review 19 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 7, 2012
Pet:Dog
My dogs love Greenies and it helps keep their breath fresh!
Review 20 for Greenies - 3 PACK LARGE (24 BONES)
This review is fromGreenies - LARGE SINGLES.
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaner teeth!
By:
Date:August 14, 2012
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Chow
My mixed breed pup has a tendency for tartar buildup. Giving her Greenies has greatly reduced the build up if not taken it away completely!
1 2 next>>