EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)

Average Customer Rating:
4.905 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
Review 1 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Carole
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Horse
Breed:Morgan
I and several friends have been using Frontline Spray for years to prevent Lyme Disease in our horses. We do this on the recommendation of out late vet who was part of a study which found it useful in preventing tick bites. Before using Frontline, my horse got Lyme every 1 and 1/2 yrs to 2 yrs. . In the 8 yrs using it he has had it once.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product & pricing
By:BuzznHum
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromMcMinnville, OR
Pet:Multiple Pets
We use Frontline Spray on our alpacas. Just a few sprays between the toes and they're good to go! With a herd of 40 alpacas, the large 3 pk bottles insure we don't run out & Entirelypets.com has great pricing. We recommend Frontline Spray to many of our alpaca breeder friends to help combat, mites and ticks and it's works!
Review 3 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Spray for Alpacas
By:Karen
Date:October 17, 2013
 fromNew Waterford, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Suri Alpacas
I am using Frontline Spray on my alpacas to kill chorioptic mites. It is amazing the improvement after 3 treatments. One of my alpacas who had lost the hair on her face and ears due to scratching from the mites now has hair back on her ears and face. My alpacas are happier and more relaxed now because they are not scratching all the time.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LYL
Date:October 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
I recommend this to anyone who has concerns about flea and tick control in addition to the monly treatmenr. It works great!
Review 5 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfaction guaranteed
By:llamalady
Date:April 24, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:alpacas
The Frontline Spray very successfully does what I want it to do..........kills mange mites on my alpacas. The high cost of shipping does make the product quite expensive, however. Getting it from Entirely Pets gives me the confidence that it is not a counterfeit product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
4 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Deal I've found
By:Mike
Date:March 29, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all dog breeds
Buying the big spray bottle of Frontline beats buying the applications individually and is a timesaver if you're treating several dogs. We have our own rescue with over 50+ dogs, so this is a must!
Review 7 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
7 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product there is for house with cats and dogs
By:Jose
Date:February 5, 2013
 fromPuerto Rico
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:SATOS <- The absolute BEST breed there is!
This is a really effective product with a lasting effect. Excellent against ticks and fleas and safe to use on dogs as well as cats. For those cats who don't like to take long baths and need to have protection against fleas, Frontline spray is a great option.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
6 of 14 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LJ
Date:January 30, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd, poodle mix
I really like the frontline spray it seems to work best for my dogs. Best Price I could find and product arrived quickly.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
8 of 16 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
By:amyh
Date:December 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:dog
works great. we had no issues with flea.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
9 of 17 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ltbrahma
Date:December 19, 2012
 fromSaint Charles MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
A great product, that works. We use the product, on our poultry, which takes care of mites, for at least 30 days. Nothing else works as well.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Spray
By:Juli
Date:November 24, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have found this spray to be remarkable, I rescue kitties so this is the most economic way for me to make sure that they do not have fleas or get fleas. I waited to long to order this product so now I am having a hard time getting rid of the fleas, but that was my fault not the products. I have recommended this product to several different people and they really like it also. I am going to order more soon to continue getting rid of these fleas. Thank you so much for carrying this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Spray
By:Sheena
Date:November 9, 2012
 fromQueensland Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 rescue pooches and a staffordshire bullterrier
I've used Frontline Spray for ten years since I moved to rural Sunshine Coast in Queensland Australia. Brilliant for ticks, which are a big problem here on the coast. Cannot recommend the product and Entirely Pets highly enough. Product and service 5 star.
Review 13 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Save money on frontline products
By:d.b
Date:November 7, 2012
 fromTexas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mixed Shelter Rescues
Fleas and ticks thrive in Texas because of the warm climate, so, With three large Dogs and a couple of Cats I am always looking for the best price and best products to keep my pets healthy. With Frontline and Entirely pets product pricing, I've found both. I paid about 40% less than at the vets office, and all shipped free.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best
By:Maxx
Date:November 3, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:boston terrier
best i can find to kill fleas! you should wear rubber gloves to apply.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline spray for cats
By:Dolly
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromBucharest, Romania
Pet:Cat
Breed:stray cats
This summer we were experiencing very tough moment with our cats, it was an invasion of a very different type of red fleas, therefore no other product was efficient.
We immediately used the product and as of the next day, fleas were destroyed. We are from Romania and we have 26 stray cats so for us it was really difficult to buy treatment for all of them but we decided to make a financial sacrifice. We r very happy we used your products. Thank u Frontline.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:CP
Date:June 4, 2012
Pet:Cat
I found this product very effective and easy to use.
A very much needed product for GAWT Goa but too expensive.
Review 17 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:alpaca farm girl
Date:May 29, 2012
 fromGlencoe Alabama
Pet:Multiple Pets
Frontline spray is the best way to cure a kind of mange mite that alpacas get. And the easiest treatment for it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product(s)
By:thunder211
Date:April 20, 2012
Pet:Multiple Pets
When used with a spot treatment, frontline spray worked better than any products I've tried.I've recently purchased "knockout" and siphotrol area spray and siphotrol yard spray.Knockout impressed me greatly.Products from the grocery and home improvement stores were a waste of time and alot of money.In one room knockout did in 30 seconds what all 3 of the other products couldn't do at all.The siphotrol yard spray worked but we had 3 days of heavy thunderstorms hours after I treated the yard,so that has to be resprayed. The siphotrol area spray I haven't used yet because I wanted to save the "Big Guns" for last.I hope people understand that the products I've purchased from your company, though somewhat pricey,is actually a savings because they work.$10 to $15 for a gallon of spray from the store and be covered in fleas hours later,or about $10 for a can of "Knockout" and be rid of them. Do the Math. I ordered from Entirely Pets because you appeared to have the best prices and free shipping over $85. Total between 4 houses we care for 5 dogs, and over 60 cats. We couldn't afford to keep buying products that didn't work. Glad we found you. Thank you.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline spray
By:Debbie
Date:November 21, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
I was happy to find that you first of all sold frontline spray, as it is hard to find now that everyone uses spot on products. It was really nice that you sold the large bottles and then I could save more money by buying the 3 pack. The product was as I ordered it and in good shape when I got it. I recieved it in a reasonable amount of time, especially for not having to pay shipping. Very satisfyed.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Frontline Spray LARGE (1500 mL)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FANTASTIC AND works on horses
By:nomorefleas
Date:December 8, 2010
 fromOwensboro, KY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Bought for the dogs and cats, but found that it can be used on the horses to kill ticks. Had a horrible problem last year, no more with this. Good stuff!
1 2 next>>