EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (270 reviews)
5 stars
233
4 stars
32
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
4
259 out of 263(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:August 9, 2015
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Cat
Breed:1 dog, 5 cats, 1 fish
This product is excellent. I am fostering a senior cat who came to me with terrible diarrhea and a diagnosis of liver disease. After taking her to 2 different vets and receiving a different diagnosis from each, I have taken her off all medication. She receives FortiFlora and milk thistle. She is doing very well. She doesn't like to eat her wet food unless her FortiFlora is visible.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to help with virus
By:
Date:August 1, 2015
 fromGA
Pet:Cat
This product seems to help with one cat's eye problem and another cat's sneezing due to the herpes virus they both have.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps with sensitive stomach
By:
Date:July 30, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:burmese
My cat used to have troubles keeping his meals down and would often be sick enough to not keep enough food down. My vet recommended this product and it's been amazing. He now rarely has any digestion problems and is doing better with his weight too.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I had found it sooner
By:
Date:August 30, 2015
 fromNY
Pet:Cat
Breed:One mixed breed w/Siamese and one Domestic short hair
My one cat ever since I first got him at a year and a half of age.. Has had some GI issues. Very odiferous stools and occasional diarrhea. I always mentioned it to my Vet.. But for some reason never took me seriously. I had taken him to another Vet one night after for an emergency appt. they mentioned Fortiflora to me. It has been a blessing. No more loose stools.. His stools are much less odorous. I feel terrible that all this time he was having GI discomfort and putting this on his food once a day does the trick. My other cat loves the taste of it too. So I give her some as well.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pets love it and it works
By:
Date:August 24, 2015
Pet:Cat
Probiotics for felines. This works to encourage the consumption of food and helps cure diarrhea. Some of the cats love this sprinkled on food and it encourages reluctant eaters to eat their food. Recommended by my vet to resolve diarrhea in one of our cats. It worked.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat probiotics
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEl campo Texas
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Siamese
I give these to my two cats daily even though they no longer have diarrhea. Helps keep their digestive systems in check
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
This is a great product for anyone who has cats. It can help boost appetite for finicky eaters. Most cats love the smell and taste and want to gobble up food that has been sprinkled with it. Plus it provide benefits to overall health of your feline friends and assists with keeping balance in the intestine. May be especially useful for cats with FIV or other chronic illness
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping him healthy
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Pippin is a 5 year old orange tabby who has FIV. He is otherwise healthy in every way and I believe that this is helping to keep his immune system well tuned and healthy.
Overall health and well being is important to a challenged system.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFLora is Great
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
I have two cats with digestive issues. The Fortiflora has helped them both return to regularity. I love it! It was Vet recommended, but the Vet charged too much. So happy I can order this on-line. Thanks!
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora- Feline
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our little Chelsea will not eat her food without her fortiflora on it. As a kitten she had a sensitive stomach and her Vet recommended this product and it has worked wonders.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:ragdoll
fortiflora feline has seemed to help our cat's digestive system to be more consistent. the reason for 4 stars is the price - it is pretty expensive. buying the 3 pack usually gets you a better deal, but it is still pretty pricey stuff.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not for my baby
By:
Date:May 23, 2015
 fromSanta Barbara
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
Caused a bad reaction - vomitting and diarrea after two days. Sent the unopened boxes back. Haven't as yet received my refund.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant do without it
By:
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCamarillo, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
All 5 of my cats love the taste, and have to have it.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good stuff !
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromCleveland, Ohio
Pet:Cat
My cat Casey got bloody diarrhea soon after his surgery to neuter him. The vet tried Flagyl and another antibiotic and they did not help. She then read that the anesthesia used during surgery can kill the good gut bacteria that aid in proper digestion. once on this probiotic he improved dramatically. Probiotics also help with food allergies and boost the immune system. All my cats get feline Purina FortiFlora now, and they all eat it readily in their food.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great For Picky Eaters
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
Pet:Cat
This product isn't just to help cats digest their food better, but it also makes cats want to eat something they might not usually eat, if they a picky eaters.
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
my cat really eats FortaFlora
By:
Date:June 6, 2015
Pet:Cat
after 3 weeks of antibiotics, with no improvements from the diarrhea, the veterinarian recommended FortiFlora. Have seen improvement &relief in my B.C.( BoyCat).He eats his meal with the powder mixed in every day. We are all happier.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora for cats
By:
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our cat, Roo, has lymphoma and is on Prednisone every day and Lukeran which is an oral chemo therapy, one every other week and developed diarrhea from these meds and the vet suggested we try FortiFlora as a supplement once a day with her wet foot. Roo loves it and has been taking it for several months, once a day and no further health issues.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
controls hairball problem
By:
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I still add this product to my cats' meals on a daily basis as it has been really helpful in strengthening their digestive systems and keeping hairballs in check for my longhaired friend. Only disappointment with this order was the shipping time. It took EP over a week to get the order to me when in the past, i've received my orders in a couple of days.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Edmondson
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMurfreesboro, Tn.
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH tuxedo
the product worked wonders and my 5 month old kitten is having normal bowel movements.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cat loves it
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
My cat had been suffering from what appeared to be bouts of colitis, with watery, bloody diarrhea. He was obviously having stomach discomfort and would pass gas, which is something I've never had a cat do. His system is so sensitive, that I had him on a grain free diet, but not much was helping. The FortiFlora Feline powders have worked wonderfully. He loves the taste and can't wait for his dry food. I sprinkle it on top of his kibble and he gobbles it up. I was using the powder daily, but have reduced it to every other day, as his stools have firmed right up. In addition, I've given him a couple spoonfuls of canned pumpkin with the FortiFlora powder and together they work wonders. I will wait and see if this keeps his colitis at bay. So far so good.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>