EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(11)
Rep-Cal(20)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(2)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(1,012)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (228 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
219 out of 221(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotics for Cats
By:Reedy
Date:September 9, 2014
 fromSuffern, New York
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I like this product a lot....or I should say my cats are crazy about. I add a packet to their food once a day and they love it. It doesn't affect the taste in the food and they don't stick up there nose and walk away. Soooo much easier than giving them a pill. It is easy to order and Entirely Pets is always quick in sending my order.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cats LOVE it!
By:Donna
Date:September 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:russian blue and siamese mix
Have been giving the FortiFlora to my 5 cats for several months. They love the taste, even the most fussy one! I believe it is really improving their health and strengthening their immune system. My 17 year old, Chloe, is doing fabulous with no health issues at all. I highly recommend this product to all my friends and cat clients.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora Feline
By:Mikie
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromManhattan Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Calico/maine coon mix
My female kitty hated every canned food that I offered her. With a sprinkling of Forti Flora I can now get her to eat wet food(pate only) It also keeps her bowel regular and normal.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Company
By:harleysmom
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSan Diego, California
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold
It's super easy to find what you want, order it and get on with your day. Product comes in a flash. They even often have coupons.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Easy, So Effective
By:Ailurophile
Date:July 14, 2014
Pet:Cat
Fortiflora keeps the digestive system on track for three cats with different problems - two with sensitive stomachs and one with Exocrine Pancreatic Insufficiency. I don't know how I would help them otherwise - just mix with a little water and they eagerly lap it up.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good supplement for cat after antibiotics
By:lynnelab
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
My cat is doing much better since taking Fortiflora His coat even looks luxurious. He loves the flavor added to his food, too. Sometimes I use just half a packet at a time.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with value and product
By:Cat mom
Date:July 11, 2014
Pet:Cat
I have 2 cats with bowel issues and this product has really helped! Entirely pets price is much less than my vet charges! A double win situation
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:ljt
Date:August 10, 2014
Pet:Cat
both my cats enjoy this product. I mix it with canned pumpkin.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Josie didn't like it...
By:Ele
Date:August 10, 2014
 fromPalisade, CO
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have had other cats that love forti-flora, but Josie would not eat it. I finally gave up and started giving her a little yogurt instead. She just needed a little boost for her immune system.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty loves it!
By:Coastal Villager
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromCarmel, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Shorthair
Used as a flavor enhancer on a finicky cat's wet food to entice him to eat. A light dusting over top and he goes right for it. He is 16 years old with health issues. Getting nutrition into him is vital. Forta Flora does the trick. Also use this when the cat has to take antibiotics. This helps with soft stools problem that often occurs while on such drugs
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very useful
By:jcallen
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromHarrisburg, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works very well for cats with digestive issues, and they also seem to like the taste when it is mixed with wet food.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP DRAWER
By:Lona
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
5STAR TOP DRAWER SERVICE. EXCELENT SERVICE/PRODUCT.
THAKYOU.....
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good preventative item
By:Theresa Zay
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Since male cats are more prone to kidney problems, this stuff can be used as a preventative and since is smells sort of fishy, most cats love it sprinkled on their dry food. It's often vet-prescribed too.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work
By:LuLu
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromBronx, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
My cat Smokey has a tendency towards loose stools especially from dry food, so I decided to try this based on other reviews. I give him part wet, part dry food twice a day and add the FortiFlora to his morning wet food. It does seem to have solved the problem. He is not a chow hound by any means but his appetite has picked up a bit, I guess because he feels more comfortable.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for cats
By:gmhsav
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromDenver
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Cats love it, best of all, got rid of hair balls and cats seem to have a better disposition.
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forti flora feline
By:Ranger
Date:April 30, 2014
 fromPleasant Hill, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH and DLH non-pedigreed cats - all shelter rescues
This product helps keep my cats (11) on the right path for intestinal health. I do lots of "rescue" work and I know my Vet and other colleagues use this product.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helping the cats
By:Fran's Felines
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Many as I operate a cat rescue
We have several cats with irritable bowl and this seems to be working.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it works
By:Morrowtomorrow
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Recommended by our vet. Our cat that takes this sprinkled over her dry food everyday, the results are great. She's been receiving this for almost a year. And another one of our cats thinks it's a treat. Just sprinkle a LITTLE over her dry so she can enjoy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to work
By:Loee
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
My long-haired cat had terrible problem with very frequent and really awful hairballs coming up. Her vet suggested this product to improve her digestive system to the point that the hair could pass more normally in her stool. I was skeptical, but have to say that hairball frequency has been greatly reduced. Kudos to Entirely Pets too. last ordered on 3/17/14 and delivered to my door on 3/19/14. unbelievably fast!
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps them healthy
By:Jude
Date:January 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
I started using Fortiflora with my cats about a year ago, along with very high quality cat food, and I think it has made a difference in their general health. I have one cat who had bouts of vomiting and diarrhea every few months, and she seems to have stopped doing this. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>