EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (252 reviews)
5 stars
220
4 stars
28
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
242 out of 245(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cant do without it
By:Shirl
Date:May 1, 2015
 fromCamarillo, Ca.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Rescues
All 5 of my cats love the taste, and have to have it.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora for cats
By:Patti
Date:April 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Our cat, Roo, has lymphoma and is on Prednisone every day and Lukeran which is an oral chemo therapy, one every other week and developed diarrhea from these meds and the vet suggested we try FortiFlora as a supplement once a day with her wet foot. Roo loves it and has been taking it for several months, once a day and no further health issues.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
controls hairball problem
By:Loee
Date:April 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I still add this product to my cats' meals on a daily basis as it has been really helpful in strengthening their digestive systems and keeping hairballs in check for my longhaired friend. Only disappointment with this order was the shipping time. It took EP over a week to get the order to me when in the past, i've received my orders in a couple of days.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
By:Theresa Zay
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Cat
Prompt service and a good price for feline Forta Flora.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat really likes it.
By:Rain
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure, so he has a hard time being interested and eating his food. I started mixing Forti-Flora in his food and on the outside of his pill pockets and it helps him to take his medicine and to eat his food. My Veterinarian's office suggested it.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for FIV positive cat
By:JMcC
Date:March 23, 2015
 fromsan jose CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic Short Hair
One of our cats is FIV positive and was getting diarrhea frequently. Mixing Fortiflora in his wet food every other day controls the diarrhea. If you are having similar problems, I highly recommend this product!
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:DC
Date:April 30, 2015
 fromCT
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic shorhairs and chihuahuas
Worked great for my cats IBS. All the diarrhea went away! He is perfectly fine with this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for coat!
By:Love Cattle Dogs
Date:April 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Heelers
My Mom's cat loves FortiFlora. His coat is shinier and no more dry skin!
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
By:pet lover
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromboulder, co
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie, havanese, cat, parakeets, rouen ducks, box turtle
This probiotic keeps our cat in good health. She loves the flavor, too. We feel good knowing she is getting the boost she needs from the probiotics--and even the best cat foods are usually lacking in this important nutrient.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Talisman
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromMpls, MN.
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bengal
One of my Bengals has a soft stomach, the other eats everything. With FortiFlora on their food daily there has never been a problem with soft stools or hair balls ever in the 8 years they have been alive.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Service
By:Tweety
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromKent, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rag Doll Cats
Recommended by our Vet. Can get is faster and cheaper here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:iluvcats
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Cat
Breed:Birman
This pro-biotic product has fixed a diarrhea problem that my cat has semi-frequently. No change in diet and all of a sudden, it happens. Forti Flora has calmed everything for my sweet cat. She had a partial bout of diarrhea (partially solid) so I know for sure that this product works! I'm happy and my cat is definitely happy. Hooray!
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works
By:Petal
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold& Tuxedo
After my Scottish Fold had a course of antibiotics I found this to give him to get his intestinal flora back on track again- he loves it and so does his "brother"! They look forward to it mixed in their breakfast every day. It's also great for transitioning a kitty from dry to wet food, or when changing wet food brands.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Melisse
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Cat
This helps regulate my cat's digestive system. My vet recommended it when we had to give my cat an antibiotic and we just keep her on it since she's twenty and it seems to keep helping.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora is my secret weapon!
By:Sully
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromPortland, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multi-color Tabby
My cat has Feline Upper Urinary Tract Disease and needs to be on a special diet he doesn't always like to eat. FortiFlora has become my secret weapon. It is a daily probiotic that keeps an animal's digestive tract healthy and, according to our Vet, there are no restrictions. When I sprinkle it onto my cat's food he can't resist. It's like the gravy on mash potatoes yet it's good for you!
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora
By:cindy
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromaustin texas
Pet:Cat
a little sprinkle on my cat's food makes them much more interested in eating!
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Multiple Pets
Kitty, Sassy wont eat her food without her sprinkle of FortiFlora
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Trish
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
This product worked extremely well on 2 cats that I own. They had very runny stools and this helped firm them up.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Probiotic for Cats!
By:j3jewell
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, NV
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short-hair and domestic long-hair (possibly a Torbie)
FortiFlora Feline is a wonderful addition to your cat's nutritional needs! I make a home-made diet for my cats (5) and sprinkle a bit of this on top of their meals. When they're being finicky about the batch, it really comes in handy with getting them to eat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It makes his food taste better.
By:Rain
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cat is 19 years old and has kidney failure. So, I have to find ways to make his food interesting for him. He eats more of his food when I mix some FortiFlora in it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>