EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(37)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(47)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(908)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
182
4 stars
26
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
203 out of 204(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
helping the cats
By:Fran's Felines
Date:February 22, 2014
 fromNew Bern, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Many as I operate a cat rescue
We have several cats with irritable bowl and this seems to be working.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yes it works
By:Morrowtomorrow
Date:February 6, 2014
 fromFuquay Varina, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
Recommended by our vet. Our cat that takes this sprinkled over her dry food everyday, the results are great. She's been receiving this for almost a year. And another one of our cats thinks it's a treat. Just sprinkle a LITTLE over her dry so she can enjoy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to work
By:Loee
Date:March 21, 2014
Pet:Cat
My long-haired cat had terrible problem with very frequent and really awful hairballs coming up. Her vet suggested this product to improve her digestive system to the point that the hair could pass more normally in her stool. I was skeptical, but have to say that hairball frequency has been greatly reduced. Kudos to Entirely Pets too. last ordered on 3/17/14 and delivered to my door on 3/19/14. unbelievably fast!
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeps them healthy
By:Jude
Date:January 12, 2014
Pet:Cat
I started using Fortiflora with my cats about a year ago, along with very high quality cat food, and I think it has made a difference in their general health. I have one cat who had bouts of vomiting and diarrhea every few months, and she seems to have stopped doing this. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the cost.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats think this is Seasoning!!
By:Pat B
Date:January 7, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
My cats will no longer eat their food unless I sprinkle this "FortiFlora Pro-biotic seasoning" on it! And of course it's good for their digestive health so I don't mind!
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
excellent price
By:Susie
Date:December 28, 2013
 fromSeattle WA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic
Our specialty cat vet has recommended that we give this daily to any cat that is over the age of 8, to assure that their digestive system is processing nutrients. We have used this for up to four cats (two of whom died of old-age causes) and our current two cats, both at 11 years old, to ensure that they are getting the nutrients from their canned food. They each get a packet per day; they like the flavor, and at this very reasonable price the product is simply a good way to ensure that older cats are healthy. Compared to the competitor's version of this (and it is a bit cheaper too), the ingredients are far superior.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product!
By:MommaCat
Date:January 30, 2014
 fromSpringville, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Himalayan
I bought this for our 15 year old Himalayan, Winston as a 'supplement' and 'probiotic' for him. He loves it and has no idea of how good it is for him. He hears the envelope open and comes running and laps it right up! Forti-Flora is a Winner all around!
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora works great
By:Paula
Date:January 16, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have 5 cats. I got my first purchase of Feline Fortiflora from my vet when one of my cats developed diarrhea. The Fortiflora cleared it right up. I was delighted to find a store where I can order it from instead of running to my vet every time one of the cats gets a tummy upset. The price was reasonable and shipping was fast.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best
By:pat
Date:December 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:american longhair
really helps the appetite when they get finicky
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitty Crack
By:alempere
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Shorthair - Tabby
My cat loves this stuff and really doesn't want to eat her food without it, and the bonus is that it's good for her digestive system. It's so much cheaper at Entirely Pets than at my vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Control
By:"D"
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBuffalo, NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese
This product has made such a big difference in my cat wth IBS!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more picky
By:cindy
Date:December 17, 2013
 fromaustin texas
Pet:Cat
Breed:5 different rescue kitties
Two of my cats are very picky eaters and I have wasted a lot of food when they don't eat. By sprinkling Fortiflora on their food, it has enhanced the taste so that they more often clean their plates!
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding product
By:Mags
Date:December 3, 2013
Pet:Cat
This is a high quality product that was very highly recommended by our vet. My cats are healthier than ever. You cannot beat this price!! The cost was double at the vet's office.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
save money and time
By:Happy cat owner
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have used this product for a long time. I always got it from the vet but now that I have found it here, I have been able to save a lot of money even with the shipping charges.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:RAGDOLLMOMMA
Date:November 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll
Have been using this product for over 4 years for a Ragdoll with chronic diarrhea. Fortiflora feline has been the answer for us.... it continues to keep the problem in check naturally, WITHOUT the use of drugs, and we have a happy, HEALTHY, beautiful young boy to show for it! We buy EXCLUSIVELY from Entirely Pets .... unbeatable for PRICE, VALUE, SPEEDY DELIVERY & SUPERIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:2 Knitcatz
Date:November 19, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
My vet suggested that I use this product. It has no additional flavoring so my cat takes it in her food and does not know that it is in there.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:barb
Date:September 29, 2013
Pet:Cat
Stopped my cat's diarrhea and he does not seem to be throwing-up hairballs. a win win situation.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does its job
By:ramona
Date:September 26, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have one cat that has no immune system and cannot eat normal cat food. Can only eat vet prescribed hyperallergenic food or has continual diarrea. Adding FortiFlora to his food makes it more enjoyable to him and helps with his digestion.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps my cat healthy
By:Candidcat
Date:September 17, 2013
 fromSan Francisco Bay Area, California
Pet:Cat
This product is easy to use and my cat loves it. I started using FortiFlora when my cat was getting over diarrhea, but then I found it helps him to stay healthy, and use it as a preventive care treatment.
He had always had a problem with itchy skin, but I noticed that when I used this product he seemed to get a fuller coat and be less likely to tear at his fur. I use it all the time now, and people who see my cat often remark on how great his fur looks. I feed it to him along with his wet food. Entirely Pets has the best price, and I like the convenience of having it delivered to my door.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora FELINE - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy of great product
By:xnurse
Date:October 6, 2013
 fromnorthern Michigan
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:rescue cats
Ordered this probiotic to help a cat with antibiotic-induced diarrhea. Have used it in the past with good results, but product is quite pricey @ the vets. Good way to buy...reasonable and quick.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>