EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(82)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(19)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(52)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(986)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (507 reviews)
5 stars
448
4 stars
50
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
493 out of 499(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A probiotic that delivers
By:Becky
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers and Bulldogs
Not all probiotic are created equal. FortiFlora has helped all five of my dogs both therapeutically following antibiotic therapy and as a regular suppliment.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Source for FortiFlora Canine
By:MJ
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromEstes Park, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuhahua mix
Our vet has had our senior dog on FortiFlora for years, but it's quite expensive to buy from him, so I went on line and found a much better price from Entirely Pets. Plus it is so easy to order from them, and the order comes immediately.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps him healthy
By:Didi
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cream golden retriever
Our puppy, not yet 1 year, will pick up anything on the ground and eat it. The probiotic has helped him stay healthy nevertheless. He loves it sprinkled on his food and I am convinced after seeing things and bugs he has ingested that this is a perfect supplement for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:an
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product, and I have been giving it to my dogs for years. I live in the mountains and hike with them. Consequently, they snack on all sorts of yummy finds - rabbit, deer, and elk poo, etc. They have only gotten sick with bacteria twice in all that time, and I attribute that to the FortiFlora.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Kathy C
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I always keep this on hand. Its a great product.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Clare
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromWash. State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes
I have been using this for my GREAT DANES - works great if they tend to have loose or soft stools or diarrhea. I strongly recommend it, helps to settle stomachs, and if you have to change food or water!
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forta Flora for dogs is great!!
By:Stevie B.
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Boxer and 1 Whippet
We've been using this product for our 6 yr old boxer for almost 3 years now and it's been great for him. It has practically eliminated his gas, and his bowel movements are normal and firm. I'd tell anyone who deals with a dog who has soft/runny stools to try it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good probiotic
By:Lisa
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromToms River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Forti Flora has helped my chocolate lab and his litter mate regulate their bowels. We have had problems with loose bowel movements despite trying different foods. Forti Flora keeps them more regular.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the item
By:chm
Date:July 25, 2014
 frombethany beach de
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard/cattle dog chesapeak/lab/chow
Love the item but not happy that I was unable to use a $5 credit I had. I tried several times online to use it and it wouldn't let me.
Now of course it is expired.
PLEASE don't send coupons if you will not honor them.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for stomach problems
By:Marty
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
One of my labs has leukemia and with all the meds he has been on, he has had a great deal of stomach problems. FotriFlora has been the answer for him. He gets one a day and this has helped with his digestive problems.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromManhattan Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
I have given forti flora to my kitty for six years. It keeps her bowels normal and adds to her enjoyment of eating. She loves the flavor.
I now give it to my elderly dog also because she is on so many meds and it seems to help keep her normal and prevents diarrhea while she is on antibiotic.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sierramom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromLake Worth, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American White Shepherds
I have been giving my 2 White Shepherds this product since it was recommended by our Vet several years ago. I know it helps with digestion and I will continue to sprinkle on their food. My dogs are the picture of health and I often get compliments on their beautiful coats, etc.. I tried using another probiotic and went back to Fortiflora.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal!
By:KK
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog
My dog has had surgery for an intrehepatic liver shunt. . .he was a rescue dog and this is a congenital problem that we didn't know he had til after we adopted him. . .so we pursued a relatively new surgery where a stent and coils are dropped into the liver to close off this vessel and allow his liver to filter things again. . .it cannot be totally closed so he still needs a lot of care and Purina FortiFlora helps keep his stomach upset and gas under control. He will need a probiotic for life along with several other things in his special diet. Thank you Entirely Pets for making it more affordable to maintain his health!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product....
By:Akitagirl3
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
My veterinarian suggest using this product during my girls pregnancy. It has kept her digestive system on track. I would highly recommend this for any dog that could have a nervous tummy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best probiotic
By:sue
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker
when my dog gets soft stools I just give her the fortiflor a few days and it works great. I can't be without it..
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pro Biotic
By:DeeJayDee
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromReston, Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shetland Sheepdog
Expensive but worth it, this product keeps my dog from having loose stools every day of his life. I give him one full packet in his canned dinner every evening. My fur baby weighs 40 lbs and is a larger purebred Sheltie. His breeder recommended this product to me.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teriffic Probotic
By:Bernice
Date:August 17, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:St. Bernard
Good for all regulation of stool...price was more than reasonable vs other retail outlets
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for stomach disorders
By:SJW
Date:August 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranium
Our Pom has digestive problems with loose stools and stomach upsets. Since she has been on Flortoflora, she seldom has an attack. She is a much happier doggie!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works wonderful
By:Pauline
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromSaginaw, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
My dog has digestive issues due to addisons disease. He loves the flavor of this he licks his bowl to be sure he got it all. It works great and is very mild for him. I would suggest this to anyone.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy loves it !
By:Sylvain
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromPrevost, Quebec, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bernese mountain dog
My dog Mandy had digestive problems and FortiFlora got rid of them. This product keeps her healthy and helps reduce the number of visits to the vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>