EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(77)
Azmira(23)
Catit(22)
Farnam(19)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(17)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tetra(51)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(962)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (492 reviews)
5 stars
435
4 stars
48
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
478 out of 484(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for stomach problems
By:Marty
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
One of my labs has leukemia and with all the meds he has been on, he has had a great deal of stomach problems. FotriFlora has been the answer for him. He gets one a day and this has helped with his digestive problems.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Mikie
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromManhattan Beach, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon mix
I have given forti flora to my kitty for six years. It keeps her bowels normal and adds to her enjoyment of eating. She loves the flavor.
I now give it to my elderly dog also because she is on so many meds and it seems to help keep her normal and prevents diarrhea while she is on antibiotic.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Sierramom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromLake Worth, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:American White Shepherds
I have been giving my 2 White Shepherds this product since it was recommended by our Vet several years ago. I know it helps with digestion and I will continue to sprinkle on their food. My dogs are the picture of health and I often get compliments on their beautiful coats, etc.. I tried using another probiotic and went back to Fortiflora.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal!
By:KK
Date:July 16, 2014
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog
My dog has had surgery for an intrehepatic liver shunt. . .he was a rescue dog and this is a congenital problem that we didn't know he had til after we adopted him. . .so we pursued a relatively new surgery where a stent and coils are dropped into the liver to close off this vessel and allow his liver to filter things again. . .it cannot be totally closed so he still needs a lot of care and Purina FortiFlora helps keep his stomach upset and gas under control. He will need a probiotic for life along with several other things in his special diet. Thank you Entirely Pets for making it more affordable to maintain his health!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product....
By:Akitagirl3
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
My veterinarian suggest using this product during my girls pregnancy. It has kept her digestive system on track. I would highly recommend this for any dog that could have a nervous tummy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy loves it !
By:Sylvain
Date:June 14, 2014
 fromPrevost, Quebec, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bernese mountain dog
My dog Mandy had digestive problems and FortiFlora got rid of them. This product keeps her healthy and helps reduce the number of visits to the vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:Katie's Mom
Date:June 9, 2014
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Schipperke
In 2010 when my little Schipperke started having chronic gastrointestinal problems we went through a myriad of tests, work-ups, speculations and nothing seemed to work or help for long. We changed food several times, ran tests for things such as Addison's disease, and at best they came up with a diagnosis of gastroenteritis. She almost never had a normal stool. The Vet finally put her on a prescription diet, which helped somewhat, but it was by no means a complete resolution. It wasn't until we put her on Forti Flora that I saw some really positive results. The chronic gas has stopped, and I'd say she is doing really really well for the most part. What a difference Forti Flora has made. This is the best she has been feeling in the past four years! Great product and for anyone who has a dog that has chronic gastrointestinal issues, try it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sensitive Stomach
By:BMWMC
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromHenderson, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Adopted a rescue boxer that was recuperating from another stressful rescue. He had lost 20 pounds and had suffered a URI so it was important to get him back up to weight. Kept him on FortiFlora for a couple of months and he has since done well and regained the weight he had lost. My vet agreed I was doing the right thing.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:laura
Date:July 2, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
Very fast delivery and just as described. My dog loves it!
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straightens out digestive issues
By:gmm
Date:June 27, 2014
 fromSpokane, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:chow chow/husky, DLH cat
My dog is now 16 years old and has only recently become a picky eater. It's been a struggle to find a balance of dog food that she'll eat that doesn't cause her gas and diarrhea.You are supposed to slowly transition new foods, but that's difficult when you're trying to find a new food for a picky eater. I used the feline version of Fortiflora for my cat when he was a kitten and had perpetual digestive issues and it really helped straighten his system out, so I figured I'd try it for my dog. I've been mixing it into her food for about 3 weeks now and it really seems to have helped. Fortiflora works so much better than other probiotics I've tried. I highly recommend it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LuLu
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Terrier
My dog had digestive issues for years,until I started him on FortiFlora and a healthy diet. He's 12 years old and, still acts like a pup at times. Good, Good stuff!
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie loves it!
By:judyaustin
Date:June 12, 2014
 fromBoise, ID
Pet:Dog
Breed:good question! yellow lab/hound cross, maybe.
Ellie--adopted at 2 five weeks ago--inherited some from a beloved dog who died two months ago. She clearly thinks its wonderful--laps up any of it that sifts through her food to the bottom of her dish. Our vet loves it too!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!!
By:Sassy
Date:April 26, 2014
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Aids w digestive issues and changes in food products as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best stuff.
By:rockypatricia
Date:June 5, 2014
 fromMadison West Va.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My maltese was very sick, took her to the vet and they gave her FortiFlora and I give this to her everyday. It has made a very big difference in my Sugar. She loves the taste and her dirreha is gone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Still trying it
By:Ed
Date:April 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Not sure I would recommend this product but we are still working with it to see if it will resolve the issue of loose bowel movements.
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Lady P
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromExeter, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Weimeraner
Forti Flora was prescribed for my Weimaraner puppy by my vet for his tummy after he had long
term antibiotic treatment. I was thrilled to find it
at Entirely Pets at a much less expensive price than the vet. It is the only product that gives him
consistently firm stools with no side effects.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bucky's mom
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
This product was recommended by our vet when our dog had intestinal problems. FortiFlora has worked very well and we have a happy puppy.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great
By:jeanie
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
I have a bunch Dobermans in my family, and digestive health is really important it does the trick and keeps the Dobermans shiny coat.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is really good for your dog
By:carebear
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromWoodbridge, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pom
i just wanted to know if this makes your dog have the shakes or throwing up
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STOMACH CALMING
By:RNDERER
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromVANCOUVER BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:GREAT PYRENEES MIX
OUR 'MOLLY' HAD MODERATE GASTRITIS.ONE MONTH ON THE FORTIFLORA AND THE PROBLEMS WENT AWAY. DOGS NEED PRO-BIOTICS TOO.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>