EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.859 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (548 reviews)
5 stars
486
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
534 out of 540(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea
By:Boxer lover
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromDairy State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers (3)
Keeps the diet balanced and the tummys happy.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE!
By:Sak. Y.
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibby
Our vet ordered this when our pooch was placed on antibiotics for 3 weeks due to an intestinal infection. She has Irritable Bowel Syndrome as well and loose bowels due to anxiety whenever we leave her home alone. Fortiflora seems to control this problem.
Entirely Pets offers a super great price compared to what it costs buying from the vet clinic.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product!
By:The Bag Lady
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGreen Bay, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I have my ACD on this to aid with soft stools. It has helped immensely - especially with her unpredicable eating of backyard items (as vigilant as I am!). The single serving packets are easy to use and she loves this additive licking her bowl clean!
The price and the quick delivery is also much valued and appreciated!
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jboutiette
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese dog
I have a little dog who is basically as efficient as a vacuum cleaner, indoors and out. After voicing my concerns to our Vet about the things he eats and then produces she suggested trying a probiotic and wrote a prescription for Fortiflora. After only a few days of sprinkling a small amount of this powder in with his food once a day I saw a lot of improvement. However, one box contains 30 packets and after thirty days we ran out, and they were selling the box for $35 each at the Vet's! Thanks to EntirelyPets I was able to purchase 3 boxes for far less than the Vet's asking price for one box and everybody is much happier now. Highly recommend this product as well as EntirelyPets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugar bear meds
By:mojo
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChiRat
This has helped my baby girl tremendously. Before our Vet. prescribed this med she would have tummy aches. Her tummy would be rock solid and now that she's on it she's fine.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Snow Wolf
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russells, Border Terriers
So good for the dogs digestive health. Have used it for over a year.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jason
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog has a hard time eating processed food. After a couple years of fighting with uncontrollable diarrhea and vomiting I came across this product. I have been using it for about 3 years now and it has really given my dog the relief he needed plus since this is pretty much like eating a canine version of powdered yogurt its good for him to have on a regular bases. A+
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gut stuff
By:DP
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed beagle/lab
Completely changed her upset tummy and BMs - use it every morning sprinkled on her food
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Doggie yogurt
By:Bob
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
Great for dogs, she looks forward to it.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:Daisymae
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromIndianapolis,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer mix
Forti Flora really helped our dog solve her digestion problems. She eats it on her main
daily meal. It seems to enhance her appetite
so she eats better than before.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatProduct
By:Pat
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Grayhound rescued from West Palm Racetrack
We have used Forta Flora for many years and it has reduced the number of gastric upsets our Grayhound has had by almost 90 %. A wonderful product
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:iluvcats
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell/Rat Terrier mix
I have a small breed, elderly dog that has had stomach problems all of her life. She used to have nervous bouts where she would shake and vomit bile and have to be right up against me to where I was tripping over her. Since starting FortiFlora, which by the way she LOVES, she has not had one episode! I sprinkle the whole packet on top of dry food when I know she's really hungry and she eats the food and licks up every last bit of the dry granules of FortiFlora. This has given my dog and I both big relief!
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works good
By:candidho
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromLA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab x chow chow mix
my dog have 4-5 times stools within 30min while our walk. From 3rd one, it gets watery and our Vet recommended this product.
First couple of weeks, i really didn't see much of progress but now 2nd month, seems like his stool quality is getting better.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fortiflora
By:alizpup
Date:February 24, 2015
 fromAthens, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and terrier mix
This formula has worked wonders for my two dogs. They were getting sores on their bodies and after one month of foriflora, it stopped. Been using for seven months now and am so pleased. I am happy that may vet recommended this product. The value here is great too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:carrblack
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds dogs, domestic longhair cat
My 17 lb Rat Terrier developed hereditary pancreatitis, and my veterinarian prescribed this sprinkled on food to help her stomach settle. Her stomach grumbling and churning quit after the first dose (1/2 packet). My 12 lb Schnauzer/Yorkie got into trash, ate ham fat, and developed enteritis and gastritis. She developed very smelly gas, and within one dose (1/2 packet) of FortiFlora, the gas was gone. When my 45 lb Lab/Pit Bull developed room-clearing sulphur gas for unknown reasons, probably from eating sticks and leaves, I gave him a full packet of FortiFlora. The gas was reduced. After the second dose, no more gas. I regularly give my dogs plain yogurt, which helps a mildly upset stomach, but FortiFlora helps for the extreme upsets.
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:Annette
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromMiami, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
My 15 year old Yorkie has intestinal bacteria as did my first Yorkie. I am hoping that this product will help. The price is great compared to getting at the vet's office.
thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Christie
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies, Maltese and Shih Tzu mix
I purchased this to help my little puppies with their digestion, and it seems to work very well.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purina fortitude
By:jj
Date:February 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow
I would definitely recommend this to a friend I rescued a chow and her poor intestinal line was so sensitive .. she is now doing much better
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotic option
By:carnation/jill
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromSeattle Wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:westie
Like this product. We have used since July 2014 when we welcomed our Westie from rescue. She has many issues and our vet recommended this. Single packs make it easy to use. Not badly priced for 30 day supply.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIGHLY RECOMMEND FORTIFLORA!
By:Sophie
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromRedding,California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon, Shih Tzu and Poodle Mix
Our Pup, Sophie, suffered from Colitis with bloody stools, terrible pain and many vet trips until our vet recommended we try FortiFlora. She has been given it every day since for about 8 years and has NEVER had another attack of Colitis. We buy it in a 3 pack from Entirely Pets. They have the best price and we receive it very quickly. Thank You!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>