EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.858 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (528 reviews)
5 stars
468
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
514 out of 520(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Blondie
Date:January 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab- Beagle mix
The Vet told me to purchase this product because my dog was getting sores on his paw that would not heal. She said that he was actually fighting his own cells. After he healed to 3/4 with antibiotics on board, I used this product and continue to use it! Working very well for him and the price for 3 packs is a real bargain!
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
I love this product and would recommend that everyone have it available for use with your dogs. Great for minor gastrointestinal upsets.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great dietary supplement!
By:Hincks
Date:January 22, 2015
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman
This product has been most beneficial to my (typical) Doberman delicate tummy! Mine is mixed into my food twice a day and -- even though I am a fussy eater -- I like the taste!
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:td
Date:January 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso
Shopping was simple & shipping very prompt.
Will use again
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dog Likes Forti-Flora
By:SteveSTL
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
My older dog (about suffers from irritable bowels, watery stools, and rarely some bleeding with the stool. Royal Canin food, a packet of Forti-Flora daily with each meal, and another probiotic. This really has helped with solid stools and fewer irritations. The service has been fine.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Sandy
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromVancouver WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
I would recommend this product to any owner of a pet that is having digestive disorders.
I have a 11 yr old GSD who was diagnosed with Pancreatic Enzyme Insufficiency. Adding this to her food at meal time with her enzymes, has made a big difference. She has definitely more energy because she is able to digest more of what she eats. And the price is right.
Thank you.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! My doggie's tummy is happy again!
By:Brooke
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix
My almost 13 yo lab mix has chronic Pancreatitis and this has helped her so much. Previous to her diagnosis - her BM's were awful and she just simply did not feel well. We give it to her once a day in her food as well as her other meds. Her coat is shiny, soft, and stunning from this as well. Huge tummy improvements after we started using FortiFlora!
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:micknchet
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product helps our dog with her digestion and maintains a calm stomach and regular bowel movements. She is much healthier with it and she doesn't mind it mixed in her food. I would recommend this for dogs that have sensitive stomachs and loose stool, works great to help solve those issues.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora For Dogs With Liver Disease
By:KK
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromBarrington, NH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Jack Russell/Cattle Dog/Staffordshire
My dog had surgery for a intra-hepatic liver shunt at 7mos of age. The surgery has helped his liver to filter toxins, but it cannot be closed completely. Thus, some toxins get released in to his stomach and can cause numerous digestive issues. FortiFlora has helped to decrease his stomach irritation. He will be on this product for life. It is very helpful to be able to obtain this product from Entirely Pets. . .I get 3 boxes for the price of 1 box compared to my vet's office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Results!
By:Tracey
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
My dog has had Giardia which causes very bad diareha .The medice given is antibiotics which in turn is bad for the stomach.This Powder help put good bacteria back in his stomach almost immediately .I highly recommend it for dogs with stomach issues.We take probiotics to help us!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ali
Date:October 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs have been so much healthier since i added FortiFlora to their diet.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straighten out my dogs stomach problems
By:natats21
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromCarneys Point, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Highly recommend this product. With a daily maintance dosage, 1/2 pack in AM 1/2 pack in PM, my dogs stomach problems, that have existed for 10 plus years, are just about non existent now.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fortiflora sent in Expiration Month
By:Luna
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I love this product, but the three boxes sent to me expire this month! I thought I was buying fresh packages. The efficacy may or may not be compromised, but if I buy something new without any caveat that these boxes would expire in the month I bought them, I am expecting an expiration date for the next year or two, at least. I am disappointed with that aspect, but the overall purchasing process went well.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rickie
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromYork, Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been using this product for almost two years when my senior dog needed his glands released. Our vet suggested it as a way to maintain excellent digestive health and to eliminate the need to have glands expelled as many pet owners have had to do for their own dog. Entirely pets sells this product at a great price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price & Quick Delivery
By:M&Mmom
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:YorkiePoo & PomYorkie
My vet has both my dogs on FortiFlora so the monthly costs are high. I now place my orders at a super great price & they process & ship the order out same day and it arrives in just a few days. WOW, no follow-up calls needed!!! The process works so smoothly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sick older dog
By:Andy's mom
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Finnish Spitz mix - adopted shelter dog
We took my very sick 16 1/2 year old Spitz mix to the vet - diarrhea, vomiting and heavy labored panting. Along with an antibiotic, the vet prescribed FortiFlora. The next morning I noticed an amazing difference, she was acting more like a puppy than a senior. Since she only had 2 pills of the antibiotic, I can only contribute her reaction to the FortiFlora. Good stuff!
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A probiotic that delivers
By:Becky
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers and Bulldogs
Not all probiotic are created equal. FortiFlora has helped all five of my dogs both therapeutically following antibiotic therapy and as a regular suppliment.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Source for FortiFlora Canine
By:MJ
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromEstes Park, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuhahua mix
Our vet has had our senior dog on FortiFlora for years, but it's quite expensive to buy from him, so I went on line and found a much better price from Entirely Pets. Plus it is so easy to order from them, and the order comes immediately.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps him healthy
By:Didi
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cream golden retriever
Our puppy, not yet 1 year, will pick up anything on the ground and eat it. The probiotic has helped him stay healthy nevertheless. He loves it sprinkled on his food and I am convinced after seeing things and bugs he has ingested that this is a perfect supplement for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:an
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product, and I have been giving it to my dogs for years. I live in the mountains and hike with them. Consequently, they snack on all sorts of yummy finds - rabbit, deer, and elk poo, etc. They have only gotten sick with bacteria twice in all that time, and I attribute that to the FortiFlora.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>