EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.858 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (572 reviews)
5 stars
506
4 stars
57
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
558 out of 564(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keepin' it regular!
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dog Colby has digestive issues & can only consume one protein. We use this as it is an awesome probiotic & keeps bowel movements normal & regular. We add it to his food & he gobbles it up!
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great Deal
By:
Date:August 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
I really like the fort flora for my dog. We started using it when she developed an intestinal problem in the winter of 2012, the doctor had suggested trying Fortiflora.
We definitely saw a difference in her while using the product regularly. We continue to keep her on the product as a maintenance dosage.
And I think she benefits from the probiotics
.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Forti-Flora
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow & French Bulldog
Very happy with Forti-Flora; dogs get a packet every day for gut health. Stools are consistently well-formed, and keeps gas to a minimum.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Stuff for Picky Eaters
By:
Date:July 31, 2015
 fromHouston, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees Anatolian Shepherd
My dogs sometimes refuse their food; however, they never do so when I put FortFlora on it. This is great stuff.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
 fromMontana
Pet:Multiple Pets
last fall our olde english sheep dog had weird problems involving vasculitis on his belly plus the beginning signs of lymphoma. he had had some vomiting so our vet recommended Fortiflora. He has not had gastric issues since. Unfortunately his lymphoma destroyed his spleen (it would not release the red blood cells) so he became anemic.A splenectomy was done, then later the first regimen of chemo, & through all of this his stomach has not contributed to the problem. I am pretty sure the fortiflora has done its job - We are big believers in Purina products for our dogs and horses.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great procut
By:
Date:July 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
My Mini-schnauzer loves to have this on her food! Great for her tender tummy!
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sick doggie loves it!
By:
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromBelgrade Lakes, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
My 13 yr old dog has been getting treated for e-coli for over a month now. Bought the fortiflora at veterinarian's suggestion. While my Juliette has been fussy about some things lately, she gobbled the food right up! Once I forgot to give it to her on her boiled chicken and rice. I sprinkled it in the bowl thinking I would have to add some rice. I turned around with the bowl of rice and she was licking the bowl clean! Thank you for the great price and for helping my best friend! Here she is with her two besties, Meg and Peggy, keeping her company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Probiotics
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromEl campo Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkies
Feed these to all my dogs at least daily. Yorkies have sensitive digestive systems. No problems since I started giving them probiotics. It also stimulates their appetite as sometimes they can be picky eaters
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Expensive but worked
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue
Tried as an alternative to the probiotic that needs refrigeration as that one didn't do well in a Texas mailbox. I still think it was expensive but I didn't want to try the cheaper one at the pet store. It did help our dog with her gastopintestinal issues. I would buy it again if needed. This was recommended by our vet.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
This was suggested by by vet. It has certainly made a difference to my dogs' bowel movements. They are much more formed and regular. I just sprinkle a packet on their food in the morning and they love the taste of it One of my dogs is a finicky eater I wasn't sure if she would eat it but she loves it!!!
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apso
great product for my dog. helps his digestive system very much.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more GI problems
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Liza is a 5 year old Boston Terrier who ate bird droppings and developed hemorrhagic gastroenteritis. Being on Fortiflora helped resolve this awful problem and is keeping her GI system healthy. I tried stopping it after about a month and the condition returned. She has been on it ever since and has been controlled.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been Using For 3 Years
By:
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Love this product. I have been using it with our Golden Retriever for three years. No more tummy issues.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Eng springer spaniel
My older dog was having problems with loose stool for a number of days - tried different remedy's including adding pumpkin to food-giving rice and boiled hamburg-pepto, Nothing seemed to help. Vet recommended Fortiflora and within one day, my boy was back to normal. Now keep packs on hand if needed. Very simple to use and dog loves it.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made my pet happy again
By:
Date:May 30, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:she is a small mixed dog I rescued.
I started using FortiFlora for my 14 year old dog last fall. It made a world of difference in how her belly feels. She is happy again. She also begs for her fortiflora after her dinner I ask if she wants her gravy and she bounds for the kitchen counter.,,,, Thanks for being there for my pet. jo
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:dogo argentino mixed with american buldog
Very good product and excellent service.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog gets this regularly
By:
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
I always have a box of Forti Flora in my refrigerator, my dog get this regularly, and especially when she is on any form of antibiotic.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the puppy who eats everything
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
My Sheltie puppy is one of those who put EVERYTHING into his mouth and an unfortunate amount ended up in his stomach. My veterinarian recommended Forte Flora and it really helped the stomach upset and bowel issues we had when he ate his latest stick. He took the product daily for a couple of months. Fortunately, he's outgrown eating anything he can find, but we keep Forte Flora in house for any unexpected gastrointestinal issues that might crop up.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves it!
By:
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
This came vet recommended because my dog has IBD. I sprinkle it on his food at suppertime and he loves it. He licks his bowl until every speck of FortiFlora is gone. And it has helped his digestive issues too.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the tummy!
By:
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromCincinnati ,Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Ive been giving my dogs this for over ten years with excellent tummy results.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>