EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.864 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (564 reviews)
5 stars
502
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
550 out of 556(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My sick doggie loves it!
By:Sue
Date:July 12, 2015
 fromBelgrade Lakes, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
My 13 yr old dog has been getting treated for e-coli for over a month now. Bought the fortiflora at veterinarian's suggestion. While my Juliette has been fussy about some things lately, she gobbled the food right up! Once I forgot to give it to her on her boiled chicken and rice. I sprinkled it in the bowl thinking I would have to add some rice. I turned around with the bowl of rice and she was licking the bowl clean! Thank you for the great price and for helping my best friend! Here she is with her two besties, Meg and Peggy, keeping her company.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase
By:Dubs Fan
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniels
This was suggested by by vet. It has certainly made a difference to my dogs' bowel movements. They are much more formed and regular. I just sprinkle a packet on their food in the morning and they love the taste of it One of my dogs is a finicky eater I wasn't sure if she would eat it but she loves it!!!
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:JP
Date:June 21, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apso
great product for my dog. helps his digestive system very much.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more GI problems
By:Hydramom
Date:June 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Liza is a 5 year old Boston Terrier who ate bird droppings and developed hemorrhagic gastroenteritis. Being on Fortiflora helped resolve this awful problem and is keeping her GI system healthy. I tried stopping it after about a month and the condition returned. She has been on it ever since and has been controlled.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been Using For 3 Years
By:Bobo's Mom
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Love this product. I have been using it with our Golden Retriever for three years. No more tummy issues.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Wam
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Eng springer spaniel
My older dog was having problems with loose stool for a number of days - tried different remedy's including adding pumpkin to food-giving rice and boiled hamburg-pepto, Nothing seemed to help. Vet recommended Fortiflora and within one day, my boy was back to normal. Now keep packs on hand if needed. Very simple to use and dog loves it.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made my pet happy again
By:jo
Date:May 30, 2015
 frommissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:she is a small mixed dog I rescued.
I started using FortiFlora for my 14 year old dog last fall. It made a world of difference in how her belly feels. She is happy again. She also begs for her fortiflora after her dinner I ask if she wants her gravy and she bounds for the kitchen counter.,,,, Thanks for being there for my pet. jo
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good product
By:karl
Date:May 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:dogo argentino mixed with american buldog
Very good product and excellent service.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog gets this regularly
By:cleanup63
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
I always have a box of Forti Flora in my refrigerator, my dog get this regularly, and especially when she is on any form of antibiotic.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the puppy who eats everything
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
My Sheltie puppy is one of those who put EVERYTHING into his mouth and an unfortunate amount ended up in his stomach. My veterinarian recommended Forte Flora and it really helped the stomach upset and bowel issues we had when he ate his latest stick. He took the product daily for a couple of months. Fortunately, he's outgrown eating anything he can find, but we keep Forte Flora in house for any unexpected gastrointestinal issues that might crop up.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves it!
By:Christina D.
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
This came vet recommended because my dog has IBD. I sprinkle it on his food at suppertime and he loves it. He licks his bowl until every speck of FortiFlora is gone. And it has helped his digestive issues too.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the tummy!
By:melissafairmount
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromCincinnati ,Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Ive been giving my dogs this for over ten years with excellent tummy results.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Mojave Sue
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Doberman, 1 Pharaoh Hound, and our current fosters, 2 Terrier mixes
My dog needs 1 packet per day. I was so excited to find it here at a great price. My vet charges almost as much for 1 box as EP charges for 3. Thank you so much!
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a charm!
By:danfromdewey
Date:June 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab mix
We have used FortiFlora for the last two shelter-adopted dogs, and it works great to help their eating habits.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea
By:Boxer lover
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromDairy State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers (3)
Keeps the diet balanced and the tummys happy.
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE!
By:Sak. Y.
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibby
Our vet ordered this when our pooch was placed on antibiotics for 3 weeks due to an intestinal infection. She has Irritable Bowel Syndrome as well and loose bowels due to anxiety whenever we leave her home alone. Fortiflora seems to control this problem.
Entirely Pets offers a super great price compared to what it costs buying from the vet clinic.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product!
By:The Bag Lady
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGreen Bay, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I have my ACD on this to aid with soft stools. It has helped immensely - especially with her unpredicable eating of backyard items (as vigilant as I am!). The single serving packets are easy to use and she loves this additive licking her bowl clean!
The price and the quick delivery is also much valued and appreciated!
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jboutiette
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese dog
I have a little dog who is basically as efficient as a vacuum cleaner, indoors and out. After voicing my concerns to our Vet about the things he eats and then produces she suggested trying a probiotic and wrote a prescription for Fortiflora. After only a few days of sprinkling a small amount of this powder in with his food once a day I saw a lot of improvement. However, one box contains 30 packets and after thirty days we ran out, and they were selling the box for $35 each at the Vet's! Thanks to EntirelyPets I was able to purchase 3 boxes for far less than the Vet's asking price for one box and everybody is much happier now. Highly recommend this product as well as EntirelyPets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugar bear meds
By:mojo
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChiRat
This has helped my baby girl tremendously. Before our Vet. prescribed this med she would have tummy aches. Her tummy would be rock solid and now that she's on it she's fine.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MomOf4Boys
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMiami FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese, Yorkies, and Shih-Tzu mix
This product helps tremendously with my little ones digestion. I have 4 small dogs (5 to 9 Lbs) and Fortiflora was recommended by their vet.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>