EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(87)
Azmira(24)
Catit(22)
Equsani(1)
Farnam(21)
Fluval(7)
Kinetic(21)
PetAg(16)
PetEgo(1)
Sea Pet(3)
Tazlab(1)
Tomlyn(25)
Vetericyn(15)
Vetoquinol(983)
Zymox(704)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.855 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (518 reviews)
5 stars
458
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
504 out of 510(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Ali
Date:October 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs have been so much healthier since i added FortiFlora to their diet.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Straighten out my dogs stomach problems
By:natats21
Date:September 28, 2014
 fromCarneys Point, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell
Highly recommend this product. With a daily maintance dosage, 1/2 pack in AM 1/2 pack in PM, my dogs stomach problems, that have existed for 10 plus years, are just about non existent now.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fortiflora sent in Expiration Month
By:Luna
Date:September 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I love this product, but the three boxes sent to me expire this month! I thought I was buying fresh packages. The efficacy may or may not be compromised, but if I buy something new without any caveat that these boxes would expire in the month I bought them, I am expecting an expiration date for the next year or two, at least. I am disappointed with that aspect, but the overall purchasing process went well.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rickie
Date:August 25, 2014
 fromYork, Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I've been using this product for almost two years when my senior dog needed his glands released. Our vet suggested it as a way to maintain excellent digestive health and to eliminate the need to have glands expelled as many pet owners have had to do for their own dog. Entirely pets sells this product at a great price.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price & Quick Delivery
By:M&Mmom
Date:August 22, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:YorkiePoo & PomYorkie
My vet has both my dogs on FortiFlora so the monthly costs are high. I now place my orders at a super great price & they process & ship the order out same day and it arrives in just a few days. WOW, no follow-up calls needed!!! The process works so smoothly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sick older dog
By:Andy's mom
Date:October 5, 2014
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Finnish Spitz mix - adopted shelter dog
We took my very sick 16 1/2 year old Spitz mix to the vet - diarrhea, vomiting and heavy labored panting. Along with an antibiotic, the vet prescribed FortiFlora. The next morning I noticed an amazing difference, she was acting more like a puppy than a senior. Since she only had 2 pills of the antibiotic, I can only contribute her reaction to the FortiFlora. Good stuff!
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A probiotic that delivers
By:Becky
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers and Bulldogs
Not all probiotic are created equal. FortiFlora has helped all five of my dogs both therapeutically following antibiotic therapy and as a regular suppliment.
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Source for FortiFlora Canine
By:MJ
Date:August 18, 2014
 fromEstes Park, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:chiuhahua mix
Our vet has had our senior dog on FortiFlora for years, but it's quite expensive to buy from him, so I went on line and found a much better price from Entirely Pets. Plus it is so easy to order from them, and the order comes immediately.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps him healthy
By:Didi
Date:August 11, 2014
 fromFernandina Beach FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English cream golden retriever
Our puppy, not yet 1 year, will pick up anything on the ground and eat it. The probiotic has helped him stay healthy nevertheless. He loves it sprinkled on his food and I am convinced after seeing things and bugs he has ingested that this is a perfect supplement for him.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:an
Date:August 5, 2014
Pet:Dog
My vet recommended this product, and I have been giving it to my dogs for years. I live in the mountains and hike with them. Consequently, they snack on all sorts of yummy finds - rabbit, deer, and elk poo, etc. They have only gotten sick with bacteria twice in all that time, and I attribute that to the FortiFlora.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora or Tylan Power one or both really worke
By:MalteseLover
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
My 5 yr old Maltese developed diarrhea on/off for several months. The vet had him on Metronidazole for 14 days with no lasting results Then my dog was switched to Tylan powder 2x daily and 1 packet of FortiFlora daily. What an immediate difference. No more problems. This was an immediate solution.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Linda
Date:September 18, 2014
 fromAltamonte Springs, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
I order FortiFlora regularly for my dachshund. She has an immune disease and the vet recommended this product. This probiotic has done wonders for her. She loves it and I sprinkle it on her food daily. I highly recommend it.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was everything I wanted it to be!
By:Charley
Date:September 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My doggie had recently been given a week's supply of antibiotic without also telling me to give him a probiotic at the same time. . .as a result, he had digestive symptoms that cleared up in no time when I added FortiFlora to his diet. Thanks for such a great product and one that he takes without a whimper1
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Kathy C
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradors
I always keep this on hand. Its a great product.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Clare
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromWash. State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes
I have been using this for my GREAT DANES - works great if they tend to have loose or soft stools or diarrhea. I strongly recommend it, helps to settle stomachs, and if you have to change food or water!
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forta Flora for dogs is great!!
By:Stevie B.
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Boxer and 1 Whippet
We've been using this product for our 6 yr old boxer for almost 3 years now and it's been great for him. It has practically eliminated his gas, and his bowel movements are normal and firm. I'd tell anyone who deals with a dog who has soft/runny stools to try it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good probiotic
By:Lisa
Date:July 26, 2014
 fromToms River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Forti Flora has helped my chocolate lab and his litter mate regulate their bowels. We have had problems with loose bowel movements despite trying different foods. Forti Flora keeps them more regular.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love the item
By:chm
Date:July 25, 2014
 frombethany beach de
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepard/cattle dog chesapeak/lab/chow
Love the item but not happy that I was unable to use a $5 credit I had. I tried several times online to use it and it wouldn't let me.
Now of course it is expired.
PLEASE don't send coupons if you will not honor them.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for stomach problems
By:Marty
Date:July 25, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
One of my labs has leukemia and with all the meds he has been on, he has had a great deal of stomach problems. FotriFlora has been the answer for him. He gets one a day and this has helped with his digestive problems.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:VCH
Date:September 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
Excellent product. Great for upset tummies
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>