EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Bayer(38)
Azmira(19)
Catit(20)
Farnam(2)
Fluval(1)
Kinetic(20)
PetAg(10)
Rep-Cal(18)
Sea Pet(3)
Tetra(48)
Tomlyn(1)
Vetericyn(13)
Vetoquinol(910)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Purina Food & Products for Dogs & Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (473 reviews)
5 stars
417
4 stars
48
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
460 out of 465(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great!
By:Lady P
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromExeter, CA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Weimeraner
Forti Flora was prescribed for my Weimaraner puppy by my vet for his tummy after he had long
term antibiotic treatment. I was thrilled to find it
at Entirely Pets at a much less expensive price than the vet. It is the only product that gives him
consistently firm stools with no side effects.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bucky's mom
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:dachshund
This product was recommended by our vet when our dog had intestinal problems. FortiFlora has worked very well and we have a happy puppy.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great
By:jeanie
Date:April 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman
I have a bunch Dobermans in my family, and digestive health is really important it does the trick and keeps the Dobermans shiny coat.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STOMACH CALMING
By:RNDERER
Date:April 6, 2014
 fromVANCOUVER BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:GREAT PYRENEES MIX
OUR 'MOLLY' HAD MODERATE GASTRITIS.ONE MONTH ON THE FORTIFLORA AND THE PROBLEMS WENT AWAY. DOGS NEED PRO-BIOTICS TOO.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:westie mom
Date:April 5, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White Terrier
I have been using these less than a month, but my Westie's stools do seem to be firmer and he is going less frequently. He likes the flavor. This was recommended by our vet.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALL IS WELL
By:MaryJo
Date:April 2, 2014
 fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Our lab needs good bacteria to keep her bladder healthy. Haven't had a problem since we put her on it. It was recommended by our vet.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really took care of tummy troubles!
By:Nancy
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromLawrence, KS
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Terrier/Poodle Mix
FortiFlora has really helped our 13-year-old terrier mix who had diarrhea and other intestinal issues last year. Easy to mix with his canned food, too. I will always use this product!
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diarrhea gone
By:Rottiegirl
Date:March 23, 2014
 fromCarmel Valley, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
Not sure if Fortiflora was the cure but battled diarrhea with our 4-5 month old Rott for about a month. Vet recommended hypoallergenic diet, chicken and rice etc all to not much avail. A couple weeks after a round of antibiotics for kennel cough and Fortiflora, she is great! Am keeping her on this long term. Our dog trainer recommends also as she uses for her rotts.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simplified my life
By:Biggs
Date:March 16, 2014
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retriever
I had been having trouble with finding the right food for my dog that didn't just run right thru him. I finally found the food that worked best for him, but he would have a bout of diarrhea every few weeks and then I discovered FortiFlora.
AlI can say is Thank you for this product! We no longer have issues with diarrhea. I give this to him every other day and all is good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential Supplement
By:sdain31y
Date:March 12, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
We started giving this to our two rescue goldens that were experiencing some stomach issues when they were 6 months and 1 1/2 years. They been on the supplement for several years and seldom if ever have digestive problems. We consider it essential and our Vet agrees.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the dogs stomach
By:abe
Date:March 10, 2014
 fromlouisville Ky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie ( mid size )
Keeps the dogs stomach in great shape. Once in the morning food and all is better. No more loose stools.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product, good price
By:8201girl
Date:March 9, 2014
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
I have been using Forti Flora as an food additive for one of my dogs who has IBS. I find this to be a very helpful additive. Previous purchases from another source were double the price so I will continue doing business with Entirely Pets.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Life Saver
By:Red
Date:March 7, 2014
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rough Collie-Cross
My Collie-cross dog "Honey" had inflammatory bowel disease when I adopted her from the animal shelter.
After 3 years on medication, she was acutely ill with toxicity from the pills I was giving her.
She was in the animal hospital for 4 days and we did not know if she would live, but she survived, and my lady vet recommended I try Purina Foraflora with her food.
I cannot express how much this has changed my pet's stomach problem, this product is a MIRACLE.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Saved My Dogs Life
By:Rosie
Date:March 5, 2014
 fromEdina, Minnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coated Chinese Crested
Bogart is a Coated Chinese Crested and has had a nervous intestinal condition since he was a puppy. Throwing up, bloody stools, etc. I felt so bad for him that I tried everything. My vet couldn't find anything wrong so he went back to basics. FortiFlora was a shot in the dark and it worked!! Within 5 days Bogart perked up and experienced normal G.I. function. Thank you Purina.
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
By:smacb
Date:March 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih-Tzu
My vet highly recommend FortiFlora for my rescue dog who was very underweight. Entirely Pets has the best price on this product
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Rvsd German Shepherds
Date:February 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Not only is this product convenient to give to our dogs but it works wonderfully. We signed up for the automatic shipments which makes it hassle free. 3 packs are delivered every 3 months! Perfect for our busy schedule.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff for digestiveproblems
By:Marty
Date:April 13, 2014
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
The dog that takes this is on Chemo drugs which upset his digestive system. This has helped tremendously!
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Won't Go Without it
By:Gina
Date:February 26, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:all rescues
As I write this, I am also purchasing more! I won't go without the Probiotics for my dogs or my cats. I try to feed them healthy non-grain foods, but every advantage helps. Somehow I ended up with rescues with sensitive digestive issues and as I personally take Probiotics, I feel totally pleased I am able to give them to my pets.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pro-Biotics
By:Bert
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromSeattle, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
My puppy was dealing with a stubborn abscess and it was decided that she would need a long term antibiotic regimen. Knowing that antibiotics kill friendly bacteria along with the undesirable bacteria, I decided to give her pro-biotics and chose FortiFlora on the recommendation of a friend and confirmed by my local veterinarian.
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BENEFITS STATED ON LABEL ARE ACCURATE
By:pikespeakken
Date:February 24, 2014
 fromColorado Springs, Colorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
Promotes intestinal health and balance and promotes a healthy immune system. Corrects issues of mild loose stools as well.
We started out with 1/2 packet sprinkled in their food as directed by our veterinarian. We now sprinkle 1 packet divided into three dishes with food either daily or very other day to maintain this balance for our three small dogs. Works great!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>