EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (555 reviews)
5 stars
493
4 stars
53
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
541 out of 547(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog gets this regularly
By:cleanup63
Date:May 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
I always have a box of Forti Flora in my refrigerator, my dog get this regularly, and especially when she is on any form of antibiotic.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the puppy who eats everything
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:May 11, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
My Sheltie puppy is one of those who put EVERYTHING into his mouth and an unfortunate amount ended up in his stomach. My veterinarian recommended Forte Flora and it really helped the stomach upset and bowel issues we had when he ate his latest stick. He took the product daily for a couple of months. Fortunately, he's outgrown eating anything he can find, but we keep Forte Flora in house for any unexpected gastrointestinal issues that might crop up.
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs loves it!
By:Christina D.
Date:May 7, 2015
 fromRhode Island
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle/Basset
This came vet recommended because my dog has IBD. I sprinkle it on his food at suppertime and he loves it. He licks his bowl until every speck of FortiFlora is gone. And it has helped his digestive issues too.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good for the tummy!
By:melissafairmount
Date:May 6, 2015
 fromCincinnati ,Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Ive been giving my dogs this for over ten years with excellent tummy results.
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price
By:Mojave Sue
Date:May 5, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Doberman, 1 Pharaoh Hound, and our current fosters, 2 Terrier mixes
My dog needs 1 packet per day. I was so excited to find it here at a great price. My vet charges almost as much for 1 box as EP charges for 3. Thank you so much!
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good idea
By:Boxer lover
Date:May 2, 2015
 fromDairy State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxers (3)
Keeps the diet balanced and the tummys happy.
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRICE!
By:Sak. Y.
Date:April 29, 2015
 fromHawaii
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibby
Our vet ordered this when our pooch was placed on antibiotics for 3 weeks due to an intestinal infection. She has Irritable Bowel Syndrome as well and loose bowels due to anxiety whenever we leave her home alone. Fortiflora seems to control this problem.
Entirely Pets offers a super great price compared to what it costs buying from the vet clinic.
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific Product!
By:The Bag Lady
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGreen Bay, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
I have my ACD on this to aid with soft stools. It has helped immensely - especially with her unpredicable eating of backyard items (as vigilant as I am!). The single serving packets are easy to use and she loves this additive licking her bowl clean!
The price and the quick delivery is also much valued and appreciated!
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Jboutiette
Date:April 21, 2015
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Maltese dog
I have a little dog who is basically as efficient as a vacuum cleaner, indoors and out. After voicing my concerns to our Vet about the things he eats and then produces she suggested trying a probiotic and wrote a prescription for Fortiflora. After only a few days of sprinkling a small amount of this powder in with his food once a day I saw a lot of improvement. However, one box contains 30 packets and after thirty days we ran out, and they were selling the box for $35 each at the Vet's! Thanks to EntirelyPets I was able to purchase 3 boxes for far less than the Vet's asking price for one box and everybody is much happier now. Highly recommend this product as well as EntirelyPets!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugar bear meds
By:mojo
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromillinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:ChiRat
This has helped my baby girl tremendously. Before our Vet. prescribed this med she would have tummy aches. Her tummy would be rock solid and now that she's on it she's fine.
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:MomOf4Boys
Date:May 22, 2015
 fromMiami FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese, Yorkies, and Shih-Tzu mix
This product helps tremendously with my little ones digestion. I have 4 small dogs (5 to 9 Lbs) and Fortiflora was recommended by their vet.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:Snow Wolf
Date:April 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Parson Russells, Border Terriers
So good for the dogs digestive health. Have used it for over a year.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jason
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromWestminster, MD
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog has a hard time eating processed food. After a couple years of fighting with uncontrollable diarrhea and vomiting I came across this product. I have been using it for about 3 years now and it has really given my dog the relief he needed plus since this is pretty much like eating a canine version of powdered yogurt its good for him to have on a regular bases. A+
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great and dog loves it
By:momof2dogs
Date:May 5, 2015
 fromst. louis, mo
Pet:Dog
Breed:corgi and american eskimo
This product really works quickly to normalize the intestine and bowel movement of my dog. She would normally never have a bowel movement in the house but began having accidents after 2 knee surgeries. I tried this and within 2 or 3 days, no more accidents- at all. I have tried to wean her off it, but her doggy doo got runny, so we are at 1/2 dose now and doing fine. She comes running when she sees the packet and loves the taste. I'll keep on on this indefinately if I have to- beats cleaning doggy diarehha off the carpet!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good gut stuff
By:DP
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromDallas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed beagle/lab
Completely changed her upset tummy and BMs - use it every morning sprinkled on her food
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Doggie yogurt
By:Bob
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromGreenville, SC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Japanese Chin
Great for dogs, she looks forward to it.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful product
By:Daisymae
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromIndianapolis,IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer mix
Forti Flora really helped our dog solve her digestion problems. She eats it on her main
daily meal. It seems to enhance her appetite
so she eats better than before.
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreatProduct
By:Pat
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Grayhound rescued from West Palm Racetrack
We have used Forta Flora for many years and it has reduced the number of gastric upsets our Grayhound has had by almost 90 %. A wonderful product
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Product
By:iluvcats
Date:February 26, 2015
 fromLouisiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell/Rat Terrier mix
I have a small breed, elderly dog that has had stomach problems all of her life. She used to have nervous bouts where she would shake and vomit bile and have to be right up against me to where I was tripping over her. Since starting FortiFlora, which by the way she LOVES, she has not had one episode! I sprinkle the whole packet on top of dry food when I know she's really hungry and she eats the food and licks up every last bit of the dry granules of FortiFlora. This has given my dog and I both big relief!
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works good
By:candidho
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromLA, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab x chow chow mix
my dog have 4-5 times stools within 30min while our walk. From 3rd one, it gets watery and our Vet recommended this product.
First couple of weeks, i really didn't see much of progress but now 2nd month, seems like his stool quality is getting better.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>