EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Fortiflora(936)
Pet-Ema(1)
Prozyme(114)
Vitamins(605)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Fortiflora or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)

PurinaFortiFloraforDogsisaprobioticnutritionalsupplementforpetssufferingwithdiarrheaandpoorintestinalhealthIfyourdogissufferingfromdiarrheaduetoachangeinhomecircumstances,boarding,eatingthewrongtypesoffood,amove,ortheuseofantibiotictherapies,orifyourpuppyhassoftstools,whynotaskyourveterinarianhowFortiFloracouldassistFortiFloraisrecommendedasanutritionalsupplementtohelpwiththefollowingDiarrheaassociatedwithmicrofloraimbalanceAcuteenteritisDiarrheaassociatedwithstress,antibiotictherapy,anddietchan
Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (610 reviews)
5 stars
541
4 stars
60
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
596 out of 602(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
Review 1 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very helpful
By:
Date:May 11, 2016
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pincher
My Doberman pup (6 mos. old) was having terrible diarrhea but no parasites. My vet put her on ID Diet, Flagyl, and Fortiflora. Her stool firmed up. She was on Flagyl for 3 weeks. Her stool was normal in a matter of days. About 2 weeks after she finished the Flagyl, we took her off of the Fortiflora and she had worse diarrhea than before, even though she was still on the ID Diet! We went back to adding it to her food and life is good again. I like the individual dose packets. It makes it very easy and I know that she is getting the correct amount. I feel good knowing that I am using the probiotic that was recommended by my vet.
Review 2 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Canine Fortiflora: bargain prices
By:
Date:April 19, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian labradoodle
Our vet recommended this for our dogs years ago, but she charges a considerable amount more than Entirely Pets. The dogs love the taste of it. And as far as I can tell I t does them real, lasting good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 18, 2016
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Maltese
This product is amazing. I have a Yorkie (6 lbs) and a Maltese (5 lbs). Since they started using FortiFlora they seldom vomit or have a loose stool. I sprinkle half a packet into each of their bowls with their morning feeding and have the peace of mind that their tummies will be fine all day. I even have auto ship for this product so that I don't run out. Since you'll need a vet's signature when innitially ordering this product, include your vet's phone number and Entirely Pets does the rest.
Review 4 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:shihtzu
seems to be helping his throwing up issues
Review 5 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FotiFlora Canine - Great Purchases
By:
Date:May 24, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:She is a Rescue Dog - We think she is a MaltiPoo.
I recently received 2 boxes of your FortiFlora Canine and our pet seems to be doing much better. She loves her food with the supplement sprinkled on top.
Review 6 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
probiotic
By:
Date:April 8, 2016
Pet:Dog
Get this all the time. Daisy has a very sensitive stomach and it doesn't take much to get her upset. Vet recommended this and it has done a great job in cutting back on her "issues". ordered from this company. Came quickly and at a reasonable price
Review 7 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FortiFlora Fantastic
By:
Date:March 29, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Multiple Pets
Best product ever! Keeps my atypical Addison's standard poodle on an even keel. Feed every day..I recommend it highly.
Review 8 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Girl Loves It
By:
Date:March 23, 2016
 fromPuget Sound area
Pet:Dog
My girl gets frequent bladder infections, so I use FortiFlora to repopulate her intestinal tract with good micro-organisms that antibiotics destroy along with the mad mircro-organisms to keep her gut healthy. My vet recommends this product.
Review 9 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FortiFlora
By:
Date:March 18, 2016
 fromMassachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:one mix, one boxer
Works well for my dog. Has always had loose stool issues, this really seems to help. I only use 1/2 pk per day.
Review 10 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:February 22, 2016
 fromAnchorage, AK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky & Pointer Mix
This product is perfect for my dog.
He became very very healthy now, and he likes the
taste also.
I had recommended this to my friends already.
Thank you!
Review 11 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature dachshund
Great product -- very helpful for pets especially those who have compromised immune systems.
Review 12 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:February 18, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Vet recommended these. Charlie can't wait for the meal with this on it and licks the bowl to be sure he got it all.
Review 13 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:February 13, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:standard poodle
fortiflora has helped to firm up my dog's stool. He has had digestive issues for a while, and the fortiflora has helped regulate him.
Review 14 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must have
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
wonderful product.. my dog's belly feels so much better on this,,,
Review 15 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love this!
By:
Date:March 11, 2016
 fromUpstate New York
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker spaniels and cats
Not only does it help them but they love the taste. They wait for me to put some on before they will even start eating.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase ever
By:
Date:January 23, 2016
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
Has really helped with diarrhea with the three dogs that I currently have.
Review 17 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solved my problem
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My Cooper was having issues with occasional loose stools and I didn't want to keep him on meds. I tried him on this and it works like a charm. My sister has also put her dogs on it.
I just sprinkle the powder on his food in the am and he loves it!
Review 18 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
This review is fromFortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina - Box of 30 (1 gram packets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:
Date:February 11, 2016
 fromGrove City, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
Super product. Works very well. So glad my Vet recommended this for us.
Review 19 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great prices
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromNewtown Square, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:French Bulldog
My dog needs this product and your company makes it possible with the prices
Review 20 for 3 Pack FortiFlora CANINE Nutritional Supplement by Purina- Box of 30 (1 gram packets)
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortiflora
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromLas Vegas, Nv
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer
Excellent price...fast delivery.........
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>