EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.877 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
69 out of 71(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
Review 1 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Fouronthefloor
Date:March 17, 2015
 fromLaguna Niguel, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Scottish Fold
I give both my kits Enisyl twice daily to keep their herpes under control (they get a cold like virus without it) and it keeps it in check, which is wonderful! easy to administer and so much less expensive than the vet, highly recommend!
Review 2 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It quiets the sneezing episodes
By:Joanne
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromFlorida and WI
Pet:Cat
Breed:9 cats, but this one is a red/white short hair
My 15? year-old male gets really bad sneezing episodes. He is a large kitty, so I give him more than the prescribed dose, at least twice the daily dose. It makes quite a difference in his sneezing attacks. I have used it for about 2 years, almost daily.
Review 3 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Give supplement
By:purrs
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromMerritt Island, Fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:multiple breeds
This product is a very easy to give supplement. The cats love the taste and will readily lap it up.
It is most helpful to two of my kitties with the herpes virus. One is affected in her eye and the other in her sinuses. It certainly cuts down on the severity of the herpes flare ups. I highly recommend it. The only downside.... it is pricey.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for multiple symptoms
By:Sheri
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Multiple breeds
I started giving this product to my cats for periodic sneezing. I've since learned that the fish oil and l-lysine are excellent for kidney and arthritis issues as well. Most of my cats get this on their wet food but one doesn't eat anything but dry. I tried putting his on a spoon and now he waits on my desk every morning for his treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats
By:Max
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromWest Hills, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Golden Tabby
My Vet recommended this when my kitty had a cold. My cat loves it. It has cod liver oil in it and that also helps with furballs.
Review 6 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:animal lover
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Small Animal
Breed:Mutts
My cat liked the first can and then did not want it anymore so I had to force feed it to him. Going to the treats for awhile. Then he will like the can again. Its a cat thing.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste
By:Buddy
Date:January 18, 2015
 fromJackson, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:Black & White Short hair
This is the only way I can be sure my cat takes this product. He has Feline Herpes and this keeps it under control.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats with Feline Herpes - Must Have!
By:BILL
Date:October 10, 2014
 fromRinggold, GA
Pet:Cat
Breed:mixed
Vetoquinol Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL is the easiest measured method for administration of Lysine to cats that I have found. With a bit of effort you can actually place a precisely measured amount of Lysine in your cats mouth. If the cat is particularly ill this is the preferred method of administration . . . also can be placed on cat's paw and if not very ill a cat will innately attempt to clean it's paw (take the Meds on its own).
This formulation of Lysine insures excellent absorption and Feline Herpes requires daily Lysine treatment if infected cats are to survive the illness!
Review 9 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Enisyl Oral Paste for Cates
By:Ammo
Date:September 6, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have been giving this to my cat, Myles, for nearly three years. It was recommended by the vet to address his probable Herpes; symptoms are sneezing, chronic upper respiratory "phlegm", and weepy eyes. He still has the symptoms, but they have been reduced, and he is far less likely to need antibiotics for an URI. So, not the "magic pill" but definitely contributes to better quality of life for him and less $$ spent for me.
Ordering through this site is easy and usually (though not always) they offer the best price. Obviously, if you buy in bulk, you save significant $$. And prices here are SERIOUSLY cheaper than those at the vet office.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product to help my cat's immune system
By:Westernbabe
Date:September 6, 2014
 fromOxford, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:domestic
This product was highly recommended by my vet for one of my cat's that has an immune system problem. He looks forward to eating this paste everyday and I feel I am doing the right thing for him.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Simon active
By:Trish
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromLisbon Falls, Maine
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair. A rescue from the barn kitty.
My vet had me give this to my cat, Simon, who has a chronic respiratory condition. I put it on a spoon and when I tap the spoon on the floor he comes running. So not only does he love it, I believe it keeps him healthy. He is VERY active. Entirely Pets has the lowest price that I've found
for this product and they have extremely fast shipping at a reasonable cost. I'm happy and so is Simon.
Review 12 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Thing Ever
By:BobAlex
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Cat
Our cat, Tom, loves this product and it helps with his breathing problems caused by Feline Herpes. Never any problem with him taking the meds.
Review 13 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
By:Carol
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Our kitty has feline herpes and she gets one pump of l-lysine daily. She has been taking this product for 7 years and does very well. She loves the flavor and its anti-viral effects maintains her good health. Excellent product.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Merri
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
I am very happy with this product, my cat loves the taste of it and it has really helped her with the herpes virus she has. Also the price was great, the more I purchased the better the price was! I will definitely continue to use Entirely Pets. I am very impressed! Thank YOU!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I found
By:jtjc
Date:June 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:barn kitties
We have two rescued cats and they both were very sick as kittens-the Enisyl has really helped boost their immune system. I like purchasing the three-pack.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great medicine and GREAT PRICE
By:Susie
Date:May 28, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:a rescue boy
My cat has herpes and has been on this for many years, twice a day, I always purchased this at the vets office but found it at half price at Entirely Pets. I purchase other items at really low prices! In addition, they ship so quickly you wont believe it!
Review 17 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysine
By:Catlady
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromHamilton Ontario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Mitted Ragdoll
This stuff is awesome my cat Alana cannot live without it. She has herpes really bad so she cannot live without it. If I had to buy it from our Vet it would cost us way to much money your prices are way better plus you always have great sales!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dessert for our kitties
By:joanne
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromcentral coast california
Pet:Cat
Breed:one is part Siamese, the other is an orange tabby
Enisyl oral paste was recommended by our vet for our little part Siamese flame point Ginger. She was a shelter pet and had some issues with irritated bowel and upper respiratory problems. When this was first prescribed we tried to feed it to her like a pill but she would not swallow it. We decided to place it in a small dish beside her regular food and called it "dessert". She gobbled it up and our other cat also wanted a treat. Now they expect "dessert" every day after breakfast - we just call them and tell them dessert is ready and they appear. The paste has helped Ginger. She has not had any respiratory problems and only occasional small accidents from the irritated bowel. She's has been on her "dessert" diet for several years and she is now five years old.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and easy to give supplement
By:4purzlady
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromOracle, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
The paste supplement is loved by my cats. It is easy to give in a syringe and you can tell the amount you are giving. I always order it like this as it is the only thing they will take.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved his life and mine
By:dontonto45
Date:April 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Unknown, tuxedo cat
Our cat wandered into our life as a stray kitten and is now the light of my life. He came with upper respatory infection which took 5 months to clear, the vet recommending the Enisyl-F oral paste. I have kept him on this for nearly 3 years and he has remained symptom free. I have had 4-level fusions of both my back and neck and without Tonto beside me recovery would have been very difficult.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 next>>