EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Enisyl-F or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
Review 1 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved his life and mine
By:dontonto45
Date:April 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Unknown, tuxedo cat
Our cat wandered into our life as a stray kitten and is now the light of my life. He came with upper respatory infection which took 5 months to clear, the vet recommending the Enisyl-F oral paste. I have kept him on this for nearly 3 years and he has remained symptom free. I have had 4-level fusions of both my back and neck and without Tonto beside me recovery would have been very difficult.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Martin R.
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
This product works!!!! Our adopted cat acquired Feline Herpes virus infection or Feline Viral Rhinotracheitis when he was a kitten before we got him. Several visits yearly to the vet was the normal routine until we discovered the Enisyl-F. Now the only time he sees the vet is for his annual check up and shots. Small price to pay for a happy cat!
Review 3 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Chris
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromOttawa, Ontario
Pet:Cat
Not sure if this is really it's intended use, but my Vet recommended this to help my cat's weeping eye. Bought the first bottle from him, seemed to help my cat, so I looked and found it on EntirelyPets at a much discounted price (awesome!). It's been more than 2 years and my cats eye has had NO issues. So for as long as she's with us, I will continue to use this product, and purchase it through EntirelyPets!
Review 4 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Herpes
By:tiki
Date:December 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 Siamese and 1 domestic shorthair
One of four cats has feline herpes and the ensiyl-f oral paste keeps the eye infection flare-ups to a minimum. This same medication costs $40 through the eye specialist. Those visits are very expensive. She gets three ml daily.
Review 5 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oral Paste for Cats
By:Bob
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromHuntington Beach, Ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:2- Siamese and Tortise Shell Domestic
Our three cats love this stuff as it keeps problems with hair balls at a minimum.
Review 6 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:BBQ16
Date:November 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Great product. Easy to administer and cats love the taste...just lick right off the paws
Review 7 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This helps greatly
By:JE
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
This helps my little girl greatly. She is older and her immune system is weak, but this helps her and her recurring respiratory problems
Review 8 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kitty
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
my vet recommended the lysine product as a supplement for my cats but it was quite expensive. I can purchase the same size, same brand for less than half what the vets office charged. I will continue to buy from entirely pets as long as I have pets. research has shown me most supplements are 40 to 50 % less thru this co.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral paste is for me
By:kitty
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromsaint petersburg, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:american long hair
My cat loves it. He licks it off my finger so I don't need to put it on his foot to lick off during grooming. Best ever!
Review 10 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Feline Herpes
By:Kathy
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have two cats, male & female. The male likes this Oral Paste more than the other products for Feline Herpes. These products realy make a difference in the health of my cats.
Review 11 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snot too bad
By:donthaveone
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:bingal/siamees mix
helps kitty snots less of them while on Enisyl-F
two of three cats eat it right off their dry food, other cat won't eat at all if it is there. cats are feed seperately twice a day
Review 12 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price
By:Lady Blue
Date:July 11, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mutt Cats.
My local vet office was charging me almost the same price for one bottle.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl paste
By:Mragayheart
Date:May 21, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Devon rex
My cat loves the taste. It is very palaptiable for cats.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Stephen777
Date:May 14, 2013
 fromMelbourne, Australia
Pet:Cat
Breed:British Blue
I have a gorgeous British blue Cat who had an ocular ulcer.... I was advised by the vet that they could operate and abraid the eye for 5,000 dollars or I could go with Lysine paste in the hope he won't lose the eye.
A year later , His Eye Is almost completely back to normal. he has slight clouding on it's surface, but I'm really happy with the results. Enysyl paste cost $80.00 dollars per tube here in Australia at the vets. It makes a lot of sense to purchase via the net. Thanks entirely pets for all you do!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Price and Service
By:Guy
Date:May 7, 2013
 fromBaltimore, MD
Pet:Cat
I've been buying the Enisyl-F 3 pack from Entirely Pets for about a year now. From my research, they have the lowest price on this product (not to mention coupon codes always floating around). In addition to the price, the service I've received from Entirely Pets has always been outstanding. Although I always get Ground shipments, the product has always arrived super fast and way before the estimated delivery date. I would highly recommend!
Review 16 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Combats frequent colds
By:cindi
Date:April 30, 2013
Pet:Cat
It helps keep my cats coughing at a minimum. He was a shelter cat and may have an upper respiratory infection.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful
By:Baxter
Date:April 10, 2013
Pet:Cat
Adopted a rescue kitten that was diagnosed with herpes virus. After two flare-ups and treatment from vet he recommended trying lysine. Have been giving Enisyl-F paste for the past two and half years with great success. Controls the virus. Must taste great. I simply put in a dish each a.m. and he licks it up. Very easy to administer. No wrestling with him to get a pill down him.
Review 18 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brand Name Product - Well Priced
By:Foster Mom
Date:March 19, 2013
Pet:Cat
I frequently have foster kittens who need this nutritional supplement to give them the boost they need to be healthy and adoptable. I also have a cat of my own who needs this on a daily basis for a problem he has. It's easy to order from EntirelyPets and a much better price than the vet charges.
Review 19 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lasts a long time
By:Cosmo100
Date:March 8, 2013
 fromTulsa, OK
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH/DLH
I'm not sure if our first kitten really had Herpes when we first got him, but we started him on this product per our Vet's recommendation. Now I'm giving it to our second kitten whether he needs it or not (both adopted from shelters). The first can has lasted over 3 months and still going with daily dosing (for two cats the past month). I mix it into their canned food and they like the fish flavor. Their coats are soft and shiny, likely at least partly from the use of this product.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied with purchase
By:Jingle
Date:March 5, 2013
 fromAnn Arbor, MI
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been giving this to my cat for awhile. It really helps eliminate her sneezing and runny eyes. I had been purchasing it from my vet when I found it here. EntirelyPets has a MUCH better price and the product arrived in 3 days! Thank you
1 2 3 next>>