EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Enisyl-F or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL

Average Customer Rating:
4.873 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 out of 61(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
Review 1 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Simon active
By:Trish
Date:August 24, 2014
 fromLisbon Falls, Maine
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair. A rescue from the barn kitty.
My vet had me give this to my cat, Simon, who has a chronic respiratory condition. I put it on a spoon and when I tap the spoon on the floor he comes running. So not only does he love it, I believe it keeps him healthy. He is VERY active. Entirely Pets has the lowest price that I've found
for this product and they have extremely fast shipping at a reasonable cost. I'm happy and so is Simon.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Thing Ever
By:BobAlex
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromJacksonville, FL
Pet:Cat
Our cat, Tom, loves this product and it helps with his breathing problems caused by Feline Herpes. Never any problem with him taking the meds.
Review 3 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
By:Carol
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Manx
Our kitty has feline herpes and she gets one pump of l-lysine daily. She has been taking this product for 7 years and does very well. She loves the flavor and its anti-viral effects maintains her good health. Excellent product.
Review 4 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Merri
Date:July 27, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:tuxedo cat
I am very happy with this product, my cat loves the taste of it and it has really helped her with the herpes virus she has. Also the price was great, the more I purchased the better the price was! I will definitely continue to use Entirely Pets. I am very impressed! Thank YOU!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I found
By:jtjc
Date:June 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:barn kitties
We have two rescued cats and they both were very sick as kittens-the Enisyl has really helped boost their immune system. I like purchasing the three-pack.
Review 6 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great medicine and GREAT PRICE
By:Susie
Date:May 28, 2014
 fromWisconsin
Pet:Cat
Breed:a rescue boy
My cat has herpes and has been on this for many years, twice a day, I always purchased this at the vets office but found it at half price at Entirely Pets. I purchase other items at really low prices! In addition, they ship so quickly you wont believe it!
Review 7 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lysine
By:Catlady
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromHamilton Ontario Canada
Pet:Cat
Breed:Blue Mitted Ragdoll
This stuff is awesome my cat Alana cannot live without it. She has herpes really bad so she cannot live without it. If I had to buy it from our Vet it would cost us way to much money your prices are way better plus you always have great sales!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dessert for our kitties
By:joanne
Date:May 22, 2014
 fromcentral coast california
Pet:Cat
Breed:one is part Siamese, the other is an orange tabby
Enisyl oral paste was recommended by our vet for our little part Siamese flame point Ginger. She was a shelter pet and had some issues with irritated bowel and upper respiratory problems. When this was first prescribed we tried to feed it to her like a pill but she would not swallow it. We decided to place it in a small dish beside her regular food and called it "dessert". She gobbled it up and our other cat also wanted a treat. Now they expect "dessert" every day after breakfast - we just call them and tell them dessert is ready and they appear. The paste has helped Ginger. She has not had any respiratory problems and only occasional small accidents from the irritated bowel. She's has been on her "dessert" diet for several years and she is now five years old.
Review 9 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great and easy to give supplement
By:4purzlady
Date:April 28, 2014
 fromOracle, AZ
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
The paste supplement is loved by my cats. It is easy to give in a syringe and you can tell the amount you are giving. I always order it like this as it is the only thing they will take.
Review 10 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved his life and mine
By:dontonto45
Date:April 16, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Unknown, tuxedo cat
Our cat wandered into our life as a stray kitten and is now the light of my life. He came with upper respatory infection which took 5 months to clear, the vet recommending the Enisyl-F oral paste. I have kept him on this for nearly 3 years and he has remained symptom free. I have had 4-level fusions of both my back and neck and without Tonto beside me recovery would have been very difficult.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Martin R.
Date:March 2, 2014
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Cat
This product works!!!! Our adopted cat acquired Feline Herpes virus infection or Feline Viral Rhinotracheitis when he was a kitten before we got him. Several visits yearly to the vet was the normal routine until we discovered the Enisyl-F. Now the only time he sees the vet is for his annual check up and shots. Small price to pay for a happy cat!
Review 12 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Chris
Date:December 16, 2013
 fromOttawa, Ontario
Pet:Cat
Not sure if this is really it's intended use, but my Vet recommended this to help my cat's weeping eye. Bought the first bottle from him, seemed to help my cat, so I looked and found it on EntirelyPets at a much discounted price (awesome!). It's been more than 2 years and my cats eye has had NO issues. So for as long as she's with us, I will continue to use this product, and purchase it through EntirelyPets!
Review 13 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feline Herpes
By:tiki
Date:December 6, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:3 Siamese and 1 domestic shorthair
One of four cats has feline herpes and the ensiyl-f oral paste keeps the eye infection flare-ups to a minimum. This same medication costs $40 through the eye specialist. Those visits are very expensive. She gets three ml daily.
Review 14 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oral Paste for Cats
By:Bob
Date:December 5, 2013
 fromHuntington Beach, Ca
Pet:Cat
Breed:2- Siamese and Tortise Shell Domestic
Our three cats love this stuff as it keeps problems with hair balls at a minimum.
Review 15 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Ever
By:BBQ16
Date:November 15, 2013
Pet:Cat
Great product. Easy to administer and cats love the taste...just lick right off the paws
Review 16 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This helps greatly
By:JE
Date:November 1, 2013
 fromMD
Pet:Cat
This helps my little girl greatly. She is older and her immune system is weak, but this helps her and her recurring respiratory problems
Review 17 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:kitty
Date:October 31, 2013
Pet:Cat
my vet recommended the lysine product as a supplement for my cats but it was quite expensive. I can purchase the same size, same brand for less than half what the vets office charged. I will continue to buy from entirely pets as long as I have pets. research has shown me most supplements are 40 to 50 % less thru this co.
Review 18 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oral paste is for me
By:kitty
Date:September 26, 2013
 fromsaint petersburg, Fl
Pet:Cat
Breed:american long hair
My cat loves it. He licks it off my finger so I don't need to put it on his foot to lick off during grooming. Best ever!
Review 19 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Feline Herpes
By:Kathy
Date:September 25, 2013
Pet:Cat
I have two cats, male & female. The male likes this Oral Paste more than the other products for Feline Herpes. These products realy make a difference in the health of my cats.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Enisyl-F Oral Paste for Cats - 300 mL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snot too bad
By:donthaveone
Date:July 23, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:bingal/siamees mix
helps kitty snots less of them while on Enisyl-F
two of three cats eat it right off their dry food, other cat won't eat at all if it is there. cats are feed seperately twice a day
1 2 3 4 next>>