EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Joint MAX Triple Strength or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!

Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,620 reviews)
5 stars
1,331
4 stars
195
3 stars
40
2 stars
19
1 star
35
1,499 out of 1,568(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
Review 1 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Domo
Date:March 31, 2014
 fromPalm Bay, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labs
Great product, I have had my labs on JM since they where puppies, Cash is 10 and he runs and plays like a puppy still.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
life is better
By:MIMI
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Katie is a 10 yr. old Lab she had an injury when she was one yr. old. Her leg stiffens up when its cold & damp and when she runs is very active. We maintain her on 2 chewable tablets a day. Once I tried to see if she was ok without them and quickly learned they are a must for her. I won't try that again. Without fail Katie gets them every morning.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product for my two dogs
By:Duke
Date:March 18, 2014
 fromHong Kong
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
My dogs has been using this product for years. Despite of their hip's problem, they are still ok.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
By:gijang
Date:April 22, 2014
 fromSEOUL
Pet:Dog
Breed:welsikogi
Still salaries effective initial place you can not build a good tidy. But quite fond of my canine companion. Care for this meokim ansseuge by the joint just as good as already think this effect.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Causes Diarrhea
By:Mandy Lynn
Date:April 21, 2014
 fromMesa, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:1 Chow, 1 Chihuahua, & 1 Pit Bull
Product seemed to improve my dogs' mobility but caused never ending diarrhea in all 3 of them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Joint Max - Entirely Pets
By:Bo Georges
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Product is great. Shipping that you pay $5.95 for should be a lot faster!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (240 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Joint Max double and Triple Strength
By:Magoo
Date:April 21, 2014
 fromNorthern Kentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab and German Police
My lab as well as my german police dogs developed severe arthritis in their older years. I have been giving them joint max for the past 4 years to keep them going. I am satisfied they would either be dead or I would have had to have them put down if not for Joint Max. I also have my Mother, one Brother and my Sister using Joint Max Triple Strength for their small dogs.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:TJ
Date:April 18, 2014
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix lab& rottweiler
my dog loves them and they work ,been using these for about a year. Give them some time, its not like you give it to them one day and the next you see the difference but they really do help.My dog weights 120 pounds bad hip joints only three years old joint max has helped him greatly.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NICE LITTLE SNACK
By:SAM
Date:April 17, 2014
 fromAlmont, Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 1 dog who seems to be rather picky when I had him treats really likes these so I would recommend them to anyone who has an older dog to help with there joints. My other dog she will eat anything but both of them like these treats. They are soft and chewy my dogs eat them so I will buy them again..
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works wonders!
By:Tony
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromLas Vegas NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Ret.
after 1 week of taking triple strength my Golden Ret. Bob has no more pain and the limp is gone! wonderful product! he takes 1 in the morning and 1 at night and he is now back to old self! still plays like a pup at 9 years old!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these chews
By:Glory
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromRingwood ,N.J.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat coated Retriver
My charger is doing much better.he was struggling getting up off the floor ,now he's moving around much better and his shedding has subsided ... He is a very large dog and I think these chews will help him a threw out life ... He love to play and run around like a puppy still. He's 5 1/2 . Newfoundland &black lab . Thank you ... DV
Review 12 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement!!
By:Agility76
Date:April 16, 2014
 fromFlorida & Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador & chihuahua
I train and compete my dogs in agility and dock dogs. My lab use to get sore before using these chews, but now I see no soreness and he is fast and furious!! He loves them and can't wait to eat them when I feed him. It's the first thing he eats before his food. My chihuahua also loves them and is always trying to steal my labs chews. Highly recommend, been using this product for about a year now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TS Soft Chews PENNY SAMPLE.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs Enjoyed it
By:Christa
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard/ Husky Mix and Yellow Lab
I requested the sample to make sure one of my very picky dogs would eat it before I bought the bucket and they both readily took it and asked for more. With 2 dogs and 3 chews you will not see any value from the product, but the sample served its purpose to make sure my dogs would eat it first. The science should stand behind the ingredients being effective so I would try it.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:JS
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromVA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
I have been giving my aging Husky these Joint Max chews for about 6 months now and can honestly say I have seen an improvement in her mobility. She loves the taste (thinks they are treats!) and waits for me to put them in her food bowl every morning. Fantastic purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is from2 PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (480 CHEWS).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My dogs dont' like it, won't eat it.....
By:kcamaro
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromsan diego, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit/mastiff Pit/pointer
When my dogs are done w/their dinner the only thing left in their bowls is the Joint Max chews. I have to break them into tiny pieces in order for them to eat. I know they both need them, but it's a hassle getting them to eat them.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Super!
By:Go Wyo
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromkemmerer, wy
Pet:Dog
Our dog is very active (Border Collie) and runs a lot. She feeds horses every day and sometimes is required to chase cattle. We noticed her to have a very pronounced limp. Since feeding her the Joint Max she no longer limps and now acts like she is less pain. This did not happen over night but we started noticing improvement after the first month. Our daughter has started giving them to her Aussie and notices improvement in her too.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Joint MAX Soft Chews
By:Blackie
Date:April 14, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Chiweeni
We used this product before for another dog and had no issues. With our new dog, the chews were not a success. Sadly, the dog does not like the taste and will not eat them.
Recommendation: It would be a great help, if you can provide samples of these type of soft chews to try first and see if the dog likes the flavor. Even if we have to pay for the samples, it will be a nice approach to find out what the dog prefer.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (120 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my 13 yr old dog
By:Dogmom5
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromBirmingham, AL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
My edlery dog was really stiff and sore especially during the winter. There has been a noticeable difference in her physical state since she has been taking Joint Max. Also, she is very picky about what she will eat and she like these chews. Very happy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength GRANULES (1920 gm).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product works well
By:TF
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromMA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mastiff
helps my 10 year old dog with her arthritis to move better and feel better
Review 20 for 3-PACK Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE JOINT TREATS!
This review is fromJoint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS (240 CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX TRIPLE Strength SOFT CHEWS
By:RCW
Date:April 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We have two small dogs with arthritis and these really seem to help both of them be more confortable, especially the older one with a spine problem.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 81 next>>