EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (540 reviews)
5 stars
398
4 stars
95
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 star
30
494 out of 526(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase!
By:paisleygirl57
Date:October 26, 2012
 fromHouston, Tx.
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cats, Pomeranian, chihuahuas
I was having difficulty with a couple of my neutered male cats being temperamental and wanting to mark their territory. I saw a brochure on this product so decided to order it and try it. What a difference! It worked wonders & I'm without any nit picking again! Makes for a happy home!
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:LilwithCats
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Cat
Breed:Mixed
I spray the Feliway in the carrier about 15-30 minutes prior to use and put a towel over the top to cover the carrier to keep the spray in the carrier as much as possible to help my cats keep calmer.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:JW
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Cat
I've used Feliway for years for my multi-cat household. It seems to take the edge off intercat conflicts, but don't expect it to bring peace if you've got really aggressive or super anxious cats.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the volume pricing!
By:Maxthebadcat
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromFrederick, MD
Pet:Multiple Pets
Feliway is a product that just plain works. I use it whenever I have a foster cat, a new cat in the house, a foster/new dog in the house, or if I plan to go on vacation or make any other major change in the house. It really helps the multiple cats to calm down and accommodate the change. Buying refills in a multiple pack is the only way to go, as the savings do add up. A highly recommended product!
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Cats
By:Reen
Date:January 28, 2013
 fromLaguna Hills, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I would recommend feliway to any cat owner that has a high strung cat. I was skeptical when I saw the product but I have noticed a difference in my cats they seem calmer aren't as skidish around the house and over loud noises. It does work
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway
By:Tracy
Date:December 5, 2012
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Persian
Keeps cats calmer I noticed. When diffusers are dry, they fuss more with each other..especially one of the girls and one of the boys!
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Oily Residue on wall
By:Skylarmia
Date:February 28, 2014
 fromLeander, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
This product may work, but it leaves an oily residue of spray on the wall. I just moved into a new house (that had been entirely repainted) and plugged this in to help our 2 cats adjust. A couple of weeks later you can see the oily cloud it left on the wall that's about 4x2 feet in size. Now the wall needs repainting and that isn't going to help my cat's anxiety any. :-((
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big Help
By:JB
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Cat
Breed:Burmese and Snowshoe Siamese
This product is a life saver for living with stressed cats- for the people and the cats. Your price is very good- and I have compared! Thank you
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway products
By:JB
Date:November 6, 2012
Pet:Cat
I could not blend a second cat into the household without these products- thanks for your reduced price too. I am very grateful.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Calms environment
By:cat woman
Date:June 19, 2012
 fromNorthglenn, Co
Pet:Cat
Breed:Maine Coon
Have used these for several years, especially when introducing new cats, I believe they make a difference. The plug ins are very handy, but I also use the spray. It's worth a try to bring peace to your household! See what you think.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
doesn't work
By:Cynthia
Date:June 12, 2012
 fromSouth San Francisco, CA
Pet:Cat
Breed:8 feral and abandoned cats
I have 8 feral/abandoned and now socialized cats. This product didn't work, but what did work is vanilla (yes, baking vanilla) put behind each cat's ears and they all smelled alike so they tolerated each other...works wonderfully, thank you to a cat behaviorist.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't live without it
By:Gaga
Date:March 12, 2012
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 Ragdolls
My twin brother cats are very competitive but with this product, Feliway diffuser, they are more companions than competitors. I always know when it is time to replace them because they start arguing.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purrrrfect calm
By:Petal
Date:November 30, 2011
 fromPittsburgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:2 cats- one Tuxedo and one Scottish Fold
Feliway is great for keeping kitties calm, happy and playing. I've used it in the past and since I just recently adopted a new kitten I wanted him to feel at ease and comfortable in his new home. And I wanted the resident kitty to feel the same, so Feliway is the answer. The natural pheromones it releases helps calm kitties- there's no odor for humans to smell- and no residue.
Being able to buy it in a 6 pack makes the price per refill really good, and since I will be using the plug ins for the next few months, having a supply on hand is a necessity. Thank you Entirely Pets for selling these in 6 packs!
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
saner cats
By:catlover
Date:October 26, 2011
 fromupstate NY
Pet:Cat
Breed:Ragdoll cats
This is the secret to being able to live with 2 male cats. We always know when it is time to get more - they become more aggressive toward each other and less contented. Great stuff for cat sanity.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Every Time
By:Frank
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromAlbany, N.Y.
Pet:Cat
Breed:4 Different ones
We have one aggressive male cat and three female cats, all four neutered or spade. The feliway calms the aggressiveness of the male cat to hump the female cats. The is especially true with our one "scaredy cat" who fails to turn and whack him across the face when he attempts to hump her. Plus with the feliway he knocks over fewer lamps and fewer items off tables.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I believe Feliway really helped!
By:ITB
Date:July 3, 2014
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
Two of my ten cats had to have surgery recently plus another cat suddenly got very sick and the vet had to euthanize her. This caused stress to all of the cats but I think the Feliway deffuser helped calm them and aided in the recovery of the two that had surgery. Also, when the two that had surgery had to return to the vets for follow up visits I sprayed their carriers with Feliway and I think this also helped keep them calm for the trip and visit.
Thank you Feliway and Entirely Pets!
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This really helped a feral cat we resecued
By:Pet mom
Date:October 13, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Someone rescued a feral cat that was so terrified of everyting, it was not eating or drinking and stayed hidden under a dresser, shaking in fear. It would not have survived long.
You would never recognize the cat today! - She is affectionate, loving, glowing with health--
Still cautious of new things, but a new healthy, happy cat entirely.
Now I am not swearing it is entirely due to this Feliway - When she came to our house, we spent a long time and a lot of effort making her feel safe and gaining her trust.
But if you read about this product and how it mimics the pheremones a cat marks a place where it feels safe - It is a good tool to help in a situation like this.
I am grateful we could purchase this and help this cat regain her life.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway an Extra Cat Sitter
By:Frank
Date:October 5, 2013
Pet:Cat
Breed:Have 5 different ones.
We use various ways to calm our aggressive cats. Feliway is one of the two highest on the list. We use the diffusers and the spray (e.g. to spray the cat carrier when taking our cats to the Vet). Have used it for six years now. We both highly recommend it.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Helps a household with stressed cats
By:Gorilla girl
Date:July 4, 2013
 fromPgh Pa
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
I have 2 older male cats and 1 young female cat that was somewhat wild. I found that the feliway helps mellow out the younger cat and makes her less skittish. It also helps the older cats tolerate each other.I think it is definitely worth using.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great.
By:Laverne
Date:May 25, 2013
 fromOFOLLON, MO
Pet:Cat
At my surprise, my cat (Popcorn) began biting me after 2 yrs. My vet suggested a calming diffuser. I tried it & found it works. Popcorn has not bitten me since I began using the Feliway Diffuser 6 months ago..
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>