EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray

Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (566 reviews)
5 stars
415
4 stars
100
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
31
518 out of 552(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
Review 1 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok purchase
By:cat mom
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromBerea Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:short haired domestic
bought this for my cat who lives in the basement
because he is FIV positive, hoping he would'nt be to lonely by himself but he seems to be still somewhat needy but not as much with the Feliway
Review 2 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuff is the best!!!
By:lovemycat
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromColumbus, Ohio
Pet:Cat
Breed:Heinz 57
Our vet told us to purchase Feliway diffuser when our elderly cat started to have accidents and act anxious. The Feliway has worked wonders! I reccommend this product to everyone!
Review 3 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great Product
By:CatParents
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromWinnipeg, MB, Canada
Pet:Cat
We have several cats and therefore one of these in every room. We only gave it 3 stars because we're not entirely sure whether the product actually works - we've never experimented not using it. Our cats get along fairly well, but we don't know if it's due to the Feliway or their general laid-back personalities.
Very cheap to buy from this site if you live in Canada - approx. $25 per diffuser including shipping -vs- having to purchase from the vet and pay $35 for the refill alone!
Review 4 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway Electric Diffusers
By:Cindie
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromNewark, DE
Pet:Cat
Breed:Strays
This product was recommended to me ... I have 7 cats ... 6 female and 1 male ...I also rescue ... every time I bring in a rescue in the house my male cat sprayed everywhere ... thanks to Feliway ... he's only sprayed 2 times within the past 30 days ... I would HIGHELY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT !!!
Review 5 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works but not the miracle I was seeking
By:Crazy4Sharks
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromRockledge, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have two cats that suddenly started fighting with each other after being together for several years without incident. Feliway has worked wonders on my neutered male cat. He's so much calmer and no longer aggressive. Unfortunately, it hasn't been as effective on the female (spayed). She's less agitated when I have to lock them in separate rooms, but she still chases and attacks the male cat whenever she sees him.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Feliway refill
By:Dexter
Date:April 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
Nothing seems to help much to keep Dexter from spraying around the house. I change his Calming Collar and the Feliways at the beginning of each month. It slows him down for about a week and then we have to be careful again as the spraying increases again. He should be in a one cat household but we already had 2 other cats when we took him. We now know why the former owners gave him up. "But, what's a mother to do?"
Review 7 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the money
By:4cats
Date:March 31, 2015
Pet:Cat
We have been using Feliway Diffusers off and on for quite a while. Recently two new cats moved into the neighborhood. The territorial marking began! We brought out the diffusers, but they didn't seem effective. I noticed there was a lot of old brown gunk on them and remembered it is recommended to replace the diffusers. We ordered new diffusers and some needed refills. What a relief! The marking has ended.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
take a chance
By:Mary
Date:March 27, 2015
Pet:Cat
I hoped it would work , but not in our case, we have 2 female cats, one keeps bullying the new small one for 7 months now, I bought 2 diffusers, and a hand pump spray. I thought by now things would calm down. So thats about all I can say, it may work for some.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Save Your Money
By:Sleepless in Indiana
Date:March 19, 2015
Pet:Cat
I bought this on the recommendation of my veterinarian because my cat Thomas is always crying at night and waking us up. It made no difference whatsoever. The best and cheapest cure? Kick the cat out of the bedroom and close the door. Reinforcement is a spray of water from an empty bottle that I washed out and filled with tap water. Doesn't get any cheaper. And his reason for crying? He wants attention. Well, he gets it if he cries long enough, but it's not the the kind he's looking for. Don't worry- he gets plenty of loving during the day.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made my life much easier
By:Dece
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromMemphis, TN
Pet:Cat
Breed:American Tabby
For cats that have behavioral problem, and they do, Feliway is an excellent way to help combat those problems. Especially important is the peeing outside the litter box. It does take a minute to get started, but once it does, this behavior goes away. The cat is happier, I am happier and we are all happier. It is an excellent product; not a cure all, mind you, because I have only one cat. But, I can tell you, the product works and there is less stress in our household.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works as advertised
By:Dan
Date:March 13, 2015
 from92879
Pet:Cat
We have had less of a problem with our cat urinating in various places since we started using Felaway.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Barbara
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromColorado Springs, CO
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I have a 5 year old cat that started pooping and peeing outside of the litter box after I had new flooring installed. I took him to the vet and the vet said he was suffering from anxiety. The cat was put on Prozac and trying to get a pill down him on a daily basis was torturous. It did not work. I was going crazy cleaning up the messes. I tried the Feliway diffuser product and put in three diffusers in the areas where he was generally pooping. It worked like magic and he hasn't had an accident since installing the diffusers. I am overjoyed.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps Keep Cats Calm
By:Sfsisa
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromSpringfield, OR
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I have 3 cats. When the female gets hissy, I check the feliway. It usually needs to be replaced.
I have it running 24/7 to keep the calm.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Joanne
Date:February 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:9 different breeds
I have a newly rescued kitty - a patched Tabby. As soon as I plugged in the 3 diffusers I noticed a difference. It still has not resolved the war between the new torti and a calico, but for the 7 others it certainly helped. I still use the spray when things get really serious.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feliway Diffusers make the difference for my cats
By:Di
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromdenver
Pet:Cat
When my diffusers are empty I can tell because my cats fight and bully one another... I have used them for years, and there is a huge difference in their demeanor with the diffusers....
I have three cats, two get along but they bully the third one.... these pheromones have a calming effect on all three of them......We humans cannot smell it at all, but they sure can!
Review 16 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Char
Date:February 2, 2015
Pet:Cat
My cat was under stress due to a new dog in the house. This works great, he is no longer under stress.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from3 PACK Feliway Electric Diffuser (144 mL).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway diffusers work!
By:j_ro
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic shorthair
My male cat's spraying decreased considerably with the use of the plug-in diffusers.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
did what I had hoped
By:jen
Date:January 21, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have had 3 cats solo for years and introduced a puppy. Feliway definitely calmed down my 3 cats and put them more at ease excepting the new puppy
Review 19 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is from6 PACK Feliway Diffuser REFILL (288 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very calming!
By:ITB
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromNew Smyrna Beach, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic (mixed)
I find the diffuser very effective in calming the cats indoors and also use the spray and wipes on their carriers when taking them to the vets for treatments or vaccinations. It really does seem to calm them down when in unfamiliar surrounds especially in a waiting room with a number of dogs. The vet has commented on their calmness and how easy they are to handle.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Feliway (225mL) Spray
This review is fromFeliway Electric Diffuser (48 mL).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feliway
By:Spanky
Date:January 20, 2015
Pet:Cat
Have used Feliway for years in a 4 cat household. Makes a big difference in keeping everyone happy. If I forget to replace them I get reminded by my one cat that likes to start skirmishes
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>