EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Pet Care Products for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
Review 1 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful stuff!!!
By:Fleabite
Date:July 8, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
I use this product for two dogs and two kitties.
The fragrance is light and refreshing, and they don't mind the process one bit.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet Recommended
By:MaryJo
Date:July 5, 2014
 fromNanaimo, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
Otiderm ear cleanser was recommended by our vet a few years ago when we brought our lab, Twyla in with ear infections (yes both ears!!). She has allergies and we now have to clean her ears every three days in order to prevent the infections.
This product is soft for the ears and works wonderfully. Also a plus...it's very reasonably priced compared to CAD at the vet!
Review 3 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great ear cleaner!
By:bullymom
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have used this product for years on all my dogs and it is gentle and effective and is usually one of the most reasonably priced products available.
Review 4 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for cleaning and smells great
By:Elaine
Date:March 26, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Chocolate Siamese, Flame Point, Russian Blue, and Domestic Shorthair
I made this purchase for cleaning my five cats ears. Not only does it clean, but it smells great too. My cats get dirty ears, and I am happy to say this flushes out the dirt and leaves their ears squeaky clean and refreshed.
Review 5 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:Bloodless
Date:March 8, 2014
Pet:Cat
I bought this 3 pack and gave 1 to my step mother for her 2 cats, and kept the rest for myself and my 4 trouble makers. it works great and i have less ear irritations all around.
Review 6 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pleased
By:Charlie
Date:October 5, 2013
 fromDenver CO.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a top of the line product at a good price. The shipping time was amazing. I ordered on Fri. and my item was at my door on Mon. or Tues. That was at the basic rate.
Review 7 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Purchase
By:ms1moviebuff
Date:July 17, 2013
 fromChandler, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany/Cocker mix
My dog usually always cowers whenever I put drops in her ears. She doesn't do that with this brand! I love it!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saving Grace
By:Christine
Date:May 8, 2013
 fromBoston, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
I have a pitbull/bulldog mix who has chronic ear infections. I discovered this product, looking for something that "dries" the ears. This has worked very well as long as I stay consistant....using it at least 3-5 times per week. For the cost....well worth it. She's happier, and I happy for her.
Review 9 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:NCBootMan
Date:January 10, 2013
 fromNorth Carolina
Pet:Dog
This ear cleaner has a wonderful smell and was effective in stopping the head shaking which could indicate my dog was developing an ear problem. I love the way Entirely Pets insures that the containers are closed and cannot leak in shipment
Review 10 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome deal
By:dog lover
Date:November 27, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:chessy, lab mix and 2 english pointers
this works just as good as the one i was getting from the vet for $12.00 a 8 oz bottle. so happy with it.
Review 11 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otiderm
By:rjinar
Date:October 30, 2012
 fromLonoke, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
This product works great on my three dogs. It's quick and easy and smells great.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jorge
Date:October 29, 2012
 fromSandpoint, Idaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Good price, works good, lasts a long time.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otiderm Ear Cleanser
By:Joan
Date:October 23, 2012
 fromLeesburg Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
I have been using this product for over a year on my 2 Labs and not only does it keep their ears free from problems but it also makes the smell so super nice. We love this product and I am so happy to have found it.
Review 14 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Otiderm Ear Cleaner
By:dukeon
Date:July 17, 2012
 fromScottsdale, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:labradors
It is a very good product: gentle but it cleans my dogs' ears very well. I use it every time after they swim.
Review 15 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Product
By:Lauren M
Date:June 1, 2012
 fromIllinois
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cane Corsos, Min Pin and Cat
I use this product for ear cleansing and I dulute with water on a wash cloth to wipe down my dogs entire bodies. It smells great and provides a quick gentle wash.
Review 16 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great!
By:ssp
Date:December 10, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
I have a golden retreiver who is allergic to the environment...and just about everything in it. Otiderm (used daily for him) has been an amazing product. No more ear flapping. No more "gunky" and itchy ears. Couldnt manage his allergies and symptoms without it!
Review 17 for 3 pack Otiderm Ear Cleanser (8 oz)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect solution
By:terri
Date:May 30, 2008
two things i like about this product: it cleans the ear well without leaving an oily residue and it smells wonderful