EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)

Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 22(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
Review 1 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3pk Omega Caps ES
By:Karen
Date:May 9, 2014
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shi Tzu
Dogs need this product for their skin and coat. Great price for the quantity.
Review 2 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega product
By:Txnewby
Date:February 20, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
Helps both my dogs maintain great skin and cuts itching. Would not do with out it
Review 3 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
By:Jonah's mom
Date:January 28, 2014
 fromnorthern NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Excellent product, good price, fast shipping! Thank you!
Review 4 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
omega-caps es
By:ZoeB
Date:November 9, 2013
 fromLa Push, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
no fish mess
dogs eat them up
their coats look wonderful
Review 5 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
By:Kamp03
Date:September 30, 2013
 fromChapin, SC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Rhodesian ridgeback, American Pit bull, & Saluki mix, and two cats
My Pit bull has had multiple surgeries for joint issues (patellar luxation and torn ACL ) hence her veterinary specialists recommended an omega 3&6 supplement daily to reduce inflammation. They stated that this supplement has been proven to help joints heal and remain healthy. Given its preventative characteristics I decided to put all three of my dogs on this supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
omega caps
By:Apple
Date:September 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldens
I get these for my Goldens and start giving in late summer. Once the heat comes on in early winter, my pups get dry skin. These caps help promote healthy coat and skin. Using for 3 yrs, no more vet visits for itchy spots.
Review 7 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best oil oills
By:Shell
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromArizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
I have tried some other brands and liquid, these work the best for our Goldens.
Review 8 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product with a great price
By:Nanci
Date:August 17, 2013
 fromMtn View, Ca.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
My dog has these every day and they are so good for her coat and also to help with joint issues. I find the product excellent, and entirely pets is so quick with my order, it is fantastic!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps
By:Coal,
Date:June 15, 2013
 fromSouth Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab rescue
Great for my boy's sensitive skin. Nice shiny coat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega-Caps ES Wonderful
By:JeanieP
Date:May 23, 2013
 fromOxford, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Lab-type (not sure)
Our vet recommended Omega-Caps ES for our dog who has had a lifetime of intense shedding and very dry, flaky skin. We give one capsule to him every day and the fish oil combined with vitamins and minerals seems to be just the right mix. He has a thick beautiful coat now and little dandruff. Honestly, I wish I knew about this long ago. I will add that our dog is in his golden years but he is very healthy. EntirelyPets has these Omega-Caps ES in a bundle (of 3) that saved ME a bundle. Good deal!
Review 11 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:Joey's mom
Date:May 22, 2013
 fromMaryland
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottie/Shepherd mix
my dog was prescribed Omega oil in liquid form for dry cracked skin on his nose. He is a large dog (120lbs), and the amount of oil needed made him sick, and he eventually refused to eat. We switched to these gelcaps, he gets 2 a day in a pill pocket. No more vomiting, and his nose, hair, and skin look great!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Lindsey
Date:March 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Great product, exactly what they said it would be. Very fast delivery! Thank u!
Review 13 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like Silk
By:Yogi' Dad
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
Omega Caps Keep his coat shiny and silky smooth!
Review 14 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great expectations
By:Dog Mom
Date:March 4, 2013
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo
I bought these because a different product I used to buy is no longer made. My dog won't eat the capsule, so I have to puncture it and squeeze on his food. He has a skin condition, so I'm hoping it will help with that. His hair is already greasy, so I'm not sure if the fish oil makes it worse or not.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shinny coat
By:Black lab
Date:November 24, 2012
 fromMartinez, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
I have 2 black labs who came from rescue. They used to have really hard coat. Since I started giving them Omega caps, their coat started very smooth, soft and shinny. I believe that it also helps their joins. Every time when I take them to the vet, they always ask me what I'm doing to keep their coat shinny and soft. Some of fish oils are very expensive, but Omega- caps is very affordable to keep continuing giving my dogs for long term.
Review 16 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Omega caps
By:Deb
Date:November 6, 2012
 fromSouthern Pines, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
I get the Omega caps for my almost 11 year old lab who has suffered allergies and ear infections his whole life, and this product helps keep him comfortable, and not in need of antibiotics! And at a very affordable price!
Review 17 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent...
By:jushol
Date:June 16, 2012
 fromChampaign, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog & West Highland
We have an English Bulldog and this product (along with a special shampoo Chlorhexidine PS Shampoo every 3-4 days and a daily RX script to help control his itching) has helped with his skin conditions. He is right on the cuff at 74 lbs so are giving him 2 pills a day and we have noticed a difference. His skin condition is not perfect, but he is allergic to just about everything outside. His coat is so shiny and beautiful. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Taste great and works well!
By:Heshey
Date:June 2, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Lab
I eat 2 of these each morning to keep my coat free from dandruff. My mom is so happy to see that I am dandruff free!
Review 19 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Entirely Pets
By:CAC
Date:January 1, 2012
 fromLos Angeles area
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
We use this for our 5 year old Weimaraner. He has auto-immune skin issues. A much more expensive omega cap was recommended by the veterinarian dermatologist. When we could no longer get that brand, Entirely Pets recommended these. They have exactly the same content of the more expensive caps and work exactly the same. Thank you Entirely Pets for the excellent recommendation. We are very satisfied.
Review 20 for 3 Pack Omega-Caps ES - Extra Strength For LARGE and GIANT Dogs (180 Softgel Capsules)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:doglvrfam
Date:December 15, 2011
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer & Chocolate Lab
Excellent Product and price. Our dogs feel and look so much better. The Colorado elements dry out their skin and this has helped greatly, their coats are soft and shiny.
1 2 next>>