EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop FRONTLINE Plus for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH

FrontlinePLUSRedforDogs89-132lbsRecommendedbyveterinarians,FrontlinePLUSRedforDogs89-132poundsisapowerfulandeasy-to-useformuladesignedtoquicklyandeffectivelykillfleas,ticks,andchewingliceFRONTLINEPlusisspeciallyformulatedfordogsweighing89-132poundsAvailablewithoutaprescription,FRONTLINEPlusonlyneedstobeappliedonceamonthforthoroughpestcontrolFlealifecycleViewlargerTicklifecycleViewlargerQuicklyKillsFleas,Ticks,andChewingLiceThispowerfulformulakillsupto100percentofexistingfleasinthefirst12hoursaft
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (847 reviews)
5 stars
691
4 stars
90
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
36
766 out of 823(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleas
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:unknown
great to not have to worry when my dog goes out with me that no ticks or fleas will come back in with us
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromcanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie and bourshen
it's the best more people would buy but;canadian dollar is so low it makes it very costly
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:March 26, 2016
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I purchased this for a better price than was offered at either of the local chain pet stores here in my city. I used this product before and it works well.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline plus
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromPenn, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihpoo
Excellent product. I have used it on all my dogs with no problems what so ever.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromOmaha
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
easy to use vials and is easy to keep track of when used last. Great product.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromNE Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Have been using this for my two dogs their entire life (they're pushing 14). Never have had any issue or any fleas or ticks.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product does what it says it does
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
No fleas, no ticks, no problems! I've used this product regularly.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for my Greyhound
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromGreenport NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound (Retired Racer)
I have a large retired racing greyhound 95+ lbs. & I have always used Frontline for him with great results - no ticks or fleas EVER! I highly recommend this product for larger dogs.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:
Date:October 7, 2015
 fromnorth bend wa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
I have been using this product for years. Its the only flea medicine that doesn't make my dogs act like their skin is burning, and it works.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only thing that works
By:
Date:September 30, 2015
 fromRoseville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chug
Frontline Plus is the only thing that works for my Chug (Pug/Chihuahua). I used to purchase it at the Vet's Office, then the vet changed to another product (ParaStar). The product didn't work. My dog has never had fleas in her life, until she wasn't on the Frontline. What a miserable experience that was. I had to flea bathe her, spray down my house with KnockOut, and get her back on the Frontline. Now everything is great again. If it isn't broken, don't fix it! :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Website very easy to navigate
By:
Date:September 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Took only one try to order exactly what I wanted.
Received on time.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good but Not Perfect
By:
Date:September 14, 2015
 fromSyracuse, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
I didn't find fleas or ticks on my dogs for years while using Frontline Plus. Unfortunately when one of my cats had fleas, the Frontline didn't prevent the dogs from getting fleas. Took a couple months to completely get rid of the problem. Still use it on all of our pets but don't expect it to be 100% reliable.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline +
By:
Date:September 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 pitbulls
I have always used Frontline on all my dogs. It seems to work the best, and it has never had any bad effects on any of my dogs. Once I tried another product, and my dog got very sick. But no problems with Frontline.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not for Frontline, but the service
By:
Date:September 4, 2015
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
Frontline Plus is a good product; lots of customers would agree to that. The 5 star rating is for expediting; order was placed late Saturday morning. Monday early afternoon it was in my mailbox. Now, we're both located on the west coast in two different states; I'm still curious how this happened with standard shipping and of course over the weekend. Big thanks Entirelypets you are now my go to for pet products.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs-BLUE
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 fromPlattsburgh, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier, Min. Schnauzer & Bouvier des Flandres
I have had multiple dogs for years. I now have 3.
My vet recommended Frontline Plus years ago and I find it to be safe and effective. It works and my dogs are pest free.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must have
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chi x and minpin
I love Frontline Plus. It's easy and it works, why wouldn't you use it?
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline didn't work
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull and terrier mix
I have used Frontline in the past years but this year in SoCal it didn't work at all. I ended up getting Advantix II which worked like a charm.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Fleas and Ticks
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Havanese Dogs - 2
I've tried several products and this one seems to work the best. The fact that it also kills ticks is an added bonus.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast and reliable
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromKent, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
Easily trackable delivery. I've ordered before from this company and never a problem with the product
or anything else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
The only product I trust for my Akita dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>