EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (700 reviews)
5 stars
576
4 stars
71
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
29
633 out of 679(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient
By:Carol
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
It seems I am using the last dose and I don't get to the vet to get more. This is great that I can order when I have used the last one and it is delivered to the house. It is the same product.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:Kelly
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromGraham, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chichuachua x2, Maltease, 1 cat
This product works like a charm. Love it.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline is Great. Been using it forever
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
I have been using frontline since 1492! It's fantastic. Unfortunately, right after I purchased it entirelypets had it on sale. Watch for sales!
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bye fleas & ticks
By:bsn
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog is 13 and a half. We've used Frontline products for flea and tick control since he was old enough to be able to use this type of product, and getting it from Entirely Pets is both convenient and economical. Once Frontline Top Spot was no longer available we switched to Frontline Plus. Easy to apply. I'd have rated it 5 stars except that the plastic packaging is difficult to open and I end up having to use a scissors to cut through it.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well
By:Liz
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromGarfield, Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terriers
I have been using Frontline Plus for about 10 years on my two terriers. We live in a rural area with a lot of deer and ticks. I also experienced a flea infestation when I first moved into our house. I got rid of the fleas with diligent effort, started using Frontline Plus on a regular 4 week schedule and have not seen one flea on our dogs, and maybe 2 ticks each in these 10 years.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Betsy
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for years and I enjoy the convenence of application. Packaging makes it easy, and our dogs have never had any side effects. We'll stay with this product!
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MIKEY
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
been using this product on my golden retrievers for a long time - it works
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MIKEY
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired dsachound
a nice product been using for a year plus
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using this product for about 2-3 years. It works great and my pets have never experienced any adverse side affects.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:In Seattle
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
This is a good value for the product. Works fine on my dog. He is allergic to other flea product and this on seems to work fine for him.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and true
By:Dry1223
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
Know there are a lot of other flea and tick products out there but I've been using frontline plus for years. Easy to apply but will create an oil spot on furniture if not careful. Never had a flea or tick on my babies!
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
product ok
By:marianne
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromTexas, near Houston
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie and Mutt
The product is ok. However it took at least ten days to arrive to Texas from California. When I finally got the box and found the pkg of Frontline inside, it had been opened. I didn't complain but should have probably, but I didn't want to wait for flea protection another 10 days. I had a new rescue dog and needed the product pronto. I think this is the last time I'll order from Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:camrose
Date:February 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
The price was right and the delivery timely.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Sharon
Date:February 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
I've used this product for years with great results.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
Frontline Plus is easy to apply. Have had no problems with fleas and ticks. Use it on 5 dogs.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:tmp
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromWayne, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Maltese/bichon,a Lhasa Apso, a Shitzu (have 3 dogs)
Use if faithfully; consistency is the key.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Lula Belle
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
This works great for my dog, Lula Belle. She has never had a problem with fleas, ticks or anything else since starting this. I am very happy that it works so good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:Rocky
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This works great for my dog, a pug by the name of Rocky. All other products we have tried related to this have given him allergies. This one does not make him sick and kills the fleas.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for dogs
By:Cindy
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have used this product for many years with no problem AND no flea or tick in sight. But about 2 years ago I tried a flea med that claimed to be as good as Frontline Plus and almost immediately we had fleas. I will stick with Frontline Plus even though it is a little more expensive because it works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tick control
By:Pat
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the best product we have tried for tick control. It also works well on fleas.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>