EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (657 reviews)
5 stars
539
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
27
593 out of 636(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yuck!
By:Kempestuous
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon/Maltese mix
We usually use Advantage, but since it was on sale I got the Frontline Plus. The next day after I put it on his back, the fur was still wet looking and clumped together. It never did go back to looking normal even after I brushed it multiple times over the next couple of weeks. In fact when I bathed him a few weeks later, I had to cut a whole bunch of the fur off of that spot because it was so matted. Our dog has pure white fur and no undercoat, so it's very easy to spot a flea. With Advantage the most I've ever seen on him is one. When I went to bathe our dog and looked through his fur, there were dozens of fleas and flea droppings everywhere on him for the first time in his life. I will never buy Frontline again!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Shelsbells
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I've been using Frontline Plus for over a dozen years and swear by it. It always works. We've never had a flea or tick issue with either of our Chow Chows. This is a great product with no side effects that we've noticed.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE
By:bikerdave
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNew Castle DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This product is easy to apply and seems to work well on my 106 lb. German Shepherd
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Retriever Believer
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Ret
Fleas and Ticks and bugs! Oh, my! Now the dogs are safe with Frontline Plus.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:dls
Date:July 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
the product is fine, I have used this since we have our dog.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps Fleas & Ticks Away!
By:fwreed3
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromNJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dozer
I use frontline on all pets and I never have any problems with fleas or ticks!
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Yorkie mom
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromPa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
Been using this product on my dogs for many years. Entirely Pets has the best prices, hands down... Service is great and they arrive in record time!
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:Tuffy's mom
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromBristol,CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coton De Tulear
My dog Tuffy has long white hair and gets a summer haircut. Frontline plus works all year long and keeps him flea and tick free.This product works for us. I suggest you never miss a 30 day application. I have tried other brands of preventive applications, those were too strong and caused him to vomit and made him lethargic.He got a tick and had Lyme disease while on the "other" product. . Follow the instructions and drop only in one spot on the skin between the shoulder blades don't rub in and don't spread around! Happy summer to all the pups.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:Lori
Date:June 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
Have used this product for years. Our dogs have never had fleas & amazing how they keep ticks off them.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product at a good price
By:Nay
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed rescue
I have used Frontline flea and tick for many years on my cats and dogs. It is an excellent product, My pets have never had any physical problems due to the use of Frontline. My pets have never had flea infestation or tick problems since using it! Entirely Pets pricing is very competitive. thank you Entirely
pets!!
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:Sandy
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
I've used Frontline for years and all my dogs over the years have benefited from it's protection.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Favorite Flea and Tick Product!!!
By:Cathy
Date:June 22, 2014
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie, golden & lab mix
I have tried many topical flea and tick products, and this is by far the best. It lasts for longer than the said amount of time and it actually kills ticks too. So many of the other products wouldn't kill ticks completely. We live in amongst a lot of trees and in a very humid summer environment and this product is the best. I highly recommend it! I use it on my cats too.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the Job
By:LuLu
Date:June 21, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed terrier
I don't like putting chemicals on my dog but, have tried "natural" remedies without success. This product does the job and, I've been using it for 3 years. Does not cause seizures like some other products have.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
resistant fleas
By:tadmore254
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mnts. Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, Boykin and both short and long haired cats
I don't know what is going on but the fleas and ticks are building up immunity or the company has lowered the effectiveness... but the fleas and ticks act like this product is all free all inclusive vaycay! The bugs are bad this year!
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price.
By:Gary in NC
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromLenoir, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Frontline Plus is the only topical flea/tick product I use on my two yellow labs. In my region of NC ticks are a big problem. Using Frontline Plus we see those little monsters either dead, dying, or doing their best to abandon ship. I've used K9 Advantix II, which caused a bad reaction in my dogs and PetArmor, which didn't seem to do anything. Frontline Plus is what I always come back to. EntirelyPets.com has timely specials which allow me to stock up while saving some green.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well so far
By:JimInPA
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
It's still early in the season but we haven't had to deal with any fleas yet. The crucial time will be mid-summer and I hope I can maintain this rating.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price!
By:Alphamama
Date:May 27, 2014
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Much better price than local pet supply stores and vet's office.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good price!
By:Tator Hound
Date:April 10, 2014
 fromNorton, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Shopping all sites and pet stores found best prices here!
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frontline
By:mike
Date:May 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Great Danes
great seller, products always as advertised, promptly shipped, and arrive on time. We have been using Entirely Pets for our pet supplements for years and they have always exceeded our expectations.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:happy
Date:May 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
much better than advantix (which causes growths on both dogs)
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>