EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Frontline Plus for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (686 reviews)
5 stars
566
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
29
620 out of 665(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:Rocky
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
This works great for my dog, a pug by the name of Rocky. All other products we have tried related to this have given him allergies. This one does not make him sick and kills the fleas.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:GS
Date:January 23, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Ret
Frontline Plus is easy to apply. Have had no problems with fleas and ticks. Use it on 5 dogs.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:tmp
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromWayne, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:a Maltese/bichon,a Lhasa Apso, a Shitzu (have 3 dogs)
Use if faithfully; consistency is the key.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product
By:Lula Belle
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromBoynton Beach, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
This works great for my dog, Lula Belle. She has never had a problem with fleas, ticks or anything else since starting this. I am very happy that it works so good.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for dogs
By:Cindy
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
I have used this product for many years with no problem AND no flea or tick in sight. But about 2 years ago I tried a flea med that claimed to be as good as Frontline Plus and almost immediately we had fleas. I will stick with Frontline Plus even though it is a little more expensive because it works!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Ricky
Date:September 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
On time and new brand product. Excellent. Good price
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price, best service!
By:spike29
Date:October 2, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound Mix (2)
I keep returning to Entirely Pets for my pets Frontline Plus purchase. The price is the best, the product is legitimate and I don't worry about foreign copies of the product. I trust this company with all of my purchases. Very reliable.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good tick control
By:Pat
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
This is the best product we have tried for tick control. It also works well on fleas.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent item
By:Marilyn
Date:September 26, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Frontline is just excellent. I have a dog that most of the time is outside, in the patio. I have never had any trouble with ticks or anything.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FLEAS
By:gailym
Date:September 20, 2014
 fromROCHESTER, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:LAB AND LAB MIX
I HAVE TWO DOGS AND USE FRONTLINE REGULARY AND HAVE NO FLEAS
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:kat
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this for my two pups and didn't have a single flea or tick problem.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flea stuff
By:candi
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromde
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
my dog was itching like crazy before I bought this but after I put it on our beagle, with in a day he completely stopped. great product
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
By:Connie
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
By:Witzy
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yuck!
By:Kempestuous
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon/Maltese mix
We usually use Advantage, but since it was on sale I got the Frontline Plus. The next day after I put it on his back, the fur was still wet looking and clumped together. It never did go back to looking normal even after I brushed it multiple times over the next couple of weeks. In fact when I bathed him a few weeks later, I had to cut a whole bunch of the fur off of that spot because it was so matted. Our dog has pure white fur and no undercoat, so it's very easy to spot a flea. With Advantage the most I've ever seen on him is one. When I went to bathe our dog and looked through his fur, there were dozens of fleas and flea droppings everywhere on him for the first time in his life. I will never buy Frontline again!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Virginia
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Frontline was recommended to me several years, It is easy to use and Best of All my dog is content while I apply it.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price performer
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for many years and been happy with the results. Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog in patio
By:Marilyn
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sato, no breed
I have a dog which most of the time is in our patio, She has been with us for 8 years and we
have never had any problems with ticks or anything.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea & Tick Product
By:teecamp427
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Have been using this product for years. I have two big yellow labs who are always outside. No fleas or ticks
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>