EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (675 reviews)
5 stars
556
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
28
610 out of 654(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flea stuff
By:candi
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromde
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
my dog was itching like crazy before I bought this but after I put it on our beagle, with in a day he completely stopped. great product
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
By:Witzy
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yuck!
By:Kempestuous
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon/Maltese mix
We usually use Advantage, but since it was on sale I got the Frontline Plus. The next day after I put it on his back, the fur was still wet looking and clumped together. It never did go back to looking normal even after I brushed it multiple times over the next couple of weeks. In fact when I bathed him a few weeks later, I had to cut a whole bunch of the fur off of that spot because it was so matted. Our dog has pure white fur and no undercoat, so it's very easy to spot a flea. With Advantage the most I've ever seen on him is one. When I went to bathe our dog and looked through his fur, there were dozens of fleas and flea droppings everywhere on him for the first time in his life. I will never buy Frontline again!!!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Virginia
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Frontline was recommended to me several years, It is easy to use and Best of All my dog is content while I apply it.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price performer
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for many years and been happy with the results. Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog in patio
By:Marilyn
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sato, no breed
I have a dog which most of the time is in our patio, She has been with us for 8 years and we
have never had any problems with ticks or anything.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea & Tick Product
By:teecamp427
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Have been using this product for years. I have two big yellow labs who are always outside. No fleas or ticks
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended initially
By:zsty awc
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Been using Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years with all of my dogs. My vet recommended this product initially and I have continued to use it regularly. Try to keep up to date with applications, as we travel for dog sporting events and come into contact with many other dogs and we're often near grassy or wooded areas where I seem to come home with the ticks and not the dogs! Product is easy to use.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Shelsbells
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow Chow
I've been using Frontline Plus for over a dozen years and swear by it. It always works. We've never had a flea or tick issue with either of our Chow Chows. This is a great product with no side effects that we've noticed.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:Gordon Setter lover
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromGorham, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
We have been using Frontline Plus on our Gordon Setter for 4 years. It kills the ticks that do get on her. She has luckily never gotten Lyme disease and we keep her vaccinations current. Frontline works very well. Just reapply in 30 days. We live in a wooded area so need to be careful of ticks.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lud 1
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Have been using this product for years on both dogs. Easy to use and no pesty pests. Arrived within days of placing order. Great product
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus - great product
By:Kat
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromSaint Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/lab mix
I've used inferior products in the past and Frontline is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Keeps On Working
By:JimmyDee
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
With California suffering it's worse drought ever, the flea population is also at it's worst. Frontline has protected my dog from infestation.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great on keeping my dog free flea
By:Debra K
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromLewiston, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
My dog has an allergy to fleas and I use the Frontline Plus and she hasn't had any fleas at all this year
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Jen
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have been buying this product for years and it is great. I have a lot of woods in my back yard and my dogs are always well protected with Frontline plus.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus works well
By:Nancy
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromNorth Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Frontline Plus works well on my dogs and they haven't had fleas for years using this product monthly. I use it year round.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible
By:Elizabeth
Date:July 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered 3 different packages of frontline. One for my cats one for my larger dogs and one for my smaller dogs. After they had been capstarred for 2 days and hold absolutely no fleas I placed the frontline on my animals just as the instructions stated. Within days my dogs were covered in fleas and chewing themselves til they bled. I asked my vet about this and he said that for some reason frontline has not been working lately and he has received many complaints about the product. I have tried with no success to reach someone to help with this problem. I spent over $144 for a product that not only did not work but has caused me incur more medical expenses because of open sores that my dogs have chewed on themselves trying to rid themselves of fleas. I thought I was getting a good and reliable product but instead I got more problems and no one to help rectify the problem. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT VALUE
By:bikerdave
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNew Castle DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
This product is easy to apply and seems to work well on my 106 lb. German Shepherd
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>