EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.509 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (220 reviews)
5 stars
163
4 stars
32
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
12
189 out of 210(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Why I buy from Entirely Pets
By:Jojo
Date:April 11, 2015
 fromSC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Multiple breeds
They have all the products that I want at good prices and their service is amazingly fast!!
Frontline is the flea treatment that works best for my cats. I am quite happy with that product.
Review 2 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:Cat woman
Date:March 31, 2015
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic short hair
I've been using this product for many years. It does work to prevent and kill unwanted fleas on my cats.
Review 3 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline for cats
By:Sally
Date:April 20, 2015
 fromDekalb jct.,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:36 rescue cats, 5 rescue dogs, 2 rescue goats, and pen full of rescue chickens and 2 guineas
I had read about your product and found it to be very good. It didn't make them lethargic or other signs. They were totally over it in minutes.
It took awhile 3-4 days, to slow down on their itching and it starts losing its repellant a week or so before. I use the the frontline spray and that takes care of it until time to give again.
I feel it's worth the extra money for their well being. I'm treating 36 cats (yes all spayed and neutered) so you know it must be good.
Review 4 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Tuesday's mom
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Cat
Used for years with success, good price and timely delivery here.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spoiled Cats
By:novatz
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Cat
Breed:Two rescue cats
Two house cats, only allowed out when we travel in our coach and then only on a leash. Want to ensure they continue to remain free of fleas and ticks, especially in the confines of the coach. Have used this product for several years now.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS!!!
By:IslandMary54
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromCentral West Coast of Florida
Pet:Cat
Here's my perfect recipe for good flea control: I give each of my cats one Capstar every month to kill off any die-hard fleas and then apply Frontline Plus topical. This is the best combination in the world to keep you and your furballs happy. :)
Review 7 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Cats
By:angelplum53
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Cat
My cat was using Advantage for fleas but last fall he got a tick so I switched to Frontline Plus and he has been flea and tick free!
Review 8 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast service
By:Grandmom
Date:February 16, 2015
 fromChesterfield, VA
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic, long and short hair. Three cats
I was very pleased how fast my order arrived. And the cost was very competitive. And shipped from the USA.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price for a good product
By:carley
Date:September 7, 2014
 fromNew Hampshire
Pet:Dog
Breed:Britany
I saved about $10 by buying this from Entirely Pets instead of from a store, or from my vet. I have two cats, and a dog, and am on a fixed income.
Review 10 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Will not purchase again
By:Melissa
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromMaiden, NC
Pet:Cat
Breed:Bob Tail and long hair
I normally use frontline on my cats but this time the fleas were back on my cats in 3 weeks. Switching back to Advantage II.
Review 11 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good flea protection
By:katcon
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromLake Orion, Michigan
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic medium hair & domestic short hair
One of my cats goes outside and has, on occasion, brought home fleas. Not any more! He gets a Frontline application every 30 days from April to November and we haven't seen a flea since we started the program.
Review 12 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tick Prevention
By:CCRinNYC
Date:July 14, 2014
 fromNew York CIty
Pet:Cat
Breed:DSH
I use Frontline to keep Lyme-carrying ticks off my cat and away from my family. Right after a dose it seems to repel ticks; after three weeks I find that ticks will still crawl on him, but they die quickly after they bite. Wish Frontline kept the repellant quality for a full month.
Review 13 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline Plus for cats
By:kitty4
Date:July 7, 2014
 fromFulton, NY
Pet:Cat
Very unhappy with the product. The product did not kill the fleas.
Review 14 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for ats
By:moi
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromCt.
Pet:Cat
Breed:plain old cats! X 3
Wonderful product- deals not only with fleas but also ticks. I would advise everyone to buy this product.
Review 15 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FLEAS
By:Deb
Date:August 5, 2014
 fromIllinois
Pet:Cat
Breed:Main Coone
Have been using this product and purchasing from Entirely Pets for while. Love the product and Entirely Pets has been has delivered fast and efficiently.
Review 16 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far so good
By:JimInPA
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromCamp Hill, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
It's still early in the season but we haven't had to deal with any fleas yet. The crucial time will be mid-summer and I hope I can maintain this rating.
Review 17 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
seems to be working
By:jenny
Date:May 16, 2014
 fromMidcoast Maine
Pet:Cat
Breed:none
Using this on one of my cats who likes to be outside. Cat is about 3-4 years old, and this is only the second season he has had Frontline Plus protection. (This product does not work on my other 2, older cats -- think one cat got immune after 13 years of using; the other cat has very dry skin and Frontline Plus does not work on cats with dry skin -- spoke to Frontline and they were the ones who told me this).
Price is great so will continue to buy this from Entirely Pets.
Review 18 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
effective flea control
By:heyjan
Date:May 8, 2014
 fromNorfolk,Va
Pet:Cat
Breed:domestic shorthair
Although the cat runs away with the first sniff, it is not that difficult to sneak up on him and apply....and it does keep the fleas away!
Review 19 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
will do
By:chris
Date:June 16, 2014
 fromseattle area
Pet:Cat
Breed:variety - all rescued
although none of the current flea medicines are full-proof, I find Frontline plus will eventually solve your flea problem. last year (2013) our indoor cats got infested with fleas before we realize there was a problem. It took a major effort over a 7 month period to finally rid the cats and house of fleas. Fleas seem to becoming resistant to what's available to us today. Although Frontline plus did eventually work, it was a real hassle getting there.
Review 20 for Frontline PLUS for Cats - 3 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline PLUS for Cats - 12 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
By:High jack fleas 47
Date:June 15, 2014
Pet:Cat
Breed:Domestic short hair
I had used Frontline a long time ago but it became ineffective. I switched to Advantage II and it, too became ineffective. Frontline Plus was no better.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>