EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,072)
Dog Toys(2,364)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)

Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
By:Micker
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Standard Poodle
My dogs love these. They make very handy training treats. Besides the stash that I keep in the house, I keep one in the car. Nice size for a reward.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what we wanted
By:Sugar
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire
I had bought these at store but they stopped carrying. Very good treats for special trips up stairs by our 2 perfect yorkies!
Review 3 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treats!
By:Buffy
Date:May 30, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I really love these Liver Biscotti treats and I just ordered more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bulldogs love these treats
By:2bullies
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromVa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
These are always on backorder, so I have a hard time getting them. The treats themselves are wonderful when I can get them.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for smaller dogs
By:Mastiff Lover
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, 2 English Mastiffs
While my dogs do like this treat it's such a small cube that it disappears on their tongues.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Biscotti
By:Diane
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippets
Wonderful training treats. Dogs will do
anything for them.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good
By:JustHarry
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle and German Shepherd Dog
My dogs love these treats. We never go for a walk without them. My dogs would rather earn these than bark at other dogs or bark and lunge at people or dogs. I would like the 5lb bags to return to market.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irresistible
By:Katherine
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromold lyme, ct
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
Danny Boy, my cockapoo, loves to have a ramble if he can. Mostly I am really careful about keeping him on leash outdoors. Occasionally, he dashes out between my legs when I answer the door. He rushes across the street to visit his star-crossed lover, Lady, who, like Danny is neutered. I stand in my doorway and shake the bag of liver biscotti, vigorously. He can't resist, and back he comes. These treats may have even saved his life!
Review 9 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Biscotti - crunchy treat!
By:CGCBarb
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromDenver Metro, CO
Pet:Dog
My dog loves this stuff - and it's crunchy enough to keep him busy while I'm trimming toenails. Can't find it locally - I'm so glad to find it online.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite treat
By:macmounts
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromSouth Boston VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 shelties, 2 mixes and 1 domestic shorthair cat
My 5 dogs and 1 cat love Liver Biscotti! It is the treat I use when I groom them (shelties) & they will allow anything for a biscotti! I especially like the biscotti because it is American made and entirely healthy. Dogs & cats both need liver!
Review 11 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
per my poodle..Best treats ever!
By:mar
Date:May 28, 2012
 fromnj ugh!
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini Poodle
Discovered these from a shop in FL. My poodle loves these treats! She gets 5-6 every night and that signals "time to go to bed". So glad we found these. And I love to hear her crunching them.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best treats ever....
By:kayelare
Date:February 13, 2009
My dog is not too particular about treats, but she LOVES these. I can actually groom her and trim her nails while using these as a bribe!!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They will sell their dog souls for these treats.
By:Peggy Busby
Date:October 19, 2008
The liver biscotti were given my two dogs, a golden retriever and a border collie for my goldens' birthday. No other treat has been this exciting for them. They crunch them and look longingly for more. I am please that they are such healthy treat,
Thanks for a great product.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti (24 oz.)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's best friend
By:King of Queens
Date:July 1, 2008
My dog would do just about anything for one of these treats. I give her one before her oral medicine to get her salivating. She has no trouble swallowing the medicine after that.