EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)

Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doggy crack!
By:Tktaylor333
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Spinone, Sheep dog
We have a new Italian Spinone puppy. They are smart, but can be challenging to train. If they don't see value in what they are being asked to do, they just sit and stare at you as if you are a bit slow! These small liver treats have been the motivation in her learning sit, recall, getting in the car, and crate! I always order the three pack & our older dog loves them too. Just the right size so they aren't being over treated.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them
By:Micker
Date:June 28, 2013
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD and Standard Poodle
My dogs love these. They make very handy training treats. Besides the stash that I keep in the house, I keep one in the car. Nice size for a reward.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what we wanted
By:Sugar
Date:June 13, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire
I had bought these at store but they stopped carrying. Very good treats for special trips up stairs by our 2 perfect yorkies!
Review 4 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Treats!
By:Buffy
Date:May 30, 2013
 fromConnecticut
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I really love these Liver Biscotti treats and I just ordered more!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My bulldogs love these treats
By:2bullies
Date:February 20, 2013
 fromVa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog
These are always on backorder, so I have a hard time getting them. The treats themselves are wonderful when I can get them.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great treat for smaller dogs
By:Mastiff Lover
Date:February 2, 2013
 fromBrookfield, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever, 2 English Mastiffs
While my dogs do like this treat it's such a small cube that it disappears on their tongues.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Biscotti
By:Diane
Date:January 21, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Whippets
Wonderful training treats. Dogs will do
anything for them.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good
By:JustHarry
Date:December 15, 2012
 fromBrooklyn, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle and German Shepherd Dog
My dogs love these treats. We never go for a walk without them. My dogs would rather earn these than bark at other dogs or bark and lunge at people or dogs. I would like the 5lb bags to return to market.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irresistible
By:Katherine
Date:November 14, 2012
 fromold lyme, ct
Pet:Dog
Breed:cockapoo
Danny Boy, my cockapoo, loves to have a ramble if he can. Mostly I am really careful about keeping him on leash outdoors. Occasionally, he dashes out between my legs when I answer the door. He rushes across the street to visit his star-crossed lover, Lady, who, like Danny is neutered. I stand in my doorway and shake the bag of liver biscotti, vigorously. He can't resist, and back he comes. These treats may have even saved his life!
Review 10 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liver Biscotti - crunchy treat!
By:CGCBarb
Date:July 15, 2012
 fromDenver Metro, CO
Pet:Dog
My dog loves this stuff - and it's crunchy enough to keep him busy while I'm trimming toenails. Can't find it locally - I'm so glad to find it online.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
favorite treat
By:macmounts
Date:July 10, 2012
 fromSouth Boston VA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 shelties, 2 mixes and 1 domestic shorthair cat
My 5 dogs and 1 cat love Liver Biscotti! It is the treat I use when I groom them (shelties) & they will allow anything for a biscotti! I especially like the biscotti because it is American made and entirely healthy. Dogs & cats both need liver!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
per my poodle..Best treats ever!
By:mar
Date:May 28, 2012
 fromnj ugh!
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini Poodle
Discovered these from a shop in FL. My poodle loves these treats! She gets 5-6 every night and that signals "time to go to bed". So glad we found these. And I love to hear her crunching them.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best treats ever....
By:kayelare
Date:February 13, 2009
My dog is not too particular about treats, but she LOVES these. I can actually groom her and trim her nails while using these as a bribe!!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They will sell their dog souls for these treats.
By:Peggy Busby
Date:October 19, 2008
The liver biscotti were given my two dogs, a golden retriever and a border collie for my goldens' birthday. No other treat has been this exciting for them. They crunch them and look longingly for more. I am please that they are such healthy treat,
Thanks for a great product.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Liver Biscotti Original flavor (24 oz)
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog's best friend
By:King of Queens
Date:July 1, 2008
My dog would do just about anything for one of these treats. I give her one before her oral medicine to get her salivating. She has no trouble swallowing the medicine after that.