EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,492)
Dog Supplies(13,685)
Dog Toys(2,494)
Harnesses(80)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Senior Pet Products for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (748 reviews)
5 stars
659
4 stars
77
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
3
711 out of 722(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Jk
Date:June 26, 2014
 fromTX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:German shepherd
My German Shepherd would limp whenever she got up after resting. After completing one 90 tab bottle, she is not limping at all! I just ordered more, and could not be happier with this product!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 Pack Glyco Flex III (360 Soft Chews)
By:Cindi
Date:June 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heinz 57
Representatives are knowledgeable and very courteous. We have used the Glyco Flex III product for many years. Entirely Pets pricing, discounts & shipping have remained competitive and reliable. Fast shipping.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (90 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
never arrived
By:Kallie's mom
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromBelleville Mi
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador
This was on backorder. I checked the status after 3 weeks and was informed that it would arrive at the end of last week. My dogs are really showing signs of being off the product. It does work. HELP
Review 4 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
everything was broke
By:ella
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromDetroit, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:doberman Pinscher
Glyco Flex 111
this is the third order of the product that I have received that was all in pieces. almost every piece in the bag was broke into two or three pieces. My dog has been taking the product for years and she is doing real good, so I'll continue to order.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle product
By:mickey 10 lab
Date:July 15, 2014
 fromsurrey BC Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My 8 year old lab had problems after a day out of walking and swimming.After resting at home for about half an hour he had a slight limp once he got up.After using glyco flex 3 ,mickey has had no signs of any problems now for 2 years and as a 10 year old lab ,he walks and swims with no indication of pain afterwards and is ready to go again in the morning.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly Recommend
By:Pat
Date:July 12, 2014
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab/English Setter mix
My dogs have been taking this product for 10 years. They take it daily like a treat. One dog was diagnosed with hip dysplasia at 6 months when he had OCD surgery. That is when he started on Glyco-flex. He is still jumping and running like a puppy at 10 with never a sign of a hip problem.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco flex III
By:Judy
Date:July 6, 2014
 fromLas Vegas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Giant Schnauzers, Italian Spinone
Great product. My 13 year old Giant has been on it for years - and still going strong! My Spinone has been on it as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Worth 101%
By:Veera & Shaggy
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromSingapore
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese
Few months ago, my Maltese pet dog Shaggy, was diagnosed with arthritis and he could hardly utilize both his rear legs whereby walking a few steps was very painful and to see him in that state, it was very devastating until I checked out this product and in no time, he's finally walking, running and jumping but not as good as before his diagnosis but this product sure did helped, helps him a lot. A very Happy Customer I AM and of course, my Shaggy, indeed! oh yes, he loves it as much as his treats...Cheers
Review 9 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will keep buying
By:Papa
Date:May 18, 2014
 fromcentral Fla
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Mix
I have used this product on my 112 lbs mix breed , he first showed an issue when he was just over a year....I started him on this , and he is now going on an active 8 years old , still runs the property with the grand kids and their 4 wheelers...
Review 10 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:bellas mom
Date:June 29, 2014
 fromWiscasset Me
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:bull dog
I started giving my bulldog glycol flex when she was 6 months old because I know they have many problems with there joints. She is 8 now and is doing great.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed with Entirely Pets
By:Bee
Date:May 15, 2014
 fromSan Jose, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Fast service, great price, highly recommend this company and Glyco Flex product.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Running
By:Reid2me
Date:June 28, 2014
 fromGreenville, N.C.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
These are the best chews ever. My dog, Bud, could hardly walk far without stopping multiple
times. He has back problems, but with these chews he's like a brand new dog. He gets up quickly, runs now and we take longer walks. I will never ever let him stop taking these. Great product!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:maverick
Date:June 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dog would occasionally start limping for no apparent reason. Vet recommended Glycoflex III. He hasn't come up lame for the last 6 months.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lazarus!!
By:Judyt
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromGeorgetown, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiller
My rottie was almost completely lame in his hindquarters and our local vet suggested a Glyco supplement. I saw the ad for Glyco Flex III and started giving it to him 4-5 months ago. I selected this product for the ease in which he takes it and the reviews I saw for it. He is bouncing around like a puppy again!! Thanks Glyco Flex III !!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy
By:april
Date:April 23, 2014
 fromlangley
Pet:Dog
my dog was showing some discomfort when we were going out for walks, after I put her on glyco flex III. She started to run around like a puppy again and can keep up with the cattledog puppy.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Cotton
Date:June 7, 2014
 fromclermont,fl
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:australian sheperd
Glycoflex 3 helps keep our older dogs moving and acting like they are young. We wouldn't be without this product. It has made a huge improvement is the quality of our dogs lives.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:SylviaK
Date:June 1, 2014
 fromLadysmith, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Terrier
This helps with my two senior dogs joints. One dog has had surgery so helps with arthritis that has set in. Entirely pets makes purchases very easy and items are delivered in a speedy fashion.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just What the Doctor Ordered
By:Anne
Date:May 27, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate Labrador Retriever
My Chocolate Labrador, Storm, was diagnosed with arthritis in both hips and in his spine. He would hold his back leg up off the ground due to pain. His veterinarian recommended that I give him Glyco-Flex III. Since taking the product Storm does not show signs of pain. Glyco-Flex III has 1,000 mg of Glucosamine which is recommended for dogs with arthritis. Glucosamine added in dog food is not sufficient. They need it as a supplement like Glyco-Flex III.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Kathy
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromDearborn Heights, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Our vet recommended this product for our Golden Retriever. She has had hip-dysplasia since she was a pup and this product has helped her to maintain her joint flexibility for several years. Purchasing this product from the vet proved to be very expensive but finding it available from Entirely Pets make it much more affordable, especially now that we are retired on a fixed income.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price!
By:Mike
Date:May 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky mix
Excellent product! Glyco Flex III was recommended by my very knowledgeable vet because of the high bioavailability of Glucosamine & MSM in this product. I was VERY happy to be able to find it at such a great price. THANK YOU Entirely Pets!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>