EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Glyco Flex III or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!

3PACKGlycoFlexIIIwithFreeJointTreatsThesedelicious,chicken-flavored,softchewsarerecommendedtoprovidemaximumsupportforjointfunctionandconnectivetissuehealthindogswithseverejointdysfunctionGLYCO-FLEXIIIrepresentsStageIIIofourcomprehensivestageoflifeprogramforjointsupportItsalsorecommendedbyveterinariansforgeriatricandworkingdogsaswellasafollow-uptoorthopedicsurgeryEffectivealternativeavailableforonly$2499(120SoftChews)Comparisonbetweenoldandnewformulas
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (885 reviews)
5 stars
777
4 stars
88
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
5
842 out of 860(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
Review 1 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product
By:
Date:December 31, 2015
 fromTemple, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie
This is a very good product that has helped our older Australian Shepard have greater mobility.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product!
By:
Date:February 2, 2016
 fromRural Iowa
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
We have an older Great Pyrenees who struggles with hip issues. This product has been great in helping to maintain his mobility.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GLYCO FLEX
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromLivonia, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I have been using this product for my German Shepherd for several years. Since she started taking this on a daily basis, her occassional lameness in her legs has gone away. I will keep using this, great product. Thanks
Review 4 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My Dog Will NOT EAT the Chews
By:
Date:January 15, 2016
 fromHouston area
Pet:Dog
Breed:All American
After 2 months, my dog either refuses to touch food that I have broken up the chew and mixed into wet food or she will pick out almost every little broken up piece. AND AS A CHEW, NO, NO, NO - or at least that's her opinion...so who knows if they work or not - since she won't touch or taste them any more. Guess I need to go back to Cosequin.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from6-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My vet suggested I use this
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rockwilder
He is a respected orthopedist, so I have to believe it is doing some good.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 3
By:
Date:December 29, 2015
 fromManhattan, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breeds
I have to senior dogs who are on Glyco Flex 3. The 10-year old Shepard mix has been on Glyco Flex her entire life and the newly adopted 8-year old has been on Glyco Flex 3 since we adopted him in June 2015. They have far fewer hip problems then other dogs their ages and sizes (90 lbs and 70 lbs) and I attribute that to Glyco Flex.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glypro-Flex Stage 3
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromHuntington Beach, CA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
This supplement in 1 word,, AMAZING !! My 9 year old Golden Retriever tore his ligament. Started him on the supplements and saw results in 5 days . He'll never be 100% but he doesn't look or act like he tore it. He's looks happy and you can tell he feels great. Sometimes he feels too good and takes off running for a ball !!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:November 12, 2015
 fromAlberta Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate lab and mini dachund
Helps our 9 year chocolate lab Sam with his walking etc. He has had both back knee's done.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best product for arthritis in older dogs!
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
This is the best thing you can give to your older dog to help with their age related arthritis without resorting to medications with side effects. If you follow the recommended doses & give it everyday, you will definitely see an improvement in your dog!
Review 10 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:December 21, 2015
 fromNorth Central Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Ship Tzus
Been using it for years for my older show dogs
Review 11 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aust. Shepard/Lab mix
Good product, recommended by my dog's vet.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for older dogs
By:
Date:December 19, 2015
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I used this product in the past for my 14 year old Lab. After she passed, I gave away what I had left to someone with an older dog. Now I am buying this again for my 8 year old German Shepherd. He has no signs of joint pain yet but I give him one a day of the triple strength Glyco Flex III as a preventative.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product & Good Value
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromVenice, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier
My dog suffers from arthritis and this product greatly relieves her discomfort. I was buying this product from the vet's office, but found that Entirely Pets was offering it at a cost savings of about 50%.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best joint supplement
By:
Date:December 4, 2015
 fromChester, Nova Scotia, canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:landseer Newfoundland
Great product with an excellent price. Delivered on time.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always the best
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Labradors and one cat
We have used Glycoflex for 20 years, and start puppies at 3 months on stage 1. The 12 and 14 year old dogs are on stage 3. Dogs have been mobile to 15 and 16 years old.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is from6-PACK Glyco Flex 3 (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:December 3, 2015
 fromOntario Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
I am a Dane breeder and I swear by this product for older Danes.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Phenomenon!
By:
Date:December 1, 2015
 fromCroton On Hudson, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
My 8 year old Golden Retriever thanks you from the bottom of his heart for this product. Reilly was in pretty consistent pain from Arthritis in his rear leg and was having difficulty getting up and enjoying a normal day. He has now been on Glyco Flex III for about a month and the results are just incredible! He is running around the backyard, jumping on to the bed (bad habit :)) and literally has no pain. He is a "puppy" once again. Thank you so much!!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product, recommended by my vet
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
 fromCanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:labrador retrievers
My two dogs, chocolate labs, 11 and 12 years old, have had both ACL's done approximately 5 years ago. They do have some arthritis but still love to play and swim. I believe this product is very beneficial for them and so does my vet. I highly recommend them.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works like a miracle
By:
Date:November 24, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
My Golden Retreiver has 2 torn ACL 's and he has been on this product for over 3 years and he is running around like a puppy with no pain. No surgery needed. Vet said just keep using the glycoflex 3!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Glyco Flex 3 Canine (360 Soft Chews) + FREE Joint Treats!
This review is fromGlyco Flex 3 Canine (120 Soft Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:
Date:November 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
It's a low price.
Very good.
The product not available in Korea
1 2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>