EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis

Average Customer Rating:
4.834 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (838 reviews)
5 stars
733
4 stars
86
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
796 out of 813(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
Review 1 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
By:Kiran
Date:June 17, 2015
 fromgoodlettsville
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Used product for years. Helped dog with joint pains
Review 2 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:Mike
Date:May 26, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/German Shepherd mix
Glyco Flex III was recommended to me by my vet because of its high bioavailability. I started with the chewable tablets, but although my dogs took them at first, they grew to dislike them and eventually I had a hard time getting them to eat them even when crushed up in their food. So I tried the soft chews and they are awesome! Dogs love them, they even smell fairly appetizing to me (for a dog treat!)! I'm happy with the joint support they provide & now my dogs are happy too!
Review 3 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Happy dogs
By:Dogs4two
Date:July 3, 2015
 fromCentral new york
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border collie and black lab
The reason for buying this product was the variety of the dosage for different weight animals. This allows you to give the same product to different weight dogs all in one pkg. this was very helpful because I had purchased another product which with a 110# lab I had to give him so many that I was worried about the effect on his stomach. This product has been given for about 4 weeks now and my 13 yr old border collie and his partner the lab have shown some easing of arthritis in their legs in just a short time. Will keep them on this even tho it's expensive it seems to work and anything that keeps them comfortable is well worth the price
Review 4 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Glyco-Flex
By:Pat
Date:May 18, 2015
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed border collie
very expensive and my dog doesn't like them. We have to cut them into tiny pieces and mix with food in order to get her to eat them. Not to sure what to do now. She really does well when we get her to eat them, but you would think that they could make them with a flavor that the dogs would like.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief for an ailing Dog
By:Rick
Date:July 2, 2015
 fromBismarck, ND
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Labrador Retriever, Molly, is 10 but has had arthritis in her hips for probably 6 years. Last year she developed a large tumor on her ankle which affected her ability to walk also. This spring she was having difficulty walking across the front yard. I began giving her Glyco Flex III tablets twice a day about 3 weeks ago. She takes the tablets without difficulty. Her walk, energy and enthusiasm have improved greatly in the past three weeks. I am pleased with the product.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
By:Daniela
Date:May 15, 2015
 fromRomania
Pet:Dog
Breed:german sheppard
i have received the goods through the customs , everything is ok , including the gift offered for the purchase of the pack ; time of delivery was actually very good considering the long distance ; anyway our oldy german sheppard is very happy with this soft chews , i hope will see the impovement on his behaviour very soon ( he took them couple of months ago with visibile very good results indeed ) .
Thanks Entirely Pets !
Review 7 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex lll bite size chews
By:fran
Date:June 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:pug
keeps my pets bones strong and would recommend this product.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps the hip!
By:tappy
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:black lab
We have an older black lab who uses glycoflex 3. We love it when she's feeling good.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy Treat
By:dbdobe
Date:June 25, 2015
 fromMichigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dobermans
Both my dogs love their morning treat of Glyco Flex III. They hurry with their breakfast just so they can have the tabs, which are finished in seconds.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 111
By:Suz
Date:May 10, 2015
 fromPa.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Keeps my girl with Hip Dysplasia moving freely!
Review 11 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Blonde
By:Angelsmom
Date:May 9, 2015
 fromLHC, Arizona
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
We call her our "big blonde girl". She has torn both ACL's in the last 6 months, she had surgery on the first one. After she tore the second one, we were very worried about her ability to recuperate due to her age so elected to treat her with anti-inflammatory medication and rest. Up until the last 2 weeks she hadn't been able to get in the pool or really enjoy what she used to. Call it coincidence, call it what you will, but since she has been taking these chews she is now swimming, "running" and seems to be enjoying her new lease on life. Highly and strongly recommend this product!!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!
By:Maggie
Date:May 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My 4yr old Springer Spaniel has hip dysplasia. Had been using Glyco Flex III for months and was very pleased with the results. I called to order more and was talked into purchasing another product because it was cheaper. What a mistake! My dog wouldn't use her leg at all! After a month back on Glyco Max III, she's using all 4 legs again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats! Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:Awesome
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are healthy and super active on this product, big dogs - with no joint issues, love it. The taste is questionable, but worth cutting them down and putting them into the daily food. I'd appreciate a flavor change - if possible, all these years, they despise the taste.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Healthy dogs
By:IreneHW
Date:June 16, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa de Canario
Our dogs are super healthy and fit, on this product since years. The only draw back is the taste, they don't like the taste and they are big dogs who usually eat near everything. Need to cut them down and put in the daily food - well worth the work - as I see them working for my dogs. Love them!
Review 15 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy way to administer joint supplements
By:RAE
Date:April 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Since all of our dogs love the flavor of these joint supplements I just drop them in the bowl with their meal and they gobble them up. We swear by the effectiveness of Glycoflex III as well.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for Senior Dog
By:Lucky
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromIndianapolis IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed breed
Lucky has been on these for 5 weeks. His improvement is unbelievable. He can again take short walks and walk the perimeter of the yard. He could do neither before taking glycol Flex.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:Don
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromMableton, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
We purchased the chews for our 2 cavaliers who were starting to show some periodic discomfort jumping around. Within 2 weeks we could see an improvement. The chews are perfectly sized for snacks. Gives them a bit of bad breath but they are dogs and I'm not expecting fresh & minty.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:samsondog
Date:April 14, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
I started feeding my dogs these chewable treats a few months ago. They love them and I see an improvement in my 12 year old Great Pyrenees. He is walking better. I highly recommend this product.
Review 19 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III Canine Mini Bite-Sized Chews (60 count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
By:wildfeather
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie
tiqua has taken to product. 13 years old and this has helped his mobility
Review 20 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats Minis
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:palmer
Date:May 27, 2015
 fromrochester, in
Pet:Dog
Breed:boarder collie
I am very pleased with this product. My dog is a senior who had ACL surgery at least 7 years ago. My vet recommend these and she has been on them ever since. She is now 14 years old and still runs around like a pup chasing the cats. She thinks of them like a treat!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>