EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.845 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (806 reviews)
5 stars
709
4 stars
82
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
766 out of 780(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great joint med
By:kfulton
Date:March 2, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My dog loves them! After a couple of weeks, she is quicker to get up and move, and loves the meds. She waits and waits to get them each morning and evening. A great deal too!
Review 2 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:DD
Date:February 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Schnauzer Mix, Golden Mix & Pit Bull
Great product for my senior citizens and efficient, easy ordering from Entirely Pets...Thank you!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable
By:diamondlil071
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulll Mastiff/rotweiller and a llhaso apso.
I've ordered these from other sellers and they were about $35.00 a bag. I got 3 for $80.00. They seem to work very well. I have two dogs with joint problems along with arthritis and this seems to make their movement a lot easier.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the best
By:GoldenBear49
Date:February 12, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Golden Retriever and a Chow
my dogs love these soft chews, plus they seem to work. no more limping, boost in spirit. well worth the money. My 12 year old Golden Retriever had two ACL surgeries and A 10 year old Chow with severe hip displacia--recommended by the vet to take this type of product. Tried others but this is the one they LOVE to eat.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
By:hinshar
Date:February 9, 2015
 fromcalifornia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:samoyeds
i have been giving my 2 samoyeds this product for years since having ACL repairs. it seems to help with their stiffness
Review 6 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Mrs. Klaburner
Date:January 31, 2015
 fromChattanooga, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have two 11 yr old German Shepherd's Max and Charlie who have arthritis. Our veterinarian recommended we try this product and it appears to have helped a bit. Service with Entirely Pets was fast and very courteous.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Kelspen
Date:January 26, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dogs
Our vet had our dogs on Glyco Flex pucks and I had to crush them and sprinkle them over their food because they wouldn't eat them.
This product has made my life so much easier as they think they are getting a chewy treat!
Highly recommended.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excited to try
By:Pomgrrl
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromAlberta, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:pomeranian
just started my senior pom on this product so I am very excited to see how it works for her!!
I was recommended this product by a ton of people in the pom group we are in.
Very fast shipping!
Also- If soft chews are dry, place a piece of bread in the bag. it will soften them up!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III 350 soft chews are great!
By:curleylocks
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromPA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle..large
When our Labradoodle (95lbs) tore his ACL..we thought that surgery was eminent, but we choose passive therapy and dietary changes...and 10 weeks later, he is gingerly using the leg again. We are very pleased with this product that was the very same as the vet originally prescribed..Thank You!~
Review 10 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My babies love it.
By:joan
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
One dog has hip problems and my Dr. recommended this product. But, both dogs love this treat.
Review 11 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Daisy's Mom
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromWashington State
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston Terrier
This was suggested by my vet. Daisy is a 20 pound Boston Terrier who is 14 years old. This product has allowed her to live the last two years pain free and happy. She is busy each day protecting her property and family from all possible strange intruders. Thanks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Bargain
By:SandySandy57
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromCleves OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed lab and shepherd
I have used the Glyco III product for some time and it's great for my older dogs. This chewable product makes it easier to give them to my dogs. They love the taste and now I don't have to use so much peanut butter or cream cheese to coat the pills. And if I don't keep my eyes open, my cat Willie will grab one, he loves the taste.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 3-PACK (360 Tabs) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best for hips
By:bucksmom
Date:February 27, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My lab has been on Glyco-Flex III for 7 years. He was diagnosed with hip displasia when he was one year old and since we had him on this he has avoided a hip replacement. No limp, he runs, hikes, walks, & swims well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex III
By:Big Dog Man
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromVirginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Newfoundland
Great product - great price. I like dealing with this company, just wish they would make package tracking easier.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dry and unappetizing
By:lindag
Date:February 25, 2015
 fromWynantskill, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
I couldn't even get my dog to eat these so I returned them. They may very well work fine but the first step is getting them into the dog.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A beneficial product
By:Kass
Date:February 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie and Morkie
I have a 5lb Yorkie and a 9lb Morkie. I give the Yorkie 1/2 a chew and my Morkie a full chew, every other day, after I clean their eyes. This is their "treat". My Yorkie loves them and my Morkie tolerates them. Ive been using this product for about 2 years now and will continue to purchase through entirely pets. Very fast shipping and best cost I have found thus far.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arthritis Supplements
By:Kathrine
Date:February 19, 2015
 fromPottsville, AR
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Australian Shepard
This is the first time I have used the Glyco Flex chews. We have an older, very arthritic Australian Shepard mix named Panda who has been taking these for about 2 months. These seem to be helping her as she has gone back to taking 4 mile hikes with me and our younger dog, Lady Bug. For several months she would start to walk with us and then stop after about a quarter to half a mile. Now she stays with us for the entire walk!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wouldn't go without this
By:BarbsLabs
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromMpls. MN.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American english lab, and american lab
I have 2 black labs, 7 and 14. Before that I had a basset that was 13. This has got to be the best product in the world, if any of my dogs had limping, I started them on this right away, and it helped completely. I think the secret ingredient is that "perna" that is in the chews.
They love them. I give them to my dogs daily as maintenance, I wouldn't want to run out of these.
I have 2 (human) friends, that have also started their dogs on this.............It really really does work............
Review 19 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
By:Andrew
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromToronto
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
We have two Great Danes and, as with all large breeds, they are prone to joint aches, pains and problems. Glycol-Flex III was recommended by their breeder and it has been excellent.
I think that the entirelypets price has remained the best value that we have found in Canada and US since we began using it 2 years ago.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex III (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex III (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brings back the puppy in her
By:Chip
Date:February 12, 2015
 fromWickliffe, OH, USA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky
Glyco-Flex has certainly help extend our dogs life. She went from looking old and frail to having a spring in her step. This is no miracle cure but it sure helps with mobility in older dogs.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>