EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Glyco Flex II for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats

Average Customer Rating:
4.801 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
169
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
187 out of 190(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (60 SOFT CHEWS).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product but bad packaging
By:debbie
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromkane, pa
Pet:Dog
Breed:collie/ausie
I've used this product for many years, always been great except this last order. EVERY chew was broke except a few. Using them because my dog needs them and can't afford to buy new.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank You Glcoflex!
By:Mia
Date:September 17, 2014
 fromNew Port Richey,Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
My Chihuahua has been on a daily regime of Glycoflex since her double knee Fluxation Surgery in 2005 at 3 yrs old. The Vet that did her surgery said that she would be arthritic by 7 years old and most likely unable to walk. WELL! Mia is now 12 yrs old and runs and can jump up onto the bed and has puppy-like energy! My boyfriend now has his 2 dogs on Glycoflex too! Its Amazing! PS Mia also loves riding on the motorcycle with her Mama :)
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 6-PACK (720 Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats!.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best place and price for dog supplements
By:Jocymama
Date:August 3, 2014
 fromVirginia Beach, VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweiler
I used to shop the internet years ago for the best price for glycoflex, since I found it on EntirelyPets I quit shopping for it since they consistently have the best price! I've been shopping on this site for over 10 years.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effective essential
By:Border Collie
Date:July 30, 2014
 fromDallas TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
Been using some form of this product now for 20+ years. My dogs work or compete in sports. Would not consider having one of these dogs without this stuff supporting their joints. I believe it keeps them in competitive form, and then gives them relief as they get older.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:KM
Date:July 22, 2014
Pet:Dog
I ordered this for my 10 year old Border Collie when he getting a little stiff after playing fetch. Right away I could see improvements and he's back to playing for hours without any limping or stiffness at all!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using Glycoflex for over 10 yrs
By:Mia
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromNew Port Richey,Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
My chihuahua Mia had Patella Fluxation Surgery in 2004 at age 2. I have had her on Glycoflex since the surgery. The Vet said she would be Arthritic by age 7. Mia is now 12 yrs old and runs and jumps and loves to ride with us on the Harley!!! She still has the flexibility of a much younger pup :) Thank You Glycoflex for making Mias life wonderful!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First time using the chews
By:Dominoe Kid
Date:July 13, 2014
 fromHutto TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
We have been using Glyco-Flex II for a long time in tablet form, our present Shepherd got so she just wouldn't take them so we decided to try the chews she seems to like them OK, they do a good job as far as we can tell, this product was recommended by one of our Vets.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glyco flex ii
By:debbie
Date:July 9, 2014
 fromKane, PA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:collie/ausie
dogs love them and help with activity. this is the second dog I used them for.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 3 legged dog loves it
By:cassidy's mom
Date:May 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:chow/aussie shepherd
From the start Cassidy's doctor advised us to start the Glyco Flex to insure the remaining front leg stay
strong for his mobility and enjoyment of life. He is nearly 8 years old and still loves his daily runs. It's a great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:josie
Date:July 7, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden chow mix
Moved up from glyco flex classic 6oo mg (took for 7 years), since my dog is now 15 and showing signs of joint stiffness
Review 11 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlycoFlex works great for structure injury issues
By:Cindy
Date:July 1, 2014
 fromSilverdale, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
Great prices on the suppliments that make a difference to my older pets.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good results
By:Sandi
Date:June 24, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
Though we haven't finished the entire 120 ct. bag as yet, I am happy with what I am seeing... Much better movement after his back injury. My 11 year old Basset runs for his Glyco-Flex chew. He thinks it is a treat!
Review 13 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
she can jump again
By:PJ
Date:June 23, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Westie
My six year old female westie suddenly stopped jumping up on the couch, and we had been lifting her up onto it. Within thee weeks of starting the Glycoflex II bite size chews once a day, she now jumps up by herself. That is certainly not a placebo effect! Now she acts like the dog she was when we adopted her at age three!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product!
By:July
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromShelby, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab
July was born with what we thought was bad hips, but after X Rays, it turned out to be her knees. Glyco Flex has helped her to move about much better. She is 7 years old now and she does most anything she wants.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for Joint Maintenance
By:AllDogsGoToHeaven
Date:June 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
I first purchased this product from my Vet. Entirely Pets has the best prices. And I notice the difference if my older or working dogs aren't on this.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is from6 PACK Glyco Flex II (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Help for my Dogs
By:Pepger
Date:May 11, 2014
 fromChicago, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix
As we get older we have aches and pains. I noticed my dog Molly showing stiffness in her back legs and finally holding up one of her back legs. I took her to the vet and she recommended Glyco Flex II. Molly has shown a complete turn around and runs and plays with her sister Missy with no problem. Both of my dogs are older so they both are now on GlycoFlex II and show no stiffness or problems at this point in their lives. I would recommend this product to anyone who has a dog that is experiencing soreness or stiffness in their limbs.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:LabLuverDeb
Date:April 29, 2014
 fromN. Little Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My two labs (lab mix & full lab) have been getting Glyco Flex II for a few years now. They are both 9 and had arthritis/joint stiffness/pain and were limping when they first got up from resting/sleeping. After a steady routine of Glyco, they don't limp any more or have trouble getting up and around. They run and play like young pups! They both get 1 daily and I recommend it highly for anyone who has a baby with stiffness or joint pain. Probably want to run it by your vet, but it's been a miracle supplement for my babies!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Results
By:Dog Mama
Date:April 15, 2014
 fromCA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihtzu
I have used this product when my dog had a lame paw. It was fantastic. Most recently one of my dogs seems to have allergic reaction to it so I may not be able to give it to him but I will for the other 3
Review 19 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (90 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good purchase
By:KT
Date:April 11, 2014
 fromWyoming
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Haven't been giving them to my dog very long. They appear to help and she likes the flavor. No problem at all to get her to eat them, I tried others that she refused to eat.
Review 20 for 3 PACK Glyco Flex II (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlyco Flex II (120 Tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Some improvement
By:Mr. Smithers
Date:April 7, 2014
 fromSt Louis
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie
My almost 11 year old dog has been taking this product twice a day for six weeks. She has some serious arthritis. I haven't seen a miraculous improvement as some folks have stated, but she does seem more spry, so her joints must be hurting somewhat less.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>