EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Duralactin(229)
Flexadin(28)
ProMotion(38)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop GlycoFlex 1 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats

3PACKGlycoFlex1withFreeJointTreatsThesedelicious,chicken-flavored,softchewsarerecommendedtoprovidemaximumsupportforjointfunctionandconnectivetissuehealthindogswithseverejointdysfunctionGLYCO-FLEX1representsStageIofourcomprehensivestageoflifeprogramforjointsupportItsalsorecommendedbyveterinariansforpuppiesandlargebreeddogsMoreInfoComparisonbetweenoldandnewformulas
Average Customer Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 out of 72(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
Review 1 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Relief
By:
Date:June 27, 2016
 fromCornwall, UK
Pet:Dog
Breed:Goldie
So thrilled with the results of this product. It had been recommended to me for our 2 yr Golden Retriever by a friend who has had similar success. After approx 4 weeks it was apparent that he was limping less on his back legs and seemed stronger. He has now been taking the tablets for 6 weeks and we are relieved that he is no longer in pain.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco-Flex Works!
By:
Date:June 15, 2016
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Old ENglish Sheepdogs
I've used this product in the past for one of my dogs who'd had major hip issues & it worked wonders for him. I'm now faced with an aging dog with the same hip issues & thought about this product. It definitely works!
Review 3 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSD
I have always given this product to my pets, they are a trusted company, and have different formulas for your dogs needs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
I've been using VetriScience products for years
Review 5 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 3-PACK (360 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex I 3-PACK (360 Tablets)
By:
Date:January 2, 2016
 fromwales uk
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Initially I was somewhat apprehensive about ordering the tablets that I required for my dog from America because I had no knowledge of the delivery times or import duty, however I was pleasantly surprised with the excellent service that I received from Entirely Pets and the ease with which I could track my order and the delivery time which was quicker than some UK based companies that I have dealt with.
I would certainly have no hesitation in purchasing from them again or recommending them to friends or family.
G.R.Sheldon
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Service and Products
By:
Date:December 28, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, and two mini daschounds
I found that the ordering process was very easy and the discounts are a plus. Delivery excellent
As for the product, my older dog has been walking and feeling so much better. I'm sorry I didn't know about this product earlier. Thank you
Review 7 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A No Brainer - Less Than Half What The Vet Charged
By:
Date:October 31, 2015
 fromFairport, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breed: Great Dane, German Shepherd and Lab
My vet charged $54 for Glyco Flex I (90 Tablets) and Entirely Pets sells Glyco Flex I (120 Tablets) for $31.99. I bought 3 to get free shipping. I call this - A NO BRAINER!
Review 8 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex is great
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We found out about this product from friends and our Vet recommended it too. The fact that there are 3 levels for your dogs is great.
Review 9 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is from6 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (720 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
soft chews
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
Pet:Dog
my dogs will eat the soft chews but after a few days after package is opened the soft chews turn very hard,even after transferring product into a ziplock bag,they do not stay soft.
Review 10 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent medication for back issues in dogs
By:
Date:August 14, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have had 3 german shepherds who all suffered from arthritis in the hips and degenerative myelopathy. All unfortunately are gone but lived to be 12, 13 and 10. The last one died from liver cancer but without Glycoflex they would never have lived that long.
Recently we rescued a 5 yr. old female black lab who we immedately started Glycoflex I to protect her hips.
Great product and feel it certainly helped our dogs.
Review 11 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our puppy love it
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromWashington
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd Dog
We ordered this supplement for our four months German Shepherd Dog. Because our another GSD who he is seven yrs old has arthritis since he was four yrs old. So, we didn't want our puppy to suffer the same problem. our puppy love this supplement as a treat. She never refuse to take this!!
Review 12 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
to dry
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
the soft chews were not soft, seemed to be old. the free joint treats were really great.
Review 13 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex 1
By:
Date:May 17, 2015
 fromRowley, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherds
Excellent product! Found the best prices here and prompt delivery!
Review 14 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
He likes it.
By:
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromSt Louis, Mo
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:English Cocker
My English Cocker doesn't have any obvious issues but he is 13 so I want a glucosamine product to use as a preventative. I have no real evidence that it is doing anything but I feel better giving it to him. He takes it as a treat but he is not real picky about what he eats.
Review 15 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glyco Flex I
By:
Date:September 27, 2014
 fromMonument, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dalmatian
Love the Glyco Flex products. I use them (the various stages) for all my dogs.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
simple way to keep the dogs healthy
By:
Date:September 5, 2014
 fromSanta Cruz, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retriever
The tablets are easy to give to the dogs and they love them.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 2-PACK (240 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glucosamine
By:
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset
My two bassets have taken this for years. My daughter has completed vet school and she recommended the product based on her studies.
Review 18 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Bite-Sized Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glycoflex
By:
Date:July 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
my pup loves this "treat", which is actually a therapeutic treatment :)
Review 19 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
This review is fromGlycoFlex 1 (120 Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 21, 2014
 fromElkhart, IN
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd & Collie
Axel is a puppy with Pano and Glycoflex I is part of his daily diet to support his joints and bones has a growing puppy along with Yucca Intensive. Zeb is a 10 year old Collie with very bad arthitis in all 4 legs. He gets Glycoflex III everyday along with K9 Aspirin and Fish Oil. He had the best winter ever and is getting around pretty well.
Review 20 for 3 PACK GlycoFlex 1 (360 SOFT CHEWS) FREE Joint Treats
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Satisfied (My dog is too!)
By:
Date:June 3, 2014
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees
This site was the cheapest for the Glyco Flex. My 11 year old Great Pyrenees loves them. I highly recommend the soft chews for a dog that has smaller teeth due to age. The tablets are better in regard to the ingredients but my dog won't eat tablets. These soft chews are a fantastic alternative!
1 2 3 4 next>>