EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)

Average Customer Rating:
4.86 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,002 reviews)
5 stars
887
4 stars
101
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
966 out of 977(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:vondey
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
My dog is 14 years old and was having a lot of arthritis pain and barely moving most days. Now he is up and running again. I will keep him on this always.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
By:dog lover
Date:March 30, 2015
 fromSarasota, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Portuguese Water Dog
My 10 1/2 year old Portuguese Water Dog loves these chewable tablets. He eats them as though they are treats! HIs movement in general as well as his performance on the agility field has improved since he began taking Cosequin.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helping
By:Wheaton Lover
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromAnaheim, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Wheaton
My 12 year old Wheaton has a bum leg and has a lot of pain. He has been on this now for a month, one pill twice a day. I have noticed his leg is not shaking with pain too much anymore.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RECOMMENDED BY VET YEARS AGO
By:suzyku
Date:March 21, 2015
 fromSpokane,WA.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle and Coton de Tulear
My vet recommended this product many years ago and we have given them to all of our dogs, past and present. They enjoy them as treats and I feel like we're giving them something good for them as well.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING RESULTS, LIFE CHANGING
By:Hainesyjune
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromMarlton, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
My 10 year old English Bulldog, Munchkin, developed trouble going up stairs, jumping on the bed, etc, and generally slowed down even in walking. She slept more and seemed to have lost interest in playing with her toys. I purchased a similar product and saw definate improvement in her walking and ability to climb stairs, but when I switched to Cosequin DS, the results were amazing! She now is walking and trotting like a puppy and pulls out her 'shake toys' to play every night with 'Dad'. A BLESSING! I would encourage anyone to try this product. We are thrilled with the improvement, and feel like we 'have her back' again.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Best stuff ever
By:Rileysdad
Date:March 16, 2015
 fromForked River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/shepard
Riley have been on Cosequin now for a few years. It literally stopped him from limping on his front legs (due to elbow dispacia), once he finished the initial double dosage. He's on maintenance and is doing great.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can walk so much better!!!!
By:Nan
Date:March 14, 2015
 fromNanaimo, B.C. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basset Hound
By using Cosequin DS my basset hound, can walk, well. . Without her daily doses, she limps so badly, it breaks my heart. All it takes to keep her going is 2 per day. On a bad day, we go up to 3.
Great product....keep it coming, because what else would I use. We thank you for her daily dose of Cosequin!!!!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS PLUS MSM Chewable Tablets (264 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for My Old Girl
By:cduffey
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Great price and value. My 13 year old lab has gotten this for several years now. It definitely helps with her hip dysplasia.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:Schatze
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromNew Braunfels Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon Frise
I have been giving this product to my dogs all their life and they are now 12 & 13 years old with no problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cosquin DS
By:Debbie
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromCypress, Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I have been giving my German Shepherd this supplement for approximately 6 mos. and it seems to be helping him with his sore knee.
Being able to buy larger quantities makes it more convenient.
I would recommend this product if your dog is having any arthritic problems.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Antje loves it.
By:Pat
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromKennesaw, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:miniature wire haired dachshund.
Antje is a nine year old miniature wire haired dachshund. She's so close to the ground she gets achy from the cold and wet. Cosequin really helps her. I'd recommend it for dogs who need help with their joints.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Years of use
By:Mike
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Choclate Lab
I have used this product many years and many of my doggies. At one point I saw my 12 year old golden having trouble getting up, after about 2 weeks using Cosequin DS she could jump up on the couch and bed.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (132 Count).
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing Product
By:beagle lady
Date:February 11, 2015
 fromOdessa, Florida
Pet:Bird
I have a 9 1/2 yr old beagle and he was having trouble jumping up and slightly limping. I figured it was arthritis which was confirmed, so I decided to try cosequinDS chewable tab to see if he would get some relief. He has always been an active beagle and loves to play and wasn't doing any of that. Well I followed the directions giving him 1 tab in the AM and 1 tab in the PM and within a few days I could see the improvement within 10 days to 2 weeks he's feeling great, playing jumping and is a really happy dog. I now have him on 1 a day and we shall see how he does. I'm impressed, it did exactly what I had hoped for. It is worth every bit of the price and more.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 132 Count (264 CHEWABLE TABLETS).
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price I've found
By:KJ
Date:February 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
My older dog is on long-term Cosequin. Ive had 2 previous dogs who were also on it. The meds arrived quickly, and the price at Entirely Pets is the best I've found for these rather expensive supplements.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good purchase.
By:Bear
Date:January 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
My Lab is 8 yrs old and is having problems with her hip and also hates taking medicine. She loves the taste of the tablets and is getting around much better now with less pain. Thank you.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cosequin DS
By:Pat
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromWarren County, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Mastiff
I don't know what the flavor is, but my English Mastiff is very eager to get his daily dose. I'm hoping that this product is helping my dog, my vet says "probably the best joint supplement"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS CHEWABLE TABLETS (250 Count).
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really helps
By:Pete
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chow X, Lab X, Min. Pinscher
About five years ago we fostered a female Lab for adoption. She was adopted and when she was taken to the Vet it was found that she had very bad arthritis started throughout her body even though she was only four or five years old. Not common for a Lab, she was brought back to us and we adopted her and immediately put her on Cosequin. Now at 10 she is still going strong and can jump a gate. It really works.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCosequin DS (Double Strength) 250 CAPSULES.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:max
Date:January 17, 2015
 frommanhattan ks.
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Eskimo/Chow
As our dog approaches her senior years with joint problems, I have given her Cosequin for her pain and mobility. I firmly believe that it has been very beneficial.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is from2-PACK Cosequin DS 250 Count (500 tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COSEQUIN IS JUST AS ADVERTISED ON TV
By:DOTYCAT
Date:January 17, 2015
 fromNASHVILLE, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 PEMBROKE WELSH CORGI, 1 GOLDEN RETREIVER & 1 CHOW/SHEPHERD MIX
Ever see the tv commercials with all happiness & activity? Cosequin does seem to follow through on their claims. For years I have used various other cheaper brands and never these results. Some the dogs wouldn't even get down by mixing with their dog food. Worth the little more cost especially since I have 4 dogs using this product.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Cosequin DS 250 CHEWABLES (750 COUNT)
This review is fromCOSEQUIN DS for Dogs (110 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product.
By:JillB
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Cosequin DS is part of my dogs daily supplements. He has elbow dysplasia and has been on this product for over 5 years. He tolerates it well and I believe it is really helping him to stay out of pain. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 50 next>>