EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)

Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 13(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I liked the previous type not this new type
By:Gitanjali
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes, Cocker Spaniel, Frenchie
My dog won't eat these. She loved the previous ones which are shown in the picture. Product has been changed.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good...
By:Katie
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
One dog love em...one did not. I would probably buy the product again though. A pretty good value for the price.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Big Favorite
By:Ken H
Date:April 9, 2015
 fromPittsburgh, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd / border collie mix
These little sticks are a big favorite. They are perfect as a quick little snack, similar to bully sticks, but faster to eat. Also they don't smell nearly as strong (or as bad) as bully sticks. But they still smell really good to my dog. Highly recommended!
Review 4 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is from6 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (120 pack).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's changed
By:Gitanjali
Date:March 5, 2015
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes, Cocker Spaniel, Frenchie
My 9 year old great dane absolutely loves these. But the last 2 orders have come very different to what was being sent before. A picture of what used to be the earlier product is attached. She doesn't like the new ones which are more like thick sticks, and I have spent all that money ordering them across so many continents. The correct product is in the picture. How do I get that again?
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon
By:balen
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromOntario
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixture
My dog liked them but because they splinter ito small pieces, he leaves a mess with these bones, but I think I would order them again and give them to him outside.
Review 6 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:sunnyejk
Date:July 4, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:husky mix
This is all protein and keeps my very high energy dog busy chewing. She loves them!
Review 7 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
spizzles
By:ibclare
Date:July 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
My dogs ate these once, but then they just ignored them and left them on the floor. Just didn't work for my kids, but they might for yours.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great treat
By:sunnyejk
Date:May 2, 2014
 fromCharlotte, NC
Pet:Dog
When I saw how thin these things were I didn't think they'd amount to much of a treat but the do and they are good protein for my dog. She really likes this.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups love these spizzles
By:Queen Bee
Date:February 26, 2014
 fromLakewood, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:cattle dog
Even my timid dog, who sometimes is reluctant to really tear in to a chewy treat, loves these treats. They are a nice size and get consumed in just a few minutes.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for my smaller dogs!
By:sassy
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Two of my dogs are each under 15 lbs and love all the Spizzles products that I've purchased through ENTIRELY PETS but these smaller Spizzles really made them happy as - because of their size - dogs as well as Spizzles -they are easier to hold while chewing. I've already ordered more!
Review 11 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Doesn't last as long as expected
By:Dr. Dolittle
Date:October 9, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
For the price, I thought my dogs would be able to chew for at least 5 minutes. This is not the case and they are very short and thin. Would not order again @ that price.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chew instead of Rawhides
By:mouse
Date:October 21, 2013
 fromWI
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
Product is great my dog loves them, I used to give him rawhides but wanted something that was better for him and digestible.. wish the product was larger or braided.. but yet reasonably priced. its hard to find a product that's digestible.
Review 13 for 3 PACK Spizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (60 pack)
This review is fromSpizzles Tasty Beef Tendon (20 pack).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
liked by one of my dogs
By:Gitanjali
Date:October 16, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 great danes, 1 cocker spaniel
Out of 3 of my dogs, one of them really likes these. She used to have rawhide sticks, I felt this was a healthier substitute and she agrees !