EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Supplies for Cats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support
By:Gene Thomson
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longhair Dachshund
At first, this didn't seem to help my dog. However, after 3 weeks, I could see a definite improvement. I don't expect this to be a total cure for her incontinence, but it is far better than giving her possibly harmful prescription medications.
Review 2 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Trailrider
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
I have used these bladder support chews for 2 years and have been pleased with the results. My dog "leaks" from time to time and this seems to help her control it most of the time. I had rather use this than some drug with a lot of side effects.
My order came quickly and the price was very fair. She eats them as if I was giving her a treat.
Review 3 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful
By:MaMary
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
I was worried I was going to have to put my 12-year-old neutered male in diapers until I discovered this all natural product. Within days his problem was eliminated. Your excellent prices and prompt delivery has been a godsend. Thank you for carrying this product.
Review 4 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder support
By:Sparkles
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie pure breed
We really like the product it works well and the vet said it has great ingredients.
Review 5 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bladder Control
By:BG
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
I would rate this a 10 Star if possible. My fifteen yr. old Blue Heeler has been in diapers for over a month. I purchased the Senior Bladder Support and it works perfect. Bless her heart, no more diapers. I will continue to use this product, as long as she needs it. Thank you for a fantastic product, that makes her life so much better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!!
By:Doberman Lover
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My 8 year old doberman used to leak all over the couches and her bedding until a friend recommened these for us. I was paying almost $15 a bottle at a local pet store, this 3 pack is a life saver! No more leaking!!!
Review 7 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True support
By:Kobe
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
This stuff really works. My 12 year old dog started dribbling one day. I thought it was temporary, but it wasn't. I was looking for dippers and stumbled on this product. I tried it out and it works! It's been over a year and it still works!.My dog seems to like the flavor because he eats it with no fuss.
Review 8 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support
By:Dobiemumof2
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinschers
I have senior Dobermans who were spayed before 6 months of age. When they started having urinary leakage problems, I decided not to go with chemicals, but with natural, I researched found this product, and have loved dealing with Entirely Pets for a few years now. I love their products, and their work ethic. I love their love for our Pets & am more than grateful they carry products that are natural and work so well........
Review 9 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Kelly
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Best Product on the Market... since we found Senior Bladder Support our older dog don't have accidents anymore... we love it.
Review 10 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best in category
By:Momma
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater American Treathound
I have tried every brand of herbal incontinence remedies. Most have similar ingredients. For my 10 year, 50 pound girl, this brand works dependably (unlike another brand) and is the lowest cost per unit.
Review 11 for 3 - PACK Senior Bladder Support Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:dralin
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I started giving the Senior Bladder Support chews to my three elderly greyhounds approximately 8 weeks ago. They are now asking to go ousidet less frequently, and there have been no accidents in the house. I'm going to continue giving them this supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo