EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.857 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
Review 1 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really helps
By:Sharon
Date:July 13, 2015
 fromApple Valley, Ca
Pet:Dog
I have an older Aussie that was having a leak issue. This really helps. Was a bit strong for her and upset her tummy but I cut it down by a 1/4 a tablet and much better now.
I recommend this product and am so happy that there is a solution to this problem.
Review 2 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naturvet = Excellent Natural Bladder Support
By:Holly's Fam
Date:April 24, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Our old girl has been taking the Naturvet tablets for about 6 months for her incontinence and it has been helping her a lot in combination with Proin (prescription med for incontinence). She benefits most from taking them together because the Proin alone is not enough for her incontinence. We wanted to try homeopathic remedies first so we tried the Naturvet alone at first but for her range of incontinence it wasn't enough to do it all natural so to give her a better quality of life we got her on Proin and continued giving her the Naturvet tablets. When we ran out of the Naturvet tablets we noticed that her incontinence increased once again so we caught on that she gets the most help by using them combined. Hope the info helps your loved one(s).
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SO SO
By:mailman
Date:April 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Tablets worked but every bottle had some tabs in half and some in broken pieces
Review 4 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support
By:Gene Thomson
Date:September 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longhair Dachshund
At first, this didn't seem to help my dog. However, after 3 weeks, I could see a definite improvement. I don't expect this to be a total cure for her incontinence, but it is far better than giving her possibly harmful prescription medications.
Review 5 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well
By:Trailrider
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromMississippi
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
I have used these bladder support chews for 2 years and have been pleased with the results. My dog "leaks" from time to time and this seems to help her control it most of the time. I had rather use this than some drug with a lot of side effects.
My order came quickly and the price was very fair. She eats them as if I was giving her a treat.
Review 6 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helpful
By:MaMary
Date:May 24, 2014
 fromReno, NV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow lab
I was worried I was going to have to put my 12-year-old neutered male in diapers until I discovered this all natural product. Within days his problem was eliminated. Your excellent prices and prompt delivery has been a godsend. Thank you for carrying this product.
Review 7 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder support
By:Sparkles
Date:November 12, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie pure breed
We really like the product it works well and the vet said it has great ingredients.
Review 8 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bladder Control
By:BG
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue Heeler
I would rate this a 10 Star if possible. My fifteen yr. old Blue Heeler has been in diapers for over a month. I purchased the Senior Bladder Support and it works perfect. Bless her heart, no more diapers. I will continue to use this product, as long as she needs it. Thank you for a fantastic product, that makes her life so much better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!!
By:Doberman Lover
Date:July 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinscher
My 8 year old doberman used to leak all over the couches and her bedding until a friend recommened these for us. I was paying almost $15 a bottle at a local pet store, this 3 pack is a life saver! No more leaking!!!
Review 10 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
True support
By:Kobe
Date:July 2, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
This stuff really works. My 12 year old dog started dribbling one day. I thought it was temporary, but it wasn't. I was looking for dippers and stumbled on this product. I tried it out and it works! It's been over a year and it still works!.My dog seems to like the flavor because he eats it with no fuss.
Review 11 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Senior Bladder Support
By:Dobiemumof2
Date:March 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Doberman Pinschers
I have senior Dobermans who were spayed before 6 months of age. When they started having urinary leakage problems, I decided not to go with chemicals, but with natural, I researched found this product, and have loved dealing with Entirely Pets for a few years now. I love their products, and their work ethic. I love their love for our Pets & am more than grateful they carry products that are natural and work so well........
Review 12 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
By:Kelly
Date:January 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab
Best Product on the Market... since we found Senior Bladder Support our older dog don't have accidents anymore... we love it.
Review 13 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best in category
By:Momma
Date:October 31, 2012
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greater American Treathound
I have tried every brand of herbal incontinence remedies. Most have similar ingredients. For my 10 year, 50 pound girl, this brand works dependably (unlike another brand) and is the lowest cost per unit.
Review 14 for 3 - PACK Naturvet Bladder Support Plus Cranberry Time Release (180 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Product
By:dralin
Date:October 31, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:greyhound
I started giving the Senior Bladder Support chews to my three elderly greyhounds approximately 8 weeks ago. They are now asking to go ousidet less frequently, and there have been no accidents in the house. I'm going to continue giving them this supplement.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo