EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Well
By:Tripod Mom
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromVernon Hills, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
These really helped with loose stools our dog was having. If your dog has any issues I would try these. They are like a treat so they willingly eat them up.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Three Dogs Enjoy This Product
By:Topanga
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three Mix Breed Dogs
I place this product (one squirt) on my three dogs food twice a day and they all seem to enjoy it.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:sandy
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
I use this for all my dogs. Love it! and to top it off it is a Resonable Price
Review 4 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Willow
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
One a day keeps the tummy rumbles away. I have an Italian Greyhound with a sensitive stomach and some days she refused to eat because of an upset stomach. Ever since she began taking this product daily she no longer has an upset stomach and hasn't missed a meal!!
Review 5 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for eye discoloration
By:Sadie's Mom
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromHavana, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long haired chihuahua & short haired cat
I have a blond dog who usually has very dark circles around her eyes. My vet suggested trying pro flora. She is an extremely picky dog who rarely eats any kind of treats. I was very happy to find if I cut the chewables up into smaller pieces she loves them. After one month the hair around her eyes are barely discolored and only in the corners. Very happy with the results. This product has given us much better results then the topicals or angel eyes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora Works!
By:Luv my Danes
Date:November 25, 2014
 fromRossville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
My 5 year old female Dane has excessive gas and her stomach growls when she drinks water. I tried Proflora for 3 weeks and it has eliminated her gas problem and her stomach growling has decreased at least 90%. It worked for my baby, and if you luv your baby, give it a try!
Review 7 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
first trying this
By:KPhx
Date:July 18, 2014
 fromPhoenix
Pet:Dog
Breed:lhasa apsa
So far, she seems to like them but I am not sure how to measure what they do for her. I know a probiotic helps me so I thought I would try the pet version for my older dog.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Probiotic
By:Graymare2
Date:June 13, 2014
 fromOrlando, Fl.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
These are working well for my dog & he readily takes them.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora continues to rule
By:mzee
Date:December 2, 2013
 fromNorthern Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany and English Setter
Now using for the 3rd month on our recent adoptee, and continuing for the past 18 months on our adopted Brittany. Both dogs have consistently great intestinal health (unless in a weak moment, I allow them too much in the way of beef treats from the table!!! Then, all bets are off!!!). But the product has been a great find for us.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Probiotic!
By:sunny_gs
Date:November 8, 2013
Pet:Dog
My dog used to have issues -- periodic diahrrhea -- but since taking this, she has been regular with no issues.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:Dobie999
Date:October 4, 2013
Pet:Dog
We've been giving the Proflora soft chews to our 1 yr Dobie for last couple of months. He's always getting to something in the backyard which would give him upset stomach and very soft stool. A week into taking the probiotics, his stool is normal and he is a very happy camper.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogs love it!!
By:jean
Date:September 23, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:airedales
have 2 airedales and my girl dog have a sensitive stomach. this probiotic had been helpful and they both love the taste.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:LP
Date:September 10, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bouvier des Flanders
My dog is eager to eat these and they have been very effective in curing the tendency to overly loose stools that he was experiencing. We had tried various high quality foods with limited ingredients and still do feed one of them, but the diet alone was not sufficient to solve the problem.
Since giving him one chew with each of his two meals a day there have been absolutely no problems (and pick-up is far easier).
Review 14 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good dietary addition
By:RSH228
Date:July 12, 2013
 fromMechanicsburg, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:West Highland White, & Mini Schnauzer
I break one into each of my dogs dinner bowl, since it's recommended for 'after meals'. I think it helps with their bowel movements. The little guy had giardia when he came from the breeder, and his stools are now almost normal. I intend to keep using them.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition to your dog's diet
By:IDigWesties
Date:June 19, 2013
 fromLittle Rock, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:3- West Highland Terrriers, 1-Bearded Collie/Wheaten Terrier Mix
In my experience, adding probiotics to my own diet made a noticeable difference in my overall wellness, so adding one to my dogs' diet was a no-brainer.
Balancing their intestinal bacteria as well as boosting their immune systems were the benefits I was most interested in and I have not been disappointed.
In researching for a broad-spectrum product, Proflora met my criteria. Plus, 3 of our 4 dogs love the taste and will take Proflora as a treat. The 4th will take it as a treat sometime, but mainlyhas it broken over her breakfast.
After over a year on the product, I can say our girls have never been healthier and their coats never thicker and prettier. Proflora has mostly eliminated their tummy rumbles, occasional upset tummies or loose stools.
It's also been great to fine-tune their immune system for traveling to different parts of the country where the water is different and they are coming in contact with new bacteria. It seems to help fortify them against those changes causing an imbalance.
Try Proflora for at least a month minimum to notice benefits. This product works systemically so benefits are gradual. If you don't plan to add it as a daily supplement, I at least encourage you to use Proflora for a month or two any time you've had your dog on antibiotics. Just as in humans, the antibiotics kill the good and the bad bacteria in the digestive system and to rebalance the system quickly, a probiotic is necessary.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stopped scotting
By:stalkergranny
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromMcIntosh NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:pom, chow, lab cross,charpay-lab,dingo
I have 5 dogs and seen this product while looking around . this I need to try. sure am glad I did ,they are not scotitng all over my carpets anymore thank you so much
Review 17 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProFlora Probiotic
By:Mush-Push
Date:March 21, 2013
 fromValley Stream, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:American Stratford Terrier
Terrific product. Great for my dog's digestive tract. Loves the soft chew. My dog eats it like a treat.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 of 11 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the belly
By:christine57
Date:March 20, 2013
 fromMelbourne Australia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Poodle
I give this to my older poodle who has a sensitive tummy and it works
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Griffy106
Date:March 19, 2013
 fromLak Balboa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
My poor Shih Tzu had bouts of loose bowel movements. I had her tested and there were no parasites. I read that probiotics were good for this problem and decided to try this. It is amazing, my dog feels so much better. She is actually eating normally again and running around like a puppy. I know she is feeling better because her stools are firmer and she has less gas problems. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to do all they can to make their baby feel better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
6 of 12 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora is a great help!
By:ADalsmom
Date:February 10, 2013
 fromTampa, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rescue Dalmatian
My Dalmatian was having looser stools. This is a small chewable treat that goes down real well. She has fewer stomach grumbles and less gas....so it's a win-win for both of us! 1 chew a day does the trick!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 next>>