EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Fortiflora(936)
Pet-Ema(1)
Prozyme(114)
Vitamins(605)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Proflora Probiotics or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)

ProfloraProbioticSoftChewsProflora&tradeveterinary-strengthprobioticsoftchewsfordogshelpsupportdigestionandoverallcaninehealthFordailyuseProflorahelpsmaintainahealthyprobioticbalanceinthedigestivesystemUseProfloratore-balancethemicroflorapopulationinyourdogsGItractContains9strainsoflive(viable)microorganismsand1billionCFUsperservingUseProfloratoSupportHealthyDigestionNutrientAbsorbtionImmuneSystemNormalBowelFunctionSkinandCoatHealthRebalanceBeneficialBacteriaTherearemanywaysthebalanceofgoodverse
Average Customer Rating:
4.785 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
101
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
119 out of 121(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 23, 2016
 fromVal Caron, On, Canada
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Bichon and standard poodles
I have 3 dogs and 2 of the three love their probiotic. They get it every morning after breakfast.
I think the probiotic is either too large or just not to the liking of my little Bambam. She is 9 lbs and eating the soft chew is more than she can handle.
I was crushing/crumbling it into her food but somehow she knew it was there and ate around it.
Just not for her.
My two large standard poodles would eat the package if they could
I am rating this 5 stars cause Bam has always been a spoiled little princess and the product is exceptional.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:May 2, 2016
 fromTekoa, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard mix
This a really good product and one that my fur daughter looks forward to each day. She doesn't know how good it is for her...thinks it is just a treat.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent replacement for discontinued product
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
Pet:Dog
With an aged dog, doing well on Vetri-Probitic Soft Chews, we were frustrated to find it no longer available. Morgan Bradbury, in customer service, did some research and found Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews to be an excellent replacement for it...ingredients, effectiveness, flavor....our dog has accepted it well and is doing just fine. Thanks to Morgan and Entirely Pets for the help.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as advertised
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
We use this on both our German Shepard puppy (17 wks.) and our 10 year old German Shepard. Both seem to be doing better with digestion and with stomach virus issues.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker Spaniel , Maltese
My dog likes to snack.
Probiotics are good.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora Probiotic soft chews
By:
Date:April 10, 2016
 fromMesquite, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My Greyhound has Discoid Lupus which effects his digestive and intestinal system. I give him two soft chews a day and they help with his digestive issues and stools. His appetite is better and helps him to have healthier stools.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more gas...
By:
Date:March 16, 2016
 fromSedona, AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
no more bad breath! And she loves them. She also doesn't know how good these are for her immune system as well as her digestive health. Will be buying these forever.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromDandridge, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Excellent product with good results for our aging labrador retriever. Very reasonably priced.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora is a Fantastic Product
By:
Date:March 12, 2016
 fromWest Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix and beagal mix
My two girls loves this product, and I can see a huge difference in their activity, they seem more playful more energetic and have only started using Proflora. even their appetite has increased. I just wish I knew about this product sooner. I will always use Proflora from this day on!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 10 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:
Date:March 9, 2016
 fromHouston, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
I was using a different brand (FortiFlora) and this is much easier to administer and works better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Seems to work well
By:
Date:March 6, 2016
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Great Pyrenees cross, Husky/collie and who knows what
I have two large dogs on medication that can upset their stomachs. One dog ended up with severe diarrhea. The vet switched his meds to one he tolerates better. Since giving them these probiotic chews, I haven't seen any signs of diarrhea or other tummy upsets. They both gobble the chews down; one of them even seeks me out so that I don't forget to give it to him! I gave it 4 stars only because of its cost. One package only lasts me 15 days because my dogs require 4 chews a day.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora Review
By:
Date:February 14, 2016
 fromGainesville, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Miniature Schnauzer
These arrived quickly and my dog likes them very much. She thinks they are a treat, so that makes it easy. I tried the powdered version of this, but since my dog eats dry dog food, it didn't work as well as these chews.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotic Chews
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromCentral Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Would recommend probiotics to humans and for their pets, so this product makes it easy for pets to take. Probiotics improve immune health as well as good for digestion. I purchased this for my son's dog, who was having a few digestive issues.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for product
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Pit Bulls and a Rat Terrior
My dogs love the taste and have no problem chewing theirs right up. Some of the "gas" issues with my Pit Bull have cleared up and the soft stool has changed as well with the other dog. I think this product has a better price tag than other alternative choices. I will be purchasing them again.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie & Papillon/corgi mix
Dogs seem to do fine on it. It is a chew and the dogs like it and take it vey easily.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:September 11, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works as well or better than forti-floria, cheaper and easier for me to deal with in a multi-dog family. they think it is a treat. Works better than sprinkling on food since they try to steal each other's food. Plan to keep using
Review 17 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Three Dogs Enjoy This Product
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three Mix Breed Dogs
I place this product (one squirt) on my three dogs food twice a day and they all seem to enjoy it.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Well
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromVernon Hills, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
These really helped with loose stools our dog was having. If your dog has any issues I would try these. They are like a treat so they willingly eat them up.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
I use this for all my dogs. Love it! and to top it off it is a Resonable Price
Review 20 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound's
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>