EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Vitamins(732)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Proflora Probiotics or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)

ProfloraProbioticSoftChewsProflora&tradeveterinary-strengthprobioticsoftchewsfordogshelpsupportdigestionandoverallcaninehealthFordailyuseProflorahelpsmaintainahealthyprobioticbalanceinthedigestivesystemUseProfloratore-balancethemicroflorapopulationinyourdogsGItractContains9strainsoflive(viable)microorganismsand1billionCFUsperservingUseProfloratoSupportHealthyDigestionNutrientAbsorbtionImmuneSystemNormalBowelFunctionSkinandCoatHealthRebalanceBeneficialBacteriaTherearemanywaysthebalanceofgoodverse
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
91
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
108 out of 110(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 27, 2016
 fromDandridge, tn
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Excellent product with good results for our aging labrador retriever. Very reasonably priced.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Probiotic Chews
By:
Date:December 25, 2015
 fromCentral Louisiana
Pet:Dog
Would recommend probiotics to humans and for their pets, so this product makes it easy for pets to take. Probiotics improve immune health as well as good for digestion. I purchased this for my son's dog, who was having a few digestive issues.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for product
By:
Date:September 2, 2015
 fromFresno, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Pit Bulls and a Rat Terrior
My dogs love the taste and have no problem chewing theirs right up. Some of the "gas" issues with my Pit Bull have cleared up and the soft stool has changed as well with the other dog. I think this product has a better price tag than other alternative choices. I will be purchasing them again.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:August 19, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie & Papillon/corgi mix
Dogs seem to do fine on it. It is a chew and the dogs like it and take it vey easily.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:September 11, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Works as well or better than forti-floria, cheaper and easier for me to deal with in a multi-dog family. they think it is a treat. Works better than sprinkling on food since they try to steal each other's food. Plan to keep using
Review 6 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Three Dogs Enjoy This Product
By:
Date:July 18, 2015
 fromUSA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Three Mix Breed Dogs
I place this product (one squirt) on my three dogs food twice a day and they all seem to enjoy it.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Well
By:
Date:July 16, 2015
 fromVernon Hills, IL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
These really helped with loose stools our dog was having. If your dog has any issues I would try these. They are like a treat so they willingly eat them up.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:July 15, 2015
 fromminnesota
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussies
I use this for all my dogs. Love it! and to top it off it is a Resonable Price
Review 9 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound's
I use this product daily for my Greyhounds.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soft chews worked
By:
Date:August 20, 2015
 fromChino, CA 91708
Pet:Dog
Breed:Basenji
My dogs get these at bedtime. They just love their chews. It provided all the need for my Basenji and they have not complained about the vitamins. I will be purchasing these again.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is from6-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (360 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Proflora Probiotics are great!
By:
Date:July 26, 2015
 fromMelbourne, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Sheperd
Love this product. Helps restore our Aussie every time we have to give her an antibiotic. We are also using it now that she is receiving chemotherapy, and has really helped us maintain her GI tract.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good probiotic
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I give my pup one every day. It has helped her with her daily bowel movements. She was always having an upset stomach and this has seemed to helped.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diarrhea Cleared Up
By:
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromAustin, Texas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu, Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pomeranian
My puppies had been treated for Giardia, and Coccidia till clear, but still the soft, gooey stools persisted........until I tried Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews. Problem solved! Now I give them one a day to keep them on track. No more problems with nasty, gooey, soft stools.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
probiotics
By:
Date:June 3, 2015
 fromKansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
really helps our Brittany's touchy stomach.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Italian Greyhound
One a day keeps the tummy rumbles away. I have an Italian Greyhound with a sensitive stomach and some days she refused to eat because of an upset stomach. Ever since she began taking this product daily she no longer has an upset stomach and hasn't missed a meal!!
Review 16 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for eye discoloration
By:
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromHavana, FL
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Long haired chihuahua & short haired cat
I have a blond dog who usually has very dark circles around her eyes. My vet suggested trying pro flora. She is an extremely picky dog who rarely eats any kind of treats. I was very happy to find if I cut the chewables up into smaller pieces she loves them. After one month the hair around her eyes are barely discolored and only in the corners. Very happy with the results. This product has given us much better results then the topicals or angel eyes.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works !
By:
Date:May 11, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bichon
My dog loves the product, and it does the job. No loose stools. Life is good.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
they like the taste
By:
Date:February 15, 2015
 fromSanta Fe, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:pit bull
it is hard to know if these really have active cultures when they are not refrigerated but the dogs like them. i wish they were less expensive.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works
By:
Date:February 13, 2015
 fromMetro Atlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
We got this because our lab mix had bad smelly gas problems. It really helps and he loves them!!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Proflora Probiotic Soft Chews (180 Count)
This review is fromProflora Probiotic Soft Chews (60 Count).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helps my dog!
By:
Date:February 10, 2015
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:German shepherd
I've used these for a dog with chronic soft stools. Her stools have been much better since she's been on these. She loves to eat them so it is easy to dose her.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>