EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(167)
Dog Bones(229)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)

3PACKOra-ClensOralHygieneChews-XLargeOra-ClensOralHygieneChewshelpcleanyourdogsteethwhiletheychewThesebeefhidetreatsarecoatedwithenymesthathelpremoveplaqueandpreventharmfulbacteriafrombuildingupEffectiveCleaningOra-clensOralHygieneChewsformulafeaturesablendoftheenymesLactoperoxidaseandGlucoseOxidase,whichhelppreventplaqueandtartarbuildupaswellaspromotecleanteethandfreshbreathWiththeenymescoatedontothechews,yourdogwillgainfasterbenefitOralHygieneChewsalsofeatureanabrasivetexture,whichhelpscrubyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.485 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (266 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
10
243 out of 266(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard-Lab mix
I also buy the XL CET chews. I like these also to increase cleaning power on my dog's teeth. Will probably give her this product twice a week since there are only 15 chews per bag. And give her the CETs daily. There are 30 chews per bag.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adequate substitute for CET chews
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Virbac has once again discontinued another Chlorhexidine product. These chews are an adequate substitute albeit lacking Chlorhexidine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I give Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews to my dogs. They love them. Plus, they keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromLeesburg, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:PBGV
I bought these because I couldn't get the CET chews. The salesperson at Entirely Pets said these are as good or better and my dogs love them and have no digestive issues from chewing and eating them and it's been about four months now. Planning on sticking with these.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every bit as good as the more expensive product
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labrador Retrievers plus 1 Westie plus 1 Norwich Terrier
For years, I spent money buying the more expensive rawhide chews. These seem to be exactly the same thing and my dogs love them. It's nice to be able to save some money!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product but it's on backorder!
By:
Date:January 7, 2016
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Pembroke Welsh Corgis
These chews are my pups favorites so I'm concerned that they're on backorder . . . just hoping my "stash" holds out since my corgis are used to getting one of these every morning. The multi-packs are great for multi-dog households.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product!
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund
My 1-year old pups love these! Easy enough to chew that they don't spend hours trying to get them down.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
Keeps my Greyhounds teeth clean.They have notoriously bad teeth but Ora-Clens works well for him. He actually chews them. Bought from entirelypets.com
Review 9 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product but Caution
By:
Date:January 3, 2016
Pet:Dog
We purchased 6 bags of these chews. They are a great product and will buy again. Our dog is picky but immediately took to these.
The caution is about product description and labelling. The bag states for dogs from 11 to 22 pounds. The ad description states for dogs up to 11 pounds. Our dog is 10 pounds so I'm thinking it's ok but thought I should make everyone aware.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Long-lasting pleasure
By:
Date:December 27, 2015
 fromDenver, CO
Pet:Dog
These keep my dogs busy for a long time and they really seem to enjoy them.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank Goodness I found these for my dog!!!
By:
Date:December 24, 2015
 fromSebastopol CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Papillon
I am so grateful Entirely Pets had something so similar to the petite oral hygiene chews my dog was eating each day that are no longer available. They look much the same and my Niki happily chewed them up just as she did the old brand. YAY!!!!!!!!! Great price too!!!
Thanks so much!!
Debbie & Niki
Review 12 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves these!
By:
Date:November 8, 2015
 fromPalm Bay, Fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:Vizsla
Good value with the 3 pack, this product really does a great job for keeping my dogs' teeth clean in-between the vets' cleaning. Even my vet compliments me on how clean my dogs' teeth are. And he loves them!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens
By:
Date:December 22, 2015
 fromchicago il
Pet:Dog
Breed:acd
great product, good price, timely delivery, impressive customer service follow up. they didnt have what i ordered, but called me and suggested an alternative that i was very satisfied with. supply is a lil sketchy but that is reflective the industry not entirelypets.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
By:
Date:December 20, 2015
 fromAZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:French poodle
I did clean my dog teeth and this treat is helping then stay in a good shape. My dog love it!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chew, Chew, Chew
By:
Date:November 4, 2015
 fromMinneapolis, MN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I switched to Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews when CET HEXtra Dental Chews became scarce. My Labrador Retriever likes the extra large chews and they help prevent gum disease. Both dog owner and pet Labrador Retriever are happy with this product.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tarter reducer
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
 fromLongmont, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese and cavachon
dogs love them. Get one each morning. Yum
Review 17 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ora-Clenss
By:
Date:December 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
Good product. Dog like it and her teeth are stay clean.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for teeth hygiene
By:
Date:December 12, 2015
 fromMiami
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed
Been purchasing product for years.. excellent source of healthy gums and teeth
Review 19 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heaven
By:
Date:October 27, 2015
 fromNM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Collies
Dogs are in "seventh heaven" when they get thir rw hide in the mornings!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Orally Clean
By:
Date:December 9, 2015
 fromEugene, Oregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pekingese
My dog liked these for awhile, but now refuses to eat any the last couple times given.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>