EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Greenies(172)
Dog Bones(230)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)

3PACKOra-ClensOralHygieneChews-XLargeOra-ClensOralHygieneChewshelpcleanyourdogsteethwhiletheychewThesebeefhidetreatsarecoatedwithenymesthathelpremoveplaqueandpreventharmfulbacteriafrombuildingupEffectiveCleaningOra-clensOralHygieneChewsformulafeaturesablendoftheenymesLactoperoxidaseandGlucoseOxidase,whichhelppreventplaqueandtartarbuildupaswellaspromotecleanteethandfreshbreathWiththeenymescoatedontothechews,yourdogwillgainfasterbenefitOralHygieneChewsalsofeatureanabrasivetexture,whichhelpscrubyou
Average Customer Rating:
4.475 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
5 stars
199
4 stars
48
3 stars
16
2 stars
8
1 star
11
257 out of 282(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By:
Date:March 28, 2016
 fromFLORIDA
Pet:Dog
Breed:mix
OUR DOG LOVES THESE CHEWS. SHE LOOKS FORWARD TO THEM AFTER HER MORNING MEAL. THEY SEEM TO BE DOING A GREAT JOB KEEPING HER TEETH CLEAN.
Review 2 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat ever
By:
Date:April 13, 2016
 fromIndpls, In
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer Mastiff
Ora-Clens Oral hygiene chews keep my dogs teeth
sparkling white.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dental Chews a favorite
By:
Date:April 10, 2016
 fromNorthern Idaho
Pet:Multiple Pets
I've been with store for years and love their products and wonderful service. Always quality and love the fast shipping.. Thank you
Review 4 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goes down easy
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromIllinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/hound
My dog loves these. easy to chew and digest.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:April 9, 2016
 fromSt. Augustine, FL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
My dogs love these! Have a 38lb lab/shep mix and a 5lb yorkie. They both run to the pantry when they hear me open the bag. Keeps them busy for a bit and has helped with their tartar and breath!
Review 6 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3-pack ora-clens XL chews
By:
Date:February 23, 2016
 fromBryan, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My dog really enjoys these dental chews. They are not like store bought dental chews or rawhides. I like these because they actually cause my dog to chew to be able to enjoy the treat. I would buy the product again from Entirely Pets because it came just as ordered and I could track the package until arrival.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:
Date:April 3, 2016
Pet:Multiple Pets
I am always looking for some way to clean my dog's teeth. They like these and it does clean their teeth. They need to chew every day so it can be expensive. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is because as always with rawhide, it is dangerous and it doesn't last long so you have to watch constantly for chocking and small pieces. Wish it lasted longer.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
afternoon treat
By:
Date:April 2, 2016
 fromriverside.ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:german shepard, bassett hound
My dogs love these and every afternoon they look forward to their treat. Seems to keep their teeth. clean.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromOklahoma
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard-Lab mix
I also buy the XL CET chews. I like these also to increase cleaning power on my dog's teeth. Will probably give her this product twice a week since there are only 15 chews per bag. And give her the CETs daily. There are 30 chews per bag.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for the dog's teeth
By:
Date:March 10, 2016
 fromIdaho
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Springer Spaniel
Nice chews and my dog loves them......one every morning. They really keep his teeth clean.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog loves them
By:
Date:February 27, 2016
 fromSan Diego
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab mix rescue
They keep her teeth white and work her gums. Won't chip or break a tooth like bones or none bendable chews.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delicious
By:
Date:February 24, 2016
 fromParksville, BC, Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chocolate labs
We have given these to our two dogs for years now. They love them and seem to keep their teeth very clean!
We have stopped giving them to our 11 year old recently because it has gotten stuck in the upper part of his mouth twice. But our other Lab still gets them!
We're looking for a good alternative for the 'old' guy!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Careful
By:
Date:February 21, 2016
 fromBoston
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boston terrier/beagle
My 40 pound dog really loves these. But be careful about choking. Every so often my dog will gag after chewing one and then throw up a too-large piece. It would be better if chunks could not be torn off.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adequate substitute for CET chews
By:
Date:February 7, 2016
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sheltie
Virbac has once again discontinued another Chlorhexidine product. These chews are an adequate substitute albeit lacking Chlorhexidine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:
Date:February 3, 2016
 fromChicago
Pet:Dog
Breed:Cairn Terrier
I give Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews to my dogs. They love them. Plus, they keep their teeth clean and breath fresh.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
By:
Date:February 1, 2016
 fromLeesburg, Va
Pet:Dog
Breed:PBGV
I bought these because I couldn't get the CET chews. The salesperson at Entirely Pets said these are as good or better and my dogs love them and have no digestive issues from chewing and eating them and it's been about four months now. Planning on sticking with these.
Review 17 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
By:
Date:January 30, 2016
 fromElephant Butte, NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua mix
I have use Clen Oral Small Chews on my 3 little forever friends for a long time. Since I started using them I have not had to have their teeth clean they get a good dental exam. No tarter on their teeth and their breath smell great. I gave a package to my friend. She said her little one real go after them. My 3 real enjoy them also.
Review 18 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not as Good as CET Hextra Premium Chews
By:
Date:January 29, 2016
 fromSpace Coast Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
My greyhound does not like these dental chews as much as she likes (more like loves) the CET Hextra Premium dental chews, which are unavailable because of a manufacturer hold.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every bit as good as the more expensive product
By:
Date:January 26, 2016
 fromWashington DC
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Labrador Retrievers plus 1 Westie plus 1 Norwich Terrier
For years, I spent money buying the more expensive rawhide chews. These seem to be exactly the same thing and my dogs love them. It's nice to be able to save some money!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product
By:
Date:January 25, 2016
Pet:Dog
We ordered these to replace the Virbac chews and they work just as well. Our dog enjoyed them and they are a safe chew too.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>