EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(197)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (226 reviews)
5 stars
161
4 stars
37
3 stars
14
2 stars
4
1 star
10
206 out of 226(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOLLY LOVES HER CHEWS
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
Molly dances around the house with her chew before she devours it in about 2 minutes!
Review 2 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GOOD
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed small dogs
These have been great for my smaller dogs. I give them one every 2 - 3 days. My dogs are 8 years old and since their last checkup I have not had any tooth problems. These are a bit pricy but they sure do save on a dental cleaning for the dogs.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My pups are addicted!
By:
Date:August 8, 2015
 fromElkview, WV
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgis
These chews are a daily treat for my two corgis and if I happen to forget to give them the treat first thing in the morning they "herd" me till I do!! I had initially bought the 3 pack and decided the six pack was a better deal, especially since the "kids" love them so much.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Needs improvement
By:
Date:August 7, 2015
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle mix
There are more chewable pieces in the Oraclens variety than in the CT chews I used to buy but the number of pieces that are too THICK for my 30 lb. dog to chew is disappointing. The small size is too small to give him a dental benefit because he swallows them like dog food. The medium size is good except for the THICK ones. The price is not a good deal unless one can use the product. It would be preferable if all of the pieces could be used.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
 fromMillington, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell mix
My dog loves these chews and they help keep her teeth clean and healthy.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Money Saver
By:
Date:August 3, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Cocker Beagle mix - Brothers
About 5 years ago I had to have my dogs teeth cleaned to the tune of $500 each. Since that time I make sure they get a minimum of 1 of these every other night. These are best for small dogs. Smaller dogs take the time to chew them. Lager dogs will need a larger chew.
These are a bit pricy but it comes in small amounts and not $500 a whack. Plus their teeth and gums stay healthier.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
60% price increase
By:
Date:August 2, 2015
 fromTexas
Pet:Dog
Good product at a fair price as of early July. Now on August 2nd the cost is $95.99! I'll have to shop another source since this price increase cannot be absorbed in my budget.
Review 8 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as CET
By:
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
Our baby loves these. She gets one when we eat dinner. She started on the CET chews when she was a puppy and loves the Ora-clens just as much. They are much cheaper too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these chews
By:
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I give one to my dog daily and she enjoys the treat. It helps with her tartar and breath.
Review 10 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for removing tarter
By:
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I use this product in between brushing their teeth and not only does it remove tarter but also keeps them busy for a while.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alpha Blue Blood Bulldogs
Works great and they love them! Bought 3 bags will be buying more!
Review 12 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than nothing, still over priced...
By:
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 rescues.
Had been using C.E.T dental chews by Vibac. Seems everyone was out of them, so I bought these. They are less substantial than C.E.T. Chews. Also the large is for smaller dogs than the competition. So I am not sure there is any savings. Definitely better than nothing.
Review 13 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromIndio, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Been using another brand dental chew for a few years but decided to try Ora Clens chews. Excellent product. Much better than the previous product I was purchasing. The quality of the chews are much better and my dog loves them.
Review 14 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied repeat purchaser
By:
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I look forward to having my daily chew, in fact, I won't let my owners forget to get it for me!
Review 15 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens chews
By:
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromForked River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/shephard
Purchased this product since it was on sale, what a bargain. My Riley (lab/shepherd mix) loves them and at the price I paid, can't beat it.
Review 16 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these chews and they are priced right and ship quickly
Review 17 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Dig These!
By:
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund and Lab Mix (both rescues)
These chews are the best thing ever! They keep my dogs happy and busy while I wind down from work. Once they finish their chews (30 min. or so) I am in the mood to snuggle! Without the chews, they are immediately all over me wanting my attention and I just need some ALONE TIME!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more bad breath in dogs
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
our two Great Danes just love the chews, and put an end to bad breath.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromIndio, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Decided to try this brand instead of one I normally purchase and was not disappointed. Actually like the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews much better!!! Excellent product as stated above and my dog LOVES the chews.
Review 20 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
By:
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromAustin,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Lab and one Coton
Switched to these years ago after using Virbac for ages. I prefer these as the size of the chews is more consistent and they are not as messy. Both my 1/2 year old Lab and my 3 year-old Coton expect one daily after dinner as their dessert. Neither one has ever needed a tooth cleaning. If I remember correctly, these may be less expensive than Virbac.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>