EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Dog Bones(190)
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)

Average Customer Rating:
4.484 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (219 reviews)
5 stars
156
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
10
201 out of 219(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
Review 1 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as good as CET
By:Macgirl
Date:July 20, 2015
 fromHampton VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shorkie Tzu
Our baby loves these. She gets one when we eat dinner. She started on the CET chews when she was a puppy and loves the Ora-clens just as much. They are much cheaper too.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love these chews
By:Chipper
Date:July 19, 2015
 fromNE Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltipoo
I give one to my dog daily and she enjoys the treat. It helps with her tartar and breath.
Review 3 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (15 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for removing tarter
By:Simon
Date:July 14, 2015
 fromCrest Hill, Illinois
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi
I use this product in between brushing their teeth and not only does it remove tarter but also keeps them busy for a while.
Review 4 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews
By:sherrybrry
Date:May 29, 2015
 fromAustin,TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:One Lab and one Coton
Switched to these years ago after using Virbac for ages. I prefer these as the size of the chews is more consistent and they are not as messy. Both my 1/2 year old Lab and my 3 year-old Coton expect one daily after dinner as their dessert. Neither one has ever needed a tooth cleaning. If I remember correctly, these may be less expensive than Virbac.
Review 5 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chews
By:Mist
Date:May 21, 2015
 fromAlbuquerque NM
Pet:Dog
Breed:Coonhound and German Shorthair Pointer
Really like these chews for my dogs. The problem is the dogs try to swallow them when they have chewed them for a few minutes no matter the size so I can no longer use them. The only complaint I have is the sizes are not always large as stated on bag.
Review 6 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Better than nothing, still over priced...
By:Fran
Date:June 26, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Heinz 57 rescues.
Had been using C.E.T dental chews by Vibac. Seems everyone was out of them, so I bought these. They are less substantial than C.E.T. Chews. Also the large is for smaller dogs than the competition. So I am not sure there is any savings. Definitely better than nothing.
Review 7 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely satisfied repeat purchaser
By:T.J.
Date:June 15, 2015
 fromMI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie
I look forward to having my daily chew, in fact, I won't let my owners forget to get it for me!
Review 8 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ora-Clens chews
By:Rileysdad
Date:June 13, 2015
 fromForked River, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab/shephard
Purchased this product since it was on sale, what a bargain. My Riley (lab/shepherd mix) loves them and at the price I paid, can't beat it.
Review 9 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:merr
Date:June 7, 2015
Pet:Dog
My dogs love these chews and they are priced right and ship quickly
Review 10 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no more bad breath in dogs
By:misslily
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromNew Mexico
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
our two Great Danes just love the chews, and put an end to bad breath.
Review 11 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Tucker
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromIndio, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Decided to try this brand instead of one I normally purchase and was not disappointed. Actually like the Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews much better!!! Excellent product as stated above and my dog LOVES the chews.
Review 12 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Small (180 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these!
By:Chihuahua Mama
Date:May 29, 2015
Pet:Dog
I tried another brand that was recommended by my vet but, these are just as good and work great. It's the only brand they'll eat. My previous dog chewed them all her life and never had to have her teeth cleaned! Can't beat that!
Review 13 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great!
By:mark d
Date:May 24, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Alpha Blue Blood Bulldogs
Works great and they love them! Bought 3 bags will be buying more!
Review 14 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:Tucker
Date:May 12, 2015
 fromIndio, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retriever
Been using another brand dental chew for a few years but decided to try Ora Clens chews. Excellent product. Much better than the previous product I was purchasing. The quality of the chews are much better and my dog loves them.
Review 15 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (180 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT VALUE!
By:RANDY
Date:April 28, 2015
 fromGrand Haven, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound - A pair of girls!
The large Chews are just the right size for my pair of greyhounds(60 lbs each). Coming off the track, the greyhounds need all the dental care they can get. Ora-Clens provides both the enzyme treatment and entertainment that my girls need.
Great Value!!
Review 16 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Medium (90 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ora-clens hygiene chews (medium)
By:vvickib54
Date:April 22, 2015
 fromVashon Is., WA state
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Cocker Spaniel
This is a 2-for-1 product review. There are two main enzyme-coated chews on the market today. Of the two, Ora-clens are much smaller, thinner and lightweight than the other brand. Tucker likes both of them (he usually licks off the coating first) then chews up the whole thing. I think the Ora-Clens would be much more suitable to little dogs . Both products come in 3 sizes but the comparable sizes are very different in overall size and thickness. Tucker, being a Cocker Spaniel. will eat ANYTHING and doesn't seem to really prefer one over the other. The "other product" does last much longer, but I know Ora-Clens seems very easy to chew up and digest. Always be around your dog when giving them rawhide treats because they often try to swallow them when it really is still too big. I just reach to the back of his throat and pull it back out. Anyway, I don't advise giving your dog any rawhide treat if he is going to be home alone or unwatched. Bottom line is, what kind of chewy does your dog like, thicker or thinner?
Review 17 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (45 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dogs Dig These!
By:Dawn
Date:April 19, 2015
 fromDurham, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachshund and Lab Mix (both rescues)
These chews are the best thing ever! They keep my dogs happy and busy while I wind down from work. Once they finish their chews (30 min. or so) I am in the mood to snuggle! Without the chews, they are immediately all over me wanting my attention and I just need some ALONE TIME!
Review 18 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great
By:krish
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Have been giving this to my dog on a regular basis between brushings and it really works in keeping her teeth in good shape. She also loves to chew on it and it keeps her busy Just need to keep watch when she comes to the end and she tends to swallow and cough it out a few times before she is done.
Review 19 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is fromOra-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (30 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Teeth
By:Trisha
Date:April 13, 2015
 fromDenver
Pet:Dog
I have used the Ora-Clens Chews with Marnie, and even though she is 4 years old, her teeth are totally tar free and perfectly white!
Review 20 for 3-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews Large (90 Chews)
This review is from6-PACK Ora-Clens Oral Hygiene Chews X-Large (90 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Dental Chews
By:mrsneu
Date:April 8, 2015
 fromSpring Branch TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:2 dogs, 5 cats, 2 horses -- all rescues
These help to keep our dogs' teeth clean and they consider them a big treat. My only problem is that the sizes are so inconsistent. We've purchased the Large size (30 chews per pack) and the X-Large size (15 chews per pack and more expensive) and have noticed that many times we get several Large-sized chews in our X-Large pack. Since we're paying extra for the X-Large chews, it seems they should all be the X-Large size.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>