EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (118 reviews)
5 stars
92
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
112 out of 118(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duck Treats
By:Megwin
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Five dogs - dachsies, chi and mutt
My dogs love them - the brand I used to buy have become too pricey - the other brand I tried was so soft they did not get any chewing pleasure out of them - these are just perfect - I have to Seniors with bad teeth and they can chew them and enjoy them -
Fast Delivery and everybody is happy with them
Review 2 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles
By:Scfi
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromPittsburgh PA
Pet:Dog
Both of my dogs, even my finicky dog, loved the duckles.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fresh!
By:witetrashman
Date:January 21, 2015
 fromKirkland,AZ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bluehealer lab mix
These are very fresh not dry like most jerky.However they are made in China they are tested in the USA..Been using them for years.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A Good Treat
By:kit-kat
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromNatchez, MS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Dachsund and Visla/Lab
Nice size. I keep them in the refrigerator so they are a little harder. Good for my dachshund and Visla/Lab.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my dogs love this treat
By:lettie
Date:January 16, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:hobineese
these are the best treats my dogs just love them order them all the time
Review 6 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat.
By:Buddy
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
By:Who Cares
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie, Chihuahua, Hound
My dogs love these, the on ly problem I have is that I am often shorted in my delivery. I order 2 sets ( 6 packs) at a time and at least three times I am short one pack. I guess that makes up for the sale price
Review 8 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wont hurt
By:chickie
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
With all the recalls on these type of treats I recommend this and my dog loves them.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat yet
By:Kool Nana
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
Both of my doggies love these treats -- they are just the right size for their small mouths and a wonderful treat.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:corgimama
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromArvada, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgis, Chi/Jack, Boston Terrier
Our pups love the duck jerky, have to be careful not to give them too much. They beg all day long til they get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Inspector Generals on Duck Chip High
Review 11 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love 'em.
By:Mongo
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The morning treat
By:joyce
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My dogs love this product, however I only give them each 1/2 of strip because it causes them to have very loose stool. Sometimes they cannot hold it..OOPS But they love the flavor!
Review 13 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:dadmorris
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
Love the Duckles. Very healthy and she loves them. Hard to find I am so glad you have them.
Review 14 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Mama Bear
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Labs
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
Review 15 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
By:eugenet
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromPlacerville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Pincher Mix
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIP
By:BOMITCHELL
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
IF YOU LOVE YOUR PET YOU SHOULD USE ENTIRETY PETS FOR THEIR NEEDS! They ship fast with good stuff well packaged.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !
By:thelioness4
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
My babies absolutely loves Duckles! I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles Duck Jerky
By:dragonfly
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi & Australian Shepard Mix
My dogs go absolutely nuts over Duckles! Just say that name & they come running. I also have a friend whose dog is allergic to chicken & turkey, but not to duck. These treats are her favorites too!!
I would highly reccommend them!
Review 19 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Lulie
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromLynchburg VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love this product. I have been buying the duck since a friend of mine suggested that I buy it for my dogs. I would recommend it highly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 20 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the perfect treat
By:Kool Nana
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>