EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,280)
Dog Supplies(12,536)
Dog Toys(2,562)
Harnesses(88)
Specialty(10)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.664 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
89
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
107 out of 113(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs favorite treat.
By:Buddy
Date:August 26, 2014
 fromHonolulu, HI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
In order to get out of the house without 3 dogs right behind me, I distract them with their duck jerky strips. They love it.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips
By:Who Cares
Date:July 11, 2014
 fromCincinnati
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkie, Chihuahua, Hound
My dogs love these, the on ly problem I have is that I am often shorted in my delivery. I order 2 sets ( 6 packs) at a time and at least three times I am short one pack. I guess that makes up for the sale price
Review 3 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wont hurt
By:chickie
Date:August 3, 2014
Pet:Dog
With all the recalls on these type of treats I recommend this and my dog loves them.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best treat yet
By:Kool Nana
Date:May 30, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lhasa Apso and Shih Tzu
Both of my doggies love these treats -- they are just the right size for their small mouths and a wonderful treat.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terrific
By:corgimama
Date:May 10, 2014
 fromArvada, CO
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgis, Chi/Jack, Boston Terrier
Our pups love the duck jerky, have to be careful not to give them too much. They beg all day long til they get one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Inspector Generals on Duck Chip High
Review 6 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dogs love 'em.
By:Mongo
Date:June 23, 2014
 fromNortheast Oklahoma
Pet:Multiple Pets
All I can say is that our dogs (and we have 4 dogs of various types and sizes) love the Duckles Duck Jerky strips.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The morning treat
By:joyce
Date:May 1, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
My dogs love this product, however I only give them each 1/2 of strip because it causes them to have very loose stool. Sometimes they cannot hold it..OOPS But they love the flavor!
Review 8 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:dadmorris
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
Love the Duckles. Very healthy and she loves them. Hard to find I am so glad you have them.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Mama Bear
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Labs
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
By:eugenet
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromPlacerville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Pincher Mix
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIP
By:BOMITCHELL
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
IF YOU LOVE YOUR PET YOU SHOULD USE ENTIRETY PETS FOR THEIR NEEDS! They ship fast with good stuff well packaged.
Review 12 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !
By:thelioness4
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
My babies absolutely loves Duckles! I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles Duck Jerky
By:dragonfly
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi & Australian Shepard Mix
My dogs go absolutely nuts over Duckles! Just say that name & they come running. I also have a friend whose dog is allergic to chicken & turkey, but not to duck. These treats are her favorites too!!
I would highly reccommend them!
Review 14 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Lulie
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromLynchburg VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love this product. I have been buying the duck since a friend of mine suggested that I buy it for my dogs. I would recommend it highly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the perfect treat
By:Kool Nana
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickles Chicken Breast Strips
By:Dog Lover
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our 2 dogs look forward to having these as their treat each night.
Review 17 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Breast Fillets for Dogs (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckels
By:kaliel
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Rat Terriers and 1Mixed breed
Brisco, who is extremely picky, LOVES these. It's one of his very favorite treats.
Review 18 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
By:THE 4 BICHONS
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBENTONVILLE, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:BICHON FRISE
MY DOGS LOVE THEM, ITS THE ONLY JERKY THEY LIKE, I ORDER TWICE A MONTH. JUST DONT RUN OUT!!!!!!!!!! THANKS
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:pippalou
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
It's not as easy to find chicken strips like these as it used to be, and I'm glad I'm able to get these at a good price. I think the 3 lb option is the best, price-wise.
My dogs just love them. They're crisp and not chewy, which is how we prefer our chicken strips, and they must taste great, since they gobble them down and want more!
Review 20 for 3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it
By:Diablo12/10
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard loved them. He is allergic to corn and barely so it was wonderful to find a chicken jerky without those ingredients. However, it says it is distributed in the U.S. but does not say that it is made in the U.S. so I will not be purchasing any more of this product.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>