EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,493)
Dog Supplies(12,074)
Dog Toys(2,362)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Vitamins or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keeping UTI's at bay
By:XIMG
Date:April 14, 2014
 fromAuburn Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd/Lab mix
Our german shepherd/lab mix is prone to urinary tract infections (UTI's). We have tried changing foods, antibiotics when she has flare-ups and other supplements.The cranberry D-mannose seems to be helping to keep the UTI's at bay.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Woody
Date:March 19, 2014
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:whippet
Great product. Keeps my whippet from getting UTI'S
Review 3 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support
By:Linda C
Date:November 9, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Longhaired Dachshund
Fabulous-have been using over a year. My long haired dachshund has had bladder stones and urinary infections. Our vet suggested trying cranberry support and this has been wonderful.
Review 4 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Gidget
Date:October 24, 2013
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
My Irish Setter has had numerous urinary infections as well as Ecoli. She has been treated with massive antibiotics for the past 2 years and the Ecoli is still present. Since Cranberry D-Mannose has been added to her special diet, she shows no signs of urinary problems. I feel that this product is working as well as the high priced Cranberry product the vet first prescribed.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cranberry D-Mannos urinary Tract Support
By:kjaanestad
Date:August 12, 2013
Pet:Cat
My cats absolutely love this product. They think it's a treat! The tablets are scored. I have to break them in half to give each cat half a tab daily. Easiest way to do that is to place my thumbs on the sides of the scored tab and apply pressure on the ends of the tab. Easy enough to do. One cat doesn't have many teeth, but in spite of that, he is able to gum the tab. When I shake the bottle, the cats come running!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far, so good
By:Happy Dog Mom
Date:July 30, 2013
 fromOrange County, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I bought this product because my dog had an ecoli UTI. After the first dose of antibiotics and a 2 week wait for retest, it returned. At the recommendation of my vet, I decided to try this product. I received it a few days after the 2nd round of antibiotics started (a different med this time). Upon recheck after the 2nd two week period she was clear of the infection. I'm not sure if it would have been clear without this product, I just don't want to take the chance of another infection. So, so far, so good with the addition of this supplement. I will keep using it, and have ordered a six month suppy.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dogs like it
By:Linda
Date:May 24, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:terrier mix
After one of our dogs suffered a bladder infection, I immediately went online to search for cranberry pills. I found these. They are a good deal price-wise, and my dogs love them. They've only been on the pills about a month, so I can't speak to their efficacy, but I can say that I use these pills as part of a whole system to promote healthy bladders!
Review 8 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Cookie
Date:April 17, 2013
 fromBoston, Massachusetts
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both Maltese Mix (Bichon Frise and Shitz-Tsu)
I have a 5 year old Bichon who suffered at least 3-4 times a year with Urinary Tract Infections. After relentless searches and no help from our Vet we found this product. I've purchased 1 bottle to try and then went on to purchase the bulk bottles. We check Cookies ph balance once a month, and it remains perfect!! I can honestly say that this product helps maintain her balance therefore leaving her with no symptoms nor pain.
Thank you for this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great!
By:Faithful
Date:April 2, 2013
 fromColorado
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
I use these Cranberry D-Mannose tablets for my 11 year old lab. She has had a couple of bladder infections.
These tablets work like a charm. No more problems with her bladder. I put them in her food and she just chomps them down.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Finally !!
By:Bill
Date:November 18, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Standard Poodle
Received order this week after waiting over a month because items were on back order. Medication has helped my dog in the past so I was really glad to get it.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:mike
Date:October 24, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chinook
My old dog of 15 years was not feeling very good.After many trips to his Vet.with good results for most of his problems.The Vet said give these pills a try for his unrinary tract.After trying these pills he is totally a new dog.It's like going back in time.He is visibly happy,alert,always wants to play which hasn't happened for over a year.My dog will be using these pills for the rest of his life,that I know.;-)
Review 12 for 3 PACK Cranberry D-Mannose Urinary Tract Support (180 Tabs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
U-t pills
By:redvizsla
Date:March 6, 2012
 fromrhode island
Pet:Dog
My little pug that is prone to UTI has been taking these for a while now. Since, taking one tablet daily she has had no more UTI problems.