EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Cat Supplies(5,554)
Dog Supplies(12,068)
Dog Toys(2,374)
Harnesses(73)
Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Dog Food & Treats or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (106 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
100 out of 106(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
Review 1 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Mama Bear
Date:April 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Both are Labs
The only problem I have, is, you ship FedEx and It takes 2 whole weeks for me to get it. They send it to the Post Office for them to bring the product to me even though I live in the country.
Review 2 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chickles Chicken Breast Strips
By:Dog Lover
Date:February 19, 2014
 fromMissouri
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Our 2 dogs look forward to having these as their treat each night.
Review 3 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a rescue from Taiwan and I love Duckles Duck!
By:eugenet
Date:March 27, 2014
 fromPlacerville, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minature Pincher Mix
Hi! My name is Abby! My new Mommy and Daddy knew I would love Duckles Duck because I'm a rescue from Taiwan and they knew my taste-buds would salivate at the thought of Peking Duck! Ok, maybe that really wasn't on the menu for me since I was found wandering the streets eating garbage but that doesn't mean I didn't drool at the thought! Now I have the very next best thing! Who knew they would make this just for me! I may have come from Taiwan but I love my new adopted country! Having Duckles Duck and the love of my new Mommy and Daddy makes me so happy! I feel like I'm finally home at last!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
By:dadmorris
Date:March 15, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:poodle mix
Love the Duckles. Very healthy and she loves them. Hard to find I am so glad you have them.
Review 5 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff!
By:pippalou
Date:January 29, 2014
 fromTN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Heeler
It's not as easy to find chicken strips like these as it used to be, and I'm glad I'm able to get these at a good price. I think the 3 lb option is the best, price-wise.
My dogs just love them. They're crisp and not chewy, which is how we prefer our chicken strips, and they must taste great, since they gobble them down and want more!
Review 6 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved it
By:Diablo12/10
Date:January 14, 2014
 fromIndiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
My German Shepard loved them. He is allergic to corn and barely so it was wonderful to find a chicken jerky without those ingredients. However, it says it is distributed in the U.S. but does not say that it is made in the U.S. so I will not be purchasing any more of this product.
Review 7 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally found the perfect treat
By:Kool Nana
Date:February 27, 2014
 fromCarrollton, TX
Pet:Dog
I have very particular little dogs and they really enjoy the duck strips. They are the perfect size for their little mouths.
Review 8 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT QUALITY, FAST SHIP
By:BOMITCHELL
Date:February 10, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug
IF YOU LOVE YOUR PET YOU SHOULD USE ENTIRETY PETS FOR THEIR NEEDS! They ship fast with good stuff well packaged.
Review 9 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckels
By:kaliel
Date:February 4, 2014
 fromPort Orchard, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:3 Rat Terriers and 1Mixed breed
Brisco, who is extremely picky, LOVES these. It's one of his very favorite treats.
Review 10 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !
By:thelioness4
Date:January 21, 2014
 fromGeorgia
Pet:Dog
My babies absolutely loves Duckles! I recommend this product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duckles Duck Jerky
By:dragonfly
Date:January 15, 2014
 fromPA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Pembroke Welsh Corgi & Australian Shepard Mix
My dogs go absolutely nuts over Duckles! Just say that name & they come running. I also have a friend whose dog is allergic to chicken & turkey, but not to duck. These treats are her favorites too!!
I would highly reccommend them!
Review 12 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Strips (1 lb).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My dog wouldn't eat Chickles
By:Annie
Date:January 13, 2014
Pet:Dog
Even though she adores Duckles (duck jerky), she turned up her nose at Chickles and refused to eat them. Go figure...
Review 13 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent purchase
By:Lulie
Date:January 13, 2014
 fromLynchburg VA
Pet:Dog
Breed:cocker spaniel
My dogs love this product. I have been buying the duck since a friend of mine suggested that I buy it for my dogs. I would recommend it highly.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He likes it!
By:Mango
Date:December 29, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Silky Terrier
Our dog is very particular but he loves this product. The size of the snack pieces are just perfect making it a quick easy snack that can be used for a reward many times a day!
Review 15 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yummy treat
By:4dogmom
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
All four dogs love these, but it says on the package "not for small breeds", so I watch my little one carefully until treat is consumed.
Review 16 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Strips (1 lb).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good treat
By:4dogmom
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromSpring, TX
Pet:Multiple Pets
Three of four dogs love these, bit much for the little one and too hard to tear into smaller pieces
Review 17 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromChickles Chicken Breast Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irresistible
By:Mac
Date:December 27, 2013
 fromAL
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bulldog and mixed breed
All three of my dogs will do anything for one of thee treats. They love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Review 18 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is from3 PACK Duckles Duck Jerky Strips (3 lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WONDERFUL
By:THE 4 BICHONS
Date:December 18, 2013
 fromBENTONVILLE, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:BICHON FRISE
MY DOGS LOVE THEM, ITS THE ONLY JERKY THEY LIKE, I ORDER TWICE A MONTH. JUST DONT RUN OUT!!!!!!!!!! THANKS
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
This review is fromDuckles Duck Jerky Strips (1 lb).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dogs love it
By:Gitanjali
Date:December 11, 2013
 fromIndia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Danes & Cocker Spaniel
I think I have already reviewed this on the smaller packaging. My dogs love it and simply have to have it as a bedtime snack !
Review 20 for 3 PACK Chickles Chicken Breast Strips (3 lbs)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I have found
By:Suzy Q
Date:October 20, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Shih Tzus, 1 Pug and 1 rescue mutt
My dogs really love these chicken tenders.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>