EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)

Average Customer Rating:
4.527 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
12
152 out of 172(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint medication
By:sugar
Date:June 9, 2015
 fromSurrey, BC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Husky/Aussie
We have been using this product for four years for our current dog, and before that for another one. It appears to keep her joints pain free as she is 6 years old and does agility. We will continue to use this as she gets older.
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Sprinkle Caps (250 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product with a but
By:Lin
Date:June 12, 2015
 fromHolbrook, Ma
Pet:Dog
Breed:Minidachshund,Beagle/pointer mix,spaniel/papillion mix
The Joint Max Double Strength Capsule is great when you have a dog who takes 1 pill, you can open the pill and mix it in with his or her food but when you have smaller dogs it is a pain to try and measure half of the pill. So all in all I would say it is great as long as you don't have to split the capsule.
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Joint Max Double Strength
By:Ergon's Dad
Date:April 27, 2015
Pet:Dog
We have been using this product for over 10 years. Lately ( the past year or so) each order is different. Some are almost wet and stick together and others are very dry. Some batches smell like brownies and other batches have a more medical smell. There seems to be a lack of product consistency.
Ergon likes all of them and Entirely Pets service has been great.
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joint max
By:Nana
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromKingman, Az
Pet:Dog
Breed:Queensland Healer
We have been using joint max for our dog for some time. He does have some joint issues, but Joint max seems to help him as his condition has improved with no further issues.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 year old girl acts like a puppy
By:Radioman
Date:April 2, 2015
 fromPortage, Michigan
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden/Beagle mix
My 12 year old Sophie (a Golden mix) has been taking Joint Max for about 5 years and can still play ball like a puppy. She wont stop until I do. I believe this product is keeping her joints in great shape. She has as much energy as our 4 year old dog and can run circles around most older dogs. I will continue to use this product for all of my dogs!
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max chews
By:Kate KB
Date:February 17, 2015
 fromClearwater, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:6 chihuahua/chihuahua mixes, 1 border collie, 1 aussie mix
Having 8 dogs, mostly seniors as I do rescue, I have about 32 legs that need attention. I have been using Joint Max chews for a long time and they really do help. I am so glad you returned to the original formula as none of my dogs liked the bacon flavor plus they were hard to crumble up. I took the container to my vets and got two hearty thumbs up. Good on ya!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not sure yet...
By:Nonalee
Date:February 14, 2015
 fromBangor, ME
Pet:Dog
I have an older dog, overweight (but he's lost some...working on it) who just came to me 3 months ago. I tried a couple different types of arthritis meds and the jury is still out as I just started on this type a week ago.
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from6-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (720 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our dog loves these
By:Big Dog
Date:February 3, 2015
 fromRochester, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shepard/Rottie mix
She eats them like a treat and they do seem to help her out. The only concern is that the pill itself is inconsistent, sometimes it is dried out and dusty and other times it is so sticky that it is difficult to separate them to ensure you only give your pet the proper amount. I'm not sure what that is all about.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not impressed
By:snowed-in
Date:February 1, 2015
 fromCleveland, OH
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab Mix
All stuck together & hard to get apart; also instructions for morning dose were same as size of dog. I think I will stick to the tablets.
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (750 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best joint supplement
By:ÓsKaR
Date:January 27, 2015
 fromGuadalajara, SPAIN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
My dog is happy and runs like as the first day. :-)
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotties LOVE them
By:Kelly
Date:January 16, 2015
 fromOhio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rottweilers
My 12 y/o Rotty needs them, but my 5 y/o HAS to have them too! Harley has/had a torn ACL and when I ran out of her old glucosamine tabs her joints would pop when going up/down the stairs. They look like a Rolo candy, but are liver flavored so the dogs LOVE them!! My only complaint is they all stick together in the container.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spring for Triple Strength instead
By:NancyO
Date:September 11, 2014
Pet:Dog
Our dogs *love* the triple-strength chews. I bought this one on sale, but the chews seem stale, are hard to break into pieces for my older dog, and she does not relish them. I'll be going back to the triple-strength chews.
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
would'nt buy anything alse.
By:wjohnb
Date:September 8, 2014
 fromHendersonville,TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:mixed, both are rescued dogs
My answer is the same whenever I buy these products I buy these products from you.
These three products are the best. I been buying the same products for years.
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Doode
By:mike
Date:September 4, 2014
 fromDallas Tx
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Doodle
Wow! Just two with his breakfast and my 95lb Golden Doodle is pain free all day.Big thumbs up!
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (750 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't live without them
By:ducky
Date:September 3, 2014
 fromtexas
Pet:Dog
Breed:bulldogs
I have purchased these for years. I get the best price I can find anywhere for this product. They work. Without them my pug and my French bulldog could not walk. I saw results within one week of the pugs first dose. He has a bad knee. The French bulldog has severe dysplasia and had immediate relief.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength Soft Chews (360 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint MAX soft chews
By:Bobbi
Date:August 25, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:3 dogs.....all mixed breed rescue...65lbs; 46lbs & 38 lbs
have used this product for 5 years and dogs think it is their treats.....however, the chews in this shipment were all stuck together....either old product or bad storage conditions.....very disappointing since I bought so many
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength Sprinkle Caps (250 Count).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good products, but I chose the wrong one.
By:Jazz
Date:August 23, 2014
 fromrural Wisconsin
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie mix
It's my fault. I thought I was ordering chewable tablets. Got capsules. Have to get them open and sprinkle on food. It leaves a sticky residue in the bowl.
At least the dog will eat it.
Your glucosamine has been the #1 factor in my dog's health, both I and my vet agree. She is over 13, and people are amazed with her health and activity level.
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dog wouldn't touch it
By:Bill63935
Date:August 17, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Boxer/lab
I have no idea how well these work, as my 80 lb. Lab-boxer would not eat them. I tried hiding them in food, wrapping them in meat or cheese, I even tried crushing them and mixing them with a little whipped cream. Nothing worked, and it got to the point she was afraid to eat anything I gave her. Can they taste that bad? Maybe she's just too picky, but I feel I just threw away 30+ dollars.
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is fromJoint MAX Double Strength (250 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Liquid for cats and chewables for dogs
By:Mum
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromPennsylvania
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Domestic Short hair and Yellow Lab.
The "Big Guy" loves them. He still thinks it's a treat after 8 years.
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (500 Chewable Tablets)
This review is from3-PACK Joint MAX Double Strength (360 Chewable Tablets) + FREE Joint Treats Minis.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint aid for elderly pooch
By:Gracie's mom
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromNorthwest Indiana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Aussie cattle dog/black lab mix mutt
My 9 year old dog has had several operations for torn ACL and hip surgery over the years. I can tell she is having more issues with stiffness and limping and I give her these to aid those cranky old joints.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>