EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)

Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,768 reviews)
5 stars
1,450
4 stars
215
3 stars
43
2 stars
21
1 star
39
1,642 out of 1,716(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
Review 1 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Natural Supplement
By:billsharj
Date:March 25, 2015
 fromHalf Moon Bay, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Teegan is a Cardigan Welsh Corgi
I have had Teegan our Corgi on this since she was 6 months old per our Vet's recommendation since she is a long backed dog. I get the granulated to put right into her food and she takes it readily.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wish I started to use earlier!
By:Glad
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromWinnipeg Manitoba. Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Two.
My two labs are getting old. Like most large dogs they have arthritis in back hips. I started using this and they have improved so fast. Delivery to Canada was so fast. I could not believe it was delivered to my door this soon.
Thank you for making my pets feel good and happy again!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful product
By:Happy Face
Date:March 27, 2015
 fromFanklinton Louisiana
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Black lab
I reviewed this product when I made my first purchase in December 2014. I was wonderfully surprised to see my dog respond so well and get his quality of life back. So far it has given me an additional 4 months with my best friend. I highly recommend Joining Max Triple Strength to all dog lovers.********** 10 stars and would have paid more for the results my dog received. Thank you again for your wonderful product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent - Our dogs just love them
By:Rick
Date:March 24, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie, Golden, Old English Sheepdogs
Our 4 dogs are getting much older and this product seems to help them a lot. They just love the taste too.
Review 5 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:BJ
Date:March 20, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Brittany
Terrific! They help my dog and she will swallow any pill tucked inside them. When I have tried other things, she will eat the treat but spit out the pill. These work for multiple uses.
Review 6 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (480 Chews).
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
By:David
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:GSP
I have a 12 year old GSP that had been noticeably limping when she was hunting. After using this product for 45 days she is much improved. Her limping is virtually gone
Review 7 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Works!
By:Dixie'sMama
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromNorthern CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
My poor tiny little girl is getting old and stiff. This product was recommended so I figured "What the heck" and placed my order. It seems to be working wonders for her achy hips and she's actually able to maneuver the stairs without yelping!
Review 8 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stuff!
By:jav
Date:March 18, 2015
 fromflorida
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab
My dog is now 7 and he has been on joint max since his first knee surgery at 6 months old. His hips aren't the greatest but I believe the joint max ha kept any pain under control. I also gave joint max to my previous dog after middle age and she did great.
Review 9 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Prevention
By:Mlgsony
Date:March 13, 2015
 fromAtlanta, GA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
Use this to keep my dogs' joints healthy. They love the taste! Like candy to them!
Review 10 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:Lillibet 714
Date:March 12, 2015
 fromBurlington, VT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retrievers
I order Triple Max 4 packs for my 5 senior Goldens and they love getting them...like treats for them. They get their glucosamine and I use them as pill pockets since they all take some type of medication. No problem getting their pills down and I don't have the extra expense of buying pill pockets on top of their glucosamine treats.
Review 11 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (120 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great supplement!
By:Stepdog
Date:March 11, 2015
 fromMatthews, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Beagle
I have seen big results out of this stuff! Considering marketing it on my own! I pet sit and have turned several of my customers on to it and they are all seeing results! My dog was hit by a car 2 years ago and his pelvic bone and spinal area was severely damaged- big vet bill for me! I found this by searching the web one day about 2 months after he was hit. After a few months use, the vet asked what I was doing with Remi because he was walking so well! He is now as active as any other dog and I am very pleased! I highly recommend you give it a try!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 12 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max
By:Ralph
Date:March 10, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rhodesian Ridgeback
Great product as I can see a change on my dogs. I have two Rhodesian Ridgebacks 9 years old and this works for them and helps them get around much better.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Supplement
By:Jim
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromGibsonville, North Carolina
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Lab Mix, German Shepherd, Siberian Huskey
I have been giving my dogs Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews every day for several months now. They enjoy their "treat" after their meals. My Lab mix has improved in her mobility and even seems to have more energy than before.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 14 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength (120 Chewable Tablets).
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mixed...
By:Spins86
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
I've got mixed feelings on this stuff... At first I think there was some noticeable change in our 14 yo German Shep / Gold Ret mix regarding her stiff joints and ability to get around. Then over time, maybe after a month or two, 50% of that gain in mobility was gone. Could be this stuff plateaus or our pups old age is catching up to her (which is entirely possible). Certainly worth a try, won't break the bank, but could be hooey in the long run - hard to say...
Review 15 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joint Max Triple Strength chews
By:sister
Date:March 10, 2015
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Blue tick hound and Black Labrador
Our dogs love the Joint Max chews. I break each chew in pieces and they enjoy being hand fed and spoiled.
Review 16 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Chryssa
Date:March 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Presa Canario
Great Product and excellent quality. My dog has sensitive joints and this product really helps him.
Review 17 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Hypoallergenic Granules (120 Doses).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Tam
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromTopeka, KS
Pet:Dog
Breed:Viszla
I have a 14 year old Viszla and have have used both the granules and pills for 4 years. Like the granules best because I can mix it up in the dog food. It has helped her arthritis.
Tam
Review 18 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is from4-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (960 Chews).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Works
By:Sjl
Date:March 7, 2015
 fromPembroke ont Canada
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden Retreiver
After 3 months of daily dose good results dog not limping as much will continue very satisfied
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is from2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength (240 Chewable Tablets).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good product/reasonable price
By:two dog woman
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromMaine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Pyrenees and an Amer. Bull Dog
been using Joint Max, Triple Strength on our dogs, over the last 20 years. It does what it should, at a reasonable price! The soft chews, dogs didn't like as well.
Review 20 for 2-PACK Joint MAX Triple Strength Granules (240 Doses)
This review is fromJoint MAX Triple Strength Soft Chews (240 Chews).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miracle Product
By:2Weimowner
Date:March 6, 2015
 fromNashville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Weimaraner
Saved my 13 old Weim's hips, no longer limps.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
1 2 3 4 5 ... 89 next>>