EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Frontline Flea and Tick Control or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
57 out of 60(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
Review 1 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only flea treatment our dogs can tolerate
By:Beste
Date:February 4, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Maltese and Bichon Frise
We have two little white dogs. White dogs are often highly sensitive and allergic. When we ran out of top spot we used another brand one month. As a result it cost of hundreds of dollars in Vet bill's and one poor baby had a terrible raw spot on her back for weeks. If I can't buy Top Spot, we will not use a flea treatment at all.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22 lbs..
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Top Spot
By:Chamois
Date:October 14, 2013
 fromNH
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Standard Poodles & 1 Miniture Poodle
We have been using Frontline Top Spot on our dogs for the past 7 years. Never have we found a flea or tick on our dogs. In addition they have never had a adverse reaction to the product. The price I paid for this product from entirelypets was the best price I could find, so I'm very happy with my purchase.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 3 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:Frankie
Date:August 27, 2013
Pet:Dog
I've been using this product for year cuz my dogs don't have fleas.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Blue: For dogs 23-44 lbs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10 Years Old-Not One Flea
By:One Lucky Dog Owner
Date:September 11, 2013
 fromBloomfield Hills, MI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mini Australian Sheppard
In the 10 plus years I have owned my dog, she has never had one flea. She has been on Frontline's Top Spot the entire time. This is a great product. Too bad I hear that the manufacturer's are discontinuing it.
Review 5 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works for my dog
By:karen v
Date:August 1, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkshire Terrier
Although some say this drug no longer works on their dogs, Frontline works well on my Yorkie. I'm resisting using the more powerful flea products on the market, and thankfully I don't have to.
Review 6 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For dogs 45-88lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peace of Mind Purchase
By:Retriever Believer
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador and Flat-Coated Ret.
Frontline Plus makes me comfortable that my dogs will not be bringing fleas and ticks into my house. Also, the chemical isn't as strong as some other brands and will not burn the dogs, but will stop the fleas and ticks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our dog told us not to use other products
By:weluvpooches
Date:June 30, 2013
 fromSanta Rosa, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We started our dog on another brand when she was little. It made us really sad to see how uncomfortable it made her. It was so bad that we almost took her out for a bath but were afraid of making it worse. Finally when we tried Frontline Top Spot our dog just stood there and let us apply it without any running around or rubbing on furniture after applying it. We brush her regularly and she has never had fleas. When it turns frosty outside we stop until the weather warms up to let her body clear any chemicals that might penetrate the skin.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Top Spot
By:Maxine
Date:June 4, 2013
 fromMarlton, New Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
Recommended by vet at the cheapest prices
Review 9 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Top Spot
By:Margie
Date:May 15, 2013
 fromWest Des Moines, IA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yorkiepoo
Same product I always use for our dogs. Happy with the product but no so much the price.
Review 10 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By:LS
Date:May 14, 2013
Pet:Multiple Pets
Have been using this product for years on both of my dogs and my cat with the desired results. No ticks and no fleas.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:none
Date:April 16, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:shepherd
I've used this product for years and am very satisfied with it.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea and Tick Product
By:Jim
Date:February 22, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shin Tzu
Have used this product for 12 years and my dogs have never had any ticks. Would not change.
Great product.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 13 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A fair product
By:Mattie
Date:March 3, 2013
 fromWest Windsor, NJ
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed
We live in an area with a lot of ticks (I had lyme disease a year and a half ago). I wish any of these products worked better. The best thing to do is to use this and be extra diligent about checking for ticks on your dog and on your body.
Review 14 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline is the best for ticks
By:lengleman
Date:February 27, 2013
 fromBentonville, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I live in a very wooded area and have found that Frontline works the best for keeping the ticks off my dogs.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Blue: For dogs 23-44 lbs.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vet recommended, great price
By:Barb
Date:February 22, 2013
 fromSoutheastern Pennsylvania
Pet:Dog
Breed:Two - lab and jindo
We've used Frontline Top Spot Blue for years. Although we live in a wooded area with plenty of ticks, the dogs have always been fine with this product. I recommend it.
Review 16 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from3 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, excellent price
By:Dennis
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromValley Springs, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
In my experience, Advantage and Frontline are the only flea control products that work. The others are a waste of money. Entirely Pets usually has the best prices on these two brands and on many other pet products. Thanks, EP!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from6 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For Dogs 45-88 lbs.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great
By:Madge
Date:February 19, 2013
 fromFrackville, PA
Pet:Dog
I've used Frontline 12 months out of the year, for almost 6 years, and Ajax has never had a flea or tick, even though she rolls in the grass and walks in the woods. Price at Entirely Pets is best on the net.
Review 18 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Red: for Dogs 89-132lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline
By:sheilah6
Date:January 29, 2013
 fromAlbbemarle, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Irish Setter
I have used Frontline for years now and find that it works better than anything on my dogs and cat. I tried the cheaper version but quickly went right back to Frontline because the fleas laughed at the other one.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 19 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Purple: For dogs 45-88lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best prices
By:cdcb
Date:January 26, 2013
Pet:Dog
Breed:5 greyhounds and a Shih Tzu
After searching the internet for competitive pricing I have found that Entirely Pets has the best prices for quite alot of things but especially Frontline flea/tick control. Also shipping is very quick.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Orange: For Dogs up to 22lbs.
This review is from12 MONTH Frontline Top Spot Red: for Dogs 89-132lbs..
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:d d
Date:January 23, 2013
 fromakron, ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Large Mixed and very furry
I have two large dogs that are at the dog park daily and exposed to all sorts of critters and I have used Frontline Top Spot Red for several years and have never had a problem with my dogs bringing home fleas or ticks. A big worry for me is bringing home fleas to my three cats and since using Frontline Top Spot Red my worries are over!
1 2 3 4 next>>