EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop Flea Medicine for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (677 reviews)
5 stars
557
4 stars
68
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
29
611 out of 656(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
By:kat
Date:September 19, 2014
Pet:Dog
I use this for my two pups and didn't have a single flea or tick problem.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline Plus does not work anymore
By:Connie
Date:September 12, 2014
 fromOregon
Pet:Dog
Breed:Great Dane
The fleas laugh at this stuff. Ended up going to the vet and getting comfortis.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product!
By:Jen
Date:July 28, 2014
Pet:Dog
I have been buying this product for years and it is great. I have a lot of woods in my back yard and my dogs are always well protected with Frontline plus.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Stuff
By:Retriever Believer
Date:July 19, 2014
 fromWest Bend, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:Flat-Coated Ret
Fleas and Ticks and bugs! Oh, my! Now the dogs are safe with Frontline Plus.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for large Dogs
By:Witzy
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
We have been using Frontline Plus for a long time on our dogs and the product works Great! It's priced just right at Entirely Pets and is an effective flea medicine.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Use
By:Virginia
Date:August 21, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Bulldog
Frontline was recommended to me several years, It is easy to use and Best of All my dog is content while I apply it.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price performer
By:Owned by a Sheltie
Date:August 20, 2014
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for many years and been happy with the results. Entirely Pets has the best price I've found.
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dog in patio
By:Marilyn
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromSan Juan, P.R.
Pet:Dog
Breed:Sato, no breed
I have a dog which most of the time is in our patio, She has been with us for 8 years and we
have never had any problems with ticks or anything.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Flea & Tick Product
By:teecamp427
Date:August 19, 2014
 fromBoston, MA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Have been using this product for years. I have two big yellow labs who are always outside. No fleas or ticks
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vet recommended initially
By:zsty awc
Date:August 18, 2014
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Shepherd
Been using Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years with all of my dogs. My vet recommended this product initially and I have continued to use it regularly. Try to keep up to date with applications, as we travel for dog sporting events and come into contact with many other dogs and we're often near grassy or wooded areas where I seem to come home with the ticks and not the dogs! Product is easy to use.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This works!
By:Gordon Setter lover
Date:August 14, 2014
 fromGorham, ME
Pet:Dog
Breed:Gordon Setter
We have been using Frontline Plus on our Gordon Setter for 4 years. It kills the ticks that do get on her. She has luckily never gotten Lyme disease and we keep her vaccinations current. Frontline works very well. Just reapply in 30 days. We live in a wooded area so need to be careful of ticks.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
By:Lud 1
Date:August 8, 2014
 fromNew Jersey
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mix
Have been using this product for years on both dogs. Easy to use and no pesty pests. Arrived within days of placing order. Great product
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
resistant fleas
By:tadmore254
Date:June 20, 2014
 fromBlue Ridge Mnts. Virginia
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Beagle, Boykin and both short and long haired cats
I don't know what is going on but the fleas and ticks are building up immunity or the company has lowered the effectiveness... but the fleas and ticks act like this product is all free all inclusive vaycay! The bugs are bad this year!
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus - great product
By:Kat
Date:August 4, 2014
 fromSaint Louis, MO
Pet:Dog
Breed:border collie/lab mix
I've used inferior products in the past and Frontline is the best!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price.
By:Gary in NC
Date:June 19, 2014
 fromLenoir, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Yellow Lab
Frontline Plus is the only topical flea/tick product I use on my two yellow labs. In my region of NC ticks are a big problem. Using Frontline Plus we see those little monsters either dead, dying, or doing their best to abandon ship. I've used K9 Advantix II, which caused a bad reaction in my dogs and PetArmor, which didn't seem to do anything. Frontline Plus is what I always come back to. EntirelyPets.com has timely specials which allow me to stock up while saving some green.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It Keeps On Working
By:JimmyDee
Date:August 1, 2014
 fromSan Diego, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed breed
With California suffering it's worse drought ever, the flea population is also at it's worst. Frontline has protected my dog from infestation.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great on keeping my dog free flea
By:Debra K
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromLewiston, Maine
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pitbull
My dog has an allergy to fleas and I use the Frontline Plus and she hasn't had any fleas at all this year
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great flea stuff
By:candi
Date:July 31, 2014
 fromde
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle mix
my dog was itching like crazy before I bought this but after I put it on our beagle, with in a day he completely stopped. great product
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus works well
By:Nancy
Date:July 28, 2014
 fromNorth Hills, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Scottish Terrier
Frontline Plus works well on my dogs and they haven't had fleas for years using this product monthly. I use it year round.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!!
By:Wendora
Date:July 25, 2014
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have tried other brands in the past, but Frontline works the best for us! We have had nothing but good results.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>