EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At EntirelyPets
Shop FRONTLINE Plus for Dogs or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH

FRONTLINEPlusBlueforDogs23-44lbsRecommendedbyveterinarians,FRONTLINEPlusBlueforDogs23-44poundsisapowerfulandeasy-to-useformuladesignedtoquicklyandeffectivelykillfleas,ticks,andchewingliceFRONTLINEPlusisspeciallyformulatedfordogsweighing23-44poundsAvailablewithoutaprescription,FRONTLINEPlusonlyneedstobeappliedonceamonthforthoroughpestcontrolFlealifecycleViewlargerTicklifecycleViewlargerQuicklyKillsFleas,Ticks,andChewingLiceThispowerfulformulakillsupto100percentofexistingfleasinthefirst12hoursafte
Average Customer Rating:
4.634 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (860 reviews)
5 stars
701
4 stars
91
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
38
777 out of 836(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It works!
By:
Date:June 24, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bernese Mountain Dog
It seems to work. No fleas, ticks, etc.!
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:
Date:June 14, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed Breeds
I have used Frontline and now Frontline Plus for years. This is a product that works and works well on Ticks. We are in a very wooded area and our dogs continue to be tick free with this product.
Also, you have to be careful for knock offs but Entirely Pets have always ship the real item and it is a website that I trust.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used Fronline Plus for years
By:
Date:June 8, 2016
 fromStreamwood, IL
Pet:Dog
Excellent price .Product works great have never had fleas or ticks since we started using it. Also we never have any reaction on any of our dogs, Entirely pets had the best price and then there was a special so saved even more
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No ticks!
By:
Date:June 6, 2016
 fromMontana
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador
We use this product on our labs. It does leave a greasy spot between the dog's shoulders for 2 or 3 days, but once absorbed into the coat it is not a problem. We chose this product over other products because our dog frequently go swimming in the summer and the Frontline does not become less effective. We have never had a tick using this product.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Product
By:
Date:June 4, 2016
 fromKentucky
Pet:Dog
Breed:Hound
Great product to help eliminate fleas and ticks. Won't use any other.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Always happy with product
By:
Date:May 26, 2016
Pet:Dog
I've been using Frontline since I had my first Bullmastiff and have never had any issues. Great product that's kind to my pup.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:April 6, 2016
 fromcanada
Pet:Dog
Breed:yorkie and bourshen
it's the best more people would buy but;canadian dollar is so low it makes it very costly
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not Working
By:
Date:May 20, 2016
Pet:Dog
This product after two months is not working as I expected. My pets are still scratching at times, especially in hind end area.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best product of this type
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:malti-poo, greyhound, abyssinian
I have used Frontline Plus on all my dogs over the years and it always works, and is good for any dog who is sensitive to any of these products.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
By:
Date:May 18, 2016
 fromNew York, NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:greyhound, malti-poo, abyssinian
I use this on my greyhound. This was the one the greyhound rescue group recommended, because greyhounds are very sensitive to many flea and tick repellents. I have never had any problems and Frontline Plus always works!
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works as expected
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Have used this product for 10 years on our German Shepard with great success.
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works as advertised
By:
Date:May 7, 2016
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepard
Have used it for years on our 10 year old, using this on our puppy.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not so sure
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
 fromn.ca
Pet:Dog
Breed:lab mix
Ive applied the first vile 2 weeks ago and my dog still has flees...maybe it takes longer or product dosent work ....tim
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wouldn't Skip It
By:
Date:May 4, 2016
Pet:Dog
I started the dogs on Frontline again in March and have not found any ticks/fleas on them, which says something, as I have already pulled a tick off myself AND one of my kids. In years past, I have found ticks crawling in our house, in our recycling bin, etc. - lots in ticks here - and I feel better knowing that if a tick latches onto the dogs, it will die and not be crawling around the house looking for another meal!
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleas
By:
Date:April 23, 2016
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:unknown
great to not have to worry when my dog goes out with me that no ticks or fleas will come back in with us
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
By:
Date:March 26, 2016
 fromTX
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pomeranian
I purchased this for a better price than was offered at either of the local chain pet stores here in my city. I used this product before and it works well.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline plus
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromPenn, PA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shihpoo
Excellent product. I have used it on all my dogs with no problems what so ever.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromOmaha
Pet:Dog
Breed:Chihuahua
easy to use vials and is easy to keep track of when used last. Great product.
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs
By:
Date:March 15, 2016
 fromNE Georgia
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shih Tzu
Have been using this for my two dogs their entire life (they're pushing 14). Never have had any issue or any fleas or ticks.
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product does what it says it does
By:
Date:January 12, 2016
Pet:Dog
No fleas, no ticks, no problems! I've used this product regularly.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>