EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.653 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (708 reviews)
5 stars
583
4 stars
72
3 stars
14
2 stars
10
1 star
29
641 out of 687(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus is a Must Have for Fleas and Ticks
By:siouxc
Date:April 16, 2015
 fromSlinger, WI
Pet:Dog
Breed:English Cocker
I have been using Frontline Plus on our dogs for years. We have never had a Flea or Tick problem with our dogs. We start using it on
April 1 thru Nov. 1. Based on our positive results with this product I would not hesitate to recommend it.
We always purchase Frontline Plus from Entirely Pets. Their prices are by far the lowest. Their service is the best!!
Thank you Entirely Pets!!
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well
By:Liz
Date:March 20, 2015
 fromGarfield, Arkansas
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terriers
I have been using Frontline Plus for about 10 years on my two terriers. We live in a rural area with a lot of deer and ticks. I also experienced a flea infestation when I first moved into our house. I got rid of the fleas with diligent effort, started using Frontline Plus on a regular 4 week schedule and have not seen one flea on our dogs, and maybe 2 ticks each in these 10 years.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:donna whalen
Date:April 23, 2015
 fromnew jersey
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:mixed
Frontline Plus is the best for both dogs and cats.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:Barbara
Date:April 22, 2015
Pet:Dog
Am very pleased with the Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs. It is a great product and the price from EntirelyPets is a great deal. Would recommend to a friend for sure.
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great job for doing away with fleas
By:Maddie
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Mixed!
My vet recommended Frontline years ago and now save some cash by using Entirely Pets. Works very, very well.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:Barbara
Date:April 15, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound
I was very pleased with the product and the price of the purchase. Frontline Plus is a great product and I'm glad Entirelypets could supply me with this product. I will definitely get this again.
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I rely on this product!
By:Amyaja
Date:April 7, 2015
 fromDallas, TX
Pet:Dog
Breed:German Shepherd
Have used on my 10 year old German Shepherd since he was a puppy.
Have never had any problem with fleas or ticks.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My poodle now tests positive for Lyme Disease...
By:Peregrine
Date:April 6, 2015
 fromVermont
Pet:Dog
Breed:Moyen poodle
I live in northern Vermont, have been using this product for a number of years, and never had a problem with tick-borne disease … until last spring.
It may be that I was negligent in re-applying the Frontline Plus in a timely manner, but I was very surprised when a routine blood test showed that he was Lyme-positive. He has had few neurological symptoms, and none recently.
I am going to continue to use this product, but try to avoid woodsy environments where ticks thrive.
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Sharon
Date:April 5, 2015
 fromWeirton, West Virginia
Pet:Dog
Breed:I have several..Golden Retreiver, German Shepherd, several mixed breeds
I have several dogs and regularly treat them for fleas and ticks. I find that Frontline Plus is the best treatment for them. I have had pets all of my life and have NEVER had a flea infestation. Entirely Pets is the best and most inexpensive company to deal with, and I have been ordering from them for a long, long time. My orders have arrived within two days, and I am extremely happy with the service I receive!
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Awesome Product
By:Kelly
Date:March 28, 2015
 fromGraham, WA
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chichuachua x2, Maltease, 1 cat
This product works like a charm. Love it.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Frontline is Great. Been using it forever
By:FurIsFlyin'
Date:March 26, 2015
 fromNew York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Field Spaniel
I have been using frontline since 1492! It's fantastic. Unfortunately, right after I purchased it entirelypets had it on sale. Watch for sales!
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bye fleas & ticks
By:bsn
Date:March 25, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
Our dog is 13 and a half. We've used Frontline products for flea and tick control since he was old enough to be able to use this type of product, and getting it from Entirely Pets is both convenient and economical. Once Frontline Top Spot was no longer available we switched to Frontline Plus. Easy to apply. I'd have rated it 5 stars except that the plastic packaging is difficult to open and I end up having to use a scissors to cut through it.
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus
By:Betsy
Date:March 17, 2015
Pet:Dog
We've used Frontline Plus for years and I enjoy the convenence of application. Packaging makes it easy, and our dogs have never had any side effects. We'll stay with this product!
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MIKEY
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:golden retrievers
been using this product on my golden retrievers for a long time - it works
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:MIKEY
Date:March 15, 2015
 fromsunrise, fl
Pet:Dog
Breed:long haired dsachound
a nice product been using for a year plus
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS GREAT!!!
By:Wendora
Date:March 13, 2015
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have been using this product for about 2-3 years. It works great and my pets have never experienced any adverse side affects.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
By:In Seattle
Date:March 9, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Corgi
This is a good value for the product. Works fine on my dog. He is allergic to other flea product and this on seems to work fine for him.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tried and true
By:Dry1223
Date:March 8, 2015
 fromKnoxville, TN
Pet:Dog
Breed:Golden retrievers
Know there are a lot of other flea and tick products out there but I've been using frontline plus for years. Easy to apply but will create an oil spot on furniture if not careful. Never had a flea or tick on my babies!
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
product ok
By:marianne
Date:March 4, 2015
 fromTexas, near Houston
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Westie and Mutt
The product is ok. However it took at least ten days to arrive to Texas from California. When I finally got the box and found the pkg of Frontline inside, it had been opened. I didn't complain but should have probably, but I didn't want to wait for flea protection another 10 days. I had a new rescue dog and needed the product pronto. I think this is the last time I'll order from Entirely Pets.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very convenient
By:Carol
Date:March 3, 2015
 fromSeattle, WA
Pet:Dog
It seems I am using the last dose and I don't get to the vet to get more. This is great that I can order when I have used the last one and it is delivered to the house. It is the same product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>