EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH

Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (834 reviews)
5 stars
680
4 stars
89
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
36
753 out of 810(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
Review 1 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for Fleas and Ticks
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromFlorida
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Havanese Dogs - 2
I've tried several products and this one seems to work the best. The fact that it also kills ticks is an added bonus.
Review 2 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs - BLUE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for Dogs 23-44 lbs-BLUE
By:
Date:September 3, 2015
 fromPlattsburgh, New York
Pet:Dog
Breed:Tibetan Terrier, Min. Schnauzer & Bouvier des Flandres
I have had multiple dogs for years. I now have 3.
My vet recommended Frontline Plus years ago and I find it to be safe and effective. It works and my dogs are pest free.
Review 3 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for my Greyhound
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
 fromGreenport NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Greyhound (Retired Racer)
I have a large retired racing greyhound 95+ lbs. & I have always used Frontline for him with great results - no ticks or fleas EVER! I highly recommend this product for larger dogs.
Review 4 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
must have
By:
Date:August 25, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:chi x and minpin
I love Frontline Plus. It's easy and it works, why wouldn't you use it?
Review 5 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Frontline didn't work
By:
Date:August 22, 2015
 fromSouthern California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pit bull and terrier mix
I have used Frontline in the past years but this year in SoCal it didn't work at all. I ended up getting Advantix II which worked like a charm.
Review 6 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fast and reliable
By:
Date:August 18, 2015
 fromKent, Washington
Pet:Dog
Breed:chihuahua
Easily trackable delivery. I've ordered before from this company and never a problem with the product
or anything else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
The only product I trust for my Akita dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:August 12, 2015
 fromGresham, OR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Akita
The only product I trust for my Akita dogs!
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 9 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never fail protection
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
 fromNE Ohio
Pet:Dog
Breed:Pug and Chi
I have used Frontline Plus on my 3 dogs for years and it has never failed to give them the flea and tick protection it promises. ONCE I tried another product that claimed to be just like Frontline only cheaper. Never again,,,we had fleas within days of it's use. I will stay with Frontline for the lives of my dogs.
Review 10 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comment
By:
Date:July 23, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:2 Bassett hounds
Using Entirely Pets online is the best! Items are so easy to find and prices are well below the vet's prices. Delivery is great also.
Review 11 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By:
Date:July 22, 2015
 fromNC
Pet:Dog
Breed:beagle
It is less expensive that your local pet stores or vet office
Review 12 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fleas
By:
Date:July 5, 2015
 fromWinston-Salem, NC
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:"sooner" - mixed
this is the ONLY product I will use - it keeps the "pests" away and under control
Review 13 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
By:
Date:June 30, 2015
 fromRaleigh, NC
Pet:Dog
Breed:Shiba Inu
I have been using Frontline Plus for 10 yrs now and have NEVER had an issue with Fleas or Ticks.
Review 14 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Topical Tick Supply I have Found
By:
Date:June 21, 2015
 fromBentonville, AR
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie Mix, Black Lab
I have used Frontline for years on my dogs and cats and have been very pleased with the way it keeps the ticks off my animals. I live in a very wooded area and ticks are a constant problem. With Frontline Plus it is one less thing I have to worry about as far as pest making my dogs and cats sick.
Review 15 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pest free
By:
Date:June 19, 2015
 fromLas Cruces, NM
Pet:Multiple Pets
I have used Frontline Plus in various sizes on my fur babies , both cat and dog since 1990. Some of my babies have gone to the Rainbow Bridge due to age or cancer, but during their lifetime they remained flea and tick free. I have used this product both in Virginia and New Mexico will not use anything else. I trust Frontline Plus!
Review 16 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frontline Plus for dogs does it's job
By:
Date:June 10, 2015
 fromGlastonbury, CT
Pet:Dog
Breed:Jack Russell Terrier
I have never had issues with the critters that this protects against. Have been using this product on my dog for 15 years.
Review 17 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 6 MONTH.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not happy
By:
Date:June 8, 2015
Pet:Dog
Not what I expected. It supposed to kills fleas. But found fleas still on my dogs.
Review 18 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 45-88 lbs - PURPLE, 12 MONTH.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't waste your money!
By:
Date:June 6, 2015
Pet:Dog
Breed:Black Lab
I purchased Frontline Plus and applied it on my dog two weeks ago. My dog now has a bad case of fleas and I can't get rid of them. I have never had fleas in my twenty-five years of owning dogs and cats. I have used Frontline in the past and I was always pleased as my dog was always flea free. Needless to say, I know I applied it correctly and cleaned my house like crazy. FrontlinePlus is supposed to kill fleas in all their life stages. As stated earlier, my dog has a lot of live fleas crawling over her! I used to like this product and recommend it, but now all I can say is DO NOT BUY FRONTLINE PLUS AS IT DOES NOT WORK!!!
Review 19 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs- ORANGE, 3 MONTH.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great purchase
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromear, DE
Pet:Dog
Breed:maltese
Received item and have used his before Got a lower price due to a discount
Review 20 for Frontline Plus for Dogs 0-22 lbs - ORANGE, 12 MONTH
This review is fromFrontline Plus for Dogs 89-132 lbs - RED, 3 MONTH.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effective
By:
Date:June 2, 2015
 fromStaatsburg, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:hound
I tried a few other similar products that sickened my dog, but he's never had an adverse reaction to Frontline. We live in a rural area where ticks are extremely common and he's never had a flea or tick on him. I found a kit on line that includes a small bottle and a syringe; this way I can decant the largest size container of Frontline and measure out the exact dose for his weight. It is much more cost effective than buying the small dog doses.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>