EntirelyPets Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at EntirelyPets.

12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)

Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 out of 29(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
Review 1 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great price
By:lajaelna
Date:August 31, 2014
 fromsc
Pet:Dog
Breed:min pin mix and a terrier mix
I have been using this product on my dogs for years and it works great. my dogs had never had any bad reaction to this and I am very pleased with it. This was the best price I have ever gotten it, and delivery was better than expected.
Review 2 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Green (for dogs up to 10lbs.).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great stuff
By:Gail T.
Date:November 21, 2013
 fromEaton, OH
Pet:Multiple Pets
Breed:Chihuahua
K-9 Advantage Green seems to work better than a lot of the other flea products I've tried. Kept fleas off my dog longer than most.
Review 3 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Green (for dogs up to 10lbs.).
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Product does not work like it says
By:Gina
Date:November 12, 2013
 fromCalifornia
Pet:Dog
Breed:A Shitzu and a Poodle
I had to use all my product on both my dogs the first month. After all the time it took to get the product to me and the hassles with that...my dogs were getting sick and had sores all over them from all the flees they got moving to California. Even after getting a shot at the Vet, an ecxpensice dog shampoo and the first initial dose of Advantix, my dogs flees were still not gone. I had to use the other one on both of them to finally get rid of the flees. This was a horribly miserable time for them and for me to see them like that. The company was like pulling teeth to get the product sent to me in a timely manner and without a lot of confusion.
Review 4 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love shopping with Entirely Pets
By:sashlo
Date:December 10, 2012
 fromSarasota, Florida
Pet:Dog
Breed:Havanese
On my last order of K9Advantix I was, as always, totally satisfied and delighted with the prompt service from your company. The product arrived very quickly and was, of course, exactly what was ordered. I have been shopping with Entirely Pets for varioous items for a long time and have never had any problem or disappointment. Keep up the great service! Sincerely,
Sarah Ravis-Bergman
Review 5 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great on my border collie
By:Ames
Date:October 23, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:Border Collie
I have 5 dogs and live in Louisiana, so needless to say fleas are a big problem in our household. I have used K9Advantix on my Border Collie for 7 years now and would not trust anything else.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Year Round Necessity
By:Auzzie's Mommy
Date:October 22, 2012
 fromLos Angeles, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Australian Cattle Dog
This has proven to be the best flea & tick preventive medicine.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST PRODUCT @ EVEN BETTER PRICE
By:amy7552
Date:July 1, 2012
 fromTennessee
Pet:Dog
Breed:Bassett/Corgi Mix, Jack/Rat Terrier Mix, Corgi/Yorky Mix
K9 ADVANTIX is by far, the best dog pest control product that I have ever used for our dogs. We took them in for their Spring Vet visit, and they were amazed that between the 3 of them not1 flea or tick could be found, and they are indoor/outdoor dogs. I also like the fact that it protects against musquitos and biting flies.
It can get quite expensive to purchase this for 3 dogs, So I have to shop around for sales & good pricing. Entirely Pets had, hands down, the very best price that I have found.
Review 8 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy
By:wbeddoes
Date:May 29, 2012
Pet:Dog
Good product, price & delivery. What more can i say!
Review 9 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this one works!
By:Mar
Date:May 28, 2012
 fromnj
Pet:Dog
Breed:mini Poodle
I used to use another product and I found when I moved to FL it was not effective. I switched over to K9 Advantix and no more fleas.
I thank you and my mini poodle appreciates it
Review 10 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bad year for ticks!
By:Peg
Date:April 15, 2012
 fromNebraska
Pet:Dog
Breed:Piper - Cairn terrier; Bowen - Border Collie/terrier mix
This year came with a bumper crop of ticks. I started Advantix early in March this year after picking a dozen or so ticks off my dogs. I haven't seen any ticks on my dogs for a couple of weeks now. Advantix really works.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 11 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
By:sliver61
Date:January 31, 2012
 fromDurhamville,NY
Pet:Multiple Pets
My dog has fairly long and very thick hair. this is the only product that my veterinanian recommends for my dog. I have been happy with the product as long as I have been using it.
Review 12 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Green (for dogs up to 10lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price
By:sunny
Date:January 13, 2012
Pet:Dog
Breed:austrailian shepard - mix
like the savings received by ordering here
Review 13 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Green (for dogs up to 10lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more flea's
By:Scotty
Date:November 26, 2011
 fromMt. Morris, NY
Pet:Dog
Breed:Toy poodle
Time line between purchase and delivery was really fast. Product works better than what we bought from the Vet.
Review 14 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worked After Frontline Failed
By:George's Mom
Date:November 21, 2011
 fromSouthern Delaware
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labradoodle
I told my vet that Frontline had stopped working and she tried to convince me I had just been using it incorrectly. If I hadn't been on Facebook and talked to other dog moms with the same problem I might have tried for longer than the 3 weeks I gave it to wait for Frontline to kick-in after my dog and home were flea ridden (vacuuming every night and waking up every morning to pick fleas out of the sheets). 3 long wasted weeks of my life. K9 Advantix is the best. Never have had a problem since i switched.
Review 15 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Green (for dogs up to 10lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Advantix and the Vet.
By:Juneau
Date:November 14, 2011
 fromRoseville, CA
Pet:Dog
Breed:Rat Terrier
Entirely Pets allows me to buy the products I need for my little guy. The vet requires an appointment and exam when all we need is something to stop the fleas. Entirely Pets saves me time and money and I do not have to make an extra trip to the vet.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 16 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wouldn't leave home without it!
By:Lee
Date:November 6, 2011
 fromDesert Southwest
Pet:Dog
Breed:Anatolian Shepherd / Afghan
There just are not enough words to describe the awful feeling you get when you find that your beloved pets have ticks. Suddenly you are consumed with worry over your pets health and your own. Ticks are a severe dicomfort for your pet and interrupt your daily routine. Advantix not only wipes out the ticks but keeps them from returning. It is the most effective product that I've tried and it protects from fleas and mosquitos as well.
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 17 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
K9 Advantix
By:Rita
Date:November 2, 2011
Pet:Multiple Pets
Excellent product! Dogs were itching and scratching prior to application and now we have quiet calm dogs!! Super fast shiipping too!!
Review 18 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K 9 ADVANTIX Blue (for dogs over 55lbs.).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved K9 Advantix
By:Thor
Date:October 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Labrador Retriever
My Lab caught a case of fleas while on Frontline Plus. He also had ticks that adhered.
I saw an advertisement for K9 Advantix and ordered it. Within two days he was tick and flea free! Would never go back to Frontline Plus.
Review 19 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Red (for dogs 21-55lbs).
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stops Ticks & Fleas!
By:Venus
Date:October 20, 2011
Pet:Dog
Breed:Lab/Shepard mix
My vet had the dogs on Frontline Plus. I was pulling 5 to 10 swollen ticks off them each day. It felt like a waste of money and the dogs were getting so many bites and also got fleas for the first time. I ordered K9 Advantix for my 50 pound dog and within two days the fleas and ticks were gone.
Review 20 for 12 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs)
This review is from4 MONTH K9 ADVANTIX Teal (for dogs 11-20lbs).
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works great!!!
By:Marty
Date:October 18, 2011
 fromSunland, California
Pet:Dog
Breed:Min Pin and Ratt Terrier
I have been using Advantix on my 2 little dogs for about 3 years now and I have found that it works the best. We have not had a flea problem. I used to use Frontline but it's just not as effective. I will continue buy Advantix.
1 2 3 next>>